Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija All Time Lover...........

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

BBNaija All Time Lover...........

47 comments:

1. I don't know. I was not interested in past seasons.

But....did you all catch Kiddwaya tell Erica to rest while he makes something for her?
      Everyday, there is a bit more manifestation of the awesomeness of Kiddwaya. There is just no stopping this superman.

2. Me too. This is the first big bro that got me hooked. And its becos of kiddrica. They may not admit the love but the chemistry between those two is mad...

3. I am indirectly in a relationship with kiddwaya through Erica, they are the only 2 in the house.

4. I did and i was so happy for her....

1. Lucent, dear, voting for Laycon.
      I'm doing good, right?

But sha, this good turn might deserve one from you one day😁

Voting for Dora too....fans, please take note😁

2. Kamikaze, same here. I’m voting for Laycon & Dora.

3. Thank you Kami. I love you.
      ❣️❣️

4. Thank you kami for voting for Dora

3. Who put this together? Eric that just left the house? Whatever happened to Mercy, Tacha (am not a fan but agressive Titans are still out there) this list nor balance sha

1. Shebi you people have been warned on this blog to stop that balance nonsense? Una no dey hear word

2. Hanunkle read. Please READ your eyes wont bend if you do. Haba!!

3. Mercy can never be on any opinion poll, because she suddenly bigger than the people that made her.

4. From the one I've seen, I'll give it to Khafi.

5. Alex..the way she cried and mourn when Leo left was unbelievable

6. Alex was just fooling around. No love there..

Eric's own was infatuation.

Khafi... Forced the love. Gidoni had to give in when he came out and saw that it'll benefit him.

Teddy A my Alpha male..Can't get over him crying when Bam was evicted. Hard guy Hard guy. They're married now so love it is.

Bisola.. Was just having fun.

Frodd... Attraction maybe cos they didn't work out. One sided thing can pain sha.

Teddy A is the winner.

7. Khafi, no doubt. She knew what she wanted, marked her territory well. Even after the show ended and Gedoni was seen with his girl friend prior to entering the house, she maintained her love for the guy and the pandemic only delayed making it official

8. Eric was all smitten, always in Lilo's wrap...Hahaha, ije love

9. Of course Khaffi hands down.

10. Bisola and Thin Tall Tony for me.
    Baba intentionally kept the fact that he was married away from her.

11. Khafi, she really wanted the love and relationship

12. The winner is not even there. Answer is Ozo, the Tony Umez of BBN.

1. Kai, Una wicked for this blog. Jeez 😂😂😂

2. Leave my Ozo abeg.
      Our ship must sail.

3. Abeg leave my Ozo alone o o

13. I will say Khafi first, Frodd second followed by TeddyA

14. Bisola was just catching cruise, Teddy wasn’t sure until Bam left & those tears were real, Eric too looked real with his feelings that even when LILO left ,he was still talking about her waiting for him to continue from where they stopped. Alex was d greatest pretender . I have someone like Alex , that if u wake her up now & ask her to start crying , for no reasons, she will do just that ,as if she got d news of a mother’s death. That’s Alex for u , hope she’ll make good use of that in her acting world like Nkiru S, Hilda D & others. I give it to Khafi. She was true from d get go , till tomorrow.

15. Kidderica are my people, their live gives me joy just that they both don't want to admit their love for each other.

1. This week its too glaring those two have fallen in love. The chemistry is crazy. What do you expect from some1 like kidd who says he has never fallen in love before.

16. Teddy A. But i loved that triangle between Bisola, Bally and TTT. I was actually rooting for Bisola and Bally yo continue outside the house. Their chemistry was fire

17. All this hue and cry over kiddwaya cos hes a billionare's son. Has anyone googled his father, Terry Waya to find out how he got his money? Of course not, this is Nigetia!!