Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Housemates Lucy And Nengi Tear Each Other Down With Words..

Monday, August 10, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 Housemates Lucy And Nengi Tear Each Other Down With Words..

Ladies and gentlemen,I present to you Big brother Naija housemates ...women tearing each other down just for money and men!!!

The drama started after Nengi heard Lucy talking about her in the room.

Nengi approached Lucy angrily and decided to vent her spleen in front of her.

Lucy, while responding, said Nengi only knows how to flaunt herself before male housemates and be with different men every week.

Lucy said: “You only know how to flaunt yourself around men.
You just have skin colour and nothing. You like to be touched by men.
All the people claiming to be your friends wouldn’t tell you the truth but I will.”

Replying, Nengi said: “Old woman, amoeba. I don’t have time for your rubbish.
I will answer you if you want to behave like a child.”
(additional text from dailypost)

Meanwhile Reality stars Tochi and Eric should be at home by now after their painful eviction..
They went...
they saw...
they did not conquer...

199 comments:

1. Drama! Drama! Drama!.

Na hear I kukuma dey watch BBN.

1. I love Nengi sha but she is so full of herself biko.

I am yet to hear wat Lucy said! We all know Lucy is ka3na friend! And both of them seem not to like nengi. But why all that drama.?? Calling themselves old cargo and different names.

Ozo should go and rest with all his gentleman speeches and sermon. Love the way Lucy gave both of them gbas gbos. Nengi and Erica always have this view in their eyes like other ladies in the house no reach.

Dora and laycon dey same boat. You love someone and u keep hiding and friend zoning urself. Dora loves Ozo! Everyone knows! Becos if she no love Ozo! Why beefing nengi... if u are my friend and I warn u this babe you love! Dey play games with u. If u no hear fine. Now me beefing the babe.

Erica I take God beg u. Leave my laycon alone! She keep playing both men. I love her games thou. She seem to be enjoying the highlights. Kiddy na flirt. He said so. Told nengi to start flirting with all the guys.

Ebuka asked kiddy if he has feeling for Erica! Guy man said not yet! Thou Erica too was asked first. She said they are just special friend. Is ok. Erica fans shipping and waiting for bbn wedding. I pity una.🤣🤣🤣

2. I missed I missed real drama.
      I didn't watch it..

Reading comments🤔🤔

3. @sexy hips, Nengi and Erica feel they are the hottest in the house, at least Erica voiced it out, cos they are fair. It's that Nigerian mentality that fair people are always finer and hotter.

4. I don't know why she called lucy old cargo considering her real age is 28 and not 22. Does that mean she doesn't pray to reach 30 or what? Calling people old because of their age is stupid. I pray we all surpass 30 and reach 120 including nengi but that insult about age doesn't make sense to me. It's dumb

5. People waste their life talent on frivolties. If SEXY HIPS can dedicate this level of analysis in stock market, she will be a multimillionaire by now.

6. My dear Erica has nothing to lose by knowing Kidd, everything is not marriage, he has the capacity to set her up in life

7. Lucy has earned some of my votes after my top favourites Kidd and Erica and Prince and Brighto because Brighto is the closest guy to Kidd and he is playing the game really in the house, he knows and understands that game, hel. The Alaye in Nengi showed yesterday, she has been fake, the manner she was shouting showed she is a real Agbero who upgraded well, I'm 29ys and would hate if anyone calls me old for nothing from next year when I turn 30yrs, now I know why Ben Bruce who is same state and biracial like her Nengi is not rooting for her, she called Lucy all names like an Agbero she is and could not say what her anger was but Lucy told out what the issue was, I'm happy because Lucy had bursted her bubbles, her flirting and also disrupting closeness is killed, she is desperate for Kidd and it's always been Kidd that Nengi wanted until he shocker her by tutoring her how to be flirtatious and a man eater which which she already is but she will stop now.

8. Kasala don't burst o. Nengi once called Toyin Lawina ameoba when she(Nengi) was fucking Toyin Lawani baby daddy. So this Nengi is not innocent afterall.

9. 09:45 Nengi and Erica are very stupid girls with low self esteem. Erica is the bigger fool. She just keeps forcing Friendship on Nengi. I am disappointed at Erica

10. Anon 10:11, are you a multimillionaire?

11. Aunty Kemi finished Erica on Twitter. Nengi calling a fellow woman old? She doesn’t expect old age coming her way? By d way, she started beauty contest in 2013, 2017 she claimed 23 (Mbgn), (Internet never forgets) ,so how is she still 22? Look at her face with or without makeup, & tell me if she’s really 22, with that her teeth that looks like fixed dentures & chiseled chins . Apart from her natural curly hair & skin tone , she’s totally fake. God used her to propel Lucy to one of d loved ones in d house & she gained more fans. Everybody is waiting to vote for Lucy. Fortunately, d street of SM got revived yesterday bcoz of Lucy ,& she apologized. Smart girl. Laycon for d money , for sure.

