Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anonymous Night Post.......

Friday, August 14, 2020

Anonymous Night Post.......

Now lets relax a little in this post and be real in anonymous mode

This is a tell it all post where BVS will go ANONYMOUS and write the worst things they have ever done at work, school, family home, relationships or marriages. This should be interesting and will enlighten others on the level fellow humans can go .....

If you decide to take part in this post,please do not use a name or ID.

OMG and OMG

267 comments:

1. I fuck for as low as 5k.. May God have mercy one me.. One idiot was even telling me this evening that i should dress sexy to see him , on top 5k o

1. Why so cheap? I am not gonna blames you for fucking but increase your price now.

2. Abeg that pussy is worth more,increase the money so you can stop as soon as possible!

3. Try not to judge celebrities who f*CK enough to buy houses and lands. Is not easy

4. 20:35 😁😁😁😁

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚20:35 you're so funny 🀣

6. Anon 20:35πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella na different characters de this our blog o

7. See replies 🀣🀣🀣

8. Pls stop!!!it's not right. Whether cheap or costly.

9. I fucked one actress here for $500. From all her flashing on IG, I thought she’d want $10k sef. Now she’s calling everyday trying to keep up. I can’t even give any info so that she or Stella won’t decode. She’s claimed her marriage was scattered by another actress that’s now fully with her ex.

Let’s not lie sha, her punani is A1.

2. I am the worst sinner on earth
    50 body counts
    1 abortion.. Where do i even start from? How will God forgive me like this?

1. you're not the worst darling, He's faith and just to forgive our sins if we confess them all .1John1:9 Retrace your step back to God, He's willing to accept you just the way you are.

2. All hope is not lost. Christ's love is enough to accommodate you.

3. Read John 3:16 over and over again. You will Understand why He can forgive you over and over again

4. How were you able to take records?

5. My dear I did over 18 abortions and the last one i cried so bad and promised God it was gonna be the last. I am happily married with a kid and heavily pregnant with twins.Ask for forgiveness and sin no more

6. Christ compassionate and sincere love is absolutely more than enough to shield you.... God will surely forgive you if you can only accept him into your heart as your Lord and personal Saviour.

7. @Anon 21:04 stories like yours show that God is overly merciful. He is just a darling. I tap into your blessing of twins, mine will be twin boys.
      I have 3 beautiful angels already. Nobody should come and lecture me on how many children I should have abeg.

SHE

8. You are not the worst I beg. For me lower body count, more abortions but now married with 3 healthy and beautiful kids. Pls change that mindset and move on.

9. 18 ? 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

10. 18 abortions is that even medically possible? I have nothing against abortion, i have done one myself. Was dating a guy,we used protection and its like the condom slipped and he swore he didnt come inside. Next thing im pregnant. Wanted to marry me but i was not ready to marry a guy previously into fraud abroad. My parents wont agree even as his rich.

11. How about forgiving yourself first and then worry about God. What is the point of God's forgiveness if you cannot forgive yourself first.

3. I have had a threesome, just once, I loved the experience. It was mind blowing. I have dated a married man, his daughter called me. He found out about the call, and from what I heard the house was hot. Not proud of that, but I loved him. He made me feel special. I have cut off ties with him.

1. Please l need some advice. I make loud noise during love making. Will be moaning so loud and speaking so many meaningless words that I don't know how it come about. Even when am not enjoying the sex, my mouth will betray me by loud moaning and rubbish speaking in tongues. My beloved BVs, how do I curtain this noise cos I don't like it anymore.

4. have you ever thought you won't be able to conceive due to one reason or the other, but it turns out you can and you were actually worried for no reason?

1. Hmmmm
      I pray my worry should be for no reason.

2. During my service year.
      Cheated on my man with another guy..got pregnant collected money from my man and my side. boo.

Trying to get pregnant now..my conscience is disturbing me to confess.
      If I do my home will be destroy.

