Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Show - Housemate Kiddwaya Makes Revelations About His Billionaire Dad Terry Waya.

Friday, August 28, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 Show - Housemate Kiddwaya Makes Revelations About His Billionaire Dad Terry Waya.

Kiddwaya,son of Billionaire Terry Waya is the hottest housemate in the BBNaija season 5 show right now and what makes it more Interesting is that he says he is in the show just for the fun of it and not for the money.........Dude does not care if he wins so his game is real!!!

He made some revelations on Thursday that will leave your mouth hanging open

KIDDWAYA SAYS AFTER THE SHOW HOUSEMATES WILL KNOW WHO HE REALLY IS

Big Brother Naija lockdown housemate Kiddwaya has revealed to fellow housemates, Erica and Tolanibaj that he is in the house for the fun of the reality TV show.

Kidd, the son of Benue billionaire businessman, Terry Waya, was reacting to the attitude displayed by Lucy when both of them were paired for the Pepsi Naija music challenge on Wednesday.

Lucy and Kiddwaya, who were the Team Cuppy, and performed the song ‘Green Light’ did not come close to winning the challenge because the former forgot the lyrics of the song on stage.

But before mounting the stage, Lucy had been the one complaining about Kidd to the other housemates.

After the performance, Erica, Kidd’s lover, had confronted Lucy over her behaviour and even persuaded her man to do the same but the billionaire son didn’t see reasons with her.

Kidd instead made her understand that he wasn’t taking anything seriously in the house, adding that his fellow contestants will know him better when they leave the show.

According to him, “Now let me be honest with you, I know what my life is outside this house.

“I’m just here for the fun of the game and I don’t really take anything here seriously. People outside know what I do and what I’m capable of.

“No one here really knows me that’s why I’m just quiet and don’t talk much here because when I get to the outside you gonna know.”

KIDDWAYA PROMISES TO HELP LAYCON AFTER THE SHOW ENDS

After their Pepsi task on Wednesday night, Kiddwaya commended Laycon for his performance and promised to help him promote his music outside the house.

Kiddwaya to Laycon: “After the house I will connect you so you perform at one musicfest. You have a good talent.”

KIDDWAYA REVEALED DURING WAGER TASK THAT HIS DAD BAILED LATE ALAMIEYESEGHA FROM JAIL IN THE UK 

Housemate, Kiddwaya disclosed on Thursday that his billionaire father, Terry Waya was the one who bailed the late Diepreye Alamieyeseigha from UK prison.
His wager task was a tribute to his father.

Kiddwaya, speaking about his admiration for his father, said “My father was the one who bailed the late Chief D.S.P Alamieyeseigha of Bayelsa State out of prison back then.....He has everybody’s back and he’s loyal to you no matter what. But he does not expect anything in return from anyone.

Alamieyeseigha was impeached on allegations of corruption on 9 December 2005.

He was the governor of Bayelsa state from May 1999 to December 2005 when he was impeached for corruption charges.

Many of his assets were ordered to be forfeited to the Bayelsa state government.
On July 26, 2007, Alamieyeseigha pleaded guilty in court to six charges and was sentenced to two years in prison on each charge.

However, before his death in 2015, Alamieyeseigha said he only pleaded guilty due to his age and would have fought the charges if he was younger.
Kiddwayas revelations is contrary to reports that Alamieyeseigha allegedly jumped bail in December 2005 from the United Kingdom by allegedly disguising himself as a woman.

The former Governor of Bayelsa State was detained in 2005 on the charges of money laundering after Metropolitan Police found about £1m in cash in his London home and a total of £1.8m ($3.2m) in cash and bank accounts.

KIDDWAYA REVEALS HIS DAD TERRY WAYA TOOK 14 GOVERNORS TO PARTY IN LONDON

Kiddwaya, said his billionaire father, Terry Waya, took fourteen Nigerian governors to London for his birthday and that this act by his father in 2001 caught the attention of the then president of Nigeria, Olusegun Obasanjo.

Kiddwaya said during Thursdays wager task: “My dad took 14 governors during Obasanjo’s tenure for his birthday to London and that caused a problem.

“However, he did not care and does things for himself because he loves to organize events and connect people.
I’m who I am because of him and my story is not a pity one but I’m grateful to him.Throughout his time, he has made people senators and governors.”
All text from dailypost

*Methinks going into the show is a way to place this handsome young man strategically..Terry Waya is a very smart man and all his moves are calculated.....With him nothing happens by mistake....Lets wait and see.

