Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ruth Kadiri Celebrates Daughter Reigns 1st Birthday With Lovely Photos And A Love Note

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Actress Ruth Kadiri Celebrates Daughter Reigns 1st Birthday With Lovely Photos And A Love Note

Beautiful Reign Ezerika who is a splitting Image of her famous actress mum (Ruth Kadiri)is a year old today Wednesday August 26th..........

39 comments:

1. Happy birthday beautiful Angel.

1. Happy birthday na my mama born me. This is Ruth mini me.

2. Happy birthday baby Reign. May God direct your steps and bless you always.

3. Happy birthday little Angel 😍😍

4. She looks like her mummy..Na wa oh na only for belle these children dey tey, once them come out..Na 1 year birthday dem go celebrate the next day..Wow..Happy birthday cute angel long life and prosperity..

5. Cute na my mama born me baby, grow and shine like the star you are.

6. This one na complete momma's carbon copy.
    Happy 1st birthday sweet little one, God's blessings upon you now and always.

7. Happy birthday Reign, you are a priceless gift to your parents, just like my daughter, the day I had her, I never believed it, it was like a dream but it was true, she is my happiness and my best friend. Reigning Queen you are your mother's happiness and dream come true. God bless you the queen and may your days be long, happy, fruitful and graceful in Jesus name amen. πŸ’ž

1. Happy fruitful birthday beautiful Reign
      Nations will call you blessed.. Amen

8. She is so cute. Happy birthday little one

9. Happy birthday beautiful Reign, may you continue to be a source of happiness to your family

10. Happy birthday cute little angel. You are already blessed beyond measures

11. Happy birthday cutie😘

12. Cutie😍😍😍😍

13. Happy birthday Reign. May your days be long in the land of the living.

14. She's so cute. God bless you Reign. Happy birthday.

15. Happy birthday Reign..u are blessed

16. Happy birthday cutie😚😚

17. Happy birthday little princess

18. Happy birthday baibay she looks like her mom too much, you will excel ijn

19. My Birthday mate
    Happy Birthday angel
    May God Bless you πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

20. Happy Birthday beautiful baby girl 😘

21. Na my momma born me oo😍, age gracefully little princess.

22. Happy birthday cute baby,may you always bring joy to your parents.

23. Happy birthday cutie. You are blessed

24. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ 🎈 beautiful πŸ‘Ά
    May God Bless and keep you πŸ™ ✨ ❤ πŸ™Œ ♥ πŸ’–

25. Happy birthday cute baby Reign. Mummy's mini me.

26. Happy birthday beautiful Reign😘😘😘😘

27. Happy birthday cutie Reign, how time flies.