Thursday, August 13, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 Queen Of Shalaye FC

53 comments:

1. Shalaye means being explanatory or explanation

2. Let's give it up for Lucy the nagging champion.she can draggggg matter for days. Always whinning even when others have forgotten. I hope she watches herself after she comes out and advises herself

3. Right from day one I knew Lucy was gonna be a nag, she was just every pra pra pra, Praise got some sense and cool down after his name was among the lowest votes. see madam gossiping Nengi with Dorathy that all Nengi does is to shake ass, adore her beauty, I remember how 1st week Nengi brought out all her shoes to display, that babe wears diff shoes in all their Saturday party and she always wear short dresses so that her shoe will not be hidden, Madam Lucy that want to do business what business have she displayed so far, Nengi for her age I think she is trying. At least Dorathy show cases her interior sense / directing sense during the Oppo photo shoot.

People should learn to remove the pin from their eyes before trying to give advice or remove the ones from others

4. Thank u Lily,all she does is nag and complain. Sotey she complains abt not having friends in d house. How will u have wen all u do is nag,fight and complain.
      Saying people have nothing to offer. Are u God dat knows ones future and has nothn to offer....Always feeling smart Her targets are Nengi and Erica. And dis two in task and Arena games always do better than you. They keep winning task and prices even as dey are following man and have nothn to offer.

5. @illysimple pls leave Lucy alone,you will gossip more than her if you are in that house.human talks about their fellow in one way or the other and beside I don't know what you expect them to talk about that will give viewer highlights.to shock you more ozo,neo and vee gossip more in that house.bye

6. Bed and roses weldone, housemate never take her opinion as regards task and its wrong. Please the work should be done collectively not giving some people more hand just cos they speak British English, thats totally not acceptable. Because others feel the need not to speak about it doesn't make what they do right. You talked about the task, the task Erica won wasn't done by Erica herself it was a group thing and Lucy has won too, she won the delux paint alongside her fellow group mate, she won in the Guinness task and even helped them win the part she was leading by demonstrating the words properly. Point of correction they never do better than her in task or arena, so chill breath and let her be. Don't let your hatred for Lucy not make you see things properly.#spotremover#

7. Bed and Rose's, your analysis is on point💯💯💯

2. Too blessed to be sursed13 August 2020 at 10:43

What is shalaye? 🤨🤨🤨🤨confused

1. To explain the meaning of something..In this context most likely talking on and on in a bid to explaining a situation or a character they exhibited

2. Chai na Lucy oooooo.
      Yesterday I pitied Prince. After the TV shoutout from fans to some of them, Lucy inclusive. It’s like they opened tap of tears and emotion. She cried. After everyone had left the lounge, she started whining to Prince. That One was patient to listen for like 20mins or so without interrupting. When he offered his opinion, Madame Lucy still no gree see things from another perspective. She whine so teyyyyyy she involve moptsick 😄. It was sooooo draining. Jeeeezzzzzz

3. Please no vex but what is Shalaye FC ?

1. When you over explain something you're shalaying but now they use it anyhow you want. Like now I dey do shalaye inside your comment.

2. Shalaye means Explain in Yoruba

3. Thanks Rhapsody and Charity bino ❤

4. If he can't claim you in public don't let him have you in private

1. 😂 We know who this belongs to.

5. Erica is the queen of everything in that house.

My favourite ship has been dissapointing a lot of people in their Hoh room. It's been days and all they do is gist, dish small pepper and sleep.
    How can one man be so masculine yet so in touch with his feminine side. The guy balance the thing well. Kidd is such a snack in fact he's better than a snack he's a whole meal.

1. So wait lemme understand, you want Erica, your so called fave to have sex in the house. Some people have home training you know. Please calm down. I'm not into whatever they have but I think it's a good thing she hasn't given him the cookie yet. Some people don't have plans to shalaye to their parents when they get home. Honourable Rhapsody it's ok!

2. Kidd and Erica are everything in that show, all my girl does is win , win and win goodies

3. You need to sharpen your understanding dearest lucent. Read to respond and not to react OK. Lots of love and sunshine.

4. Lucent 11:11 I believe she meant those who want to see them doing it so they can drag them are dissapointed not the actual supporters who only want to protect them from stuffs like that.

5. @ Rhapsody, Let me see you post any thing in the name of preaching. See you endorsing sex. Hypocrite Preacher

6. Comprehension oh, read and comprehend

7. Anon 12:27 See I have time today ooo...Let me address you and who ever shares your thoughts.

1: You'll still see me post what I post on SP ok and still comment on Bbn and whatever else I want to cos realty TV is my favourite show on television and I'm Unapologetic about it.

2: Endorsing sex? Really, my dear everything I post and comment about my fav is coming from a place of love, understanding and support. My conscience is not dealing with me and my fellowship with God's spirit is waxing stronger.

3: Hypocrite Preacher lol atleast I don't pretend not to watch I'm vocal about it. I LOVE the show. Cleanse your thoughts ok. All i see when I see my fav ship is the deep friendship and bond they share and mad chemistry which I can relate to.

Lastly I'm a preacher of love and not war. The indaboski of bbn Hehehehehe. Don't be too serious life is to be enjoyed and not endured ok.

8. Read to understand . Rhapsody implied that Erica is doing great by not giving up the cookie even when she and Kidd now has the privacy. Why are y'all so quick to judge and attack?!

9. Yes ooo!There really is no one in that house like Kidd.

Anon 12.27, I hope you will apologise to Rhapsody after you calm down, re-read her comment and realize you called her names for nothing.

6. I don't know what Shalaye means

7. No Lucy slander will be tolerated here o.

Lucy is intelligent

Lucy expresses herself clearly

Lucy is the show

Thankio

1. I gave her 750 votes yesterday, I like her and want her to stay longer and win more cash in the house,Vote for Lucy 🙏

2. I like Lucy too

Wish she would be less emotional but then, that's who she is🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

3. Votes Lucy when I have my Erica, Nengi, Kiddy and my ultimate fair skin 😛😛😛😛😛

4. Im beginning to like too. Gave her some votes too

5. God bless olodo, babe is expressive but however she must work on herself by listening more and overlooking somethings. I love Lucy very intelligent human. #spotremover#

6. I like like Lucy...though she needs a little chiselling here and there. She is 👌

7. How do I vote for her without spending money?the online voting stuff

8. Lucy wins this hands down...why is her picture not there naw?

9. Just give The Whole price to Lucy that woman nags a lot! I like her though but please!!!!

10. Lucy...madam clean and talk
    Dorathy...Not happy for now
    Wathoni...I like how she laughs
    Vee...no vibes at all and looks un kept
    Tbas...Not understanding and a foodie too
    Erica...her fight with Lucy was to impress and feel among.

11. Lucy
    I like her but girl gats to tone it down. It won't kill you to see things from others perspective.

12. I thought i was the only one that notice that Vee always unkept and the way she smack her mouth when talking is so annoying.

1. Lol and she ought to work on her posture as she's slightly stooped. Neo even 'jokingly' referred to her as headmistress once.

13. Lucy is making the house lively, I don't want her to be evicted.

14. So I have Lucy 100 votes. My kids were like mummy why. I want her to stay longer in that house