3. My wedding is December and God knows what you wrote up there is my present mood. I've been having the feeling since I was little, and uptill now I never get belle before, not even by mistake.. my fiance and I do raw day in day out and nothing. God abeg ooo... Let me be worried for nothing o gracious God.. wedding night like this let belle enter oh. Amen

4. Pray for grace pls confess to God you hear, you will have babies OK. Just relass and go do the do with your hubby.

5. A married woman is my side chick. I am her side bobo. And another married woman wants me to be her side bobo also.

1. have you asked yourself why you're doing this,is it because of material things or to just fulfil your lustful pleasure, you deserve more than being a cub to those cougar,get yourself a wife if sex is a must for you, don't let those women put your life in bondage,read Teejay write-up in today's IHN also

2. See you see STDs,condom dey fail too

3. You should charge for your services. Putting your life at risk like that with the potential for an angry husband to harm you. You better take your hazard pay just in case.

6. I'm married with kids but slept with my younger single colleague. We are no longer in a relationship because of guilt but we still love each other like crazy.

1. Pls try and stay away from him to avoid repeating it again.

2. Same here. Married with kids but fuck younger guys, but no attachment. Worse is I'm battling with stopping my lust and addiction to getting kicked and ducked by my pet dog. Learnt it when I was single in PH. Long story. I get wet once I see one around, I just feel like finding a corner to get licked and jumped

3. Love our list? Nah dickmatization reach your head and loins. Bout love. Mtscchw

7. A married man gave me hot head last night and he is calling me to come and see for another one tonight..we stay in the car and it was very sweet.i am blocking him no time for this rubbish and nonsense after praying and asking God for forgiveness and I will still go back to my vomit.
    Waiting for this post for long.
    Thanks Stellar de Stellar
    Please blog visitors pray for me😭😭I really want to stop it and avoid the man for good😭😭and face my life.
    I need you all prayers please✌✌

1. You need to determine if you really want to stop after which you pray for the holy spirit to help you to stop.

2. Most times we underestimate the power of determination.

If you're determined to stop,you will my dear.

The first thing you need do is to ask God for mercy and forgiveness.

3. Can't waste my prayers on you sis🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. I'm hoping all this hardship will just disappear. I'm struggling, very sound and hardworking and all the people in my circle believe I should be very rich by now but unknowingly to all I'm also fighting a spiritual battle. My wife is also yet to conceive after five years of marriage. I'm not sad, I'm hopeful, the enemies will be disgraced by God almighty very soon. Witchcraft is real. Wherever they are and whatever they have done to take away my progress and happiness will be broken by God soon. They shall confess in a disgraceful end except there is no God.

1. Sometimes the life is about the spiritual things and other incarnations it's about the physical things of life.

If the material isn't going well then regroup and focus on your spiritual life. This way you don't end up failing twice in life. Succeed in something so the life doesn't become a waste.

9. I have had sex for more than 3 years don't know how to start agaybut I love my celibacy,it makes me closer to God

1. Prayers cannot be enough,you have to self determine,take that bold step today and God will see you through

2. Then plz stick to it.

3. We are in the same whatsapp group mine is one and a half year and i am married o hmmmm

4. Then by all means keep up the good work.

5. How are you two in the same WhatsApp group. Is your husband in the abroad? If not please work on your marriage to avoid stories that touch. Intimacy is very important in every marriage.

10. Omo this 2020 is going on great for me. Too many changes financially. Probably because I changed my thinking and started to think positively. It’s been highs for me since regardless of the pandemic. I’m super grateful. Now I know our lives are shaped by our thoughts.

1. Keep it up and keep your train on that track πŸ™Œ

11. our love hasn't been rosy since we started dating, we can love for few months and encounter challenge for other months over the past three years of dating.
    I'm beginning to think if our being together isn't destined. so many trials but the good thing is our love is still strong.

1. Look into that relationship a bit more... Something might be missing somewhere, might be something major. I don't like to hear "ups and downs"

12. I did two abortion when I was in school and everyone things I'm innocent.
    may God have mercy on me cos I feel at times, I might go to he'll fire.

1. Ask God for forgiveness and be sincere about it.

God forgives and heals

2. Whatever you do keep your business to yourself. Ask for forgiveness with all sincerity and believe that you are forgiven.

To Honour God's forgiveness wait for marriage to have sex again.

13. once a guy touches my nipple that's all, you can fuvk me for free.
    what can I do about this ?

1. flee from every appearances of evil,if you don't want to have sex with them why give them access to your nipples, your body is not for all hands to touch,if you've the believe that make out is entirely different from sex change it because it'll always drag someone like you to penetrative sex eventually, know your worth, your nipples are not radio knob

2. Un nipple you ursef .period

3. Your nipple is your weak point,so avoid someone getting there if you truly don't want to get down with the person.

4. Cut it😁

5. If you listen to romantic music..... Stop it now.Love songs triggers our sensitive parts.Listen to more of christian music.