12. They know each other before now, which one is forcing friendship

13. What happened ystday was very sad. Why dont we see men fighting dirty like dat...why is it always women. Women we get problem o. Reason i dont make new female friends. I keep hold of dos my besties from age 11,no envy,no jealousy bcos we are all like sisters dat grew 2geda and evry1 is doing well.
      I avoid female friendships at work and hang with only guys.
      Once u are beautiful in dis country,look good,doing well and u just mind urself...u become a problem. I have personally experienced this in work places. Its d women supervisors dat give me problem.
      Leave ppl to make dere choices. We need to stop babying and making excuses for guys. In the end guys always stick together; how many guys have fought in dat house. They settle immediately.
      You cant keep protecting Ozo like a baby. Leave him and whatever he sees in Nengi's hand is his problem.

2. Lucy was literally trending last night due to the gbas gbos with Nengi! To think that she wasn't evicted nor even on the list is shocking 🥺🥺 she has gained plenty fans by bringing contents to them cos of the fight! Smh..so it's has to be fight for the show to be interesting according to them

Eric eviction, wasn't surprised but Tochi? I didn't see it coming

1. The fight wasn't planned. Have you never fought with your sibling or friend before? People from different backgrounds packed din a house, what do you expect? I love Lucy and she's definitely going far.

2. Lucy cant be evicted so soon!..
      Never!..
      We have her back!...

3. I hear that the association of old women just 30 years old women o are voting for her based on the insult she got about her age.

4. I love Lucy ehhhh.. Chai the girl is not going anywhere.

5. Lucy is definitely staying!!

6. Lucy is staying. I love her vibes. Omo that babe must stay🤣🤣🤣

3. Those two ladies disgraced themselves with words.

Lucy should just mind herself and allow everyone to do what makes them Happy. If Nengi game is to change men every week just to get to final allow her do what makes her happy as she is there for the money.

Lucy you that have first class and has something upstairs allow the poor girl be with her empty brain. You have brain yet you cannot win beauty pageant.

Let me go and mind my own business.

1. Thank you oh Lucy came from a place of bitterness

2. Just keep quiet. You and nengi are cut from same cloth. Empty brains.

3. How is it her business if Nengi changes men everyday?

Let her concentrate on her first class and leave Nengi alone

4. She should be changing man up and down that can cause a fight btw housemates which could lead to disqualification???Nengi should stop leading people on.Her dressing disgust me a lot,dirty strategy.

5. How is she even changing men. That girl hasnt kissed,smooch or made-out with any guy in dat house yet shes the resident ashawo. I give it to her dat shes discipline in dat aspect. Erica,Vee,Lilo don kiss tire for dat house. They are adults and its dere choice to kiss or flirt with anyone.

6. what's Lucy's business, leave nengi alone. She can change men every week,or take a bath with ozo daily it's not their business. Erica that dose her own and smile to their faces them no see. Me I don't care i will continue to vote for her,cos she is my sis name sake. Lucy with 1st class is homeless oh,and empty brain has shelter over her head.

7. And you conveniently forgot Nengi called her names abi? Welldone

8. So much had first class? Wow. Respect.

9. So lucy had first class? Wow. Respect.

10. EC...you should have acted ur last statement cos you ain't certainly minding ur business. Its so obvious you in same Watsapp group with Nengi. Is winning beauty pageant a proof of having brains?

11. EC...you should have acted ur last statement cos you ain't certainly minding ur business. Its so obvious you in same Watsapp group with Nengi. Is winning beauty pageant a proof of having brains?

12. Nengi for no talk anything.. Her come back was so weak.

13. How y'all blame Lucy is funny🤣🤣🤣

Nengi hasn't kissed ba? But she has done other raunchy things, so?🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

It's like a virgin not having penetration but has done other things!! Y'all should let that narrative rest abeg!!

Nengi started the fight and Lucy gave her gbas gbos!!

14. They should actually leave nengi alone, if its her strategy let her use it.

Those housemates gossip a whole lot mehn, any small gist will just be going round in circles.

If ozo wants to be a tony umez they should leave him alone, they are all behaving like he asked for their help.

I like the fact that he stated who he wanted, now they can all free him.

They both disgraced themselves, nengi shouldn't have blown up because of a soliloquy... Lucy has a right to talk to herself, but Lucy fucked up cus she just released all her jealousy yesterday.

15. Wait oh! @excited,did Lucy tell you she went for beauty pageant or you're just looking for what to say..cos i'm not understanding your second to last paragraph and how it correlate to the issue @hand.

4. I think the housemates sometimes forgets that they are here to play the game.use what ever you have to win that money ..

