Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Start from where you are................

41 comments:

1. Oge do u understand what u wrote?
      Baba Rex don't let ur photographer edit ur pic like this again
      Lilo how far with Eric?

2. Mercy what's the name of the war going between your face and your hair line? Abi you no look mirror after the make up. Na waa ooo. Baba Rex, you have a beautiful family, I watch your skits alot. God bless your home my brother.

2. Beautiful people y’all.

3. Zack Orji and Oge Okoye, una well done! Great actors.

Happy wedding anniversary to @babarex0 and his wife.

4. One Okey is looking so fat. Beautiful people up there.

5. Alles Gute zum Geburtstag Stella.

MΓΆge dein Herz weiter schlagen.

KatzenfrauπŸ’›

6. zack orji, great actor.

7. Simi is showing her post baby body.
    Chidinma I dont understand this your picture

8. Chidinma and Simi are gradually entering the gang of awon omo thicker body πŸ₯°..

1. Sometimes we lepa's wish to gather more flesh.

9. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'22 August 2020 at 18:28

Wow e be like say make today picture s no finish sha lol.

10. Happy wedding anniversary to Babarex.
    Ceecee is super hot.

11. Oge looks niceπŸ’•

1. She's adding weight and glowing. Nice.

12. Ceec I don't like what you are wearing, lilo fine girl. HWA babarex! #spotremover#

13. Sim is looking good.
    Cecee my girl
    Happy anniversary to the Babarexo...may heaven continue to keep your home.

14. I see u CeeC, Simi, Oge, all of una dey cute.

15. Ceecee is cute but not as tall as edited

1. Lovely skin
      Close to the ground in height

16. Happy Wedding Anniversary to BabaRex. May God continue to sustain your home.

17. My Cee😘😘😍😍

18. Wait oh, Mercy don turn Oyibo.
    Oge, is getting lighter too.

19. Make una cover body abeg...All these opening laps upandan, wonder what's wrong with the world.

20. Stella, you suppose dey here today nao,it's your day.
    Happy birthday iya awon boys,may you not stop flourishing, your leaves shall not wither.
    Many happy returns, the ogbonge blogger.

21. Zack Orji bleaching in old age. Not cool. Have always known him to be a chocolate complexion. Buh great Actor though.

1. Chocolate bawo? When did you start watching Zack that he's now chocolate in complexion?

22. Simi looks good after delivery, CeeC la hot, Babarex congrats, Oge d weight gain fits ya, fine fine people everywhere.

23. Why is Ike always liking lilo's pictures? Okay oh...

24. Lilo😍😍😍😍😍

25. Lilo looks beautiful
    Happy Anniversary Nosa Rex

26. Happy wedding anniversary to Nosa and family.