Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Couch Convo - When DNA Backfires...

Monday, August 24, 2020

Couch Convo - When DNA Backfires...

Imagine a DNA Situation where someone thinks a child is not theirs and turns out to be theirs....
Imagine a DNA situation where the results sends everything South......
Imagine a DNA situation where the evil that was planned backfires..........

35 comments:

1. Imagine if the son died and they now did DNA to compare the children's DNA with the grandfathers na so they go say the DIL brought in bastards meanwhile na the MIL be bitch

2. That serves him right. Why carryout DNA on your grandkids without the parent consent.

3. See gobe. He(the grandfather) should deal with it.lol

4. Chai,eleyi gidi gan o. Mother-in-Law in soup!

5. Wow! A FIL disliking a DIL this time.

Hmmm.... DIL has just gotten a mortal enemy in MIL o cos DNA test is expensive so for the FIL to bedbe able to take grandkids for DNA test means FIL is most likely loaded.

1. But it's not the DILs fault. Besides, FIL had the tests done without her consent.

2. @Elaine, we know naw. But you know the characters of women. MIL is more likely to blame DIL for her secret being exposed rather than FIL

6. Oh Dear. That's why I love watching Lauren's paternity court videos.

7. πŸ˜‚ Drink water and mind your business they won't hear. Now see the can of worms he opened by himself on top matter that's none of his business.

8. Women, be faithful to your husbands and only him
    and there is nothing to fear.
    Serve and obey the teachings of Jesus and there is
    nothing to be afraid of. If women will live chaste lives
    and not fornicate or commit adultery with any man that comes
    for it, the world will be an orderly place. 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

1. Gbam!! No fear in truth and faithfulness.

If he likes let him go to the ends of the earth, faithfulness will vindicate the woman.

2. Just the way faithfulness and God vindicated me.
      I had one of my children in Nigeria, before joining my late hubby in the abroad. Immediately I came, that very month I took in and I had my 2nd child in the Space on two years after marriage. My sister inlaws troubled my hubby saying the two kids were not for him. Meanwhile, they are carbon copy of their dad and mother Inlaw. They actually put that thought in him, and never trusted me. Well, he secretly went and did a DNA, and my kids who were little told me what their dad did? By put something like a cotton bud in their mouth. I immediately knew it was a DNA. I asked him? He denied it. When he passed away recently, I started looking through all the locked boxes and files cabinet.BOOM!!I saw the certificated result of the DNA test. Gosh!..
      It is well , I saw and conquered in this my sis inlaws and my late hubby hands.
      I will tell my story one day.

9. That's why if you insist on taking a DNA test then also insist that paternal and maternal DNA test should be done.
    I've heard so many stories of wives being so sure the kids belong to their husbands or baby daddy and swearing they've never cheated in their lives but DNA test say otherwise.
    This is because they fail to check the DNA of the mother as well especially in Nigeria. According to their logic, she's the mother and as such she should share the same DNA as the baby.
    They forget that our Nigerians hospitals can be very careless with handling and tagging of babies. Not to mention the very corrupt nurses who will switch babies.
    If your baby was switched at birth, how then can DNA approve the paternity of the child?

10. In the 80s, I used to hear that only the woman knows the father of her babies.
    Is it still true today?

1. Some girls dont even know whos responsible for their children

11. Just imagine. Trying to bring pain to his daughter in-law, not knowing the trap he set will catch him.

1. The case of Haman played on him. Smh....

12. The Hunter just got served.
    Let him stew in the dish he wanna prepare for the DIL.
    Beautiful happy endingπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

13. Very nosy Fil when they won't mind their business. Lol! #spotremover#

14. So this thing of a man fatherly another man child no start today.

15. This life no balance chaiii

16. Ogene bikoh😌😌😌

17. Nawa o, things are really happening