Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Courage doesn't roar..........

35 comments:

1. The black beauties are representing: ini, Beverly,Alex.

1. You talk say ure showing and appreciating natural hair but na your bum wey no dey there you dey showcase 🥴😏🙄

2. What do I have to say about bare breasts.
    What do I have to say about, snake
    body wear?
    🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐 🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

1. Ini Edo has bad choice in shoes.

2. Sexy Hips can u afford any of her shoes.. everybody forming fashion police on internet but for real life na rubbish Dem dey wear.

3. Gbam @ sexy hips.
      Grey sandals on brown attire. Aru me

4. Sexy hips, To you its bad choice but to her that's what she likes and feel comfortable wearing.

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. 18:42, whether she can afford them or not is not the case, those shoes are ugly. They don’t even fit the attire she has on. Sometimes it’s not about wearing expensive clothes. So if you were rich, would be wear clothes that runway models wear for top designers? Madam expensive shoes.

7. She has nice shoes but they don’t fit her and she doesn’t match them well with her clothes.

8. Righto 20:21!!! 👌💯
      Money ain't equal to class.

9. Fashion polices 😏, there's definitely nothing wrong with Ini Edos wedges. It goes well with what she's wearing.
      Una don start bah 😏🙄🥴

3. 😊😊, PatoraKing okuu 🔥🔥. Na only you and your outfit i see today, You look great darling.
    Sengun Arinze the heartless monster, good to see you sir. Wish i could watch more of you in movies.
    Beautiful brown skin ladies everywhere😘😘.
    Alex, it better be worth it, fingers crossed and good luck ahead.

1. Your Pator want resemble Brodda shaggi 😄😄😄.

2. Her royal gorgeousness!! How are you doing asa?? But why "your Pato"?? Isn't he also your Pato?? Don't you like my Pato?? It should have been, "our Pato" ☹️☹️. You better start loving Pato oo, If not for any reason at all, The fact alone that i love him and wants you to start loving him too, biko nwanne nmaduu💓💓.
      Ehhee back to what you were saying, I had to scroll up to actually see the resemblance😂😂. He sure looks like Shaggy in the pictures above but he's definitely cuter than Shaggy🙄🙄.

4. Pato oo the snake man

5. Na one innocent snake go get this skin
    materials o,choiiii

6. Ini Edo 💖💖
    Beverlynaya 😍
    Alex-unusual 💕💕💕
    Patoranking 😘😘

7. All i see are the beautiful brown skin girls.

8. THAT BARRACK BOY26 August 2020 at 17:59

Enyina enigwe go marry

1. You wey still dey put"boy" for ur name at ur age,go and become man..yeye dey smell.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Jesu

9. I think Ini Edo got this her waist by gyming. I've been trying it for a month now and I see improvement. Please is swimming good for getting rid of flabby belly ?

1. Hi Ini.

Bye her Cosmetic Surgeon.

2. Yes CIDI, swimming 🏊 has really helped me. Do more of breaststroke 🏊

10. Ini fashion sense, always razz..

1. If they check now, you are typing from your face me I slap you. Everything in your face sure looks razz already. Sorry o

2. 20:24 but it's true. Ini lacks that touch of class.

Yeah,it could also be true that 19:11 is "razz" but at least she could see clearly enough to spot Ini's "razzness". 😂😂😂

11. Nawa for first quote o. Wetin

12. Aphrodija that pic should be on the cover of VOGUE 😍...but...WITHOUT THAT CAPTION.🤮😷