It's time you stop being attached to the opposite sex,your nipple triggers your sexual hormone,please control you body,you own your body,you should have total control over it.

6. Unipple your nipples... daz all.

7. Put electrical tape on your nipples

14. Why wont I just call this man. This is by far the best relationship of my life!!! We had a Lil fight few days ago. I know now that I was wrong but now I have gone absolutely cold towards him. We have been talking (it's just not the same as before) . Why can't I just pick up the phone and make it right 😒

1. Just do what ever makes you happy.

2. Is call Pride. You are not more important in that relationship. Pick up the phone and apologize.

Pride Destroys πŸ‘Œ

3. Because your ego is in the way. Your ego always want to win even when you are wrong. Do not feed your ego, pick up the phone and apologise

15. My baby is not my husbands own, I told him and he married me anyway, I guess I'm fortunate, I pray every day for God to bless him.

1. He is a rare one, God bless your union

2. If that man is your brother, what will you like the wife to do?

16. Hmm I am 32years old. There is a guy in my office he is cute I like him. He is 23years. I like the way he looks at me and call my name. He is so fuckable. I want to fuck him so bad. What do i do.

1. A moment of sexual pleasure can lead to eternal damage..

DON'T DO IT

Did you read Teejay's write up at all(IHN)

2. Don't do it even for fun. This could hurt your career and many guys at that age have loose lips, he will likely tell someone. The last thing that you want is to get a reputation where you work, everyone will eventually line up for their ride on the bicycle. Next thing you know you are the laughing stock of the place.

17. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

18. I am in trouble I am under the bed of my married man house. We were doing it when the wife suddenly came home. We were saved by the bell. Damn this woman is seriously farting here on top my head. Aye mi o

1. And you posted this from there? Fabs

2. πŸ€₯πŸ€₯πŸ€₯πŸ€₯πŸ€₯πŸ€₯πŸ€₯

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣thats your reward for coming to another woman's home.

4. This one takes the cake 🀣🀣🀣

5. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

6. LiesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. This one loud o

8. And you are comfortably typing with your phone under the bed? πŸ™„πŸ™„

9. Ur such a liar. How are u using ur phone.

19. Seeing him tonight for the 3rd time. I swore i wouldnt but i am so drawn to him. Hes not the type i normally date and i am struggling with this. I know we will fuck again tonight. How do i end this? I finally understand the phrase Yoruba demons😩

1. So he is good enough for the bedroom, but not to walk around in public with? Please set ground rules and expectations. Also, if he catches feelings it could get bad for you, so know what you can handle. If there is the potential to be publicly embarrassed then it is not worth it. Call it off if it is a situation that could destroy you. Condoms, condoms, condoms!

20. Mine is not to talk about what I did but just to talk about what's bothering me.

So I asked my guy this evening what stage we are in our relationship and my 'darling' guy told me "we are not dating, we are not courting, we are just in a relationship". Can you guys imagine? Friendship is also a kind of relationship, there is business relationship so what is just relationship for people who have been discussing marriage. I'm really glad I asked. At least this has made me to know the kind of person he is.

And before the judginas will come, it's a no sex relationship, not even as little as kissing.

21. I collected my result and we both headed for the park.
    My elder sister dropped from the pack and I also dropped paired the bike man and he left.
    After few minutes I couldn't find my results again, I then realised that I left it on the bike when I was paying the bike.
    I told my elder sister that I couldn't find my school results but was so scared to tell her I left it on the bike because she was too harsh and mean.
    we both went back to her house and she then accused her friend of stealing my school results cos het own younger sister failed.
    That's how they quarrel to the extent of keeping malice til the lady died 15years again. much later we got a call and collected the results from some one else.
    till today I've not being able to tell my sister that , it wasn't her late friends fault.
    the guilt eats me up when ever I remember.

1. Try to confess. May God help you

2. Do you know the first thing you need to do?.....ask God for forgiveness and be sincere about it,tell God to soften your sister's mind,he will then give you the courage to confront your sister......You need to confess for your peace of mind......

Nothing beats a clear conscience.

