Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Housemates Ozo And Dorathy Immune From Next Eviction...

Tuesday, August 04, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 Housemates Ozo And Dorathy Immune From Next Eviction...

BBNaija housemate Ozo has won this week's head of house game.....

Biggie, asked the new HoH to pick a deputy, and Dorothy was chosen to be the deputy HoH after much contemplation.

This means that all housemates are up for possible eviction expect Ozo and Dorathy ....

What do you think about the new method of eviction introduced by Biggie?

111 comments:

1. No Nengi thrash talk will be tolerated. Leave my baby girl of life. 🤣🤣🤣

1. But I like her sha... She's beautiful, so competitive and calm tho we're yet to see the other side which I know is there.

2. Nengi is a veryyyy BEAUTIFUL girl😍😍😍

3. I like the way she has been all good and well behaved. Erica was in this category but she fall hand.

I wish Nengi will keep being this good. She's a strong contender.

4. Nengi seems to be the only one that has a strategy and knows why she's in the house. The rest are either horny or looking for love..

5. Please leave Nengi oh..She is doing a good job oh

6. Dora showcases her breast just same way Nengi showcases her ass. The difference is the breast is not attracting any guys to her while men are flocking to Nengi. And that is why she hates her.
      Im still yet to see Nengi insult Dora in anyway while Dora keeps cursing her daily. Jealousy at its peak.

7. all my 2500 votes is going for nengi. Ozo no be man at all,why go back and beg nengi? The guy is just confused. Breast and beauty day turn him head.

8. Funny enough I love 3 of them this year 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

2. Ozo was definitely gonna pick Dora bcos his loyalty lies with Dora....Nengi has his heart but he knows shes loyal to no one. Hes been following her like a lost puppy since ystday and it gladens my heart. Let dem both drop dere pride especially Nengi and stop playn mind games and follow her heart. Dos two genuinely like each other but ppl especially one aunty wont let dem be.

1. I no just understand their own love story and why it's so hard for them to get there. It's just not working and I don't know why.

2. Bed and Roses, by aunty, you mean Dora? Is she the one stopping Ozo from going for what he wants? He's still observing I guess so he doesn't start what will end bitterly.

Dora is not their problem.

3. Ozo is indecisive & a people pleaser. Nengi has a beautiful personality, I admire the way she does her things & doesn't involve herself in other people's business.

4. Dora is more than the problem. Did you watch them in the HOh room last night! In bed she continue to bad mouth Nengi. Even Ozo had to tell her to stop calling her names that isn’t hers. Your Dora fell for a man that see her like a sister. And she is taking it out on the woman he loves! Fora is rude and treats Ozo like her errand boy, so please she is not even a good friend to him. She didn’t pick him yo win but Nengi did.

5. Nengi is playing with his feelings

6. Dora is a terrible person. I use to like her before but continuously calling someone names like bitch etc is very uncalled for.
      You love Ozo,why not shoot ur shot. He may reciprocate but you are claiming bestie deceiving yourself.
      Just like Alex did. Bestie bestie till Tobi shift pant.

7. Nengi is playing all the guys. She will reject ozo in public and go and shower with him in secret. Ozo confirmed to dora she came to meet him in the shower twice. But will pretend in public in front of cameras that she doesn’t want him. When prince wasn’t up for eviction she became close to him to get his fans vote . Since Saturday she’s been all over ozo and she was so sure he was going to choose her as deputy only for him to disappoint her now she’s trying to gain his fans to vote for her. Now she’s suddenly gisting with the ladies people she neglected for the past 2 weeks because of the new eviction pattern.

8. Your head dey dia

3. I'm happy for both of them 😊 but for Ozo to beg Nengi for not picking her is so disrespectful to Dora if she finds out! Would Nengi do same in his position?? No need to 'shalaye' to anyone abeg! Take your decision and bounce cos you can't please everyone

1. That begging part off me. Like dude you've made your choice move on but No he was explaining what
      i don't know. If na me be Nengi I go vex sef. You had a chance to pick me, you didn't not so what's all this begging for.

2. What is the meaning of Shalaye?
      Ozo is a disappointment. If you like Nengi go for her, not that you will tell Dora one , tell Nengi the other. Dora reacts to Nengi based on the Vibe she gets from Ozo. He is putting her in a situation. Not everyone know how to do bestie, bf something. In fact I personally don't encourage male/female bestie cos at the end one of them will catch feelings. I am yet to see male and female non blood related best friends for years(, they married, they are now family friends and when one has an issue with their spouse you can call the other, this is bestie you share all your secrets and cry to whenever you are down).
      Ozo should leave Dora alone and face Nengi and stop being indecisive, it is embarrassing.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Neo is very annoying. Vee dey try. Gosh.. the guy talks too damn much. I couldn't watch him yesterday blabbing.

