Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Hot Gists - Gather Here To Read!

Friday, August 28, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 Hot Gists - Gather Here To Read!

This is another batch of correct ''Amebo'' from Biggies season 5 house.....

Do you know that housemates Erica and Kiddwaya are in love but she doesn't trust him?He also told her that loving him would be too risky because he is ''all over the place''

What else?I think I love Kidd!!!..........

HOUSEMATE KIDDWAYA'S DAD GIVES HIS BLESSINGS TO HIS RELATIONSHIP WITH ERICA

Nigerian Billionaire, Terry Waya has given his blessing to the relationship between his son, Kiddwaya and Erica.

Kiddwaya and Erica became lovers in the BBNaija lockdown edition barely a few weeks into the show.

Media Mogul, Dele Momodu during an Instagram live session with Terry Waya on Thursday night, asked if he is ready to be a father-in-law to Erica.

Responding, Waya said they both have his blessings, adding that he does not care if his son who hails from Benue State chooses to be in a relationship with Erica from the western part of Nigeria.

“You know me I cut across all sections in Nigeria, any part of the country I go too, I‘m at home.There’s no place in Nigeria I do not have best friends.

“Anywhere my children decide to settle and set up a home they have my blessing. We are all one; it does not matter which culture or language you speak.Whoever he chooses, as a father I’ll always support him. I’m prepared to do a Versace wedding in Italy and also one here for the fans in Nigeria.”

Hopefully whatever they have survives Reality when they come out to face fans and not the type that Mercy and Ike have deceiving themselves that they are a couple but busy with other people....Ooops what did i just say?

Nengi Says HER MUM WOULD HAVE BEEN IN THE SHOW 

Nengi who gave tribute to her late mum during their wager task disclosed that her late mother was addicted to watching Big brother Africa and had strong intentions to go to the reality show

She said her mum is glad that she made it to a reality show and she takes solace when acting a drama about her.
According to her " She would have auditioned for this year's bbnaija reality show if she was alive but I'm sure she's happy that I'm in the show"

Awwwwwwww

HOUSEMATE ERICA BOASTS ABOUT SPENDING 300k ON HER SKIN
EVERY MONTH:

Erica said this after fellow housemate Brighto said he will pay her 100k if she would do his chores till the end of the show.
She immediately disagreed with him saying by the time she's done with only her facial that 100k will be finished
"I spend 300k on my skin, for my serum, body care products and other cosmetics treatment every month"

Brighto replied " okay I will pay you 300k but not for only doing my chores but midnight massage also.
Erica then said Kiddwaya wouldn't allow her to give him a massage at that time

HOUSEMATE LUCY COMPLAINS ABOUT HER LIBIDO
In a chat with fellow housemates Vee and Laycon, she said she doesn't have a libido and can't feel any s#xual desires.

She claims she is currently single and may get into a new relationship to see if her libido would be triggered.

She then added that, she doesn't feel horny and that sometime ago she engaged in s#xual acts with her Ex- just to check her libido

LOL....may be she was circumcised...

LAYCON DID NOT TELL HIS GIRLFRIEND HE WAS GOING FOR BIG BROTHER

Housemate, Laycon on Thursday gave the reason he did not inform his girlfriend he was chosen for the reality show.

while speaking to Vee, Lucy and Wathoni, said his girlfriend would not have accepted his decision.

Lucy had asked what Laycon would do if after the show his girlfriend dumped him......

“I did not tell my girlfriend I was coming to the house.I knew how she would have reacted to it so I didn’t tell her. I’m not even thinking about it.”

All compilations from Dailypost.

Hmmmm he did not tell her and has been running after Erica in the house?How embarrassing!!!...No respect at all if you ask me..that babe has prolly been dating herself..lol

HOUSEMATE VEE SAYS SHE CANT WAIT TO 'KNACK' NEO

Vee Told Laycon and Lucy on Thursday that she cannot wait to have s#x with Neo.
She said this after Laycon asked her if she would have s#x with anyone in the house.

“Neo is the first person I will have s#x with when I leave the house.
I didn’t imagine I was getting this far, but I cannot wait to have s#x with him,” she said.

WOW.....this thing hold this woman inside that house!!!

97 comments:

1. I can't keep up no matter how hard I try.🥴

1. Stella forget that thing. Been circumcised does not stop sexual urge or orgasm. Nobody should ask me if I am speaking from experience. I believe Lucy is yet to settle her mind on a relationship.

When your mind get too busy! You hardly think of sex. Erica skin seem to look dull these days. She is no longer shining like that when she came into the house. Though still the finest chick in the house.

300k for skin care??? It is well
      We will all get there.

