Saturday, August 22, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

144 comments:

1. Picking their nostrils and scratching their groins

1. But if the groins itches what should we do

2. Scratching the groin in public @ anon 19:40.
      The itching could also be as a result of an infection. 🤷

2. picking your nose of talking while chewing or making sound while chewing unnecessarily 😫

1. Chewing and making stupid sound irks shit out of me 😞 it's a turn off,it shows the person lacks home training

3. Spitting just about anywhere and it irks me off big time

1. You better don't travel with all those aboki.. I and one aboki sitting close to me almost beat each other inside bus one time like that on our way to North.

They can spit ehhhhhhh.. 😢😢😢😢

4. Chewing with your mouth open/ loudly.

Bleaching 😁 (sorry but I can't help this)

5. Guy’s repeating briefs(boxers) after sweating on it then bath and put it on again or even clothes😫

Leaving the toilet sit up 🚽

keeping their pits unkempt and revealing it in public😫

dirty hair net or bra 😂😂

🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️

1. That part leaving their armpits unkempt and revealing it in the public usually piss me off

2. Oh my! That your number 2 eh, especially if there is now pee on it. Thinking about it makes me want to puke.

6. It's more than one o. Sneezing without covering their nose, coughing without covering their mouths. Picking their nose in public, and then they admire the "treasure" they brought out. 🤢🤢

7. Not flushing the toilet after making use of it. God! It's extremely irritating.

1. Very stupid thing to do

2. I really don't think I can live with anyone that don't or don't flush properly to keep it absolutely clean and sparkling.. I will become a nag swears!!!!

8. Making a loud sound in public, trying to spit out phlegm from the mouth.

Nose picking where people are.

I hate these a lot!

9. Scratching your nose and ears with that sound that goes skkkkkkrrr kakakaka kudakakadu skiaaaa.. mtchewwwwwwww. Man’s not hot abeg

10. Chewing gum and making sounds i could cry 😢 cos of this !!!

1. So irritating.. There's someone probably the next building I live or maybe in my compound (I do not know yet, and I'm still trying to figure out) coz I don mean the person gidi gan oooo

Every morning, when this person brushes.. I hear him or her doing this cough like throat scratching thing! I'm always pissed and irritated at the sound of it. 😢😢 I'm waiting to catch the person

2. I haaaaaaaate that sound eh!. If anyone makes that kpa kpa kpa sound near me eh

3. Lol I’m guilty of this. But only when I’m by myself.

4. I enjoy the sound especially the one made by another person...it tor tori's my body.

5. Avoid me when I'm chewing gum oooo. I dont know how to chew it with my mout closed🤣🤣🤣🤣 I must open the mouth and be chewing like a goat but i dont make the ska ska sound sha. Rrason why you'ld never catch me chewing it in public.

11. not bathing children in the morning and leaving them till day time or not properly taking care of children.
    Appreciation, always say thank you whenever people do any little thing for you,it goes a lo g way

12. Using the toilet without washing their hands.🤢🤢🤢🤢🤮🤮🤮😷😷

13. Not washing clothes and beddings frequently

Not bathing or brushing well

Not disposing trash frequently

14. Men that toy with their blokos in public irks me so bAD ehn
    Chewing food noisely

15. 1. Men holding their penises to pee at the side of the road and then continuing their business right after like nothing just happened.
    2.Suya sellers sniffing at the back of their hand/handling money then using same hands to cut and serve suya right after.

1. 😂😂😂😂. That number 1 irks my Mum eh.

2. Makes the suya sweeter

16. Crackn mucus through your nostrils while I’m eating
    Dam! I fit DM ogun make he st****** your left ear 👂

17. Yawning in public without covering the mouth....

Dragging feet while walking....

