Saturday, August 08, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

89 comments:

1. My Partner is my friend. He is all in one❤❤

2. Depends on the situation but mostly my partner ๐Ÿฆ‹

3. I have been going through a lot lately. Always sad, depressed and feeling suicidal. Last night my grandma that died 9yrs ago was in my dream. Omg I haven't laughed so hard in a looonnngggg time. She gisted with me, played with me and advised me. I woke up soooo happy! Now I hear people say it's wrong to see dead people in dream. But this dream gave me back hope. Should I pray against it or pray to see more of her?

2. My partner o..

3. I don't have a partner yet..I don't have friends ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

1. Hi Paris , don't worry you will get a good partner ๐Ÿ˜ hope you are doing well .

2. Thanks Boo๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’œ my inspiration motivational speaker extra ordinare! Yes I'm fabulous baby.. thanks for asking! Hope you won't disappear again tho

3. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

4. My partner ๐Ÿค—

my friends are real Gees and we all respect and expect each other to put their partners on a pedestal

5. Sure my partner. Ain'nt got friends.

6. see question lol

my partner of course

7. Hmmmmm... But humans will disgrace you๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ your own answer ehn dey always off me๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ™„

2. And Aproko is a human
      ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Akporo, you!!!

8. My partner is my friend ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. Choc ๐Ÿซ...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

How are you?

2. Oh my Boo!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      Kai ive missed you , yaaaas I can see our biz has kicked off!!! I'd be praying for you darling ❤ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ’• ♥ ๐Ÿ’–

3. Yes o.. Started this week, Alhamdulilah

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ Thanks Choc ๐Ÿซ.. God bless you ❣️ ❣️

9. My partner first before my friends

10. My PARTNER 1million times.

1. Sabi girl,my partner fuck friends.

11. Friends? as in FRIENDS?? God no go shame me, to hell with friends

1. Lol ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜€, Even though I don't do friends, I still believe there are good ones.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Whoever came up with this God no go shame me deserves an accolade!!!!

12. Partner ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

13. Partner i.e husband ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

14. My husband of course.
    Which friends?
    Did God say that I and my friends are one?
    Did God say that he joined me and my friends together and no one should put asunder?
    Friends if not given by God can ruin you.
    Just like the friend we read in the chronicle update.
    ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️

15. Na wa oh.

Definitely my partner.

1. as in ehn this question off me lmao

even partner (husband) before family lol

2. As in lie lie question. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

16. A partner is supposed to come first before friends joor

17. Too blessed to be cursed8 August 2020 at 18:19

Depending on how they treat me, If my partner is selfish and treat me less while my friend can go heaven and hell for me, That friend will come first๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

18. My partner! I have not been lucky with female friends.

19. Partner o, partner is the shoulder I cry on when friends mess up, friends still dey this world so?

20. This question is like asking who comes first between Family or friends.. Lol

My partner!

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      You'd be surpised that some people place their friends above their spouse !!! Due to unfairness

21. So how can my friends come before my partner? E no pure nahhh

22. No partner yet, but I'll pick my partner abeg.

23. I envy everyone who says there partner comes first and I so wish I can say same. If I am in a fix or challenge the first people thar come through for me are my friends. My husband won't even try to do anything.

1. awwww ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

24. Friend fire make I hear.
    My husband is my partner ooo

25. If the partner is a boyfriend, I did choose my friends 100 times over him. I just have about three friends and these friends changed my life positively. They stood by me even in my lowest points. I remember when I was on a self destruction mission, Olivia was there to guide my way back to the right track.

But now I married to an amazing man, I'd choose him. I don't pray to find myself in a situation where I have to choose either of them. They both have a place in my life.

1. God Bless your amazing friends, I always say that true friends are a gift for God !!!!

2. Rear friends indeed...babe you’re super lucky... I do no friend thing anyway maybe cos ‘m yet to find any...

3. Thanks guys!

26. First:My partner
    Second: children
    Third: my siblings

Abeg who friend help. Well some friends are gees so๐Ÿค”

27. I love my friend though, but of course my Partner comes first.

28. @paris,say what????you don't have friends?what about your@sonia@chox@marvel@phiebix,all your greetings and forming friendship here,so you don't consider them as friends,I said it,y'all are as fake as f**k,Stella abeg post am o

1. anon it might be a hard pill to swallow but I value everyone here , I'm not the kind to pretend, I might never meet anyone physically on this blog but ya'll are my family including you .
      The days I'm down reading comments and encouragement keeps me afloat.
      We all interprete things differently please don't twist this .
      It's not worth it .

2. When you want to post things like this,please do it with boldness and try not to hide under anonymous ๐Ÿ˜Ž,it simply depicts cowardice.

3. Being at peace with people means a lot to being friends @Anon.....

4. Being cordial to people, wishing them well, mourning with them and celebrating with them is a cool/kind thing to do. Please kindly let her be anon.

5. Anon 19.26, I follow you laugh. We used to have a "kedu kodi" group here. But they have gone into oblivion. Fake greetings of faceless friends.

29. I have really good friends that I thank God for every day but I will choose my partner.

1. I will chose my partner when the time comes but I also thank God i have pretty good friends that have been there and true for years.

30. No man is your friend
    No man is your enemy...
    Everybody out there is your teacher.....
    If your partner makes you choose friends over him/her...... You guys don't match biko

31. My partner, my friends have theirs.