Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Housemate Erica Blasts Lucy Over Kiddwaya

Thursday, August 27, 2020

BBNaija Housemate Erica Blasts Lucy Over Kiddwaya

Big Brother Naija lockdown housemate, Erica, has blasted Lucy over her performance during the Wednesday Pepsi Challenge.
Lucy and Erica’s lover, Kiddwaya were in the same Team Cuppy and delivered the song ‘Green Light’ for the challenge.

While Kiddwaya did everything to ensure victory for the group, Lucy happened to have forgotten her lines of the song they practiced.

Erica wondered why Lucy spent all her time complaining about her teammate, Kiddwaya to the other housemates but ended forgetting lyrics of the song on stage.

She said Lucy is fond of making others feel bad all in the name of speaking her mind.

Discussing with Tolanibaj about the incident, obviously angry, Erica said, “That was very rude of her [Lucy]. What kind of stuff is that? It doesn’t make sense.

“She wasted all the time complaining about Kidd… shouting, ‘have you seen me dancing? Have you seen me singing before? And after everything she didn’t even sing sh*t on stage…

“How can she spend hours complaining about Kidd? That was very rude of her and went on stage and messed up.

“I told her [this face to face]. Is she going to beat me? You know me now, I always say my mind.

“She spent hours making another person feel bad, then went there and messed up. All the time she should have used to practice, she used it to complain about Kidd throughout.

“And when she started crying after the performance, I was like, ‘why are you being dramatic?’
If she put in that much time [she used in complaining in practice], won’t she go there and do something good?

“If I were in a group like that and someone kept complaining about me openly to everybody that was so rude and I can [also] easily start pointing out all the flaws in front of everybody.

“She does that all the time and would be like ‘oh, I’m just saying the truth. I’m just saying my mind’, without considering how bad you make other people feel.

“The thing is Kidd is like, ‘I’m not bothered’ but I know he’s bothered but just doesn’t want to make it a big deal. Me, I’ll make it a big deal…I don’t care. Are you going to beat me?”

The Pepsi task was a musical performance Challenge, courtesy of Pepsi Naija.

Each of the housemates was given the opportunity to represent one popular Nigerian music star through the course of the day. They were required to partake in the task in pairs.

There were seven teams in total and to determine who their teammates are, they had to all participate in a quick game.
from dailypost

85 comments:

1. Erica please ooo.. Stay away from trouble.

1. 😭😭😭😩
      I don't want her to get disqualified because of kidd o.

2. This will not disqualify her please!!!

3. Crying more than d bereaved, as per good wife. Dem go beat u tire outside BBN, with dat ur fragile body. Na just one strike remain for u, dey there dey look for trouble, no be everything dem dey talk, even if u dey right, learn to overlook certain things. Amos’s all of u forgot ur lyrics, but then , u are human. By d way, Erica, why ur team no win?

4. Almost all of u forgot..,,

5. You were hyping Vee, now you have seen Erica all the kpions in you don charge up. Which hand will you use to beat her, ABEG SWERVE!!!!

2. Hmm what I know is I had fun listening to Kiddwaya and Lucy performance..It was the funniest shit..I am so happy for Trikytee mehn this guy was down last week now look at him, 1.2 million naira richer and a trip to Dubai...Prince is overly competitive, he should learn to stop whining and focus on winning the next task..Instead of feeling all moody when he doesn't win..Please people should stop stay Tbaj is badluck for Prince o....Erica stop this alliance with Tbaj, she is not a sincere buddy at all...

1. *stop saying** Erica focus on your game..If you know Kiddwaya he was enjoying himself..The earlier you know he is a cruise master the better for you..Forget Lucy as you can't fight all battles...Prince was almost blaming Nengi for the Pepsi challenge..

2. Nengi was busy dragging her bum short, I love her but babe fucked up yesterday’s presentation small for Prince, the energy he put in was strong, like Biggie said isa teamwork 🚶🏼🚶🏼🚶🏼🚶🏼
      I wish he wins HOH or Trickkytee

Still Ozone fan 🥂

Meanwhile you guyz should know Crying is Lucy’s strategy
      She cry either Tuesday through Thursday

I wish any of the housemates can notice it and bring it out the way she did to Nengi

3. Nengi removed the beautiful short Pepsi gave her and put on pants, she was so conscious of showing us her punani because that was the only remaining thing. She could not shake her bum very well standing like a tree. Prince felt so bad. Who is she always exposing her nyash for in the house sef!!!