3. You are a very wicked human being.
      You let an innocent person be accused of what she didn't do.
      You are evil and someone will accuse you for heavier crimes and you will be punished for it.

I'm taking this personal because I've been wrongly accused and I know how it feels.

4. Open your mouth, talk and free yourself.
      But before then, ask Jesus to come into your life.
      You'd be fine.

22. I've aborted 3 times but nobody all ever believe that,it's been years though.
    Dear Lord I'm sorry

1. God is willing to take you back into his loving arms if only you're sincere with your apologies.

2. 1 John 1:8-9

23. I have fcuked my colleague in the office at my former place of work. Oh lala it was sweet. A short man devil but his gbola is so thick and long just how I like. The walls of my vagina filled. Haaa or is it when i closed my office before closing time to receive gbola. I have repented now

24. I've been celibate since i left my first love.. I've never liked sex when i did it i thought it to be disgusting and bland and i just faked it all to please him which i regret fornicating in the first place but i repented and moved on.. but i don't even have any desire or feelings for sex like i can stay for the rest of my life without it.. and i only think of marriage for the companionship and friendship and i detest the thought of having sex.. I've never been raped or anything although my only experience is with my first which was few times but i don't look forward to that part about marriage is this something i should tell a potential partner? Is this a phsycological problem? Everyone says it will resolve it self when i get married and meet the right person but i just cringe at the thought of it..

1. Please go for counseling, as a married man I can tell you, your partner won't be happy having to always beg and literally coerce you to have sex, it will create unnecessary tensions and transferred aggressions. Sex helps bonding between couples

25. Aquarius men biko how do u show love? Dis man can go for weeks without keeping in touch den boom out of d blues he shows up. Na wao. Im leo btw..

1. Forget all these stars signs and all. Believing in stars to me is like believing in astrology.

2. I don't know much about zodiac signs but I was in the same situationship as yours and I was crazy about this guy. We started dating from my 300level and that not keeping in touch was always the cause of our fight.

I was a sucker for attention from my guy I still am. But this guy wouldn't send me. Always disappearing and reappearing.

I only believed he loved me when he was in a life or death situation and the only person he cares to call was me.
      Fast forward to coming back. Oga at least try and keep in touch because it was a long distance relationship after school. For where he was hustling.

Not until he made me date someone else who practically adores me and gives me πŸ’― attention and love.
      I decided to marry and guy came begging and crying. Thank God for my friend that spoke sense to me I would have left my good and God sent husband to marry someone that loves me but cannot give me the type of attention I want.

It's been nine years but I miss him everyday. I love and adore my husband but I think I am still in love with my ex.

He has refused to get married, how did I know? His cousin his cousin told me and stylishly accused me of doing something to their brother. He blocked me everywhere and we haven't spoken for over five years but I can't get this feelings off my mind.

I seriously can't help the feelings. Everyone please pray for me. I don't even want to see him or hear from him but I part of me just wants to make sure he is okay. I know I am not alright but how do I help myself?

The truth is most of us never really marry our true love. Or should I say I am in love with two men?

3. They are the WORST PEOPLE to be married to
      ..I'married to one, very envious and lazy ALWAYS IN THEIR HEAD...I REALLY REGRET GETTING MARRIED TO HIM. HEAVEN FORGIVE ME

4. Leo isnt compstiple with aquarius. I could give you a whole lecture on this , ignore the zodiac compatibility at your own peril. I m not talking the fake compatibility software online.good luck

26. My pet(monkey) torn my shirt that I spread outside using it as it's cover cloth.i will forgive him cos this cold no easy .

27. I'm intrigued by this hot stallion i met. Very dark sexy and classy. Can't almost imagine him fucking me. Looking forward to it

28. I cannot cum if plates is not washed. Initiated into it by a married man and its so sweet from the married but the singles don't know how to wash boo, only to dig in and out, so impatient but the the ringed take their time to please. Hope they practice at home. I am a pleaser, teaser and a kisser. Worship at my temple and you will cum back for more.

