Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Housemates Kiddwaya And Erica Hit The Sack On Live TV..

Monday, August 03, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 Housemates Kiddwaya And Erica Hit The Sack On Live TV..

Big Brother Naija season 5 2020 ‘Lockdown’ housemates,handsome Kiddwaya and beautiful Erica were caught on live TV having s#x after Sunday night eviction.

180 comments:

1. That looked more like a "finger work" Or was it xes?

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Exactly, no penetration.

3. It is sex haba why una dey do like this..Check dictionary on what sex is

4. finger oh penistration na so e dey start.

5. Nothing surprising here. Whether finger or penis, on national TV?
      🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤢🤢🤢🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

6. No body can tell me Ozo didn’t know

7. Lillysimple, baba knew nau. Who sleeps with a smile?

8. nah. My Ozo was sleeping innocently like a little baby Anon @12:14

9. my position is if you cant have sex on the street or market place, dont have sex on national TV SIMPLE

1. The expression on Erica face eeh while moaning🤣🤣.
      I love them both together before but abeg Kiddwaya na pure play boy.
      E go chop her puna shift go the next babe.

Erica fans are hypocrites.
      You guys shaded nengi for her dressing.
      Shaded ka3na for having sex with praise.
      Now Erica own na wow wow baby girl was taken kairof. After all wetin laycon preach to her. Laycon abeg focus on the game. ERICA no dey see u at all.

Good luck to them. I pray kiddwaya feel same way she feel sha. I ready ship them.

Laycon for the money♥️💡

2. Yes oh Laycon for the money and Brighto my dear for top 5 🙌🙌

3. Nahhh ka3na wasn't bashed like that. In fact people feel it's not a big deal for her. I even wanted her to stay, but d vote was already counted. As for Erica, let's see how did week goes.

3. I saw the video😭😭😭 I even saw the one Kiddwaya was holding her bumbum. I have the video😭😭😭 you need to see her soft bumbum🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️ Erica why? Why do me this?

1. I watched that one live. It was obvious she was horny when they were smooching on the couch

2. @Shooter Gyal, you need to see the way she was doing sef🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 she needed it.

Miss Aboki stop crying😪😭😭 your cry is making my cry to cry😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😥😥😥😥😥😪😪😪😪😪😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

3. Sonia, issokay *sniffs*
      Off your tears 😢😢😢

4. That guy needed it most. Ndi nmehie.

5. Free my Girl abeg.....d chemistry btw dos two is fire. Kidd my guy is a sweet talker. I just hope dey dont go all d way.
      Problem ppl had with Kat is Praise is very much taken; hes engaged with a child. Kat too has a kid.

6. Honestly, the thing broke my heart, Erika is my babe. Kidd is a big time player

7. It broke my heart too, the worst is that Kidd is a pure play boy running from one girl to another. Erica why?????

8. Kidd came to enjoy himself,I love Erica (I still do) but she should close her legs for now till we know Kidd intentions.

4. #Ericaistan. Yes we still gat her back.

5. I feel like they’ve all forgotten why they went into the house. Just forming relationships and fucking anyhow. I understand that you should be yourself and all that but are they forgetting that people are watching that you’d just throw all caution to the wind like that abi they all think they’ll go the ‘BamTeddy’ route.
    Lol even making out in public is hard for some people not to talked of having sex on tv where the whole of Nigeria and probably Africa will see you 😂😂😂😂
    Lol good luck to y’all tho, just sha know that the sex won’t make people vote you so better have sense.

1. I don't understand this set and their high libido! Nengi is the only one who's focused in the game

2. Pls is having sex different from making out? I need to know b4 getting it wrong in future discussion.

3. 10:59, it's very different!

4. Anonymous it is all sex..Its not only to be penetrative, Make out , make in, neck out..It is all sex

5. U guys take these things too serious. Its obvious she wants it, he's available, they both got in d mood and took care of their feelings. If it will help her relax fine. Dont tell me u all don't sin, whether it is in public or private. Relax all, it is not ur puna or ur finger. It's all theirs.