2. I wonder how people didn't see it that it's Neo that talks too much and not Praise.

3. Neo is becoming really irritating, he talks too much and wants to be in very ones business. I like Vee, I wish she will just let him be

4. What do you expect he’s like his cousin Venita. She was all over twitter yesterday tweeting and deleting trying to defend him

5. Neo's busy body is not here, he too talk abeg! I felt for Nengi yesterday.

5. That new method dey sweet me. They should stick to it this month and flush out the boring ones with no fan base. When we're left with 10 housemates they can now change it by then competition don tire wrapper.

Ozo pick deputy, oga dey Shake like jelly fish. Nengi was clearly pained but she masked it so well. I come dey pity her. She was so confident he'll pick her.

In other news Kiddwaya didn't flirt or entertain any at all yesterday. A whole 24 hours Messy kidd was in his good behaviour. Make I go vote for am for being a good boy.

1. 😂😂😂, @ A whole 24 hours messy kidd, lmao.

2. Kiddy did not disappoint the Kiddirica shippers ooo, he just behaved himself yesterday, I love both of them

3. I am not getting my hopes up, a leopard can never change it spots at least not for long.

4. Kidd didn't oh,hope he continues this way

5. When kiddwaya was messing around I didn’t like him but since he became calm since sunday I am missing the messy kiddwaya. Seems I like the messy kiddwaya more. Baba pls don’t calm down now it’s entertaining some of us

6. Kid that sat on nengi's leg during rehearsal yesterday.

7. Anon 12:57 he wasn't flirting Nengi told him something about him being heavy I think and he just showed her he's not. He didn't even stay on her laps for more than 3 secs.

8. I LOVE Kidd. Anyhow he is entertains me.I mostly love his unexpected bursts of insight, for example, during his diary session when he gave reasons why he would choose Ozo as HoH and you can tell he is very intelligent.

But I am all for Laycon winning because .... well, I love a good underdog story.

6. Dorothy Issa funny babe.

I accept it with my Whole Chest😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😗😗😗😗

Biggie Issa Business Man
    Nice method to gather enough money..

1. That whole chest part off me. I felt bad for Nengi sha.

2. Exactly @ Rhapsody, i pity her small😂😂😂

3. I don't like Dora at all. She is a terrible person,that tries to act nice. Nengi is very reserved. You all saying she should go for ozo, sha dat one 1st rejected her in the beginning.

7. Oh happy birthday to the King Leo, ⭕Z⭕ nwa iyangaa!! An absolute cute human, a perfect gentleman, A very very civilized and intelligent man, Mama and sisters really nurtured him perfectly 👌👌. So proud of you boy!!
    He won the head of house flawlessly and chose Dora the explorer as his deputy, Dora in turn accepted with her full chest😩😩😂😂😂, More wins boy👏👏💃💃.
    Erica broke my heart and sort of embarrassed me but i've forgiven her, I pray she doesn't do any of such rubbish again💓💓💓.

1. Kiddwaya wont let my girl rest...forgive her. It was bound to happen🤣🤣🤣.

2. You'll forgive her again and again ooo cos the Erica I'm watching on my screen will do it again. They're attracted to each other.

3. Happy birthday Ozo...

Erica and Kidd will do it again😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. @B nR, what to do naww, I've forgiven her already, this thing called love ehh, even when the person effs up, you'd still hold onto a reason to not give up on them🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️.
      @Rhapsody, I wish for them to go the MerIke way, no going under the duvet for s*x till they are out of Biggi's house🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️.
      @SMB Maybe we should start putting them in our prayers, SMH🤦‍♀️.

5. @Chisom O ge eme ya ozo biko..Just dey forgive her dey go..I have that kind of love for certain people no matter how you mess up..it will never change

8. That Ozo is very annoying. He has low self-esteem. He doesn't owe that utummanu bazaar silicon butt any apology.
    He has luck that he choose Dorathy as his deputy, because I would have swear for him if he choose Nengi.
    Nengi don't need him and he is busy following her around.

Ozo, Dora and Nengi should go and see Brighto for advice... Lol

Laycon for the money.

1. She needed him ask Neo, she was just playing to the gallery

2. Silicon butt? Free her jare,she's not the first to do liposuction 🙄🙄

3. Chike did you grow up in Onitsha? 🤣🤣🤣 at utummanu bazaar.

4. Bush man she did fat transfer. How many people still put silicon in their butt.
      But if she look your side u will agree. People always hating what they cant have.

5. Paris, what is the need of the silicon butt if she can't use it to twerk at party.

Chilove abum nwotu

6. Ozo is a sweet calm guy, he's just indecisive. He really likes Dora as a great friend but I think Dora started catching feelings for him. But he really wants a relationship with Nengi but babe they form for him. I would want him to be more focused and leave Nengi alone. Ozo is a great guy and would go places. I wish them well

7. I find Laycon extremely boring.

8. Look who’s talking! When men are talking Chike too is talking? Let me call Chikito to tell us all why she’s mad at you? Sheesh mehn!

