Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

227 comments:

1. My Empathic and kind nature
    My confidence and intelligence
    My love for God and family.

2. My relationship with God, my compassionate nature and resilience.

3. I am beautiful inside out, I'm happy to see people happy, I love giving.

4. Flat tummy, love God/money, don’t give 2 fucks.. a cheerful giver. Oh! na 3 things?? The last one na jara πŸ˜‚

1. You cannot love God and money...Matthew 6:24.
      so how do you do it? πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Firstlady blessing13 August 2020 at 18:33

πŸ™Œ

4. Abeg shut up and die in poverty

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. You always add a twist to your own.

6. @Aproko
      Who are you shutting up and commanding to die?

7. It's you ANG. Always jumping to where God no send you.

5. 1. I am living an abundant life in Christ who saved me.
    2. I am blunt with the Truth
    3. Perseverance in the midst of fiery
    arrows.
    🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

1. Firstlady blessing13 August 2020 at 18:33

😘

2. You forgot to add, you love 🀸🀸🀸

3. @Candy
      But I 🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️ there, didn't I?

4. The last one mad me laugh out loud πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. My trust in God.

Love for myself and family.

Being contented with what I have.

7. I am a kind person.
    I am trustworthy, will take secrets to the grave.
    I don't like keeping malice. I don't know how to, even if I tried.

8. I keep to myself.
    Make myself happy
    And love thanking my God always

9. Outwardly, I love my eyes

I love my extroverted nature

I'll think of the last one later

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Endurance, self-contentment and self-love

12. I can go out of my way to help someone at the expense of what it'll cost me

I love hard πŸ€£πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ. Once i love you that's it

Quick to apologise and forgive

13. I am disciplined,down to earth and also have a conscience

14. My confidence

My humorous side

And my compassionate side

15. Replies
    1. @Baltika
      Calm?
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Firstlady blessing13 August 2020 at 18:40

πŸ‘

3. Yes oo anon 18:22. But not when you start painting bubu government with the brush of Femi Adeshina 😁😁😁

4. 🀣🀣🀣@ your Response Baltika 🀣🀣🀣

16. My strength at forgiving,my enthusiasm towards life and my ability to learn fast.πŸ’‹

17. I love my hips
    I love my person.
    I love me me me.

Thanks everyone 🀣

18. My brains
    My generosity
    My compassion/empathy

19. My beauty, wit and resilience.

1. I love the resilient part about you.

Your stories inspire me
      😘πŸ₯°πŸ˜

2. You forgot your writing skills πŸ˜ŠπŸ’“πŸ’“.

20. My voice,my dentition and i most definitely am a no nonsense person.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. My eyes.
    My complexion.
    My passion, ie; I love the way I hate and I hate the same way I love.

22. My smile, my dedication to my family and my confidence.

1. I actually smiled @ dedication to family πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

23. My personality, my brain and my looks...these are my ride or die. They have never let me down.

24. I like the fact that I have a mind of my own
    My confidence
    My positivity towards life, I'm my own hype woman

1. I love that you motivate us to drink water. 😘😘

2. @Candy.. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ thank you! how many sachet of water you don drink today? πŸ‘€

@Essa Ma'am ❤ 😘

3. I no count o. Just poured in my flask, with cucumber o

4. I'm your hypewoman biko
      Don't take my job away 😀 πŸ˜’

Yes o @ positivity its very glaring in your comments πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

25. My emotional strength
    My legs
    My ability to understand and interpret body language

26. Firstlady blessing13 August 2020 at 18:36

πŸ‘

27. I don't envy others or what they may have that i don't have
    I've been through thick and thin and still standing tall
    My red lips,my pointed nose,my fresh brown skin and my ageless self

28. My love for God.
    My ability to understand people and situations.
    The way I love people easily.

29. I am empathetic
    Optimistic
    Straightforward

30. My love for God and His words,
    My sincerity 🀦🏼
    My intelligence.

31. My kind nature.
    My sexy body, yeah.
    My unpredictable nature. Don't bother studying me, because you MIGHT not graduate.

32. My sense of humor
    l am an hygienist
    My writing creativity
    I am always contented with mine.

33. My emotional strength

My height

Self love no pretence

1. Firstlady blessing13 August 2020 at 19:58

πŸ‘Š

2. πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

34. I love my kindness to others
    Being resilient
    I love my body

35. My cheerfulness
    Generosity..
    Truthfulness.

36. The act of staying on my own lane and minding my business.
    My hustling spirit.
    The way i sweep people off their feets with my enchanting personality.

37. I so much love God
    I have human sympathy and i love giving.
    I'm always truthful in everything i do.

38. My caring nature

My stature ; I'm on the slim side ,with hip size -40, bust 34 and waist - 30

My skin tone.

1. Firstlady blessing13 August 2020 at 20:00

πŸ‘

2. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

39. My love for God,family and humanity.😍

My simplicityπŸ€—

My cooking skills.🍜

1. Firstlady blessing13 August 2020 at 20:01

πŸ‘

2. Awesome πŸ‘Œ πŸ†’️ πŸ™Œ really lovely 😍

40. My love for God and family

I'm kind and trustworthy
    my golden voice😍😍😍

41. I'm very Loyal, I'm contented with what I have , I am a woman of integrity.

42. Chisom all what you wrote there are lies,Abi no be for this blog you attack people's opinion,even Amazon that stays on her lane,you definitely don't know the meaning of staying on your lane,you might want to take a cue or two

43. As for hustling spirit,I doubt if you have a days job

44. My love for God and family
    My resilience
    My large heart

45. My personality
    My beauty
    My character
    My will to always grow; i hate being stagnant.
    My intelligence and the fact that I always have a very useful piece of advice to give in any situation.that earned me a place it people's hearts heheh.
    Let me stop here