Vee calm down with your itching kpekus. Na wa oo. So people cnt stay for few months without banana getting into them. Hian.

2. Same here.

3. Wathoni is the prettiest. Then Dora. I'll put Nengi in 3rd place, then Erica.

Lol@ 300k/month. On which income please?

4. Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder, Erica is the finest

5. Erica is the prettiest girl in that house, then Dora, kaisha. #spotremover#

6. I just watched this show two times last week, during the Saturday party and eviction night. Omg Wathoni is the most beautiful in that house. All the housemates are beautiful though but Wathoni is so...

Vee resembles Naomi Campbell. Immediately I set my eyes on her, the first thing I asked my guy was, "where is Vee from", are you sure she ain't Naomi's sister or relation

7. Erica's skin is beautiful. Please say the truth. When you see some type of fine girls you go know say na money kill am. Go and ask Nengi her own you may be shocked that it is equally as expensive.
      I liked Nengi yesterday cos the hustled her way up.
      Stella, hmmmmmm Ike and Mercy are pretending? Well I don talk am since say Ike and Mercy are too hot headed for each other. It isn't curse. If they stay together or break up. I am sha happy for them.

8. Anon 14:50, cool down with your silliness.

9. I actually agree with Anon 14:50. I think wathoni is the prettiest in the house. Gosh that face and bone structure....she looks exotic. But again, beauty does lie in the eyes of the beholder

10. Hmmmmm I came late to this food 😭😭😭😭😭😭

11. Wathoni can easily win the face of Mnet Africa if she were taller

12. Wathoni is seyi shay's look alike. I wonder why no one is seeing the resemblance.

2. Leos and there high sex drive e

1. I'm circumcised but masturbate if I cant get dick within a week..But I hate sex with my partner. He's so fat now

3. Vee is a leo so is expected

4. Lolzzz Vee Vee Be careful oh Neo na another cruise baba Abeg no give am cookie!! Laycon did not tell his girlfriend reasons best know to him so WE MOVE!! Kiddrica I wish you well oh in short ehn This life no balance at all..

5. Me I don't get this asskissing ooo. Nobody should blacklist Laycon abeg. Feelings change.

6. So Erica spends 300k on her skin monthly and her hands look like that? Babe needs to double up. Her fingers are gross.

1. She's probably exaggerating

2. Like I don't get it at all. Her skin doesn't look healthy abeg. Let her be lying to herself not me

3. Exactly, apart from her face , her overall skin texture is not d best in that house. D darker ladies skins are even more subtle than hers & she’s toning. 300k a month? What’s her monthly income again?

4. I'm light skinned, don't even use anything but still have dark knuckles.

5. She is a beautiful woman, her fingers are lovely 😍

6. Erica is beautiful from head to toe stop hating

7. With that skin on her face???when BBN started her skin was horrible,looking rough,it's a little better now though.Hyper of life

8. Why are you lying with confidence. Erica skin was better before she entered the house

9. Nib, I know your type. A typical fanatic. Erica doesn’t have nice skin, her fingers are truly unattractive. Her skin is just there. Lucy on the other hand has the nicest skin in that house. People say she used to be a bole and fish seller.

10. She said her cream and serum are 110 or so. Then facials, Hanan bath, nails(32k or so), Mani/pedi, massage, lashes(15k) at the spa cost around 100k. She broke down the all the cost. She is a Lagos girl na, used to the soft life. she likes enjoyemnt. My sis in-law used to go for these things in Naija here. Massage and all. If you see her skin. Beautiful. She uses black soap and cream. I am sure the soap is around 5k. So people spend on their looks. So if her skin is like this imagine if she didn't use at all, how it will be.

11. Lucy nicest skin ? You ppl shld lie small small nau. That is how they called Laycon d most handsome guy too.
      Everyone is free to hype, but atleast be realistic with d lies.

12. It bears repeating: Erica is a beautiful woman, her fingers are lovely. Choke on your bile. 😍

13. Anon 15:52 easy with the lies abeg! Very ugly skin when BBN started and getting better now

14. Beds and Roses, yes! Laycon is the most handsome in the house. It's either you agree or you agree. In fact, you must agree.

15. Beds and roses, Lucy has nice even skin. I’m not a fan of any of them. Lucy’s skin way better than Erica’s. Choke on it!

16. Y, 32k for which nails? Have you gone through her IG and seen her with nails done in any of her pictures? You people are so gullible.

17. Anon l9.08 Mumu na you go choke with ur foolishness last last. Wetin concern me with Erica pls. Lucy dat looks like old woman na her get best skin in d house. U didnt even say Wathoni or Dora who have smooth dark skin without cream.
      Nna go dey lie stupid lie bcos smone sings a poverty story.