9. Look at who is calling someone utunmanu baza when you look way worse and you leech off womem.

Better keep quiet before I open your browser history.

10. @Xoxo exactly what I said to that boy.

9. Ozo needs to stop being too emotional about his decisions. You didn't pick Nengi, that's fine. What's the point of apologizing to her? This is a game ogbeni, be careful! Btw, I like that he picked Dora though.

I like this eviction method.

1. He was apologising because he knew deep down, she expected to be picked as his deputy. Being his deputy affords them more time together to do tasks, spend time together & bond. Now he's gonnn be with someone the other HMs sees as her rival.. how'd you think that is? He knew he disappointed her & Dorathy saying she accepts the nomination with her full chest further explains that she's been expecting it & knows she'll be the one to be chosen.. I see it as a slight shade to Nengi. We are women & if we put ourselves in their positions for a moment, we'll prolly do same. We're competitive as women.

10. Ozo made a good decision, if he had chosen Nengi, he would have limited his chances. Ozo spent the whole evening begging Nengi not to be angry about his decision. The begging became persistent and annoying, it was later that Neo revelled that Nengi met Ozo in the bathroom two times even that morning. You know they don't show bathroom scenes, but when Nengi enters the room she will be pretending as if there is nothing between them

1. Ozo is a;ways acting as if hes too concerned. Always looking stupid any time he"s asked to make decisions

2. Anno 11:04, you are so on point. I dont like him going into diary room, bcuse he his always lost, always wasting time to give simple answers.

11. Biggie : Dora, you have been chosen as deputy head of house. Do you accept it?

Dora: I accept it with my full chest.

12. That Brighto of a somebody, how does he know the things he knows??? Is he not a wizard so?

1. Brighto is the lord Baelish 😂🤣😂🤣

2. I dey fear that Brighto😂😂😂😂 that guy na FBI

3. He's a good listener and a strategist! 😁

I like him.

4. And he has this innocent look.

5. Dude's intelligent..he can read people by their emotions.

6. Miss Aboki Abeg my guy na Lord Baelish..Lets make him reach the last 5..

13. This game Ozo is playing will lead to enmity btw Dora and Nengi, evict Ozo ASAP!!!

And Nengi was very sure either Ozo or Prince will pick her as deputy if they won.

Whoever is behind the camera is a big trouble maker. The way they captured Nengi's facial expression when Ozo announced his deputy ehn, LMAO!! Or is it they way they will be showing any housemate that is being gossiped🤣🤣🤣

Who else noticed that during diary session on sunday, Biggie called Dora first, then Ozo before Nengi while on monday's he called Nengi, Ozo then Dora. Laslas Ozo is stuck btw two women and I hope it doesnt ruin him.

1. Ozo is going to where! Sorry.

He just needs to develop a strong mind and stick to his decisions without apologies.

2. He needs to have a strong mind. Guy is so soft

3. Ozo go where?
      Ozo is my personal baby, i carry him on my head o.
      Bia miss aboki no find my trouble 😂

This year the way i will vote enh... My love for ozo no get part 2

4. Evict who? Are you high on rephy? Aboki don’t annoy my breast😒

5. @Push up and G. Wagon, you people should not mind MIA!!
      Bia MIA, akpasukwa na m iwee oo, Don't angry me, you hear?? ⭕Z⭕ Should go so that who will stay?? He stays till the last day, We're keeping him there💓💓.

6. Superi⭕️rs full here so Miss Aboki just take your time

14. LAYCON for the mulla!! Freshest of them all. Handsome bobo wey fine pass 10 people. How can one person be so smart and talented and handsome ehn? Lai!!
    Icons dey your back steady!!

1. The Laycon I watch? Haha. I must be missing something. He is sooooo boringggggg.

2. 12:20, the comment box is down there, scroll down and hype your fave. Tankiu!!

3. 👀👀 👁👁.
      Same Lekan or another one. And btw d guy brings nothing really to the table.

15. I love their friendship. He already said it openly that Dora is his favorite person in d house & comes first b4 any other. Neo d Aproko confided with Tolani & others that b4 d HOH game, Nengi told him that he went to meet Ozo in d bathroom, after apologizing for treating her badly, & begged Ozo to choose her if he won , which he accepted, but failed to honor their agreement. Biggie talked sense into him & he decided to choose friendship against relationship. Cool, Calm , decent & intelligent gentleman. Best birthday gift is his HOH win. Happy birthday to him

1. ...she went to meet him...

2. hmmmmmmmmm, Neo said.......... ok ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh

so far is coming from Neo, let me keep quiet

Neo of all people.