136 comments:

1. I wanna make dough, so my child can sit and be talk about me proudly.

1. I agree with you stella .

Kiddy is obviously a well brought up child from the way he relate with people despite the background he is coming from. He has a good social skill. I would have been happy if he was in the same set with someone like TACHA! that shout everytime wat she has achieved at age 23.

But again the youth need to stop this famzing rubbish we do on social media.

Yesterday Terry was trending! The Nigeria youths seem to lost their brain when they hear this one is a billionaire! Son of a billionaire. We start social media ass licking.

Alot was comparing seyi to kiddy.. I shake my head. Reason why our politicians wont stop stealing becos we all keep shouting . Oga do giveaway. Rubbish.

The ignorant ones that choose not to believe wathoni story. Kindly research before displaying ur ignorance on social media. Atleast start from GOOGLE.

Am out.

2. THAT BARRACK BOY28 August 2020 at 10:02

Fraudster billionaire and he trended and if na tinubu and the rest, them will carry their duck fowl mouth dey shout, Nigerian and double standards, what is the way?

Kidwaya is not a proud boy Sha but baba dey missed talk, e too talk

3. Even though bragging isnt good but to be honest the Awolowo name is atleast noble,no scandal is attached to d name and for generations to come d name will continue to be relevant bcos he is one of the founding fathers of independence.....so u cant really compare it with Terry Wayas name which has commas attached to d name. The Awolowos i wont say are billionaires but every one of tbem are comfortable,den amongst dem u have d few very wealthy ones who have used d name well like Segun Awolowo JNR and Dr.Dosunmu.
      I love Kidd dont get me wrong,find him endearing and i really have no business how his father made his money,just stating it as it is.

4. Sexy hips, tachas achievements are hers and not that of her dad. @ Nigerian youths, readdress that. Afterall, it wasn't the youths that attend the T.Waya grooves but grown ass men and women. Even Chief Dele Momodu has already gone live to congratulate T.Waya on him becoming father in law. (Referring to the KidRica ship). I like the T. Waya's response.
      But interesting to note,no one seems to be asking......Kidd said that his dad left home(Benue) at 15/16 for Kaduna and came back at 19 to pick his mom and older brothers to the house he had built in Kaduna. Interesting!
      @ wathoni, ignore them. As you have advised, Google should sort them out but unfortunately, the Social Media is the only resource platform most of them visit.

5. I think since people already knows this story he should talked about his Mum, people barely know his Mum.
      Pocho Waya I love the way u don’t look down on people u even eat in people’s plate and share your food. Yesterday was tears day, if you didn’t watch last night u are in a longggggggggggg thing, Trickytee trend yesterday chaiiiiiiii I almost cried too.
      You guyz should know all of them have a story, from Nengi to Erica to Prince to Ozo to my humble Trickytee, I had to quickly vote Trickytee, I hope he stay next week and win HOH.

6. Beds and Roses, thank you for your response. We dey quick forget. That's why people continue to do whatever they need to do to attain a certain status. They know that within a relatively short period, the same people that cursed them will turn around to hail them and even as for "connects". A good name is no longer the first point of call. Commit, get rich, use the money to buy a name. You will be celebrated! Shame

7. Thank you so much Beds and Roses, the Awolowo's name should never be a basis of comparism with the name waya, Waya shot to limelight was for orgies and money laundering while the Awolowo commands lots of respect till tomorrow. I would have really loved Kid to talk more about his mother. May God help our youth

8. Terry Waya is never a fraudster at all.Never. people make trillions by connecting businesses and people together they get paid consultancy fees. We must not all be in to 9-5 jobs or trading,in the western world top executives and billionaires rose to affluence through connecting and I must let us all know it is the most difficult kind if job because you must have the flair, gift of the garb, presence and aura to convince, Kidd is an exceptional, personally extremely wealthy, kind down to earth young man who has done fabulously well for himself and helped so many people, so many people. Kidd is the CEO of Agro exporting firms, he owns one the largest. All his housemates will talk about him 2 months from this day because they are all made for life by THE Grace of GOD through Kidd Terseer Waya. they are the luckiest housemates of BBN since inception. Whatever line of businesses they choose to get in to Terseer will help. From the grapevine Senator Bruce is already putting down entertainment deals for 3 of the housemates, Laycon will perform at the music fest and more, in fact Laycon has been penciled down as soon Kidd said it. Thank you Stella Dimoko, for all the kindness and showcasing you have given to Terseer. We say Thank you Ma'am. Thank you.