1. Another year, same drama. I support no one but by reading comments, I can say this:

1. There is no smoke without fire. This is a double entendre.

2. All is fair in love and war. It’s only in Nigeria that someone takes a snipe at another’s age and you hear, “how can you insult her age... don’t you wanna get old?”🙄 Rubbish. You don’t tell someone how to cuss. Your own mouth is not on lock, is it? Open it wide and return the insults speedily and with more venom, depending on how hurt you are. There, all fair.

And enough of the caterwauling about women bickering; it is what it is. We don’t all have to act prim and proper all the time.

5. But what Lucy said is true now. Nengi is always faulting herself before those guys. Wobbling that silicon ass of hers and truthfully, she's got nothing else to offer.
    Lucy went ahead to apologize, but nengi didn't even bother apologising too. I applaud Lucy for showing so much maturity. People like nengi are low key haters nd can even poison you.

1. Stop watching twitter DSTV

Nengi poison who? Or Mama Lucy

6. The hustle is real, they want to play Mercy and Tasha

7. Stella Lucy wasn't talking about nengi, she was peeing jejely and soliloquizing, nengi knocked on the bathroom door and asked her "hope it's not me you are talking about",Lucy came out and told her that if she has anything to say to her that she will say it to her face not behind close door meanwhile it was a normal conversation between, the heat started when ozo came and held Lucy, Lucy now flared up and was like why are you holding me, why not go and hold nengi that started the wahala. From what Lucy said, she wasnt at fault. She was on her own in the bathroom when nengi came knocking

1. lucy has a history of talking about Nengi and making snide remarks about her
      It was a long time coming.

Lucy, Dora and Madam Lands and Diamonds.

2. Now a comment from someone that actually watched it @ anon 08:43. Nengi first caused trouble but because Lucy is the one that is always shouting, they are making it out as if she was the one at fault. Even Vee shook mouth for wetin no concern her.

8. She said more..the drama has been brewing since last week when Lucy went to tell Nengi she's got nothing to offer.

1. There'll be more drama this week. They should bring it on.

9. I'll split my 2k5 vote this week between brighto and lucy

10. Lucy finished nengi hands down, Ebuka came with battle Axe and massacred the table, Lucy simply poured fuel and burnt the pieces last night. We need new hot female housemates to pepper this house, make everybody brain reset

1. I'm telling you. The ultimate love should be over with. We want drama.

11. How can nengi call a 30 year old lady old? How old is nengi? Is it by forging age upandan, nengi is not less than 30 years abeg, look at her face, she's definitely not 22

1. Yeah, Nengi is well over 22years old

2. lUCY IS 50 SOMETHING YEARS OLD

Out of annoyance, she said if she has given birth seven years ago, she would have given birth too Nengi.

Cant she act her age? Is it her man? It is the men rushing Nengi.

3. In a fight you say what is available to u. Practically slut shaming dat girl and saying she doesnt have a brain and all she does is shake her ass to men.
      Its not today Lucy has been saying Nengi has nothn to offer. U dont keep sayn dat to someone.....u with ur brain what did u achieve. Same u complaining of ur homelessness shdnt be askn what smone has achieved bcos u havnt achieved anythn urself. They are all there to build themselves.

4. So does Lucy look like a 30-year-0ld to you? Lmao

5. Lucy looks nothing less than 40. I know she's had a tough life, that's why I'm giving her 40. As for Nengi.... she's not the only one that reduced her age, she doesn't look younger than 28. All the females are guilty of reducing their ages.

6. Nengi should be between 26 - 28yrs. I really don't understand the calling someone old, as if she won't get old herself. Always feeling like the best thing since sliced bread. I tire.

12. Ebuka well-done for what you did last night, you used your weapon of confusion BrightO very well. Bright O na real slow poison

13. Hmmmm Nengi body shaming a fellow woman, so it's a thing of shame now not to have figured 8. We should all go n do surgery so we can meet up with her pedestal. She s so full of herself though.

To me Lucy is the realest house mate in that house.

1. See how nengi was rolling eyes when Lucy was apologising. She's so fucking full of herself.

2. iF YOU CANT DO SURGERY AND ANOTHER WOMAN DOES SURGERY, STOP TALKING ABOUT HER AND MIND YOUR BUSINESS.

Lucy has been attacking Nengi since day one and told her she has nothing to offer.

3. Thank you. I love Lucy, she's very straightforward.

14. How can nengi say she has a boyfriend outside yet when ozo withdrew from you, you went complaining to neo. If you like ozo please be with him, if you don't like him, then be yourself. You must not be in a relationship in BBN house

1. I just pity ozo. Allowing nengi use his brain.

2. She didnt complain to Neo
      Neo explained to her that Ozo likes her after she has reconciled with Ozo

That she doesnt want a boyfriend on the show does not mean she cant keep male friends.