16. Is it only me that doesn't watch this show?

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. I love Dora, she is smart and intelligent. Ozo made a good decision.

19. My 2 leading ladies, Erica and Nengi went that to house with a plan each 😂. Erica's is to smile her way through and try not to pay mine to her beauty even though she know she is hot🔥. Nengi's is to play with the guys and get them on her side, she knows she is hot and is unapologetic about it. I wish there will be no warring female Vs female fans this year but alas! Dora and Nengi fans are already on it. It's like watching CeeC, Alex and Tobi's story all over again 😔.

1. I'm seriously praying for that not to happen. I don't this year's own to be like that of last year and last two years, but it's already happening.

2. Sonia, there's no way it won't happen, though I don't like it too.

It's time Ozo follows his heart and make Dora understand that they can only be friends. The way he begged Nengi yesterday clearly shows he wants more from her. Ozo, stop jamming 2 heads biko before it gets too far.

3. To*
      Mind*
      It will happen ooh @Sonia!
      If Neo is right, Nengi and Ozo have been secretly meeting in the bathroom, hence the apology yesterday. He promised he will pick her as deputy.

4. You are too smart, they have been meeting that's why he felt so guilty. The relationship between Ozo and Nengi is more than meets the eye

5. Ozo is drawn to Nengie's physical appearance and at the same time likes Dora's bubbly blunt and free spirited character. He chosed Dora because he knows he can rely on her.

20. I'm glad he chose Dora, what I don't understand is why he kept chasing Nengi up and down. The babe is not into him like he is into her, having emotional breakdown every time cos of Nengi. Some of them have forgotten the reason they are there

21. I will still never understand why nengi is constantly been insulted , that girl does not gossip or insult anyone , she’s just all about her game and How to stay in the game , she is beautiful and using her looks to charm the men ,if it were you u will do same . Dorothy won’t let her name rest nengi this nengi that the other time she called her a bitch like really, why the hate I was always indifferent towards her but the way the want that girl frustrated eh I don’t get , pls they should all chill na fine she fine she no kill person . They all came with a strategy but Dorothy hates her game what’s your business with her game aunty face urs play ur own the best way you can , like people are really mean tho

1. Very apt..My top 5 : Laycon, Dorathy, Brighto, Prince and Ozo

2. Brighto issa badt guy. Before now no one saw him in the top 10 ooo till he unleashed his inner little finger.

22. Make una forget all this analysis, That ozo Na mumu,he like the nengi pass that Dora.

1. Because they were catching feelings in the bathroom

23. I would advice Ozo to avoid Dora sha. She emotionally blackmails the guy. She is rude. She is flippant. The guy is too calm and cool to handle all the stress that will come with that rel. Except she might calm down if he finally chooses her sha.

Laycon for the money. That guy doesn't rate himself. You can tell he feels inferior but psyches himself. He is intelligent and has a good heart. I want him to have that money and clean up.

1. What are you saying🙄
      Of Lay Lay Lay of Laycon is already clean, fresh and handsome. He just needs the money to blow!!!!

24. Dorathy is simply jealous that Ozo loves nengi and not her. Hear her talk about how she hates the game nengi is playing yesterday just confirmed my suspicion....like what the hell is your business with the game nengi plays...is it your game? Is she playing it with you? Nonsense girl....let her not face her game be there catching feelings, jealousy jeloma😡😡

25. Ozo likes better thing o. 'Bobby gang'

26. Ozo,thanks for choosing Dora...this is how most women miss good men/opportunities cos of jumping from one man to another

27. Character must always unmask

The hate Dora has for Nengi will eat her up. That girl barely mentions her name but Dora is always hating and hating her. She acts like she is protective towards Ozo but all lies. She loves Ozo. Ozo loves Nengi but he is a people pleaser and a monumental asshole who is not ready to be a man. If Dora leaves tomorrow, will she carry Ozo in her mouth.

Nengi should just avoid Ozo and focus on her game. Strong alone babygirl
    You are absolutely beautiful and smart
    You always put in your best in everything
    Stop listening to Neo et all
    Play that game
    Swing that ass
    Love your skin
    Don't ever stop shining just to make another woman happy. It doesn't matter if you cut your hair, wear shapeless cloth and hide inside the house, they will still find a reason to hate you . So you better shine. Shine so bright.

The men who hate you can't have you
    The women who hate you want to be like you
    They are the ones patronizing Instagram quack beauticians and their halfcaste bleaching cream they made at their backyard yet they are still not flawless.
    So shine hun, shine.
    You are humble, kind, beautiful, competitive and respectful. What else do they want?

1. You are not far from the truth. Nengi is calm and reserved.

28. Na wa oh.
    As I no get DSTV for house, na for his I dey know who is who.

I hope this year's edition won't bring up another avalanche of hostility again like previous years.