18. Lucy's skin is the most beautiful in that house. Argue with your mirror!
      Her face needs a lil touch up tho..
      Wathoni and kaisha also got lovely skin,same as nengi.

7. Circumcision doesn't kill anyone's libido cos my sisters and I are circumcised.

No blog name for this

1. Congratulations on deceiving yourself dear. It's a scientific fact that, it does kill libido.

2. It does o if it is third degree circumcision oooo

3. It does o if it is third degree circumcision oooo

4. Person wey them circumcize talk say e no kill her libido, you say e kill. Are you are??

5. Park well,Which libido are u talking about?

8. All I see is Erica😍😍😍😍😍😍 I love you dearie

9. Erica hold your two ears!!! You must marry that boy by all means possible. Such opportunities don't come everyday.

1. Hahahaha, !!,Please pray for my girl to have her own money.

2. You are so right, she must marry him oh.

10. Vee is a liar na. Someone that housemates,big brother and viewers were helping to look for her missing menstruation till finally came. I mean viewers were already counting down..Even neo was already jittery and thinking of what his mama go talk.

1. You are smart to have remembered. When they want to play holy weje, they will come out were camera will focus on them.

2. Hahahahaaa she is doing damage control for us nah

11. Vee is one horny baby in that house, Kid and Erica ,all the best.Lucy it is well with you.,Laycon knows better.

12. Stella you did not remember the bomb that Wathoni threw by saying she conceived without having sex?. Kiddirica had their issues this morning when Kidd asked Erica whether he trusts him and Erica said no. All I know is that I just love Erica whether her relationship with Kidd survives after the house or not I don't think she will regret knowing him. Kidd might be living in past glory ooo no one can tell.

1. But Wathoni's story is true. You can google it. Also, there's a chronicle Stellakoko posted on pregnant virgin.....

2. Getting pregnant without having sex is not new.

There was a chronicle on it here sometime ago. The BV has delivered sef.

Just meet a man that has 100% sperm motility and he comes close to your v area without penetration. The sperm will sa re kaba kaba into the vagina.

3. Lucy said that a girl that waka enter a man's house should not complain of being raped. Baaaad girl, Lucy

13. Honestly, Erica is forcing her relationship with Kidd, I can't really say Kidd doesn't have genuine feelings for her but she should calm down and let things happen naturally..Her conversation with Kidd did afternoon made me see she is seriously in love with d guy and she is just forcing words into his guy mouth.. And he is also telling her what she wants to hear

14. Don't mind the boy he has a relationship but kept on bad mouthing Erica. The boy I too know sef is too much. Lucy said she doesn't go to guys house, well good for her. #spotremover#

15. At least Lucy is making people understand that not all Calabar girls like sex like the way people make it look..Abeg, I don tire to the hear Calabar people like sex..believe me, it's mostly people from riverine areas that enjoy the act..Only areas in aks,crs,rivers,delta and bayelsa that have lots of rivers that involve in drinking and sex for companionship or to keep them warm after fishing activities..lol..And it's not even everybody ooo..Housem Hous and their fake relationships especially vee and neo..That was how I saw through miracle and Nina's. I knew he didn't love that girl but shippers almost crucified me for trying to depasepa what fanbase had joined together..They are still young and will need to focus after the show to build their career. Bamteddy were mature and could handle the whole thing..Age is also a factor to consider when shipping housemates ooo...who looks ready to settle soon inside that house?

1. *Housemates Lol..error.. trying to separate what fan base had joined together

16. Vee should've come with a dildo na

17. So Mercy and Ike are deceiving their light brained followers. Lmao

18. Thats why the youths are so messed-up...kidwaya should hv been the first to b voted out cos his dad is part of the people that benefited from corrupt politicians ... he used the money to put the boy in the big brother house and he is thriving in the house while most of u are suffering economic disaster due to men like Terry waya... y wudnt politicians treat the country like crap ...some will even defend the boy and say was he the one that benefitted from the politicians forgetting that if we don't reject these people , we will b the ones to suffer as long as these politicians know the youths are clueless

1. Chai!!!, do not punish the perceived sins of the father on the son. Kidd is loved , regardless

2. I pray all the wrongs your forefathers too did in the village the sins shld judged on u.
      Its not too late Multichoice office is in Tiamiyu Savage VI. Go and protest they shld remove Kidd....