9. I am happy Kidd picked my girl Erica amongst all the girls in the house seeking for his attention. Dele even asked Terry his opinion about Kidd and Erica relationship, that we are preparing for Versace wedding in Italy. Whether they marry or not, I am sure Erica will not regret knowing Kidd. The man he will support anyone Kidd chose to marry despite the ethnic group

10. Na so this guy will just win and share the money equally with all the housemates.

2. #wayademgeng man like Kidd 😍😍. I just like to hear him talk, such a cool dude. Reminds me of bae👅👅 😍😍💖💖💖

1. My father is my hero because he took 14 governors to London for a birthday party oooh yeah...And people are celebrating,double standard.

2. Obviously Kiddwaya is BBNS5...hehehe

People are frothing at the mouth. It is funny to watch. Kiddwaya didn't reveal anything that hadn't been written about his father before. It is all public news so why are people going gaga?

Anon 11.16, so that was the only thing you heard him say? Really? Okay.

3. Poor man mentality, that was a statement of fact. Can you even visit a Governor talkless of inviting them to your crib

4. At anon 11:16. The thing tire me sef. What a "heroic" venture. Taking 14 governors abroad for orgies.

3. I like this young man. Kidd seem like a nice guy. I felt he revealed too much during his wager task session though.

1. He realized and said he needs to shut the fuck up. It was interesting to watch. Not everytime sob story
      Nengi's story about her late mum got me all emosh 😭

2. He revealed a bit too much yeah but he didn't have any other story to tell naw. He was born a previleged kid and he owned it and added jara. My kiddy na cruise.

3. @Shooter Yeah her story was emotional..The stories that touched me most was Trikytee, Nengi, Erica, Dorathy and Laycon wow

@Rhapsody yeah he did reveal a bit but he was smart enough to keep quiet..I give it to him very honest to a fault..

4. I agree with you jare. I just like the way he's cool headed.

5. I cried watching Nengi's story...saw it on instagram didnt see d full clip but oh my was i in tears.....
      That girl has been through alot. How i wish ppl can see past beauty and her ass. Her mother died when she was 17,leaving her an orphan. She still managed to finish school with a 2:1.
      I just have a soft spot for women dat are misunderstood. Reason i love Toke bcos she also lost both parents young and thru dat dey are both strong and have achieved alot. We need to learn behind every broken woman dere is a story. Learn to be open minded and not so judgemental to ur fellow woman. We all have battles we are facing,things we have gone thru dat has shaped us....some do somethings, get into bad rltshps just to overcompensate for dat love dey didnt get growing up......many circumstances shape us. And to me so far ur not hurting anyone live ur life.

6. Everything he revealed is public news about Terry Waya. I am actually surprised that people are shocked at the 'revelations'.

7. There's nothing he said that's not common knowledge. Rest.

8. Nnengi's story was the most touching . She said her mother sold everything, from recharge cards to Buka. She always join her to sell whenever she comes back from school. The mother will just give her N100, for transport and lunch. She said her mother always tell her, ' na because I no go school na im make I dey suffer so, Mama you must go school'. I cried till after the emotional presentation. Imagine going through University without a mother and father.

4. Have fun Kiddwaya ,you are lucky and blessed, please dont forget Laycon he needs every connection

1. Laycon that was mocking Kidd yesterday, with Neo & others? They think it’s impossible to do what Terry did, that he was just bragging .

2. Sincerely, I did not watch it but, from what I read up there, everything this dude has said about his dad and his "achievements" stopped in 2005 which is 15yrs ago! Why do I have the feeling that those hailing and flocking around him might be in for a shocker and this is all past glory? I feel that one way or the other, it's all a business strategy and the guy would end up making money out of these people!
      Please let me be wrong o🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣...

5. He wants to use his son to legitimately clean his money

1. We hear.
      In kiddys voice..
      What else?

2. Is it 85million they are talking about here.lol!!!

3. THAT BARRACK BOY28 August 2020 at 10:07

Mrs E, clean which money? Terry waya has money that can feed is 10th generation yet on born

Who board a 3million flight to go win 30 million naira and a 2 bedroom flat...., Only kidwaya anyways, baba too dey loose guard,

4. Only Terry Waya's watch is 85Million. Goggle it

5. Somebody has said it on this blog that Kidd wants to be launched into the political arena and now it looks so. The boy is charismatic and suave. He is gifted and can get people to like him. I can't hate the Waya's cos na Nigeria we dey and Nonsense is Okay. So anyhow anybody makes deir money I no longer care. Cos if I complain it won't still change shit about the nation.