1. U are so right. I had d best sex ever with a married man last nite and I came multiple times. Hez not handsome but he's loaded and can fuck well even with his not so big dick. First tym collecting Igala dick 🀩

2. Devil's temple.
      Repent

3. I read this thing upside down.im so lost

29. In my former place of work we all swore with bible that we will not still but we all stole like mad.in another place i made them sack one of my collegue that was stealing.and when the temptation became too much i stole too.God pls forgive me.i have suffer enough

30. I am bisexual. I need a girlfriend for a love relationship in lagos. If u judge me when u didnt create me, car will jam ur legs

31. I'm a very popular and posh bv that's knows all but reality I'm not true to myself
    How to come out and be real has been my fear, shame and the bashing and disappointment from bvs is what I can't with stand.
    so many opportunities have missed me on this blog cos of my status on the blog.

1. U are not a posh or popular bv as u put it. U just wrote this to stir controversy on posh bvs here and it's very wrong

2. In this life,no one has it all. You can't lack and still have pride in top. I hope that isn't how you are in real life. Don't make people feel you are comfortable when you aren't and so they can't help you. Be true to yourself. They will only laugh and life goes on. I'm learning to be tough. You should too

3. Nawa o. The earlier you come out the better. Tell Stella. I think she keeps secrets well

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Lol 🀣🀣🀣. I hope you've learned your lesson that it pays to be real to oneself. No need faking anything.Just be yourself. Opportunities that you could have grabbed passed you by because of your faking it on a faceless blog. You'll be fine

6. This one is loud ooo..

7. Be yourself plsss nobody is perfect

8. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— it is easier to be yourself than be someone else .
      Do not miss your blessings cos of what people would say . Dust yourself and move on please.

32. Its been over 3 months now i have not slept with my husband. During one of our quarells over his suspisions he said if i leave him i won't ever have kids for another man. Ever since that day, i vowed not to have sex with him anymore. Its been 3 months now , I miss him but i just cant share my body with someone that thinks like this. I practically have zero life. He is the most jealous person i have ever known. I have no friends anymore and what hurts the most is i am always bitter and angry and cant concentrate to finish my project since over 4 months.
    He has done a lot of things and made me lose countless opportunites to have small change yet refuses to help me even as little as a bus ticket.( in 2 years of marriage buying yearly bus ticket has become war in my house but he buys his own even when he has a car) Today i got embarrassed because i used his bus ticket and i called my husband to at least help me talk to the ticket officials instead he said on speaker phone to go and buy a ticket, the ticket officials were just laughing at me knowing fully well that i have no cash to do so.

I got home and he was carrying face. Gosh i so need a Job to be able to take care of myself. I am sick and tired of this marriage. Asked for a divorce since but uncle wants to frustrate himself

1. Your hubby is wicked, and childish. Kai. Didn't you see some of these signs before marrying him?

2. I wish i can lie and say i did not see some signs but i mostly took the blame or blame it on his past and upbringing. I have been praying for God to help us fix things but its like my spiritual life is so low and i can't just concentrate

3. Kai!!!!
      This is very evil!!!
      Yes very evil!!!

I'm really sorry about this . I pray it works out for you.

33. I am a 2 minutes man..My wife feels disappointed after sex, I can read it all over her face..What can I did to overcome it?

1. Eyah
      Try to talk to a professional if you can.

2. Stay active:One of the ways to improve your sexual life is engaging in cardiovascular excersise, regular excersise can help you sexual performance by keeping your heart in shape

Eat lots of vegetables and fruits.....fruit like banana

Reduce stress

Quit smoking and alcohol(that's if you're taking them)

I hope those helps....
      Goodluck.

3. Eat more of watermelon and dates

4. Well read up on exercises that build sexual stamina, take lots of fruits and vegetables, try to be relaxed before sex, then do more of foreplay than penetrative sex, you can actually bring a woman to orgasm if the head game is right, most importantly communicate with your wife, your fears and all, ask for feedback even as you perform oral. Hope this helps

34. God forgive me,I don't know what took me to read the 2nd highlighted anonymous night post,my mind almost got messed up,the devil is a liar!!not anymore

35. Call him now what are you waiting for.

36. No one tells you how child birth ruins your vagina i don't enjoy sex or feel anything I'm just disappointed should have opted for an elective CS

1. Why not try kegel exercise,or you get cloves boil and do steaming.

37. Sometimes I feel I don't love my husband...

1. Think of those things he did back then that attracted you,and commit your marriage into God's hands

2. Welcome to the club!!

3. Most times love tends to fade away,if our partner is doing something that's irritating.....

Is there a particular thing your husband is doing that gets you upset.... Think about it,if there's any sit him down and talk to him about it.