6. And you think it's OK for them to do it live? We are not watching porn but reality TV and mind you, children might be watching in some homes. Decorum is expected.

7. Who asked u to let children watch when they clearly stated for 18+

8. Foul!!! Abomination of the highest order. Shame on Erica. Nengi pls do not fall our hand too oooo.

9. Nengi that was walking about naked is now a saint?

10. making out is kissing with heavy petting and touching. I cringe when I see Nigerians mix up the two

6. She’s finished. The Bobo has gotten what he wants.
    ANG please take the 🎤

1. She is not finished please, what makes you think that is not what she wanted.

Stella they did not have sex, more like fingering and kissing.

2. See how you said she is finished as if she is the only one involved. Abeg rest.

3. *Drags the 🎤 from Fan and throws it in the dustbin* ANG face front pls!!

4. Finished? Where are Bambam & Nina today?

5. Abeg fingering or not they had sex..Please check your dictionary

6. Na una sex? Abeg please!

7. If having sex is a bad thing , why did they give them condoms

8. Fan, why not see it like this; the dude is finished! Babe has gotten what she wants and, it's on to the next for her.
      Why are people of the opinion that only women get used?...

9. Mama Mia, a thousand likes for your comment.

7. This Year Housemate prefer sex than Money... make them Enjoy theirself ooo... Na waoo..

1. They don't even remember the 85million at all..
      All they remember is relationship/friendship not MONEY.

2. Most of dem are comfortable.

3. Exactly why they should let only those that needs the money enter the show. Not all these ajebo kids.

8. I'm disappointed in Erica. Just saw the video and she was moaning and screaming his name.

My love for Nengi has just increased, babe is too sensible and focused to indulge in such act

1. Welcome to the "woke" century

2. I love Nengi eh. That babe get sense.

3. Kai Kiddwaya wey him short arms be like Tyrion Lannister

4. Phoenix, nooooo 😭😭😭🤣🤣🤣

5. Abeg shift, love your nengi and leave Erica out of your mouth, your food don land hypocrites.

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 You is savage. Your comment really cracked me up.

7. I don't like your vibes Shooter Gyal but I love Nengi

8. Imagine them cussing out kae3na but because it's Erica it's now 'she needed it'. Yeye dey smell

9. My live for Nengi just increased..
      Erica really fall my hands😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

10. Nengi understands the game more than some of them...

11. Kai Erica didn't try at all. She for hold body small now. Self control and discipline is very important

12. Why won't you like Nengi your fellow praying mantis.

13. Stop putting your trust in any housemate. Them fit shock una oo

14. Dietitian, she dinnor hear let me shout it.
      WHY WONT YOU LOVE NENGI YOUR FELLOW PRAYING MANTIS!
      😁😁😁

15. Okay @Mystery 🙄

Diet & the fat cow, you ugly bitches stay hating on Nengi the most beautiful housemate ever. I'm sorry but she's not the reason for your ugliness and poverty

As for you this Martha thing, I saw your pictures the other day and I've asked God to forgive me for having a banter with a low life razz thing like you. Mgbeke from a poor background is who a whole Shooter is exchanging words with??? 😭 God forbid! You dress so shabbily and got no style.
      You ain't my match in anything, go play with your likes! Yuck!!!! 🤢🤢

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. E don happen. 🤪

Anonymous girl 😘

10. Not sure what to comment about Erica and kidwaya right now but I am so elevated that lilo that house.

11. They didn't have sex please. They made out.
    But these housemates get mind shaa
    Can never be my Tacha

1. Made out is sex..Go check the dictionary

2. What is made out? Explain in not less than 150 words.

3. Hahahahahahaha. @Phoenix and Mao Akuh

4. Lustful Bitches in the house, but not our dear Tacha and Mercy. Thank goodness.

12. Why does Kiddwaya talk as if he's fighting, he stresses his syllables a lot.

Ahh the Ovation days of Terry Waya,o.g Baby boy for life..with his London party with 10 Governors attending, and his B.M Eno O. Nahhh, Father cannot tension me, son will come and tension me again. My mumu don do

1. That’s how most people speak abroad. There’s emphasis and energy. It’s only in Nigeria that people are overly laid back..