6. Dear they dont get 85m in cash. It is in cash and prices.....prices include car,electronics,trips etc.

6. pls ma dont say what u dont know. Terry was never and is not a billionaire. what does he do? He is a pimp for governors but now, he doesnt even have shishi bcos these sets of governors dont roll with him. Yes he use to throw parties n invite women then invite governors(who in turn, give him cash) how does that make him a billionaire? He is very very local,pround, lound man who doesnt speak fluent english and doesnt respect women. At his age, is he married? Did he marry Terseer aka Kid's mum? has he ever been married? is he alledegely gay? investigate for yourselves. So bcos he claims to be a billionaire, ppl shld just take it like that. Nigerians dont ask questions. we are just dumb ppl

1. That is eh. Our own na follow come. We do not ask questions...I dont blame us. The last journalist that tried to ask was cussed out by Fani and people justified it. Even my children I encourage them to question things and people.
      Waya billionaire faya..🙄

2. See fluent English from Another 09:01😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

3. They dnt. They all famz and lick asses. Including the celebrities. Make kiddy come out.. AY and his industry people wont rest🤣🤣🤣.

Una no know how e make e moni. If u ask! Their justification is did u ask him wen he was poor???.And we keep saying no job. How job go dey wen they launder your future generations and including urs to UK and u stay on social media shouting give away.

4. "Who doesn't speak fluent English"

Anon na english we go chop. Waya the money and it shuts all nonsense.

See he doesn't need to show himself much again oo he's raised a young man to continue spraying the pepper everywhere and the sweetest part is the young man is so fluent in the English and every other thing. He's a proud father leave him alone.

5. Kid lied about gisting with Paul of onemusicfest
      Yet Paul doesn't even know him...shior

6. Please Terry waya is a Don and still a Billionaire, Was it not early this year he invited some Governors to his house in London were he celebrated 55th birthday?. His marital life is personal to him, the most important thing is that he has children. When you see someone that has made it in life, praise him and don't be jealous so that goodies will come to you

7. Anon 09:01 , sorry , but u are d last person that should be talking about who speaks fluent “english, pround, lound, alledegely “ kor allegedly ni. Abi u be “ I can speak , but can’t write”?

8. Lol, he isn't broke, let us not lie. I doubt he is a billionaire, but the man still has some money. His business may still be yielding him some fruits. Yes Kidd is bragging a bit too much about his connects in terms of the entertainment industry. He can't wield influence that easily. You can't just tell someone use my friend because I am Terry Waya's son. You must offer something in order to get something. What would you bring to the table. Also, I am yet to see his business acumen in the house. But I will watch him.
      Also to the person that spoke about Terry Waya's being single and potentially Bi.. I am not shook by that revelation. The rich have strange needs in terms of sexuality both Nigeria and Abroad it happens alot. As for him being a pimp, na imm work be that, so long as Nigeria has no moral compass to weigh a good person except by how rich the person is ,then he is alright. He hasn't killed anybody. He has only satisfied the sexual needs of the rich .

9. Anon 9.01, drink sugar. You sound very bitter

10. 9:01 lmao. What did I just read?
      I see how fluent you are with your “pround and lound”
      How does it concern you wether he is married or not? Kai, you are so bitter.

11. While I get the validity and truth in Sexy Hips comment, Dear anon 09:01,You sound pressed and emotionally dealt with, Take it easy dear.

12. Didn't Terry Waya marry about 10years ago?

13. Anon 9:01...Rest...

14. Anonymous 09:01 please tell them. That is exactly who Terry was, I don't know about now. During Babangida's tenure was when he was very popular in Kaduna.And they were not for the right reasons. You people had better not get carried away with Kidds antics.He wouldn't have been saying all this if a Kaduna person were in that house.

15. U really made sense but complaining one isn't fluent in another person's language makes u dumb too.is english the only language in the world?.for ur info english language isn't a measure for intelligence,believe it or not.

16. I’m not shocked. Going through his ig page and seeing his following, you can tell this story is not far from the truth. No responsible man would follow the kind of people he follows on ig. Just stating facts.

7. Kidd is the reason I watch this season. The day he's no longer on my screen I'm done.

Yesterday's task was so emotional. After crying with some housemates my kiddy came and finished work with his presentation and ended the tears. I Love Kiddwaya sha.

1. His own story is touching too because he said he doesn't know his father so well but from other people..Yearns for that fatherly relationship..I hope he get that with his dad after his show..