3. Nengi is not fake
      Nengi is as real as you Queen

Single women on this blog have five boyfriends they call suitors. Is it because Nengi is on camera?

4. Real fake o.

15. Calling an older person "Old hag" when you dont even know if you ll live long enough to reach her age. Very foolish girl. So proud and full of her fake self.

Ozo better get a grip of himself before this snake pull him down out with her. I have never voted but I'm so voting lucy this time.

1. Please vote for lucy!!..
      Her grilling business made her old!..
      I saw her nysc picture with someone and she was so beautiful...
      She grill plantain and fish on the road side..
      Aswear,she or Laycon need this money

2. If a woman of elderly age like Lucy cannot respect herself and keeps insulting the younger ones and making snide remarks then she deserves it.

All is fair in love and war

Lucy has been attacking her from day one, gossiping about her. Telling people Nengi has nothing to offer. Nengi has been competitive from day one. Almost winning arena games. iF THE GUYS ARE ATTRACTED TO HER, ITS NATURAL.She is young,pretty and humble with a touch of fire.

Lucy is sexually frustrated

3. Chief Chief. Heat from grilling abi? 🙄

4. Thank you nwanyioma, God bless you for what you just said now.

5. Her grilling business did not make her old
      It is sexual frustration, nagging and angry with the world that made her old.

She needs some good sex

Do you know how many people in grilling business yet they look young and succulent?

6. King xoxo mystery cooking makes people old cos of the heat and grilling is worse. I’m not supporting any of them but the fact that a young lady decides to grill and make some money and not wait around for hand overs and prostitute for me is a plus!

7. Xoxo miserable support your Nengi alone and stop trolling other people comment. It is not by force to support who you are supporting. Calling Lucy old like you won't get old too. That is not even an insult. I quarrel with people older than me and i don't call them old or hag

16. Ozo called village meeting after the brouhaha and couldn't address the whole gbese, he was busy talking about his love triangle. He was so mad at Bright O for the answer he gave Ebuka last night but couldn't confront him. Bright O na real confusion in that house oh, ochicha mere ihe eboro oke. Bright O we need you in that house with Lucy to shake away the fake pretenders. When Ozo shouted at Prince last week did he call a family meeting to address it? Odiegwu. Thank you Ebuka for last night

1. That meeting tire me. I was like what nonsense is this.

2. Its not ozo couldn't confront bright, who is bright, he had that meeting so that people will stop making fun of dorathy cus at the end of the day shes his friend.

He decided to make it known that he dint need saving, he has chosen nengi and even if he is a mumu for her, they should all respect his decision.

That meeting was necessary

17. Lucy you have my vote, you gave us content last night. Nengi keep doing your dribbling game, people are watching you. If you don't want Ozo let him be, define what you feel and keep it real

18. Nengi was angry because of the question ebuka asked her. Ebuka na savage 😁😁😁😁

1. This is the crux of the matter, Ebuka rattled Nengi, she took her anger to Lucy who gave it to her

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. The person that posted this thing ehn, na wa oh.

Lucy was venting in the toilet and according to her, she wasn't even referring to Nengi. Nengi went up to her and angrily said, hope it isn't me u are referring to.

She replied Nengi and told her, 'why will it be you, when I had issues with u, didn't I work up to you to talk to you myself'????

Then Nengi replied, old woman, amoeba (that was where the camera picked from).

I'm quite certain this is what happened because she said all of this in front of Nengi and Nengi didn't say it was a lie.

We need to stop being biased with our write up.

Thank God I watched it myself

1. Venting but is it Lucys business. Even Dora didnt vent.

2. Lucy has been gossiping about Nengi saying she has nothing to offer long before the altercation.

Every topic is Nengi. She said Nengi likes people in power. At a time she was gossiping with Dora, Kidwaya walked out.

3. I swear, Eka. I was wondering if it was the same thing I watched. Thank God there are others that actually watched it on TV and not on Twitter.

We really need to be objective with our reporting and not tilting the truth to favour our favourites. Na like that like that, country dey take spoil.

4. Nengi has no respect, why would she confront Lucy

5. I tire oooh Eka🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Xoxo, everyone in that house talk about one another abeg, she's not the first!!!

Nengi started this fight and Lucy buried her!!

6. Don't mind people like xoxo misery. Always supporting nonsense and blindly

7. Eka thank you for saying the truth, Nengi feels she can fire rubber bullets forgetting Lucy fires bombs, she feels she can bully and boss everyone around. Thank God for Lucy she gave it back to her hot hot

20. Nengi to lucy- you look like Amoeba,old cargo like you,

Lucy to Nengi - I look 30 but everything in my body is natural,you are just 22 and everything about you is fake.

21. I like Lucy!..
    I actually voted for her...
    My only problem with her is her hair!!..
    I liked Nengi but not anymore!..
    She is giving us Tacha vibes that's why I detest her..
    Forming what I don't know...
    She is not real,still cant be her self..
    Empty brain just like tacha!..
    Cant cook!!..
    Just carrying bum bum up and down!..