4. It's normal, the emotional part of love is a rollercoaster, it's goes up and comes down, beyond emotions, love is a decision. So when you don't feel the love, act yourself into feeling

38. It pays to be a good girl. My boytoy is the bestest. He is hitting me so well at the right places. My nipples are sore he sucked them like his life depends on it. My pussy o ra chana ofe okro. My juices are just flowing hey this Akata boy will kill me

39. I have been masturbating to Erica's photos. I am a lady and just want to suck her nipples

1. You are possessed.,

2. Mad oooooπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜™πŸ˜†

3. No she is not possessed, she needs to conquer her mindset...

40. Each time,I fight it, but home keeps calling me, next month is her 3rd yr anniversary,and I plan on going home on her anniversary ... But I pray not to, but home keeps calling, I miss her, and have been dreaming about her every night for the past 1 month .. My body too is tired can't fight it the pain, anymore.. To think I lived a good girl life ,but unfortunate in life ... I just want to go home to mummy ...

1. This sounds like a suicidal note, please let go of the suicidal thoughts, think of the things you have to live for. Use your tongue to speak life to yourself, I pray for perfect health, may your life be a prove that God is good. Just know as long as there is life there is hope. I hope you see this.

2. Don't commit suicide. See a therapist and find God by giving your life to Christ. Do you think your mother will want you to take your life? She would prefer you live a happy and fulfilled life and come when it is actually your time. If you hold on you won't miss out on what God has for you. It is okay dear.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Please dear,keep fighting,your mummy will be proud of you if you can..... Suicide is not an option dear.

4. Home ? Please suicide is not the answer summon the courage to talk about it to someone that cares.Try talking to Stella. Sending love and life your way.

41. I will be 35 by the end of this year No boyfriend No man to call my own. Is like something is wrong with me or am I curse?

1. On top man.what of other areas in your life ,have you accompl

2. No, go and read the responses to today's chronicle. Change your mind set. There is someone for everyone hun.

42. Why are y'all posting replies under peoples's anonymous post, some of them didnt ask for advice or scriptures, pray for them and stop spoiling this post by littering your over sabi comments under their posts! Sometimes all you need to help people is to listen to them without offering any advice!

1. I thought so too. But I got to see that some need advice or encouragement.

43. I still feel guilty anytime i think about it,its been 9yrs now. I had an abortion during my service year before i met hubby but somehow grace found me. I am blessed with 4 kids, my family and hubby doesn't know about it. Infact, no one does i swore to take it to the grave. But am human, each time i think about it i feel consumed by guilt. Lord, you know how sorry i am and i deeply regret my actions, please forgive me πŸ™πŸ½.

44. I am not proud to say this but I have aborted 3 times ( these were times that I didn't know what I was doing, I was young and naive. I was having sex without protection I didn't know what contraceptive was, my ex was always assuring me that I was safe he won't let it spill but I suffered it. I ran for my dear life when i discovered I was walking to my doom and he cared less. I footed the medical bills because I didn't want to bring shame to my mother Kai I bleed like I was going to die. I prayed bitterly and asked God for forgiveness.

I was fatherless at that point and mum ( who is now late ) could only afford little. I needed support, i dropped out of my first uni when i couldnt pay school fees.

I met a very rich married man who saw me through University and further studies but I had to get intimate with him to finish my studies, from the little he gives me I used it to sponsor my siblings to school. Life was really difficult but I thank God for His mercies.
    I am no longer with the man, I am on my own now serving (NYSC) lost my dear mother few years ago and still saddled with the responsibility of my siblings I pray to get a good paying job soon so everything can be balanced.

I am not happy with those phases of my life but I my growing up wasn't smooth, i am a man I a woman's body.

1. See the way I shouted amen and prayed for you as if I knew you from Adam..
      Kai, I hate stories like these..
      I can t imagine how life is extremely hard for children without guardians to cater for them & a child has to start being a bread winner for her siblings & herself ..
      Baba God bless me oh, I want to fulfill my childhood dreams of helping the poor, orphan & sick..
      Chizzy j

45. That's why I don't judge any lady because I don't know what life has thrown at you.

46. I am a married woman in a long distance relationship. I met a guy and we started an affair. Sent him my boobs pictures, he sent his dick pictures. We masturbate together on video call. We set different dates to meet and have sex, but it never worked happened. This went on for over a year. Right now we just talk dirty on phone but we have never had a one on one meeting. He is currently now more of a confidant.