2. Abi o. Haba na

3. Terry Waya the original Versace king.....dem Hushpuppy are learning.

13. Naaawaa ooo!
    Just 2 weeeeeeks ooooooh!
    Ooooooooh, ndị úkwú ńnú🙄
    Zero self-restraint!

14. Awwww my ships shenanigans don reach here. OK let me explain. I was up for a long time last night na strong coffee I take this morning. Girl has to be productive.

All through the day yesterday, Kiddy was super extra to Erica. Mehn the guy did the most literally. Over pampering and care. Baby girl was smitten blushing anyhow. Much later right after eviction, she had a convo with Laycon who confessed to her His likeness but apparently baby girl could see only Mental connection with him, her heart, mind and body was already in Kiddds pocket lol. I'm sure at that moment she said nahhh this is just friendship, no attraction at all. Laycon tried sha. He was that bold and vocal with his feelings.

Right after that convo, baby girl went to Kiddys corner, gosh the playfulness, the attraction, the talk about their families, goals, aspirations and what not was extreme. The sexual tensión was building up. They laughed, teased each other and were overly touchy and kissed passionately afterwards on the couch.

Much later in the night after card games with some friends they retired to sleep well obviously on the same bed. After all that happened during the day baby girl couldn't hold it anymore she gave in and no sex but extreme foreplay happened. Afterwards he cuddled her to sleep.

Was it right for Erica to allow that, nope but shit happens and they both clearly were too much into each other. At this moment I don't know who likes who more cos kiddy has been acting all jealous and possessive, Erica is clearly in love. Kiddy even stylishly asked her if she liked Laycon cos he was jealous of their closeness. I see more of last night happening again between them. I see them getting stronger and more open. Kiddy might be all flirty and what not but he values that girl and I just pray he tones it down and not disrespect her by being overly flirty. Erica is too emotional and fragile and I'm not sure she can handle it.

Make i go back to what I was doing. 😁😁😁😁

1. Laycon is trying to manipulate Erica. He knows that as long as he plays the harmless crush, if kidd disappoints Erica she will run to him and he will surely take advantage. Very unattractive guy.

2. When he asked her if she likes smallish guys 😄
      Kidd is too cute dayumm! 🥰

3. My dear foreplay is sex already. Why can't these people have a little self control..Brighto come and do your job abeg..

4. Erica is an actress jooor!!!

Whatever rocks their boat🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

5. Be consoling yourself that he likes and values her, the first time I watched them together at the first Saturday party, when he tried to smooch her I already concluded it wouldn't take long for him to try to have sex with her. One week later, it's happening.

6. Phoenix, I dunno who told u ppl that foreplay is sex. Pls if the explanation of sex is not clear in the dictionary for u guys, check the synonyms abeg.

7. Eka joy the thing tire me. People don't know the difference between foreplay and sex. #spotremover#

8. Laycon shld stop wasting his time and focus on the money. D girl isnt attracted to him. Let him go and find his size.

9. Eka Joy check again! I understand you love her but let's not twist things..Consult all the dictionaries you know of..You will arrive at the same thing..They had sex period!

10. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Kidd the playboy to get serious with Erica? 🤣🤣🤣🤣. It will end in premium tears for her. Anyway they should keep the sex scenes coming. Her Orgasm expression is interesting.

11. Ooo my Erica I am in Seviya pains...... Kiddwaya aka premium tears isn't good for her. Choi that is a dangerous man, he may like her, but for how long is the question? Kidd aka premium tears... You better treat my girl right ooo.

15. It wasn't sex stella.

16. You guys should free them biko..
    They are adults that knows what they want..
    Meanwhile,they didn't have sex,just smooching..
    Though kiddwaya doesn't sound genuine..he looks like a play boy but that's their business...