1. How is she an empty brain?
      Someone that comes second in Arena games and even Head of house games
      Very competitive

She cooks what she can
      its not a cooking competition
      Katrina that cooked up a storm, where is she?

2. I used to like Nengi before too before I noticed all those fake characters. I weak the day she acted like she can't fry plantain, ordinary plantain kwa.

3. Nengi and tacha are capricorns so wat do you expect?

4. Nengi is fake, fakest of all. Ordinary indomie, she couldn't prepare. What a shame. Imagine a plastic human being calling original amoeba. Na wa o.

5. Hahahahahahahaa
      Xoxo issa Nengi die hard fan!!..
      I like your spirit mehn🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Lmao

6. You have big bum bum : fake
      Very pretty: Empty brain
      Get mens attention: Slut
      Minds her business : So full of herself.
      Gosh! The hate is so real, this just shows the level of animosity showed towards pretty girls, someone that does her thing, doesn't gossip and minds herself.You think people go there to show their real selves? Or people go there and suddenly become best friends that watch out for each other 😂.. It's a game and everyone is allowed to play it whatever way they want. She got people's attention and she's called pretty there's absolutely nothing you can do about it oooh except writing about her to make you feel good about yourself. Ooh to be advancing in age and be bitter is something people should really pray against

7. The queen
      You know this darling

If i like someone, i like the person

Nengi is a good girl with a touch of fire and seduction as a woman should be

8. Anon 11.56 you know this, the hate and envy is just alarming, it’s not her fault that she is beautiful and men are following her like fly, ok I agree Nengi is dumb and has nothing to offer but Lucy is also old and shapeless 🤷🏻‍♀️ But e Dey pain her and her fans cos the truth is bitter

22. Nengi to Lucy - Old woman, act your age,

Lucy to Nengi - your skin is brighter than your brain

23. So to be older is now a crime? These housemates are so pretentious.
    Nengi why did you lead Ozo on when you knew you won't be serious with him and have a bf outside? They should stop dragging Dora,she came for the money.
    Nengi hates seeing good rships,always craving for attention. Lucy you made my Night.
    Erica you are just a confused lady with no self respect tueeeeh.Most pretty ladies have mackerel/sardine brain

1. To be old is a crime when you are old , a nag and empty
      You wont let young girls enjoy their life because you didn't use your opportunities wisely

2. Are you Ozo's girlfriend or mother? Did Nengi put a gun to his head? Let her do her thing, it's nobody's business. Well unless Lucy reminds you of yourself? Who is that guy you wanted so bad that didn't give you the slightest attention because of a girl like Nengi.

24. The hate for Nengi is too much.
    When most women see their fellow woman has what they do not have, they start hating.
    Nengi is unproblematic, she's pretty and doesn't need to try before men go after her. Her beauty, aura and general demeanor attracts. Ozo has liked Nengi from day one, that's why he said his spec is light skinned women. Secondly, if Nengi had fallen into Ozo's arm... the same people hating her for not dating him would still have been the first to slut shame her. Women have been hating on women since time immemorial... that's why this world would continue to be A MAN'S WORLD

1. Thank you
      This is pure envy

Ask any woman who is beautiful and shapely, her haters will increase
      Then have the guts to be humble,kind and intelligent
      They will say she is fake

2. Nobody is hating her. People now ser through her. it's a game yea but she's playing a dangerous one.

3. Are you watching BBN on TV or on SM?? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Abeg o..come and tell us what Nengi has

25. I'm loving this Lucy more,she gave it to Nengi hot hot

26. Lucy won my heart last night,though she later apologised.

27. Abeg if someone is ranting and raving abt my situation,whether ur talkn directly at me or not,i will respond. This girl never talks abt u,but u keep badmouthing her saying she has nothn to offer.
    Peoples hate for Nengi will always make dem support nonsense. She practically called Nengi an ashawo...she said shes always shaking ass to d men . But lets be factual half d time her bestie Dora's boobs are always out too. To d extent i was scared it will fall out of d top she was wearing ystday,but nobody says anythn bcos why; it is no ones biz includn mine. So Nengi ass out too shld not be an issue.
    Ozo is not Dora or Lucys property. You have no business telling Ozo she has a bf outside so what is Ozo doing with her. Saying she jazzed Ozo.
    If she treats Ozo anyhow as u say,and he keeps follown her dat is Ozo's choice and not yours. You are not his mother. Ozo is a man,he has made his choice....whatever he sees there its his choice.