2. The sob stories were too much. His own was a bit refreshing.

3. THAT BARRACK BOY28 August 2020 at 10:18

Rhapsody am so so disappointed with all this your wayas talk, you are typical example of don't judge a book by it cover, God!!! You are empty as the drums in oshodi, I know the guy makes you wet anytime you see him on tv that why you won kill yourself,

That why girls like you hate Erica on the low, question I keep asking myself why the hate on this girl, it takes too to tackle, kidd is also part of the act while are you guys blaming Erica alone

Back to The topic if kidwaya is not a billionaire son, aunty would you have been supporting him, awon ass licker oshi, go get your head in the right place

Double standards people, people that curse corrupt politician children because of their father is now licking the ass of same people in same category cause seeing him on tv makes you wet

Mama, I say this with my full dry chest, don't even bother to come back for me like you always do,cause I am not going back to read this post again

4. Phoenix dear I'm sure they'll bond after the show. The dad is proud of him.

When he said his family are strong people and don't show emotions and he also struggles with emotions. I was like awwww my kiddy we know already. He gets so uncomfortable when talking about feelings.

5. @Barack boy you are the bitter one here; why calln someone empty for her preference....what is wrong if she likes Kidd. He is BBA lockdown himself and d reason many ppl including me watch.
      And ur so myopic to think it has to be bcos of money. Let me tell u Kidd just has this presence and aura around him and d fact he's so friendly,even without spending 1kobo he can get any woman he wants. There are some rich men dat even if dey spend money,many women will not still date them. Iv seen men dat dont have much,but dey look good and have dis presence dat its even women dat run after dem without dem spending 1kobo.

6. Barrack did you sleep well?? Hope your day is going well too... I know you'll still come back and read so when you see this do something for me..

Look for someone around you and ask for a biggggg tight hug. You really do need one ok. Love and lights darling. 🤗🤗🤗

7. Oh yes Rhapsody!

I say I am watching Kiddwaya, not Big Brother🤣🤣

8. Fact is they are nt breaking the brothers code soon even when dragging same girl. We go still do biz together ✔️

9. If not for Kiddwaya, I can't remember the last time I heard the name Terry Waya! Since the time of Fred Ajudua, Ade Bendel and the rest of their likes, I personally thought he had blown away his money organizing parties.
    Anyways, perhaps he still has some good money, but I doubt he still has the level of influence the young man claims...

1. Kidd used a private jet from Abuja to Lagos for the show, is it moi moi

2. Exactly what I was just saying .the man may not be a billionaire but he is definitely a multi millionaire. Isn't Fred Ajudua still rich? He is if I am not mistaken

3. The Ajuduas still have money o; did you see his son Bobo's wedding...Bobo Ajudua is Davidos Lawyer and follows him everywhere.
      People get mind sha marrying into dat family. But the Bobo himself seems like a good kid with his head on his shoulders. I cant hate him cos of his fathers misdeeds.

4. Beds and roses, ajudua’s don’t have money like that o. Forget bobo following Davido around. Right now it’s just the name they have, plus his mom is into politics and also his dad was a very good man when he was still very rich, so a lot of people are there to stand by them. Otherwise leave story.

5. Anon14.11 i dont envy d Ajuduas in anyway o. As i said d wifes family is really trying. I no fit have peace for such notorious family,let my enemies lineage no go carry curse i know nothn of.

6. Anon14.11 i dont envy d Ajuduas in anyway o. As i said d wifes family is really trying. I no fit have peace for such notorious family,let my enemies lineage no go carry curse i know nothn of.

7. Stella, please where are my other comments?...

10. One may have money but may not have influence and game,I belive that's why this dude is in the game

1. He has the connect it's the fame he's after and he's got it. Now he can fly and impact more.

11. This revlation dey give me fear bumps, an average Tiv man will go to any length to win something, even if it means using billons to vote😪

12. He is there for enjoyment so, let him enjoy himself.
    I was almost in tears for the stories told by some of the housemates. Mothers are everything and more.

1. I couldn't finish listening to Tricky. His own ehhh.

13. This revlation dey give me fear bumps, an average Tiv man will go to any length to win something, even if it means using billons to vote😪

14. I just feel it came off as bragging yesterday,not necessarily sticking to why he's your hero.if it's the father buying a house for his mother good,or impacting his brothers good,or any other thing he said. Now the 14 governors,or bailing of that other guy from the UK prison,or vexing Obasanjo sorry you've diverted now that's non of our business .is he the reason he is your hero?i tried to convince myself cause people will obviously say it's poverty mentality,but sorry it's actually bragging does not have to be bad but it's still bragging .

Chop kiss clapbacks😘😘😘😘

1. Same here
      Talking about introducing everyone to your dad
      Taking them to Dubai
      Na here we dey

I like Kidd cus he is fun just like Tobi, but he brags a little

2. God please bless me so that my children can brag about my wealth and not how I suffered and suffered and still suffering.