4. Nengi wasn't comfortable in that short she wore yesterday, she shouldn't have worn it. I just like Prince and seeing him down yesterday made me feel bad for him. I wish him well.

5. @ Phonix, you're so on point on Prince, always whining any time he loses. Are others not there for the same win? Abeg, its a game for everyone....

Also, Lucy is becoming a bit annoying. Although, i still voted for her but she has to up her game and stop this pity party and blaming game... She didn't put in much effort on the HOH area game and the Pepsi game.

Erica, should focus and learn to mind her business...

6. Vee started the intrusion , remember?

3. Instead of this girl to focus on what brought her to the house!!! You that you're complaining about Lucy why didn't your group win it? Did Kid really do well? Did he complain about Lucy???? Na wa oooooooo

1. Lucy was really annoying yesterday, She started crying after the performance, when they asked her she said she forgot her lyrics but actually she felt Kiddiwaya spoilt her chances which was very wrong. Kidd always try to avoid confrontations in the house, Erica has to speak up for him. It was so disrespectful of Lucy to start crying making Kidd to feel guilty. Erica did well biko. I felt for Kidd sha. Kidd trying very well yesterday, they were even hailing him

2. Kidd tried so much and I like him. He's not a music person but he did tried his best. Lucy needs to really calm down and stop her excessive nags. Erica has been so so calm since she got 2 strikes but I guess she couldn't stomach Lucy's wahala anymore. She needs to calm down to avoid being disqualified.

4. Defender of the universe is defending her fuckmate. Shey @27 kid cannot speak for himself. She is becoming a very senseless wild cat. free Lucy Fingerica and face your game.

1. Why are you so pained are you eyeing Kidd. Friends that do everything together, eat, drink, play etc , why would she not defend her. Where you not here praising Vee for saying her mind and defending Laycon? it is Erica now, pepper has entered your body.

2. Fuckmate and probably meal ticket.

3. Eyeing kid, wake up from your dreams. Kid is a church rat my dear, nothing to eye. Yes his father is "wealthy" according to some of you. I live life to the fullest, l don't lack anything and l will never. His father's wealthy belongs to his father, so why should l be eyeing a random human l didn't know existed until recently. Kid is my eldest son's age mate. He too small for me to dey eye. Yeye dey smell

4. I am happy this got you,stop insulting Erica she could have been your daughter too.

5. Alexander, I hail ooo. Have you voted our boy today?

6. Gosh! A mother that has a grownup child like kidd talks like this? I can't believe you are a mama and still reasons and insults younger ones like this. Have sense biko and espress yourself like the adult you are. This is a show and your Kidds might have the opportunity one day so don't kill yourself posting nonsense about others.

7. @Alexander, a mother to a grown up son should not be talking like dis. She is also someones child and you as a mother and woman are slut-shaming her.
      Last i checked shes an adult and either her or kidd are not married.
      Im not even an Erica fan,but i hate slut shaming of women.

5. My own is all that crying from Lucy wasn't necessary. It's childish! That being said,Erica needs to stop fighting other people's fight! She does this a lot. Kidd didn't say anything then let it be!
    Kidd and Lucy didn't do well and I think the choice of sing didn't help either!

1. Who else did Erica fight for?, I thought you guys were hailing Vee for fighting for Laycon?, why is Erica fighting for Kidd different? Please stop being hypocritical.

6. Erica is absolutely right...This is the second time she's messing up on stage after insulting Nengi and telling her she has nothing to offer *yimu madam power point presentation.

7. Lucy has mental health issues probably Bipolar. A horrible human being. Envy and petty attitude is her behaviioral pattern. She is the sort of friend, sister, whatever that can send her friend in to depression while she is totally nothing. She wishes she had a lover in that house, she wore a bum shorts on Saturday, same thing she condemned but when she thought Praise was paying attention to her, she brought it out and wore and was all over the place jumping. She is a furious wicked manipulative person.

1. Please be calming down! You don't even know this person. Haba ma na!

2. Lucy needs a lover in the house. When Praise was totoring her she stopped all those bickering and fighting ,since Praise left the house her whining has resurfaced .

3. The issue with Lucy is she wears her emotions on her sleeve. She doesn't know how to control what goes on in her head. If she is upset she must express herself. She just needs to learn to ignore and manage her emotions. If not she will always quarrel with her friends. She will keep having fall outs.