1. Thank you
      The jealousy is real
      They hate the poor girl because the men they like, likes her
      Why wont they?
      When you nag and act like a grown ass man's mother

Lucy needs serious sex

2. That Ozo matter needs intervention. Even after friend zoning him guy was still following her around.

3. Thank you for speaking the undiluted truth.

4. LMAO, hate???

You people should try to be honest abeg, some of also watch this show oooh!!

5. Cookie i want u to mention one offence dat girl called Nengi has committed? Before dis Lucy fight,she gets along with everyone,she doesnt need to be ur friend but she gives each person dere respect...minds her biz and doesnt gossip.
      I have never once heard her mention Dora or Lucys name and gossip abt them.
      What is her offence exactly. Dat men are following her abt; are these men kids. Why are we always making excuses for men. Does Ozo not know she is toying with his heart,and still yet he continues to follow. Pls dats on Ozo to receive brain himself. Its none of Lucy or Doras biz.

28. Lucy knows how to fight sha. Serious punch lines, no repeating of insult, it just flows and she goes harddd!! Licy is me, I am Lucy. I felt for Nengi sha, she doesnt know how to fight. Leemaaaoooo.

Abeg ooo, I need clarification here:
    Ozo follows Nengi even though she said they cant date cos she has a boyfriend outside and it's o so cute.
    Laycon follows Erica even when he knows she's more attracted Kidd and it's obsession and manioulation and guilt tripping. Ejoor, why is their cases different?

And Vee and Erica should rest with that "even if I kiss hundred guys it's nobody's business" shit. The fellow housemates must surely talk when they see you, coupled with the fact that we are Nigerians and dont know how to mind our business.

1. They should come and explain the second paragraph oooo! I no know Wetin Laycon so them
      iCONs Forever oo

2. Erica completed her own. She said she can only kiss kidd after saying even if I kiss 100 guys. She was just joking. My baby kisses only one man in that house.

3. I am so happy Lucy said something's that have been on everyone's mind. I watched Nengi talk to Ozo and I believe Lucy's talk gave her a bit of a brain reset. Cos that her flirtious nature was becoming an eyesore.
      Lucy did the Lord's work yesterday. Let's see if there would be some sort of change from her.
      As for Ozo his family should go and pray for him, this is an insult to him, a lady has told you she wants to be friends why are you still pushing the agenda. Can't he be friendly with her like trikkytee and bright are friendly with the ladies in the house with no strings attached. Must be be moving up and down with the girl. The prayer they did for Tobi dey should do I for Ozo now.
      Laycon you also need Tobi's prayers.
      Erica and Kidd na Una sabi!!!!!

4. You dey mind them??

This year, no favs abeg!!!

Merike stress is enough for me!!

29. Lucy everyone thought is going home. God of Lucy be my God

1. Lucy is going no where. She and bighto na content.

2. @ God of lucy😂😂😂

3. Lucy is not going home anytime soon, she is not even in the last ten that was shown yesterday, this her altercation with Nengi will give her more fans

4. Lucy just won me over. Giving her 80% of my vote. Then Brighto and Laycon.

I loved Nengi for a long time. Now she's offed me. I can't stand 'beautiful/flashy' girls with a sense of entitlement.

I find Nengi flashy and not expectingly beautiful. Dash her black complexion then you will know how far

30. Old woman, Amoeba. Is it a crime to be old and also natural? Of all insult to use on someone is old woman. At least Lucy didn't reduce her age. Nengi we know you reduced your age and you did liposuction. Stop body shaming women and look for reasonable insults to use. Yes Lucy is right. 24/7 you are looking at your ass in the mirror like it is the only thing you got going for you. I wonder how boring your life was before the surgery. Now it has gotten into your head. I still wonder how people call other people old like they won't get old too some day. God please i want to live long and grow old

1. But its right for her to say Nengi doesnt have brain. In a fight u say what is available for u to say.

2. If you are old and wont let young ladies enjoy themselves after using up all your opportunities nagging your boyfriend to death then you deserve the insult.

Lucy has refused to respect herself

Allow the people that are young to live just like she lived

3. Nengi is so vain. More than half d time shes looking at herself in the mirror. Her fake butt is really all she has to offer. To think on the day she entered she said shes going in to show people the intellectual part of her, so people will know her beauty is not all there is to her, which intellectual part now, seems the fat in her tummy was not enough for her bumbblum she carry brain tissue join transfer to bumbum as she kuku no see need for brain when she get big bumbum.

Shes indirectly placing a curse on herself by insulting someone for being old. That means long life is will run from her.

4. Nengi is so vain. More than half d time shes looking at herself in the mirror. Her fake butt is really all she has to offer. To think on the day she entered she said shes going in to show people the intellectual part of her, so people will know her beauty is not all there is to her, which intellectual part now, seems the fat in her tummy was not enough for her bumbum she carry brain tissue join transfer to bumbum as she kuku no see need for brain when she value big bumbum more than her precious life.

Shes indirectly placing a curse on herself by insulting someone for being old. That means long life is will run from her.