1. So after what happened to Ada Jesus & that randy pastor that his Facebook account was hacked & all the nude pictures that he got from his married female members were leaked, you still get mind to dey send nude picture??
      Most of y'all married women are the first to mock unmarried girls, why get married & be living single?
      Chizzy j

47. I keep having this second thought on setting down with him. I earn almost x3 more than him. His sibling and extended relatives keep calling him for financial assistance. I don’t ask him for anything but he tries to make a few purchases when he can. It’s giving me concern as I don’t want to be the breadwinner. I didn’t grow up in such an environment and given the stories I have been reading up and hearing, I scared. Been praying for God’s guidance and also blessings of open doors for him.

48. I mlam madly in love with a man with three grown up kids. Well, he isn't married to their mother and has been disturbing me with marriage talks. He is 16 years older

1. Then go for him if he's worth it.

49. I once dated 2 guys called chijioke at the same time. Will be thinking of one while fucking the other and screaming out his name. Thank God they bother answered the same name.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Babe you be professional

50. I don't cum until I get my pussy sucked and you must be a pro to "hit the nail on the head" I enjoy every bit of it and cum in a slimy way. There was a guy in uni that we were fuck buddies gosh! he knows how to get me there. After uni i had a relationship but oga wasn't patience enough to suck me (he didn't like going down) but that's the only way i can have a fulfilled sex.

Maybe if I see a long thick black dick that can hit the walls of my vagina right I might cum without getting down. But I miss great sex sha #currently single to stupor# and I don't want to give just anybody the cookie waiting for the right man.

51. I left my husband 3years ago cause of DV, I feel nothing for him , have so fallen out of love in those years.. I want to start another life but we have a 4year old .. Her happiness or mine? Going back to him will make sad all my life.. My Dad pressuring me to go back says he is changed.. I am truly tired wish I could back in time...

1. Please, move on. I won't normally say this but DV is a no-no. Your child needs you alive. If you go back, what if you don't live to tell the story? God forbid!

Your daughter will adjust with time.

2. Don't listen to your dad pls, they never change

3. Why are you not happy ? Your daughter can still have her father in her life ,does not mean you have to marry him.if he has changed you can go back only if you know you will be happy,if not find a good man that you will love

52. I dated a widower twice my age during my service year... He was my first thou it was foreplay and fingering we never had the real deal... I cum by just that, we did it several times, I regret it all... Thou we had feelings but I had to let go so I can find love from someone, since I am in my early twenties... I still care about him but I am disgusted by the act and masturbation via video call... I prayed for mercy and told him I am tired of it, that it doesn't interest me, he kept thinking I was with another guy but I felt I was messed up and if I didn't stopped I won't be able to get pleasured with the repeated foreplay routine.. And the guilt and sin was too much to bear... With all those he didn't enter my hole... But I plan on going for a virginity to confirm fully when I get an opportunity to... Other guys don't interest me as such and I have stopped that for 6 months now, we don't talk anymore... I am happy with the decision I made and I pray I find love soon and not list.

53. I entered a vehicle 5th of last month with a man for an 8 hours journey. When we got to our destination. We exchanged contact. Went to see him the next day in his hotel. He promised to help me get a job. I was carried away by his lies and had sex with him without a condom. He gave me 10k. Promised to send money the next day for me to buy food stuff at home. He never fulfilled his promise. Called him several times and he did not pick my call. I have been so afraid of STD and HIV since that day. Raw sex with a complete stranger. To say l have been celibate before that day. Thought of that sex gives me goose pimples. Oh. God please show me mercy. Please how long does it take for STD or HIV to show

54. I'm just here enjoying Bayern Munich dismantle Barcelona. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

2-8

Choi😁

55. Yesterday I woke up feeling fucking horny for no reason, yesterday was my day off from work,I was laying on my bed when a female friend of mine knock on my doors

She came with her friend and she needed to eat breakfast ooo, I prepare food for both of them but my female friend wasn't wearing pant and babe worn a short gown

To cut the long story short, we both had sex in present of her friend because it a one room self contain apartment,we both fuck each other and her friend was watching all through

