Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Burna Boy's Album 'Twice As Tall' Is Nr 1 Worldwide

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Burna Boy's Album 'Twice As Tall' Is Nr 1 Worldwide

Burna Boy’s fifth studio album “Twice as Tall” has made history..

The stream numbers have been amazing barely a week after the Afro-fusion artiste released his fifth studio album, “Twice as Tall”.

So far, it is currently the best album in the world as it sits on the number one spot on Apple Music charts in 48 different countries including Nigeria...

37 comments:

1. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃😜

1. Congrats are in order to him

2. Congratulations to him. That’s why it’s great to give people a second chance in life

2. Wow! Amazing stuff! I follow for online streamers coz I’ve played the heck outta that album! Kudos to you Burna! You are indeed twice as tall now! 👏🏽

1. Really? Wow
      I couldn't relate but I know it will grow on me but Burnas success mehnn... when Baba God says it's your time, nothing can stop you🙌🙌

2. Me too. The songs are conscious. I also love the 90s influence on a couple of the tracks. This album's simply amazing.

3. Hehehehe! I told em' that my Burna King ain't their regular Nigerian musician!
    Congrats Kingyy, this is just the beginning oo, I don't Stan rubbish. Literally all the tracks are on repeat, Dude is good!! 🦍🦍🦁.

1. Damn good!
      Nwanyiomam, keekwanu?

2. Our Burna!! I'm good omalicha nwa nne kworu aka weh muoo. I trust my baby Windsor is doing just great? Jisie ike Odogwu nwanyi💓💓💓💋.

4. Congrats Burna! greater height!#spotremover#

5. More wins burna!

Big congrats.

6. Oluwaburna congratulations 👏👏👏👏👏

7. Replies
    1. I don't like him beforw, but after listening to this album, man is good... Monsters you made was my favorite

8. His pride will become twice as tall

9. Haha!!! Burna's bragging didn't let him down. Nigerians for finish am if otherwise

10. Burna to the world. All the way from PH. We Stan 🙌🏼

11. 23 is my fave jam on the album. Congrats Burna!

12. Replies
    1. Congratulation egede man cleare road for that man

13. Burna boy congrats!
    Its a takeover season for some of us

14. Burnaboy is in a class of his own! Twice as tall is a commendable work of art.

15. Shey twitter carry fireboy dey downplay my guy just few days ago. I love Spell by fireboy and wande share.

16. I really do enjoy his music,very different from the the rest in a good way, he is worth every hype... congratulations burna