Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Monday, August 31, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

88 comments:

1. The funny thing is that, i have never laid my hands on a woman before.i will probably shout at my wife and take her outside cus she will understand more than my mother. Then come back to beg my mother

2. This has happened in My friend's house. The sister-in-law slapped the mother-in-law. The husband just left them and entered the room

3. Wait. Lemme balance and re-read this one. As in sister slap her own mama abi? Ehn I go go call my wife to settle their family palava Na. But my upbringing no fit allow me watch ANY DAMN person raise his/her hand, and hit his/her dad/mom.

4. Blame mama for even slapping her first...

2. Reading mode..guys come out from your hiding and comment

1. Nothing should happen if the mum is a trouble maker.He should just leave the house for them.

2. @ Nezz, you over spoke my mind.
      Walk away, they will beg themselves, lobatan !

3. 🙄🙄 He better wake up from that dream.

4. This ain't happening to me by God's grace. My mum-in-law is a blessing to me. God bless her.

Over to the guys.

5. Guys, over to you! No slapping is allowed in my world

6. Ah tor,men answer this o..
    Am just wondering what would lead to that in the first place

1. Thank you Mummy A
      Same thing I'm wondering

7. Take the wife home so fight will not start.

8. 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

9. She should just pack her load and leave.if her mother slaps her would she slap her back and for the fact that it was in my presence sef its a no no my mom should also be your mom no matter what.

1. God bless you for this. Would you slap your own mother back??? That's the real question. I don't know when and how we turned our mothers in law into witches. I just tire!!!

2. The question should be, would her mom slap her? Do you think it is everybody's mother that is toxic enough to beat their grown children? Yes, she would get a proper divorce and you will pay child support. You may as well go and marry your mom.

3. Feminist 👆spotted. (Pained ass)

4. 18:05 Please, you are right. Don't let anyone guilt-trip you. Your wife should never retaliate.

However, you ought to have a one-on-one talk with your mother later on and let her know there are better ways to go about sensitive issues to prevent it from degenerating into physical assault for there's an age a child gets to where you should no longer scold him/her with your hand. It's degrading.

5. Would your mother slap her daughter at that age? Why should there even be a slap in the first place?

10. This got me in the state of bemusement and i sure will read comments.😂😂😂

11. Replies
    1. Shangba fo gi di. Ọ̀rọ̀ na buso sini lẹ́nu otun bù yosi. The man should rebuke the wife in the presence of his mum even if the mum is wrong and later talk to his mum In private, hmmm if not it could turn to serious family matter. But no woman should slap her daughter in law and no daughter in law should slap her mother in law back no matter what. The wife can walk away and let her husband address the mother and make sure she never returns back to their house except she apologized.

12. Equation balance, why will mil inlaw slap an adult?

13. I can never slap someone who's old enough to give birth to me not to talk of mother-in-law no matter the circumstances; to me it's lack of home training and disrespect.

14. Of which a lot of ladies here will do.

15. Nothing.
    They should both go and learn the elementary truth about tolerance.

16. First of all, Every woman must accord every due respect to a fellow woman. How will a mother in-law slapp her daughter in-law?? She does not have such right.

Secondly, I wouldn't marry a woman that will disrespect me and our both union by returning the slap because i'm definitely handling the situation perfectly and make sure my mum never thinks of such atrocity act with my wife ever again, (If i were a man)

17. God nor go ever let this scenario play out or any other situation when go involve my wife or mum disrespecting each other in whatever way amen 🙏🏾

GOD NOR GO SHAME US

1. I say a big amen to this prayer.May we not see fire inside well 😞, especially if the daughter in law is uncouth she'll definitely slap the mother in law.

2. Oga Isaac,answer the question. Nobody prays for it.

If I were the man, I will slap my wife. Nobody raises a hand on my mother, no matter what.

3. Your mother also has no right to slap your wife that even her parents may never have slapped her before. What rubbish!!!

4. Ok. Castle, so you married somebody else's child to come and be chopping slap from your own mother okwa ya?

18. Lemme just scroll past this post

19. Slapping your daughter in-law shows that you don't respect her nor your son because if you do you would have tolerated her and returning the height of disrespect and lack of home training

20. I will call people in my yard to bet money on who will win

21. I will seat back and enjoy the show. Shebi they don't want to have sense

22. The daughter in law does not have respect for her husband and mother in law. She went overboard biko...

I'm not supporting the mother in law slapping her but she shouldn't slap back. O wrong...

If I'm the man I will disciplined her in my own way... She will never try it again but also talk to my mother to know her limits...

In all, she shouldn't slap back...

23. Over to the guys. 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

24. The truth is, I won't slap back but my husband knowing my kind of person would wish I had retaliated because my calmness is always war and disaster.
    That day marks the end of mother in-law, daughter in-law bullshit. If I stay married to her son, she will NEVER COME NEAR ME OR MY HOUSE AGAIN.

1. This is so me, my MIL whom I whole heartedly took as a Mum came to my house and showed me atarodo.
      I just withdrew back into my shell, treated her nicely, endured SO MUCH but till today, she ain’t nearing my house and the relationship is gone.She has tried and tried, no way.
      I still buy her designer stuff, but her nice things but no relationship.
      The story now is that I m unforgiving..... sweetie, not so, I m just allergic to BS.

25. Let me just relax and read commentsooo.

26. I'll beat her up. Nonsense. If her mum or dad slapped me, I'd walk away because they're like my parents. Would she retaliate if her mum slapped her? Nonsense.

1. It is the mother in law that find trouble first by slapping her. After all she is the older and more matured one so should know how to restrain herself.