17. Kai!!! Her facial expression ehn. Erica butu why😭😭😭😭

1. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 stop crying again. I'm broken

2. You and her facial expression tho 🤣

3. Shooter Gyal, e shock me🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Babe was enjoying the thing anyhow.

Sonia😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
      Kai!!!

4. Miss Aboki international and Sonia the matter reach to cry well well😅😅😅😅😅

5. But it was just foreplay na, heavy smooching. No sex

6. I am crying ooo miss Aboki, chest pain and leg pain... I thought she would be able to resist Kiddwaya aka premium tears.

Stella biko post ooo, I will call him premium tears everyday cos the body is just too cute and he knows his way with ladies.

18. Cheap slut

AMAZON

1. Kidd abi.

2. And what are you? Bag of bones. A man like Kidd will never look your way idiot!

3. Toyin talk'am that the real runs girls will be exposed soon.

4. Is it your slut???

5. I am shocked at the comments and defence I am reading, same blog where Nina and Bambam is being crucified daily, where people are bashing toke on daily basis is the same place where you guys are giving Erica full support for embarrassing herself on national TV? what a shame!

6. That’s the thing about situations like this. After sometime it becomes normal. Wait for 3 seasons from now. People will be having sex withhif duvet and with different people. Abi no be this generation Of “ I can do what I want as long as it manes me happy”

7. @Hurpe hypocrisy na him make Nigeria as he be...I am telling you. I like Erica too but she fall hand big time..It was just too sudden abeg

8. Cheap slut indeed!

19. Must they have sex?

Erica being judged differently from Ka3na. Hypocrisy

1. She has this good girl aura, that's why most people didn't expect it.

2. I never judged Kaena. I believe adults are adults and are responsible for the choices they make with their body. Not u, nor I abeg.

3. I only complained about Ka3na becos she dey form boss chick and said she doesn't do young guys.

20. Erica why????? I didn't expect this from you. I know my babe Nengi wont disappoint.

1. Nengi can never disappoint us. A queen I stand

21. I was shocked, Kai, And I thought she was the sensible one there, having sex or making out on live TV, Na wa. I hope kidd doesn't drop her later.

1. She is a shameless guy. I wonder if they don't have relatives watching them.

22. so these people cant hold body for how many weeks ????

23. Mercy did more than this yet she won... they are adults abeg.

1. Mercy had sex? With who? Or did you watch the show from the back of your tv set?

2. You obviously don't have a tv to say this shit. Did mercy bleep any man while in the house? You're very stupid for making such unfounded comment

3. I hope by more than this you mean breaking oppo phone,wearing bikini and getting high. If it's for anything sexual aunty came with her dildo for herself,ike no use any body part near mercy

4. Whatttttt? Better calm down dear🤣🤣🤣

5. Ike fingered Mercy too,Erica was fingered and not sex.Hia

6. Mercy didn't have sex now. Abi you didn't watch the show

7. Haba na. Easy on the lies.

8. Lies! Mercy has a very powerful personality and she made sure it outshone every other thing, even her relationship. Till date, when Mercy is talked about, Ike is not the first thing that comes to mind. She made it obvious she was in the house for the money and her ambitions come first. Very intelligent lady, women should learn from her. 85M at stake..first let your person shine through, before getting coupled and be reduced to be someone's boo.

24. Laycon for the money still. I was shocked cos Erica appears like an innocent babe. Never expected her to give herself so easily. And her fans need to stop this embarrassing its only fingering talk. I mean, how does that make sense?

25. I already judge ka3na and praise harshly maybe because she and praise had commitments outside the house that they didn't put into consideration before misbehaving but I like Erica and Kidd na fine boy so it was expected as some point,shit happens let's not condemn her. I don't think they had sex tho, in all these housemates should do better, it's not easy staying in a confined space and all but you can do better, I mean this is just how many weeks in them done already do everything, by the 10 week some people will be pregnant o.

1. It reeks of hypocrisy

2. for real anyone that thinks those 2 had sex must have a really dull sex life or be very terrible in bed

3. Hypocrisy of the highest order. Double standard!

26. I hope this fingering cements her relationship more with Kidd and maybe he will focus more on her now and leave other female housemates.

