Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

228 comments:

1. Plans are made by man , but it is only God who stamps it.

1. S**t happens and moving on is still gonna be our watch words

2. Appreciate stay at home mums. That shyt ain’t EASY

3. ".....it is not of him that willeth, nor of him that runneth but of God that sheweth mercy"

4. Man proposes but God disposes cos most of my project were scattered this year.

5. What matters in this life is the simple things of life πŸ’œ

6. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Whatever plans you make, something else fit scatter am.

1. Tommorrow is not guaranteed. Don't think or kill your self cos of someone not even ur child cos once u are dead,life goes on

2. this is why we should always plan with God.

3. Happy birthday Candy dear. You are a whole vibe! God prospers your way.

4. When man proposes, God disposes.

5. Trust and plan with God o, 2020, has opened my eyes likeπŸ‘€πŸ‘€.
      @Abroadian BV, thanks love😘😘
      @Adire darling, thanks so much love. 😘😘

6. Birthday girl....scatter no be small.
      Truly Nobody knows tomorrow

3. To always be happy, cheerful , appreciate and show gratitude to everyone and everything around you..Treat people with love and fairness...hoping for the best but expecting the worst...Hold on more to God and make him your everything..Always have the lips of praises..

1. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›

πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

4. That life is fleeting and most of what seemed to have mattered a lot doesnt really matter.
    Me and God?... an undefeatable team!

5. Always make sure u save incase of rainy days

6. Say this life no balance at all.. Anything can happen in the next minute and change everything!

7. Life too short!!

Live
    Love
    Learn
    πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

8. 1) Waiting on God!!! No matter how long it takes, keep waiting on Him because His will for you surpasses whatever you can ever think or imagine. He never uses our own timeline, His own time is the best so instead of grumbling and complaining, thank Him instead because He has finished work whether you can see it or not.

2) There are certain things that your money/wealth cannot save you from. This pandemic has just shown me how a mere virus can be the great equalizer. The rich and the poor felt helpless and were equally fearful about the pandemic, the rich people's wealth could not save them from contracting it or being cured. For once, this life balance. O dikwa egwu.

9. Life is short .

Do not withhold love and support.

Everyone needs a shoulder to lean on.

Be kind to others, in words and actions .

God is supreme.

Health is wealth !!!

All we need in life is just the basics every other thing is an added blessing .

Spiritual,Mental , Emotional and physical well-being is priceless!!!!

Above all , all that we chase after is nothing if we cannot enjoy it . Be content and grateful.

10. Still speechless... e no go better for whoever spoil this year ooo

1. Amen sis. The person no go die better death. The year that took Kobe and his daughter away from the world, e nor do am, e take Ituah Ighodaro?? Very heartless year.

2. I already started smiling while scrolling to your comment 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

E really no go better for them!!!

3. Mehn no be lie oh
      @chisom Kobe Bryant death was painful and shocking

4. I am yet to get over it @Black Slimzy. It didn't even spare his daughter to continue with his legacy.

11. That life is fleeting. One minute you're with someone, the next, the person is gone πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

12. 2020 taught me several things but three among them I will never forget is, 1. A story can change in a twinkling of an eye. Make no mistake about that. 2. Never trust anyone in this life. People change and can betray at any given time. Lastly, 3. God always have a way in shaming your enemies.

1. Thanks Shooter.... though it was autocorrect at work.

2. When people say never trust anyone, l see it as a fallacy, an aberration and utterly wrong to generalize. In my life I have people l trust and they in turn trust me. I might be privileged but still there are people who are trustworthy and have proved it time and again.

Just pray to meet those kind of people.

3. Betrayal comes from someone close to you

4. @Pretty Rosie ✔✔✔πŸ’―

13. Basically that the entire world can be brought to a stand still #Covid19#

14. 1, to be so thankful for life. 2, that God neither sleeps nor slumber. 3,love and show care to poeple, tmrw is not promised! Hottie 7

15. God has the final say

16. That man proposes, God disposes.

2020 also taught me to reach out to people more.