5. Calm down
      You are not God
      Madam seer

Nengi will live a long life

6. How can you say long life will run from someone? What kinda stupid, idiotic comment is that

7. Nengi's mum. You know she reduced her age and did liposuction Oya clap for yourself. Someone will call a lady brainless and it's OK but let the lady retaliate and it's a problem. All these jealous bitter unhappy envious old women showing yourselves here. That's all you can ever tell the pretty ones fake, brainless. . Meanwhile they stay winning. Next time take over creating yourself.

8. Toyin Lawani
      Is that you?

31. Nengi calling another amoeba,if her shape was perfect why did she go under the knife.

32. Na wah ooo.. Ozo is one fine man with no street sense at all. Guy is boring and a push over. He needs to be lashed at when he leaves that house so he can toughen up. He's a man. The guy called family meeting yesterday in biggies house ahh. That's not the content I signed up for. Drama is the spice.

Nengi... Fine girl but... Lucy was hitting her all round with good polished insults that hits home, Nengi did her come back like all those street fight talk.. I cover my face for her. All this fight because of man. This season in biggies house is premium ultimate love. I tire.

I read all the bashing my girl got on here yesterday oo...I saw that post late so I couldn't even comment again. Ona try. Erica said what she said.. Kiddy said his own. We're currently in the besty, special Friend, beautiful woman, i like her vibe era with Kidd and Erica whatever that means. Las las na their emotions go finish them for that house and they won't know when they'll come clean and just say it as it is. The ship is still sailing Ebuka try to break us but immediately show ended they went back to being all sweet. You see that their crazy friendship bond they share that's getting deeper will produce a solid unbreakable relationship if they ever get to that stage.

Erica is so winning this thing this year. Her fanbase is crazy and I see kiddys fans giving her all the votes final week. My power couple.

1. Erica should hold onto Kidd, it will give her an edge in the game, But its like Kidd said something about traveling to London soon. I don't think he will stay any longer

2. Lyndy... Travelling to London to see his mom for just a week but after the show he'll be too occupied to travel. Appearances here and there.

3. Erica is one horny girl, special friend, special friend na him she go collect another finger yesterday night

4. Nothing happened last night anon 10:58 stop with the wrong narration.

5. Kidd's fans giving her all the votes in the finals ke?No dear. We will be giving our votes to Kidd in the finals.

Periodt!
      🤣🤣🤣

33. Nengi ajebutter dey exchange words with person wey dey roast corn and plantain,Lucy won this hands down.

1. Who's is ajebutter with her local way of come back.

34. I didn't watch yesterday o, I missed the drama. The thing pain me

35. Women and their tongues of fire. Chai!

36. Old woman, Amoeba. Is it a crime to be old and also natural? Of all insult to use on someone is old woman. At least Lucy didn't reduce her age. Nengi we know you reduced your age and you did liposuction. Stop body shaming women and look for reasonable insults to use. Yes Lucy is right. 24/7 you are looking at your ass in the mirror like it is the only thing you got going for you. I wonder how boring your life was before the surgery. Now it has gotten into your head. I still wonder how people call other people old like they won't get old too some day. God please i want to live long and grow old

1. Lucy was once young like Nengi and had her own fair share of men which she drove away with her nagging.

Allow another young girl to enjoy her life. If she wants to stare at her bumbum all day, let her do it. She is not the only one flaunting her assets, Dora spills her breast over.

Let Nengi enjoy herself, does she want everybody to be depressed like her?

37. Lucy shock me last night, I no go lie.
    I like Nnegi a lot. She's always on her own, you will never see her talk down on any female in that house. Or try to beef any of them.

She dosent even discuss them. That's class!

That aside, her only crime is her beauty and sex appeal, which is not any fault of hers!
    Yes, she is dull when it comes to brain matters et el.. But she brings to the table, her best part: which is her body overall.
    Na wetin you get, you go sample/highlight. Na so life be.

Both of them,gave it to each other hot hot. Lucy finished Nnegi I swear. Nnegi is not even good with words to have a great come back at Lucy.

At the end of the day, Lucy has no business fighting Nnegi over Ozo because of Dora. That's bulshit.
    She should mind her fucking business!
    Lucy and Dora feel less whenever there is a Nnegi around. Even with their brains and all..

That gets to show you, that beauty, attractiveNess and sex appeal has got it place and always will in the society, no matter how we try to deny it or invalidate it.

You cannot take away Nnegi's beauty and sex appeal, no matter how you hate her,and men will always go after her. No be men again? ??
    So we all should calm down.

1. Nengi is very smart
      Combine it with looks and sex appeal
      She got it

2. It just the way she dresses and all her bum will be showing otherwise there is nothing spectacular about her

3. Xoxo we have read enough from you, Lucy said what she said! She never mentioned Nengi's name but as the pepper body Nengi is she felt she could bully Lucy, came to ask her jamb question but that one fired back at her with bombs instead of the weak bullets she threw. Nonsense!