1. This dragging feet can make me cry

2. Lol my kid sis drags her feet... I’ve corrected her tire. I don’t know what else to do😩

18. Not washing your hands after using the toilet, carrying out the trash, touching dirty surfaces.. Been so long I commented. Hey Sluttychic I see you are back. It was good reading your comments. Where have you been and hope u r doing great and keeping safe.. Good wishes to every other BeeVee

19. Replies
    1. I said it's lack of home training that makes people chew loudly 😡 very annoying

20. They are many oo but messing up the bathroom over irks me

21. Scratching of ears with feather and making that annoying sound.

22. Putting pillows in between their thighs.

23. Spitting through gap teeth

1. my oh my! This post itself irks me with the comments i'm seeing

2. I do this. Is it bad hygiene?

3. Chi m o, I actually tried to learn how to do that when I was Much younger but I couldn't 😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Funny enough I used to think this was a cool thing when I was a kid. I even practiced doing it.

5. It's an award winning hygiene @Castle

6. Lol,so people really do this

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      I used to do this ooo

24. When someone is in the toilet and I am hearing the poo dropping and making that sound.

1. Can the plop sound be helped?

2. Shioor?? What’s your own?
      The thingy is supposed to come out from the buttocks and land in the toilet na.

3. But the person is in the toilet na.

4. That's how I know my dad is in the toilet. He does that all the time and it irritates me

25. Eating and scrapping every bit, not leaving some grain of rice.

1. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

2. Ah ah , this your own fit be OCD

3. In this economy, when rice is expensive and foreign rice is scarce, l eat every grain. Even if l get to take my fingers to pick every grain up, l will. No need to waste a grain of rice/ who do l want to leave some grains for? The dumpster go starve ni.

4. When the rice is sweet na

5. Hia!!!! Wahala!

6. This isn't an hygiene issue now.

26. Talking to me and caressing your goatie, very very annoying

27. Using spoon to eat rice

1. Abeg wetin I for use, fork or hand?

2. It’s ok, to use spoon to eat rice.

3. Using spoon to eat rice is a bad habit? Hian. Lemme kuku balance on this table.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣 Ninu aye.. Na to dey use tongue lick rice now o

28. Eating your nails

29. They are plenty o but because you said one... you see carelessly spitting while walking on the road or from the car; that action disgusts me. I might lose my temper if I'm in the same vehicle with anyone that does that.

30. Repeating clothes next day.

1. Exactly. Maybe that's why I wash 4 times a week. (Was 6 times before).
      I also hate allowing my dirty clothes to pile up.

31. Chewing meat in your mouth for long, no be chew gum

32. Talking with food in your mouth while eating

33. Coughing/Sneezing recklessly..like how hard is it to cover your mouth?!

34. Next is picking of nose with bare hands and not washing it afterwards. this can be so irritating. The person will now carry that same hand and be shaking people upandan or selling food items...yuuck

35. Next is picking of nose with bare hands and not washing them afterwards. this can be so irritating. The person will now carry that same hand and be shaking people upandan or selling food items...yuuck

36. Moving and pinning down your toes on the carpet in the name of enjoying the food.

37. Singing while I am cooking.

1. Heeeeeiiiii!!! How is this disgusting/irritating?

38. Some persons when scrubbing their tongue... I really dunno if its intentional or not... The tend to take the brush down their throat and begin to make this annoying choking sound like they wanna throw up or something 😲😲
    It's so annoying and irritating 🤢🤒🤢🤒🤧

1. It's not intentional, na una go still complain if person get bad breath

39. How can I forget people that don't flush the toilet well🤮🤮🤮🤮

40. People who use other people's cutlery in the office or public place to eat. It is so disgusting

41. Lol urmm people who don’t say thank you After being rendered a service. That’s a dirty habit to me.
    People who don’t clean up immediately after cooking or who mess up the kitchen while they cooking....That’s a nasty no-no.
    Irks me.

1. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

42. no table manner
    dirt kitchen, bed room and toilet and yet properly dressed. irk

43. Asking someone for something and not using "Please" or collecting something and just can't say "Thanks"..

@MARTINS

44. That sound people make with their mouth while eating, hmmmmm, I will not come close to you again.

45. Don't invade my space. If you invade my space, it's a problem sis.

46. Spitting thick phlegm on the floor.Nigerians do it with so much ease.Very very annoying habit.

1. Yes,

Walking and a professionally dirty person spat close to my foot

I jumped and the ignoramus made a naff comment about behaving like oyinbo

If looks could kill......