8. Lucy is so dramatic! She makes it hard for people to love her.
    She needs to grow up and stop acting like a kid.

BTW, Team Tecno killed it yesterday. It was a well deserved win for them.

Ozo is getting better with his dancing skills. I love that.

Wathoni surprised me last night. I was worried for Laycon as I didn't want her to leave the stage by saying "Sorry guys. I can't do this"
    She's been actively participating in the games. Well-done girl❤️.

9. On this, I back Erica 100 percent. That Lucifer gal is disgusting! Very rebellious idiat who likes to make everything about herself.

She frustrates everyone, likes to shove senseless opinions down people's throats and sulks when she doesn't have her way.

Her attitude is demonstrative of her name, Lucifer!

1. Spot on!
      Lucy is a terrible human being and she likes to play the victim card.

2. Seriously, Lucy is becoming annoying... Let her be calming down ...

3. I was trying to reason with Lucy before but now i know she has terrible issues. If it's not her way she is bitter and tries to frustrate others. She's an unhappy jealous fellow. It's worsened by the fact that no guy there has toasted her. And she sees others loved up. It must be hard for her

10. Wathoni's issue has been lack of a man and immediately Kaisha left, she jumped in to bed with Bright and started asking him if he has feelings for her like she does, trust Brighto he was mute. She is still a horrible person, Sunday she will be out, she was just lucky last week that Kidd saved her and not the housemates because they all voted her out with Praise but Kidd used his veto power. Lucy is a horrible madam, mean conceited woman, Sunday she will be out.

1. Wathoni has people voting for her oo, you might be suprised

2. I am not a fan of BrightO but if he was such a good strategist, why on earth would he pick Wathoni? She has been bottom 4 two consecutive sundays....unless he thinks she would be leaving this sunday and her fans would automatically become his after...hmmm🤔

3. Kamikaze did he pick, she bamboozled herself into him. I reject Dora to be playing those kind of petty games. Aunty immediately, pull out no time to check time. Wathoni enter the guy 100, give am close marking.

11. Let's the Erica dragging comments roll in, you can decide not to post my comment as usual.

12. I'm so happy for trickytee!!! When God says yes nobody can say no

1. I was so happy for Triky T because he deserved it!
      God has really favoured him this week and I wish he doesn't end up in the bottom 4,because he wont be saved.🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Pink lady. If Trick ends in bottom 4, he will still be saved. I need Lucifer to be up this week, let her take her ekwensu vibes with her.

As for minister of waste of space, wathoni, she needs to go n takiarof her red ranger.

3. As in, over happy for him. Well deserved prize. I like his spirit of not giving up and not allowing his situation to define his happiness and mood...

13. The way this Lucy girl nag ehhhhhh Jeeezzzzzzzz I can not stand, it was so irritating yesterday after only Dorathy abi nobody raised hand to vote for her, she complained all through to an extent that Ozo had to go and pet her after the show, a grown up ass acting like the youngest person in there. About 7 people voted for Trickkytee to host the show and he did it perfectly well.

Lucy is so negative minded, that’s why Dora is gradually pulling out from her, and I noticed the housemates go to Dora to talk to her, the day she will be put up as bottom 4, she is so going home that is why Biggie don’t want to put her

Meanwhile congratulations to team Tekno

1. I am happy Dorathy baby isn't so close to Lucy anymore.

What a human!

2. She need Praise in that house or the housemates will hear nwiii!!!

3. God bless you LillySmart, I'm also begining to suspect it is deliberate leaving Lucifer in that house to keep stirring controversy.

4. I noticed it too, Dorathy needs to be careful around her.

14. I'm just so happy for my boy Ozo and Trikytee. They did well and deserved to win. More wins to you Ozo and Dorathy.

I felt bad for Prince too. I pray he'll win next time they have a task. I also thought Biggy will give him and Nengi gifts for completing their puzzle on time.

Lucy, I like you but you are becoming unbearable. Always nagging. It's just not cool.

1. Pepsi has announced a reward for Nengi & Prince.. for being the first to complete their puzzle task. They'll be going with Ozo & Trikky T to Dubai for the one Africa music fest.. I'm so happy for them.