27. Kai Erica fall my hands yakata for ground..I was rooting for her o.shes an adult..yes but I never expected this from her.i pray she receives sense and hold body.

Yesterday eviction was hot mehn,thou I wanted kat3na to stay a little longer..she had been crying since Saturday night..after doing d do with praise,bobo no look her side again,even for party he was busy dancing with other babes.the tin pain kat,she started crying.when praise finally came to her,she was all smiles.In the night she was begging him to come do,bobo said no..that at day she behaves like she doesn't no him but at night he wants him.

My boy ozo is so emotional..he felt so bad after d eviction that he even cried..I felt for me.i pray he leaves nengi and face the game..he'll go far.

28. O Lord, where, at what point did Nigerians get this deluded. Please have mercy on our youths
    who are treading the pathways of depravity and apostasy.
    Open idolatry and profanity on national tv has become entertainment in Nigeria.
    Same Nigeria where Idahosa and Kumuyi once preached on national Tv and people gathered.
    People of Nigeria now gather around the tv sets to watch youths fornicating and they
    are praising them. God, you said Prov. 14:34 that righteousness exalts a nation but sin is a reproach to
    any people. Lord please, stay your wrath and bring revival to Nigeria.
    🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢 I can't🤸🏻‍♀️

1. Different content for different crowd.

Same way people like me gather around the tv to watch bbn is the same way people like you will gather around the tve to watch Idahosa and Kumuyi preach.

Swerve!!!

2. @Aboki
      Why not write it this way?
      Same way people like "Aboki" will gather around tv sets to watch fornication and adulteries?

3. Anony 12:04, u really spoke my mind. This generation inspires PITY! God bless u for that!

29. Really, Thought Erica was smarter than this!

30. Fans with their blind selective judgment. I’m sure that these fans supporting Erica were & still are among those that gave & are still giving Bambam , Nina ,Khafi & recently Katrina all sorts of demeaning names. I like Erica but expected more from her. Looks like she’s fallen head over heels already. Kid is not diff from his dad, though. but I still like his vibes.

1. Don't mind them. Erica shouldn't have done those nonsense with kidd in that house. She should have waited to get out of the house first

31. There is a huge difference between ka3rina sexcapades with that of Erica,the former was used like a call gurl while the later was cuddled like people in love,Erica is single and Kidd is single,both are adults,if Kidd breaks her heart,let her pick up and move on..
    BTW,lilo, Eric had sex,( go check it out on certain channel on YouTube) Vee and Neo had this same fingering game ,check it too on YouTube,..
    So it's no big deal,I LOVE ERICA and I will keep voting for her till the end of this show,those who are disappointed should pls pitch their tent elsewhere,we ain't bothered 🚶🏼‍♂️🚶🏼‍♂️

1. Abeg abeg abeg. Dont demonise one while trying to paint the other white. What if it was Katrina that used praise and not the other way round?

Lilo and Eric/Vee and Neo havnt had sex yet... if the video will be everywhere and we wouldnt have to go to a certain youtube page to check it out.

2. Yes i watched that vee and neo fingering shit. They both tried to code it. Housemate are just Horny. I'm not sure with lilo and Eric sex but they made out like say tomorrow no dey. The same way tolani baj masturbated. #spotremover#

32. Judging someone for what at least 90% of you do in ur homes. Big brother is a reality tv, she and kid liked themselves and made out (MAKING OUT IS NOT SEX). Kill yourselves!!!!

Like you think you have the right to tell me what to do with my body 😂😂😂😂

1. Eka Joy we are not judging. Just that majority of us never hexperedit, esp this soon. Let's say we are shocked cos Erica appeared like a level headed someborry and we are scared that that Kid guy might continue his flirting with other guys thereby breaking her fragile heart.

As for Praise and Ka3na, we were shocked bcos they were never a coupled. The outrage wouldnt have been much if it was either Lilo and Eric or Vee and Neo cos those ones appear to be in a "stable" relationship.

