Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

89 comments:

1. Technology is what will destroy many 21st century marriages.

Y'all better respect yourselves and the vows you made. Mstcheww

2. Someone that wants to be promiscuous will always find a way. Just save yourself the stress. The latest trick is to save the number as a fellow man and block it. I call you; don't waste credit. If it's too important drop text I will see only when I am in a comfort zone

3. Kush neehi

4. @ Finny Yeehi toh sure !
      Some men are weak, hence ladies need to step in, to help them heal them of their devilish act.

2. No , she doesn't, if she must, she has to ask him. So also does my hubby have no right to delete any contact from my phone without my permission.

1. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

2. Capital NO, I can't imagine doing that is irrational. A relationship where there is trust issue will be filled with ache and depression.

1. I have 1000000% to delete a contact that will cause me sorrow in future.Might even soak the phone in water.

2. @ Rhoda
      Yes
      Yes
      Yes
      Yes
      Yes

4. No, TF??? That's rude and invasive. I'd also feel peeved if my husband thinks he has the right to delete whatever from my phone. Watch your insecurity, hun.

1. Nope !
      Especially if he has been, calling you order, concerning the said name.
      Onii right to gbaski !

5. Why would she do that?
    No she doesn't, she can only express her concerns to her husband and vice versa.

6. What would i be doing going through his contact list in the first place? That's a huge display of either distrust or insecurity and once you have any reason to suspect your husband of nefarious activities, that's the beginning of the breakdown of the marriage.

Isn't it better to have a heart to heart conversation if you feel like something's amiss because deleting numbers won't solve anything. He will still save her number as "Egbeda mechanic" and you will not suspect a thing.

1. Like heart to heart will reveal truth. You guys sef

2. Funny enough, I tried to do this on Saturday but on a second thought, I just realized that it is not worth it.

7. There is no answer to this abeg. Some men don already cram the numbers. You deleting the number(s) won't make sense. They will call or text when they want to. Just do you, live your life. I cannot give my precious heart high BP. For what na.

1. Honestly, deleting number(s) won't have any effect...
      will the number be deleted @ the other end?
      Even if, will it be deleted from the head too?

8. I would get angry if hubby do that to me, so why should I do it to him. It's better to talk about any strange/suspected contact than deleting.

9. Only women with complex will do that. If you know your worth and you want to live long keep away from such things.
    Empower yourself and you are good to catwalk out of the marriage if you have concrete evidence that the he goat cheats.
    Don't mind people telling you to stay and talk to him... Forget that, he will look for other ways to manipulate you.
    Run for your life, they will infect you with uncurable illness.
    Or if you are the I die for marriage type, then pls keep putting condoms in his wallet and mind you not all the he goats like condom, then you will be the one using condom.
    I don't even touch my husband's fone, I respect and trust him... 22 years and still counting.

1. You are lucky you are married to responsible man!!

2. You are just scared to see what might break ur heart.Men have made their wives to stay away from their phones which is not right.There shouldn't be privacy in phone usage btw husband and wife.

10. If they are both open to each other,such should not come up in the first place.Besides,it looks like infringing on his privacy

11. Delete contact😅😅😅, me I don't delete contact, I steal his fone, break Sim card and sell the fone.
    I don't have time for rubbish, whenever I suspect him, I will jejeli take his fone and that's it.

1. Madam but that's not still the way to go.You think you're been smart but thera are smarter and better ways to go about it or you might keep stealing and breaking his Sim.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Na dem

3. Deheroine, pls what better way?Cos some men will organise a family meeting cos of just a contact.I'm not the anon by the way but support her.

12. Na she save number wey she wan delete?

13. Nope

I read, i think on this blog or somewhere else, where a wife deleted side chicks contact from her husbands phone and put in her number still saved with side chicks name.

When oga tried to reach side chick, madam answered from the other end. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Oh bobs! Sense wee not kill her lol

2. lol She's both wife and side chick

3. ����������
      Id love to know how it ended

14. No she can't and if she must she needs the following requirements:
    * Police extract.
    *Court affidavit
    *Signature from her state governor.
    *Local government certificate.
    *Valid ID card.