3. THAT BARRACK BOY28 August 2020 at 10:26

Malley, God!!!! Seeing smart people on this blog is not easy oooo, you are so so so so right, baba was actually bragging, too much bragging, that's why I say him too dey missed talk, who does that

What does he meant that he is going to help lekan to perform at the music fest, Shey na him be Jude okoye, lol. or telling nengi he is going to buy her diamond ring and pay her bills to any where in the world to go holiday

But some broke ass people because poverty don scatter their brain dey shout up kidwaya,all because he makes them wet Just seeing him on TV, perverts oshi

Nigerian are still backward in their thinking I need to get the fuck out of here

4. It really sounded like bragging because he didn't state any sacrifice the father did to the nation. For instance, I am sure the daughter of Dangote would say" my father is an industrialist and an employer of labour "

Dr. Ebele Jonathan' son would sound thus in describing his father as a hero " my father conceded defeat because he believes that the life of every Nigerian is worth more than my ambition.

Wale Adenuga's son or daughter " my father is my hero because he brought out the best in any individual that has come across him in the entertainment industry, he believes in building and developing talents"

Frank Olize's son or daughter " my father is my hero because he contributed emersly to the growth and development of journalism, people still watch Newsline because of him, he goes to the nook and crannies to get nothing but the best for his viewers.

Babs Fafunwa' son or daughter " my father is my hero because he built on system of education in Nigeria. Till date, students of education still make reference to him.

Chinau Achebe's son or daughter " my father contributed emersly to the development of literary works in the country, he has written countless books that are read all over the world "

Dora Akunyili's daughter " my mother was a go getter, she turned down bribe in order to save the common man from adulterated drugs that would have endangered millions of lives"

Munisha's mother to her " she is my hero because she told me that getting an education would not only help me but also help the society at large. I am a Teacher today, and the only thing I think of doing is imparting knowledge to the next generation.

All these are unsung heroes, not the gibberish he mentioned above.

5. Bragging rights... Double check. The guy no get sob story ooo so he said what he could remember. Immediately he started i couldn't hold back the laugh. All na cruise.

6. Whether it is bragging or not, all with Kidd said about himself is the truth,deal with it. Like he said,everyone does not have a sorrowful upbringing, he is born with a Silva spoon, that is the basic fact. He can't forge a sorrowful story where there is none

7. He said it, that he knows people will say he braggs. he said he comes of as cocky. Even the boy knows he is bragging and Boasts. He knows that one. The issue is does he care .

8. Munisha I like you. You obviously don't follow the crowd and you have a lot upstairs. I'm sure you are a great teacher. There is still hope for some Nigerian youths.

9. Oh Lord! Is Big Brother not for entertainment again? Because I do not understand psycho-analysing a person's values and morals based off of who that person finds entertaining in a show like Big Brother.

Come on!

I wonder what you all even tell yourselves to justify sitting down and actually watching the show.

Rubbish!

10. Thank God for you Malley. Some people still have sense.
      Please, what is heroic about flying 14 governors abroad for party? What a generation of ass lickers with misplaced priorities.
      See people oohing and aahing for nonsense.
      I weep for Nigerian youths. Poverty has indeed dealt with us.

11. Munisha what will your kid say about you????? Focusing on nonsense that doesn't concern you. See epistle on top someone else's matter. There's nothing wrong with bragging please rest.

12. Her kid will say she is a good woman who impacted others with knowledge and instilled values in her children.

13. You know the beauty of riches is that, the outsider does not get to know when the rich guy is broke, and the broke state of the rich is balling to the poor.
      What am I trying to say, it's only Terry Waya, his immediate family, account officers and his creditors if any, know his present financial state. This whole big brother thing might surprisingly be an opportunity to get the Waya family back on their feet.

At the end of the day, life has taught me that, you're only sure of your own account balance..

15. Replies
    1. Gbam! He didn't want to tell us his father was a bloody pimp, he had to sugarcoat it.
      What is heroic about flying corrupt Nigerian governors abroad for an orgy? And we are hailing him. Tufiakwa!

2. I just hope Laycon is smart enough to see through all that lamba.

There's no guarantee that Laycon may need him for anything or even want to hangout with him after the show,that is if Laycon is serious and knuckle down to harness his already flourishing career.

16. I really like Kidd. He's my second favorite housemate. I so much like his personality. I wish all the best.
    Laycon for the money.