3. Terry Waya benefitted from corrupt politicians like James Ibori. He helped launder money, overbloated contracts which never took place and oil bunkering. I wish he is voted out and legit hustling housemates compete. He only came to suck bwest, finger erica and his weak leg work like a cockroach whose been sprayed with shelltox

4. Please we love him like that. No vex abeg.

19. I think BBN reveals how flawed we all are, but you still get to love the housemates in spite of their flaws. Everyone has a good and bad side. It should teach us all to be more tolerant, understanding and forgiving of one another. I love Kidd and Erica. Whether they survive or not outside, kidd cares for her how a man should care for his woman. Goodluck to them all.

1. I doubt ..it's the nature of the program..go and do 71 days camping in a military parastatal..you go comport yourself and everything you do will be coded .so that your statement is null and void .ndo..mabinu.

2. Which particular statement is null & void? I'm not saying they are perfect I am saying they are flawed. Whether coded or comported, I'm seeing flawed but lovable beings.

3. Oversabi house wife. Yet you won't allow Nigerians be.....Nigerians this, Nigerians that as if you are Scandinavian......Mtchew.

4. Still looking for where 'Nigerian(s)' is mentioned in my comment. If you have a problem with a comment that says there is good in all the housemates and wishes all of them luck, then sorry I am not the cause of your anger.

5. Please Anon: 15:16, please try and rest

20. Kidd and Erica are the couple I always look out for in the show. Stella they never mentioned they are in love but they will gradually get there I believe. I love them together and hope for them to be more stronger outside the house.

Lacon will still meet his babe outside the house, by then she would easily understand the decision he took cause he would be different by then. Thank God Erica is woke now as regards to his matter and they have moved on.

I love all what Nnengi said about her mum, the relationship they had, and the way they loved themselves.wish you luck girl.

I love the way Lucy anchored yesterday show, she did well. They should always give others the opportunity to showcase themselves and not always favouring one person with every opportunity that comes by.

My Dora the most beautiful girl in the house with a heart of gold is happy with everyone and always gives me a reason to watch the show with her awesome smiles.

21. Why was Vee looking for her period if she never nack?🤔 I remember Neo saying he is
    26yrs old and not a child, that he will call his mum and everything will be settled. This people can lie sha. They do so much in their bathroom knowing that big brother won't show us. Hmmm

1. In short na the matter, me wan settle with Kayode be dat

22. Lucy said she doesn't have a libido and can't feel any s#xual desires. The same Lucy that was having discussion with Dora, Prince and I think Praise and she was complaining that she didn’t come with her dildo. Prince was even saying that she should have asked if it was ok to come with it. He later said she can make use of tooth brush or her hands. E be things

23. Yeah! I love Dora with a sweet soul , cordial to even perceived haters.nOne month gone already? Good luck to all of them.

24. What will Terry Waya say before? He's a public figure and knows that everything he says about Kidrica must be publicized, so he knows that wisdom is profitable to direct. Let's see how it goes, the end justifies the means.

1. This is what scared me the most when I lived in Nigeria and for which I am so grateful I left when I got the chance. The fact that people will happily hope and wait for bad news, just to gloat about it. Good news make them sad, bad news make them come alive. Oh the joy in your soul, waiting for kiddrica to crash. Same way one sad soul dropped a similar sad comment for simi and Adekunle. Such a frightening country with frightening human beings.

25. Jesus Christ is coming soon are you ready to meet him?

26. Erica has a beautiful skin and you know i am not her fan. It's just Kid's sperm that is making her skin dull.

Ladies be careful of the sperm you allow inside you. Some sperms are full of acne, ugliness and dry skin. While some sperm will make you glow.

Choose carefully

1. 😁😁😁😁 king xoxo why are you like this naaa

2. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

3. So how you go take choose? 😂😂

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      How did Kidd offend u biko ?

27. Erica and Kidd never had sex, take it to the bank

1. Which of the banks? Most are in red with the apex bank.

28. @anon 17:60 calm down and drink water oga/madam aka bitter soul🙄 what I have written, I have written. What is too hard for you to understand in my comment? My point is that even if Kidd's father wouldn't accept his relationship with Erica, he's not expected to announce that publicly, knowing that all eyes are on him. In other words, the end justifies the means. Whether you ran away from Nigeria because of your perceived "bitter souls" that's your cup of coffee if you like, disappear from the planet Earth to another, e no concern me 🙄😏

29. I love Vee's classic look, then Wathoni, erica's smile is stunning but she will age fast, already looking jaded in the house. Nengi is super feminine, love dora's no nonsense attitude. As for tbaj and lucy, lemme keep quiet.

30. Terry Waya has no honour even amonst thieving politicians! They merely use him as conduit pipe to siphon money abroad and cheap naija girls are falling for his son cos of our looted money! Bunch of nitwits!