47. Plenty of them, but the one that feels like physical torture is dirty feet. I'll feel like grabbing the person and scrubbing them clean

48. Repeating the same dress for one week, when asked, she/he will be like, i didn't fall inside shit😲😳😳😳🤮🤮🤮🤮😱😱

49. Chewing loudly while eating. I'm really a people's person sha. I tolerate wella.

50. Rinsing hand inside soup after crushing maggi

Disgusting.com.tuehhhhhhhh

1. Lol 🤣, we dey the same boat.

2. Haba should the maggi waste nii

51. Men peeing by the side of the road and shaking their pipi after and tucking it back then enter their car and driving off😞people dragging their feet while walking and eating of nails😭😭.Happy Birthday Stella😍

52. Not flushing the toilet after using,spilling pee on toilet seats,spitting in public.

53. Just about anything that has to do with cough and Cattarh, loud farts in public,randomly groping women,sagging of trousers and that weird smirk men do when trying to seem cool

54. People that eat like pigs.. food all over their lips, if they eat eba, all their five fingers are covered in garri and soup. Nasty!!

1. Chai 🙆, you just painted a vivid picture with your comment. I can imagine how disgusting it looks.

55. Nose picking

Scratching the buttocks and smelling it, like what the fuck are you trying to smell? I hate that shit

Chewing food loudly

Chewing bubble gum like a how

Not wiping and flushing the toilet after use properly

Not bathing 3 times daily

Eating before brushing

Using hands to eat

Driving dirty cars

Talking too much while gbenshing

Rinsing hands in the plate one ate from

Repeating clothes more than once

Chewing nipple instead of sucking it during foreplay. Me I will just land you correct knock that will just cancel the show. I hate what I dont like

1. You see that talking too much while banging ehn, I hate it with passion. Some even nag, jeez!

2. Please I can't do the 3 times a day bathing, did I fall inside shit?
      I sometimes eat before brushing, it's even better to eat breakfast before brushing as it'll eliminate food particles after eating and keep your breath fresh.

3. What's wrong with eating with hands?

4. @Shooter girl, how can someone nag while gbenshing? like are you serious? Chai I can't stop laughing aswear.

5. @twin squared aswear that shit irritates me. I brush before eating and use mouth wash after eating. I just hate dirt or bad hygiene of any form.

6. I think its really unhygienic. Most people dont know how to wash and scrub hands properly, they just sprinkle water on the hands without using soap and assume its clean.

Thank God for corona vilus, now people wash their hands more often.

56. Skid marks on the toilet bowl... it won't take you anything to use a toilet brush and clean your nastiness.

Sneezing, coughing and yawning without covering your damn mouth.

I hate hearing people clearing their throat to remove phlegm 🤢

Spitting in public

57. Arrrrrg I forgot the oga patapata of it all. Dirty hairy pit my God I can strangulate someone bcoz of that.

Most men keep hairs on their pit and how they find it OK is really disturbing.

58. Using my deodorant (roll-on). My roommates did this a lot, I disposed it immediately. Can't deal

1. That one is so gross, it's just like sharing your toothbrush. Yuck 😝🤮🤢

59. If you are a guy and keep hairs in your pit come and collect a pack of shaving stick please.

Omg!!! Now I am imagining some of our male bvs with hair in their pit. Eeeeeeeeewwwww

60. Talking others down

61. What about the people that leave pee in the toilet🤦

62. Kpa kpa sound from back of throat to clear phelgm

Scratching balls

Farting noisily

Chewing hair on head

Little finger with overgrown nail

1. how does one chew hair on head please?

63. Urinating on the bathroom floor, making everywhere stink

64. When a lady leaves her nails dirty and unkempt. I find it irritating🙈

65. Not flushing the toilet after use