17. THAT BARRACK BOY28 August 2020 at 09:59

Kidwaya too dey run mouth, lol

Anyways because those beevee you love him will start menstruating on my post but let be real here, baba too dey missed talk, if na seyi now, though seyi is an empty barrel ooo, una go start to dey complain

18. Too much money, my problem is how to spend it. #spotremover#

19. Nawa o,I so like Kidd Cos he is a good person with a very good character worthy to emulate especially when it comes to the way he handles accusations and issues,he always avoid any drama.

Again I hope he fulfills all his plenty promises he has made to some of the housemates, the one he will take to London,the one he will buy diamond ring for and now laycon.And many promises may still be on the way to other housemates, he should take it easy sha.

I wish him the best but this one he keeps saying he doesn't need the 85mil, what's the need of voting him to win unless just to be in the finals. I wish him whatever he wishes himself then.

1. THAT BARRACK BOY28 August 2020 at 10:28

Second paragraph is lite

2. Kidd said that if he wins d money , he will use it to entertain his friends & I think he has his personal thriving biz already & no longer depends on his dad. As for those complaining that Terry can speak English, he has trained a Chris Okotie, in Kidd , up to Masters level , & that is what every parent desires. Kidd is representing him real good & he’s so humble , intelligent & civil. By d way, talking about how Terry made his money, 99.9% of our Politicians ,from head to toes are fraudulent. Whether 419, embezzlement, money laundering et al, fraud is fraud, they’re in d Sam WhatsApp group .

3. He is quite entertaining to watch. I wish there was a way to know what happens after they leave the house. I bet that would be fun too.

I was all up in my feelings until it was Kiddwaya's turn yesterday. I laughed so hard.

OMG!🤣🤣🤣

4. Anyone that makes plenty promises doesn’t keep them. Na all mouth. How many people has he actually made? Man-maker.

5. How well did he help himself before going on the reality TV show?

It takes a very perceptive person to see through all that bragging and subtle intimidation.

20. I just hope that we are not wasting our money voting, bcoz Terry might literally buy off d entire votes for Kidd. Already , Ovation Dele interviewed Terry yesterday & d internet went ablaze. Don’t be surprised if Kidd wins ds money , since it’s through voting. Wetin concern d organizers, as long as they triple d money they invested , Na una sabi.

21. My opinion I felt he revealed a lot of unnecessary information which should've be kept unsaid.meanwhile tricky tee ,Prince,dora,nengi,wathoni and Erica story was touchy,I literally cried and my kids were asking me beating you.

1. He has been bragging from beginning, from when he told the ladies about his expensive flight. He drops hints now and then in the house, so all he said toes that line. That is his strategy. It is one that many youths who are thirsting and hungering to live the good life without having to pay their dues will fall for. He is selling the Waya dream. It appears to be working well from what I can see.

2. He didn’t reveal too much. All he said made all d headlines in those days.

22. Shut up
    .much ado about billionaires or naira...Nigerians stop kissing asses when you hear billionaires...Erica wan kill herself for his status

1. For me Erica's own is sad because it is like ger head is no longer focused on the game, but Kiddawaya. Obviously she believes that he could be a better ticket than winning Bbnaija. But if so, her reasoning is flawed because no one really knows tomorrow.

2. You obviously did not watch yesterday's task. Erica said she is struggling to make her own money so that she can take care of her mum. Kidd is the one following Erica now, marking his territory with her
      Please watch!!!

3. Okay faithful watcher. Maybe it is the struggling that makes her follow kid upandan so that she will not continue struggling. E dey pain you gaaan.

23. My opinion

Kidd is an interesting person who seems to like women and ...
    I like how he said he is not there to win so you wont see him as a threat and boom, he wins. He acts like he doesn't need the money yet he behaves himself more than other housemates. Erica is already carried away. Thread cautiously. Don't be deceived

On their presentation
    Why is Erica always talking bad about the mother at every given opportunity? What effort did you make to get close to her? Who didn't grow up with tough love? Yoy shaded the poor woman by saying she sent you to the best universities because she had a point to prove.

Ozo and his father

Prince and his father

Dorathy and her "uncle"

Tolani and her bitterness towards her parents

Oh Nengi made me cry. Her mom calls her mama.

Wathoni and her boy. But she should stop saying that she will give preferential treatment to the boy when she marries. It's not everything you say to a man. Men are jealous being. Our mothers dont open their mouth waaaaa. You can give someone preferential treatment without broadcasting so you dont start world war in your home.

1. Dorothy's "Uncle". That man may be the mama boyfriend or even Dora's real dad. There is more. Dora....it is well. Dora 'uncle' and mama una dey try. Una well done.