15. Yes of course

16. No it doesn't make sense.

17. Deleting number na long thing naa,once I see any girl trying to mess about with my husband,I give them time and watch closely for some time,I don't even bother to argue or have any fight with my hubby about it,I change the last 4digits of her phone number and delete the last digit****the number you're calling is incomplete😄😃😃,then I block and delete the original number so she can't reach him,finito

1. would it stop him from moving unto the next one?
      No be head ache be this ?

2. Sense wee not kee you

3. You have strength. That will not keep a pant chaser faithful...he will still physically find her if she is that serious or find the next available chick.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

18. She does not even have right to touch his phone without his consent more or less deleting something.

1. Right???? As in?

2. Zaram,is it open marriage you are talking about or God ordained marriage?

19. I will tell him exactly what I want to delete. what on earth will a husband and wife be hiding in their phones? 🐥🐥🐤🐤🐥🐥🐤🐤🐥🐥🐤🐥🐥🐥😝

20. If the contact is a side chic block and delete

21. I don't know if this is exact same thing. There was this girl showcasing herself to my boyfriend , sending her pictures of her big breast. I was monitoring their chat. Although guy man is acting not interested.

Was able to be the first to read up a chat where the girl was asking him to add her on Facebook and she sent her User name. I just jejely went on Facebook with his phone, searched for the for the foolish girl and blocked her everywhere. The girl kept on asking him why he is yet to add her and he told her that he couldn't find her on Facebook. Is this also bad?

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. It is bad.he was suppose to block her himself if he is not interested.

3. Baby gyal!! It is nor bad my dear. Some times men behave like babies. when they start with their babyish behaviors, just kuku step in as not only their mothers,but also their grandmother join, Okwu ebee🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️.

22. I should be able to pick my husband phone anytime I want but that does not give me the right to delete his contact.

23. Yes, why not? If the contact is a threat to your marriage, by all means delete the contact. Block before you delete sef.

24. Anonymous 19.25 sense will not kill you.lol.
    But is wrong to delete anything on his phone that you didn't save your self.

25. Yes i can. If it's a stupid contact that isn't worth being in his phone, I go delete am Sam Sam. I have such right oo, he's my hubby, mine and mine alone.

But then, deleting the number won't change jack shit as he'd still get it back when the owner of the number calls him back or something like that. May we not be unfortunate with yeye spouses.

26. So, my roommate was always sending her nudes to my boyfriend and texting and calling him to report my movement to him. I told him to delete her number countless times before she causes more harm between us.
    When I got tired of talking, one day I just collected his phone, deleted her number and blocked her contact everywhere both the one he has and the one he doesn't and told him what I did.
    After 2 weeks, the foolish girl had d guts to ask my why my boyfriend's number has not been going that I should call him she wants to greet him.

1. Imagine! Not only is she a cheap loose ekwensu, She's also a shameless ekeuke with no brain. Nsogbu uwa!! But how did she manage to get your mans number and why didn't he warn her off bikonu? Na wa.

27. Just like one idiot runs girl in Benin trying to befriend my bf because she hear American accent,, I blocked her and deleted her useless number,idiot wan come reap wetin she nor sow,,person wey I control come Nigeria with the help of God before the lockdown,,,,fear girls , delete and block any number that will cause u pain o

28. A husband will not put his wife in a position where she feels she has to delete a contact from his phone. A husband will make sure that he puts boundaries in place with all his friends and well-wishers, male or female, that keeps his wife safe and secures her. A husband will be open and honest to his wife, and she knows that she can trust him and he values her and their marriage enough to prioritize her feelings and sense of security. A woman married to a husband doesn't have to play deaf, blind and dumb to her husband's antics, because there will be none. She will know when he's facing temptation, because he will tell her. She won't ever wonder who he's talking to, because he's transparent. A woman who has a husband has been made safe and secure in her marriage by her husband.

Many women are not with husbands, they simply married a man. A married man is the one whose wife feels insecure to the point she deems it necessary to delete a contact from his phone. She feels insecure because the married man she has in her house lacks integrity, is shifty, dishonest and can't be trusted. Society will tell this woman to play dumb, invalid and stupid to keep the man she married but nobody should have to devalue themselves to be with anyone else. Society will tell the woman to stop being insecure, but instead they should tell the man to become a real husband and secure his marriage, protect his wife and honor their vows.