But it gonna be my last for now cause I am going fully celibate

56. I'm so lonely and almost getting frustrated with life, as a private school teacher, the pandemic has rendered me jobless albeit temporarily, at almost 33,no man in my life, no marriage in sight except a miracle happens, all my life I've been a good girl, looks like it has done more harm to me than good, my last relationship was with someone in the diaspora, for 2years I was dedicated and committed to someone who doesn't love me, this days I'm always deeply in thought,brooding seriously and it's beginning to affect me.. I still live with my mom, can't even support her financially despite being a widow.. Sometimes, I just wonder what I'm doing in this life.. Looks like I'd be making mfm prayer city my second home after this pandemic.. I'm almost loosing it.. #endofrant!!!

57. I'm a 36yr old married woman in love with a young man who's 29. Separated 2yrs. 2 kids. Am I ok? We talk every day. No sex though. But we can't go a day without speaking. I feel bonded to him like we are half of one another. We have so much in common it's crazy. My husband and I on the other hand got married because I got pregnant. My father insisted and out of guilt I went with it. I regret it to this day. We lived like strangers and still aren't friends to this day. He was emotionally and verbally abusive. Marriage was incredibly lonely. I just broke down one day and left. Haven't filed for divorce yet though. Scared of ...

58. Hmmm I am still in love with one of my exes. I mean I’ve had exes before him but my heart still earns for him. Even just writing this I can feel my heart racing just thinking about him. Like we’ve both moved on o but still. He’s even married now(after we broke up it took him forever to get married tho) I left the relationship and heard that it broke him. We came back together and don’t know but we broke up again, after about 3/4years later he got married. I still think about him and genuinely miss him. About two days ago I saw a message from him. It wasn’t something serious just a how are you kinda conversation. I see him in my dream frequently and I hardly ever see any love interests in my dream. I love that guy like crazy and it’s killing me. Safe to say he’s the only lover I’ve ever dreamt about. My heart keeps telling me we are soul mates. Imagine after years later I still have a photo of him in my phone. I don’t know why I was so nasty to him. He went thru hell with my crazy attitude. I just feel really sad and I pray God gives me that kinda love. Because it was so real and I can’t wait to feel that again. True love really never dies no matter what. Oh how can I forget when we make love. The chemistry was so crazy. My thing would just be dripping anyhow. Chai my love..

59. I’m scared I might not be able to get pregnant. I’ve only gotten pregnant once and that was 3 and half years ago.
    Nowadays, I experience the worst of worst menstrual pain/cramps ever! Even when I’m not on my period, I get sharp pains here and there.
    I’ve been to the hospital btw...they said it’s haemorrhagic cyst/endometrioric cyst but that was it...nothing else was done.
    I am now trying plant diet and drinking Ugwu water every morning. This is day 12 and it is so hard.
    My next cycle will determine if this works(fingercrossed)
    Also I’m 30.

1. I pray you have great newsπŸ€—πŸ€—

60. Stand your ground. Please don't go back. Your dad is not in a position to tell you if he has changed or not. Be patient. A better man will find you. Marriage and every good thing in life is for the living. Domestic violence is not something to play with. If he has hit you once. He will hit you again. As per your daughter. She will be perfectly alright

61. I had this guy who eat my pussy till i squirt,so when the relationship sank i met my love who eat and pound me till i start shedding tears if estacy!but one day he pounded me into coma and i woke up in the hospital still screaming "kill me!kill me harder"the look on doctors face do not need an interpreter

62. I fucked my cousin because i saw his dick,i couldn't get enough till he started friending a female bouncer!!!my pussy receive sense

1. I have fucked 2 of my cousins and my aunt's husband.may God forgive us

63. I got married early this year but the issue is I'm starting to hate my mother in law simply because, ever since I got married she has never said anything nice about her husband my father in law .I'm this type of person when you say bad things about someone I would tell you to say at least one good thing the person might have done to you. Now she has move from saying many bad things about her husband, To my own husband her son , how he doesn't gives her money ,And God knows my husband doesn't have the little he gives her when he has she not appreciative, There is no family member she hasn't reported her son to this attitude of her make me distant myself a little bit from her.

64. I bled heavily after taking postinor2 29th July and i hvnt taken it more than once that month. D bleeding was heavy so i took vitamin k and it stopped. Is dis abnormal bleeding normal with postinor2? Thought it only happens when u take it twice in a month