24. Hmmm...let me take note of wetin Stella talk o.

25. My own is that I have been dragging Erica for Imoral act in the show until I heard Wathony and prince discusion yesterday around to 12. Wathony was anxious to know why both aren't talking and wasn't making any effort to. He asked prince she thought they bath together, prince said only ones when they were close. I was totally surprised how a lady will go naked and enter a shower with a guy not even her boy friend. Even one day she Nengi told Ozo that he acts so shy Ozo replied her saying is it because of the bathroom thing.

No body is holy in that house unless the Booles ones. They do a lot at the bathroom and comes out to pretend to the viewers not being into each other, even demacating bed when sleeping and yet they bath together naked. Even Tochi confirmed it but I didn't believe until yesterday.

Erica I am so sorry for slut shaming you, wish you the best.

1. Biko dey don't bath naked oooo,, there is camera in the shower, they wear Bikini to bath, so no body is naked. Biko oooo, the guys wear shorts.

2. Hmmmmmm I listened to the discussion from both yesterday. The only offense Erica committed was chosen kidd, that's why majority that wants their favorite either with Kidd or Erica always drag her.

I knew majority bath together but their fans won't say pim but always on Ericas case. Anything they do together is a problem to many. Some even branded her loose, hoerica etc just to make her loose fans. I wonder who is more loose, is it those going to the bathroom together with the Male ones or her.

I am saying it loud and clear if Erica is loose, majority of the females in that house are loose×3.

3. My dear they dont bath naked in BBA house,they wear swim-suite. Didnt same Tochi say he has bath with Lucy and Kat before shld we say its 3some then.
      As for Ozo and Nengi,i am almost sure dey have kissed in dat bathroom and also have private discussions dere,reason why Ozo feels assured. But guess what WE are all here for d intimacy. And its fully approved.

4. Anon 11:35, people always killing d truth to justify their intent. Why was Thelma mad at Omasola for barging into d bathroom when she was bathing? Why was Vee all worked up when her period didn’t come as at when due? Many things happen in that bathroom & d housemates have confirmed it severally . Some of them are very conscious of d camera & acting for d camera. Las las ,all Na strategy to be in viewers good book, but u can’t hide ur identity for too long. We don see them after d show & re-union.

26. Kidd should stick to the game. He is there for the money and maybe fame if not why would his mother be crying to canverse for vote for him.
    Thank God people know his father's story; a pimp and a money laundere.

1. Kidd mum was crying because she said the way Kidd comports himself in the house is so touching that was after the traditional tasks where Kidd showcased Tiv customs. Tell me a Nigerian politician that did not launder mone?.That is what all of them do even Tinubu is still there using Bullion van to park money, you will still celebrate his children won't you?. Kidd is the best thing to have happened to the housemates this season, take it or leave it.

2. I guess this Terry Waya revelation is only news to people who were so focused on money they refused to see anything else because nothing Kiddwaya said yesterday was new. At one point or another, it had been a media topic.

Kmt!

27. I think Kidd should stick to the game because we knowhe is there for the fame and money instead making look like bhe doesn't care about the money if not why will his mother be crying to canverse for votes for him.
    As for his father thank God people actually know him for who he is ; a pimp and money laundere.

28. ThankGod my Laycon didn’t say what you guys painted him to be.

29. When you are big you are big, no time for nagative energy with anyone. The guy is so humble unlike the majority from a billionaire home. The parents did a great job in coaching him and I like how he relates with his fellow housemates.

1. Lol, billionaire from pimp dad. Reason am. No be better money, that's like ritual money.

30. Kidd, was things you mentioned aren’t achievements. Your fathers job was to arrange girls and prolly men for fornication and money laundering. It’s something to even hide not to openly say it. Now you’ve exposed the dirty laundries. I’m not surprised you are openly following after his steps in terms of engaging in sex acts on national tv. It’s a shame a beauty like Erica is so loose and doesn’t mind obviously because of the prospects she sees in you. I pray that one day, you will come to the knowledge of real good and evil and desist from this porn you’re doing.

By the way I am from Benue and was wondering why we have a billionaire like your dad yet I don’t see that he has brought any development to the state. Benue is one of the very underdeveloped states in this country, but then I realized he didn’t acquire wealth or mora grounds so, no wahala. Las las God dey.

1. Please leave Erica ,they are all having fun, nothing like sex in National Tv

31. Obviously, his money could not buy whatever he's competing for, that's why he is in the house at all.

32. Kidd is not your fault that your Dad is rich.
    Play your game to the fullest.

I will also applude you for having your cool despite what some of the housemates have done (gossiping and hate)

You are humble guy to a fault. Even if you didn't fulfill some of your promises after watching the video of this show nobody will blame you at all.

I wish you all the best.