Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Facts About Measles....

Friday, August 07, 2020

Facts About Measles....

14 comments:

1. See now, measles have go and join corona! Na wa. May God continue to protect us from all diseases. Amen.

1. I had measles in all my pregnancies,was too tiring.

2. Measles will not catch me again because i was told that once it affects you and you treat it that 2ill be all for life. God should protect us all as the time is near for the coming of Christ.

1. I thought it's chickenpox that is once for life

Because last year we all had it my family

2. Its chicken pox that is lifetime

3. My baby will be 9 months by 24th of this month, I will take her for my immunization then. God protect us.

4. My baby had her measles shot yesterday, atleast i don't have to worry about this one.

1. Immunization does not stop measles. It only reduce the effect on the child. You can talk to a paediatrician

5. Thank God my baby has taking the immunization for it.

6. Thank God my baby had his second measles shot yesterday. So no worries

7. May God continue to protect us