4. KING XOXO MYSTERY is to Nengi as
      pretty Jane was to Tacha🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. You're very right. I don't get people that hate on pretty ladies, they will definitely get the attention It's a pretty girl privilege and this Nengi is smart and competitive and she minds her business . Like what's anyone business with how she plays her game? It does not affect you unless you're intimidated by her. Using the pretty girls are dumb line stinks of bitterness, jealousy and envy of the things you wish you can have that you can't reach. Who knows if the so called Lucy is even harboring feelings for the Ozo sef.

6. Anon 10.41 but Dora brings out her breast 24/7 and no one accuses her of enticing the men with it.

7. Hurpe

You haven't even heard the last of it

Calm down

38. Lucy for the money! Iv always liked her.#spotremover#

39. This life no balance at all, the 2 housemates that were evicted didn't even get to trend anymore, it's Lucy and nengi, Why!!!!!

40. Bright O waiting patiently for Lucy and nengi to finish the fight so that he can advice them and put more fire(green snake in the house)

41. At this point we need to ask those from Lucy's side and nengi's to bring their results so that we will know who won the Results round

42. Erica shame on you for talking bad about Lucy while taking Nengi side. Keep forcing friendship on Nengi. Kidd is your bestie yet you are allowing him to finger fuck you on national Tv. Unless girl. I use to like you at the beginning of the show but now you are acting like one cheap confused girl.

1. Shame on you too

Erica has witnessed them gossiping about Nengi. Erica is straightforward.

2. Special friend and besty. They're in a non defined relationship. Don't worry they will define it soon. Calm down.

3. I watched that and I was disappointed. Erica should have kept shut cos she has also made snide remarks about Nengi. It's now I know why Nengi doesn't want to be her friend, she saw through the bullshit. I like Erica but that character is pretentious. Nengi isn't good but at least she is true true her self. Nengi and Dora are real to themselves.

4. Erica and Nengi know themselves before the show, leave Erica alone please, her life, her fingering, Erica has mad fans, she might carry the trophy

43. The Indabosky that precipitated the fight between nengi and Lucy will be turning semo inside kitchen laughing and will be like "let them fight and peel off their ears, stay away from love, they won't hear"

44. Lucy isn't ugly at all, let her touch small cash and watch her really blossom. Babe should just win the money so that nengi can enter ground. Nengi claiming 22 wonderful babe is nothing less than 30 herself. Wobbish! #spotremover#

1. Oh please
      Lucy needs bed breaking sex to alleviate her sexual frustration and bad character

45. Nengi:the amoeba crooner. Lucy:giving her points on how she needs the men in the house to make Nengi relevant. Bright o: laughing behind the scenes. Kidwaya: minding his business. Ozo and his partial settling beef skilss between Lucy and nengi

46. As a woman, I don't think there were any winners in yesterday's fight between Lucy and nengi. There was a lot of insults on physical appearance intelligence and slutshaming. What got me more embarrassed is they were both women.When we take two steps forward, we take 5 backwards. I hope they resolve their ish abeg

47. I'm voting Lucy for the first time in my life. Like why do preety girls think the world belongs to them alone. Amoeba?? All because you hv got a good body. Lets yabb people by some kind of irritating attitude to put out and not by the way they are created. Lucy is not physically beautiful which is not her making so why mock her

1. Then why did she tell Nengi that she has nothing to offer

I hope you don't poison pretty girls near you because of envy. God created them too.

48. tbvh, Nengi does not gossip about anyone.

49. The fight was the highlight for me, Ozo should have made Nengo apologize too. 🦋

50. Please vote Laycon. All these gist no concern me

1. Na u get am pass, they are all yarning okoto
      Vote Laycon! That’s the way password

2. Have you watched "you" series?
      Laycon reminds me of the lead male character
      He is obsessive and borderline pschotic

51. Yeah! Somebody mentioned up there that Ben Muray Bruce is not supporting Nengi. I read where he was asking fans to vote & support his 3children, Kidd, Prince & Erica. He’s from d same Bayelsa with Nengi, who also took part in Mbgn like Erica & Mr Nigeria , Prince. I wonder why he didn’t mention Nengi’s name, even though, it’s “alleged “ that he’s one of her destiny helpers. D game she’s played so far has reduced her fans, who have ported to other housemates. Ozo too , is not left out in ds mess. He had d chances of fighting for d 85mil with Laycon, but not sure anymore.

52. There was no winner in that fight. The low blows was sad. That being said,I don't understand the hate on Nengi.It's just too much. It's just jealousy Abeg.

53. Lucy gave us content last night.
    I like her though.

54. I'm voting for Lucy right away,babe is legit