With these few points of mine, I hope I've been able to convince and not confuse you that...👆

2. My own is why is Erica pretending like the guy was a "no go area". should have been real from the start and say oh i like this guy but his appetite for women is a bit worrying but i am attracted to his looks/money so sth will still happen. I can't come here and form holy because I admittedly have done way worse with guys I have not romantically known for long. but I own my ish

3. Eka Joy
      The difference is, I make out in the privacy of my home. If you make out on National TV, You have invited judginas on your matter. Tolani used vibrator to relieve herself and stay focused on Prince.

I thought Erica is the smartest of all but she is so naive and vulnerable. Kidwaya is for the global village.

These girls judged Nengi harshly for shaking her bum yet they can't keep it in their pants. She exposed intimate things Nengi told her out of whatever.

4. Haba Eka making out is sex and e never reach to talk kill yourselves

33. Erica is an adult as well as Kidd so let them be or switch off your tv, Ngengi fans can go do watever that gal flouts her body parts for all to see who would wanna hit that...#voteerica

34. Fingering is sex!!! They can do whatever they want e no kuku concern me but let's stop saying it's just fingering as if it's not sex.

1. fingering is sex for which planet? lmao. babies and pretenders everywhere

2. Anon 13:52 for this planet! So stop pretending

35. Erica is a disgrace. Real women are not cheap. I have seen and dated one and if i meet a girl who opens her legs for me in barely 3/4weeks of our meeting na oyo be her name. Fear women i repeat fear immocent looking women. Erica knows nothing about kidd not even his saw name nor a name of a member of his family. Their relations is not defined yet so how can you have sex or "fingering" with someone you doubt and repeatedly call a flirt and a joker little wonder she's still single at that age. The joke is on her i really hope people who have sex on national tv don't smell the price cos ka3na and erica are bad examples of women

1. You need to relass and be taken kiaruf, bro. her not being married at that age is not an indication of how promiscuous she is. cus nina did way worse and is now a married mother of 1 today. These are the last days. even good guys are looking for bad women so don't judge or think she will suffer any backlash

36. No offense but anyone that think that they were having sex must be having really boring sex in their own lives. lmao He was just touching her down there. Nothing else. I personally react worse than Erica when that is done to me. Everyone has different sensitivity levels.

37. Nawaooo, I like the both of them together cos one can clearly see the attraction in the eyes of both if them, but Erica would have made him to want her more by doing shakara and concentrating on the game, that way, if the step out of the house and decides to take it to the next level it would have been fine.

1. God bless you...I was not happy she fell so quickly

38. They're so cute together, i couldn't sleep well last night watching them, I'm so afraid for Erica but one can never tell what the outcome may be tomorrow - positive or negative but i wish her all the best. Nengi has suddenly become a Saint, forgetting that Wathoni told Brighto and Trickytee that Nengi asked prince if he would've kissed her during the dare game if given the opportunity but Prince said no, so i believe that if she finds herself in a tight position, she will definitely fall, it's just a matter of time

1. I watched them talking on the couch last night. The way Erica was blushing and acting like a kid in a candy store was just annoying me. You can’t get a mental connection if you keep allowing the physical get in the way. Kidd acts just like a skilled player. He took yesterday to specially make Erica feel like a queen just to get her where he eventually got her. She should have respected herself instead of acting like a girl with fish brain, that just needs a little physical attraction and some smooth talks to allow finger/fingers get to her honeypot

39. Common now? Penetration is penetration, sex is not compulsory that the two must enjoy or get a satisfaction. Take a dildo for example, it is sex!sex!!sex!!!

40. Erica,God you dissapointed many.Nengi would have done the same or still have sex with Kidd if Kidd seriously went for her ,yea cos she too has fallen inlove with kidd.

41. Fingering is having sex! If someone fingers a 14 year old girl, its called sexual abuse! Stop your HYPOCRISY!!!

42. Some of them come to the house with sex and seduction as their strategy and game plan to gain loyalty and support from the opposite sex