2. Really, I'm happy for them. At all, at all, na em bad.

15. ERICA PLEASE DON'T FIGHT FOR KIDD COS HE HAS NEVER FOUGHT FOR YOU!
    MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS AND WIN THE GRAND PRIZE!
    HIAN!😩😩

1. Erika just read your comment.

2. Thank you for this wise counsel..Erica should focus..

3. When the whole house was against her after her beef with Wathoni who stood by her side and made sure she got her groove back. He was the only one on her side. Countless times he's been on her side can't type it all but in that house they've been each others biggest support system.

4. Being by her side is different from fighting for her. He didn't antagonise anyone because of her.

5. Remember Kidd chose Tbaj because Erika wanted him to, which other side do you want him to support her

6. Lyndy yeah being by her side and supporting her behind close doors. Support is different from fighting for someone. Abi you don’t understand simple English????? HABA!

16. idd was hilarious yesterday. watching that guy is always so entertaining. Now to lucy, she irks TH outta me. She just nags and doesnt do much except its time to cook and argue. Crying and spoiling the whole party mood yesterday

1. Lol...Kidd is so passionate...even at lost battles.

I am happily waiting for tasks that involve IQ and business acumen. That is truly where Kidd shines.

2. Who then are Lucy's fans? Majority of the people complain about her? ABI na Betway+Guines+Multichoice crew dey vote?

17. The earlier Erica knows that Tbaj is not loyal, the better for her.

I am happy for Trikytee honestly. He deserves to win something.

18. Laycon is such a team player. win or lose he gives his all and brings out d best in his team mates. Erica was right on this one tbh. What Lucy did was really unfair and embarrassing. Just that Kidd is a cool kid.

19. Lucy started crying even when they said Trikytee will be the MC , such a troublesome woman. Erica did well , they are taking Kidd for granted.

1. Very disgusting hag!

I actually didn't like Tricky's host job. He was acting his usual "ratchet black American woman persona". It was appalling.

I would rather Vee or for humor, Dorothy.

2. My first time on Stella Dimoko, I was directed by a friend to read up articles on Terseer Kidd Waya, a wonderful neighbour gre in London and I have enjoyed this Blog especially the Anonymous commenter 12:52, I laughed out so loud I'm sure my colleagues on virtual work with me must have heard because they all raised their heads up and I just keput a straight face. I miss home. Thank you stella Dimoko,and I will GOD willing let Kidd know when he comes out that you always showcased him. Terseer is a great friend and would never fight.

3. See strategy, na wa ooo. I like kid but he is not God ooo. Which kind of message is this?

20. She wasn't angry they were just having a conversation and she said her piece to Tolani and Kidd who was listening. Lucy can be overbearing sometimes and yesterday she really messed up. Kidd can't sing and dance to save his life and we all know that. After complaining to everybody that cares to listen they rehearsed and time for live performance Kidd did better and she couldn't even remember her lines. Annoying.

Don't trash talk someone I care about to my face. I don't like what I hate. I'll get you to stop talking trash again and again if I have to especially if your insults is coming from a place of hate and ridicule. Erica didn't find the Lucy talk about Kidd funny and she said her mind. I love her for that.

I'm so so happy for Tricky. That win means a lot to him and I'm glad he got it. Their team surprised everyone. No one saw it coming at all. Ozo and Tricky did so well with their performance.

21. I laughed yesterday till tears roll down my eyes because of Lucy, even if they had given her Tricky T she taught she would have won?. Her actions reminded my of secondary school, if your team failed to win a dance prize, you will look for the most quiet to blame . so funny

22. I also like that Erica was helping Dorathy with how to mix her colours. Nengi and Dorathy played ludo game together. Way to go.

1. They are now friends

Dora is trying to run away from Lucy

23. Erica my baby girl.
    But why did Nengi had to remove the cute Pepsi short for that bump short/pant. The girl likes to show too much skin.

24. I'm happy my favorite housemate won. congrats trikytee! The same way lucy forgot her lyrics during hawai. Babe should get help after the show. #spotremover#

25. So happy for Tricky. He told them ds morning that he’s not traveled out b4.

26. I'm so happy for Tricky. Congratulations to he and Ozo

27. I knew Lucy will get to the level of being embarrassed the lady is annoying she started complaining when she realised Kiddwaya is her partner. She that has the body and Pepsi Hair colour didn’t make use of it..Upon that forgot lyrics ,.her case is a case of someone refusing to accept she has problems.
    Complained about others forgetting her own problem is from the above

28. Kidd always try to avoid negative vibes and I love him for that.
    Am so happy that Ozo and Trikky won,the both deserve it.

29. Erica on point!
    If you don't like her jump and pass.