2. My mother looked for my trouble 1st by slapping me, would I slap her back? NO!!! Same goes for everyone older than me, how much more my mother-in-law.

27. If I am a man and my wife slaps my mom, no matter how wicked, unreasonable and vindictive my mom is, that marriage is over. There is no two ways about it. I dont even wanna hear what happened. There is absolutely no reason why my wife will slap my mom.

1. Gbam.
      I'll never strike an elderly person, no matter what. Talk more my MIL, haba!

28. Honestly there is no reason to slap your mother inlaw.
    It shouldn't happen at all.

29. Hmmmm let me reserve my comment

30. No daughter in law has any right slapping her mother in-law in any case what so ever, whatever my mother in-law does will be taken as if she is my mother that did it after all my mother can slap me and even bite me. No retaliation at all but to put her judgement in God's hands.

31. When she has cooled down the wife should be made to go through all the begging rites ( traditional & orthodox) as agreed by the husband's family.

if she Is too proud to apologize the status of the relationship should be reviewed.

That's a very very clear sign of not only being badly brought up but someone that needs treatment in a facility.

That would be my advise

32. My mother has never slapped me so no mother in law have the right to do so.
    No situation can warrant MIL to slap me,I can't think of any and if eventually it does,I won't retaliate but that's the end of the MIL/ DIL relationship,dey your dey,I dey my dey.QED.

33. We as women should do better. Start by having zero tolerance to physical violence. If you never hit your house help no matter the provocation (and there would be alot), then people offend you outside and you don't slap them. There's no way your mother in law would slap you and you would retaliate. This becomes your life so when you become a mother in law yourself, no amount of provocation will make you slap your daughter inlaw. Little by little, the circle of violence will end. We easily shout abt DV from men but what some of us women are wickedly wicked to children in our care. It takes alot of discipline and determination, just make a promise not to hit your house help and it will give you a self control that can easily be applied in all areas of your life.

34. I will collapse and be rushed to the hospital, all what the slappee and slapper would be after, is my wellbeing. Cased closed.

35. I’m not sorry o but if my mom slaps my wife and my wife slaps her back na both of them Dey at fault.Why would any reasonable mother slap her daughter inlaw in the first place?both of them will get heavy reprimand ni but my wife will feel more heat.

36. I honestly don't know how I will react.
    Both of them should come to a realization that they're wrong.
    Mother should never slap her daughter in law.
    Daughter in law should never retaliate.
    They both should reconcile but whatever caused it I will make sure it never happens again even if it means everyone to his tent

37. If my mom slaps my wife and my wife slaps her back na their problem be that one o.ojoro cancel niyen

1. If my wife ever dream of exchanging words with my mother under whatever circumstance she is leaving my house that same day. If wife my crosses the lines of decency and slap my mother l will give her the beating of her life and push her out of my house. My mother is supreme, a god.

My mum have very excellent relationship with her daughter and sons in law. If you are not told she is not going the mother of my wife you will never know. She is a very peaceful, easy going human. She can never go out of her way to stress anyone. My wife is treated like our last born by my sisters and mum. I have a kitchen exclusively designed to meet my mum's taste. So there are two kitchens, one for my wife and the other for my mum. She cooks for herself when she is around, when she is sick l cook for her. She cooks her food differently, she uses bonga fish, dried fish, ebevharie. My wife doesn't like any of that by my kids love them. She is 76 years

38. God will never put me in such situation.I will rather run away before she land me slap.I can never retaliate my motherinlaw.The type of relationships we operate no fit give room for that.

39. The marriage is over. No amount of begging can change it.

40. They say two wrong don't make a right 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

41. Some human beings are what they are. A friend of mine once fought her mum, and the woman learnt her lessons the hard way. So it depends but it's better you slap your mum back but don't ever try it with your MIL.

1. God forbid I raise my hands to slap my mother or mother-in-law!!! I will receive the slap whole heartedly but It is my reaction after the slap I can not guarantee, It may take me one year or more to come round.

42. I’ve slapped my MIL before and nothing happened. She was a very useless woman and gave everyone trouble till she died. I was pregnant when she came to stay with us without asking. Always giving me stress. Sent my house girl away without my permission. Did not let me take another one because she said they are witches. I used to warn husband man to warn his mother but he used to act like he couldn’t see what she was doing. I was working full time but she wants me to cook everyday. Lay table in the morning. Wash clothes everyday. If husband man wants to help me she will call him to talk useless talk. Very evil woman. Any small thing she will shout at me. If she wants to wake me she will pinch me. I was sleeping on the cold tiles one day after a very stressful day and she marched my head for not answering her. Marched my head with slippers. I jumped up and jacked her blouse and was slapping her until husband man managed to twist my hand before I released her. Her face was swollen but wetin concern me. Her left eye red till she die. That night I was having serious headache. Husband man took us to the hospital and doctor had to hospitalize me. Till she died she didn’t come near our house and all was well with us. Husband man and I are happy and I have no regrets at all.

43. In a situation where a daughter in-law sees/takes herself as a daughter to the mother in-law, then she would never raise her hand to retaliate.

If you are well trained, after the slap, you walk away. Unless you are the kind that scold and beat your own mother.

44. The question should be ,what would you do,if your father slap your husband in your presence and your husband back?Ewu

1. Thank you. Don't mind the ones running their hands, typing rubbish.

45. My silence is very unnerving. So I know my wife won't dare. And if she does, fear won't let her come home.

46. slapping an older person, is all shades of wrong, irrespective of the circumstances. My home training and values no go gre me try am.