1. So true. πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

In the face of LIFE & DEATH, the riches you have today are worthless because it can’t save one from the clutches of Death.

Love people more. Reach out and help as much as you can.

Always give room second chances.

2. πŸ’™❤πŸ’™
      See why i heart you big !!!

17. That all things work together for good.The delay has taught me a lot and now i'm rather grateful than complaining

Secondly,that things can change at anytime

18. Never lay your eggs in one basket,its good to have streams of income

19. Nobody is promised tomorrow.

20. That life is transient and sometimes nothing is guaranteed.

I definitely should socialize more, networking is very important.

21. 2020 thought me to always put myself first. What seemed to have mattered can be changed. Above all, gratitude.

22. Replies
    1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Titus' famous line!!!!

2. Chike wetin dey burst under 2 seconds eh?
      But gbam kwa.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ You no Lie chike

23. 2020 has taught me that:
    - Nobody knows tomorrow
    - This life is ephemeral
    - It's good to save for
    unexpected raining days.
    - To appreciate those little
    things I see as normal,
    sometimes it's not normal to
    some people.
    - To be more thankful to God

24. Nobody knows tomorrow, expect Almighty God.

25. 1) Do not depend on people (Trust God only)
    2) Show love, even though others don't
    3) People change based on the situation of things around them
    4) Health is wealth

26. To trust in God because only He knows bestπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

27. 2020 taught me how to stay in one place.before coro I can NEVER stay at home for 4hrs but was forced to stay indoors for months.
    It taught me the power of washing hands o,before na food or toilet dey make me wash hands but see me washing hands every 30mins.
    It taught me the importance of perciving smell..ha I was down with malaria ba so my sense of smell dissappeared o..I almost ran mad o.
    Infact this year go come back again o we no live am.

28. 1.Life taught me that those times I thought I couldn’t make it are gone and I am still standing tall with God by my side.
    2.Everything is gonna be fine at the end..If it’s not fine yet then it’s not the end
    3.Give it time..No matter what it is

29. Replies
    1. neither does he Slumber !!!!
      We are safe in his hands ✋ πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

30. Do not stop doing good cos you re the first beneficiary of your goodness

31. With God,all things are possible..
    Give and it shall be given unto you.
    God is the ultimate healer

32. In everything let God be true and all men,systems,medical reports etc be a liar

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

2. I love this !!!!
      I really love this !!!! πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

33. With God there are NO mistakes only lessons and Blessings

34. Seek Jesus and not "pastors"
    When they come out early in the New Year to make
    "predictions" (for politicians,)
    Get my cane and whop them whop, whop whop!
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. As in God exposed this useless men of gods. 2020 made us realise they can't survive without tithes and offerings. Hian!!!

2. @Liz
      I did not call them "useless"
      That's your word.
      I am not antiChrist, I am for Christ.

3. God would always sift the wheat from chaff

35. 2020 taught me how to make dresses. My best year! It's not over, more blessings are coming this year o.

1. I'm so proud of how far youve come .
      It would only get better !!!
      You're an onward mover.🍾πŸ₯³✔πŸ’―

36. I learnt that one should be grateful for every seconds,minutes,hours of one's life.

God's oxygen is the best ( free & filtered)

Be good to one another because life is transient.

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. ✔πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔πŸ’―

37. That life is the most important thing on earth,that once there is life,one must surely take over and recover every of their blessings the devil must have stolen in one way or the other.

1. Very correct!!!
      Life is the most important thing everything else is secondary!!!

38. It thought me to look up to God alone. He alone does everything.

39. With God all things are possible..

40. God controls all things. Whatever He wills happens. I pray He answers my prayers and give me plenty money, good health, long life, happiness and piety. Amin!

41. 2020 made me understand that rapture can happen anytime, see how Corona virus spoilt plans? What if it's rapture? How many pple will make heaven?

42. Never remove your eyes from what God told you....what the LORD is what the LORD said...
    things can happen to challenge what God said...

the year is not over...
    people will still hit jackpot this year