Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Monday, August 03, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Real beauty lies in the heart...............

62 comments:

1. Fake lives matter. 😏😏😏😏

1. laisse-le dΓ©jΓ  reposer
      Is it your fake ?
      Kilode ?
      Leave them jor 😘😘

2. @Chocolat
      Am I holding them?

3. Time to examine this thing called fake life. Because lots of people mistake the true meaning oooo

4. Saw elevator baby today. Toyin is really crazy. Beautiful and handsome people.

5. I saw Nimbe this weekend and although I’m not a fan of Toyin’s acting, thought it was a great role for her and she did great

6. Hope this makes you her fan. She is our own world best.

7. I loved the movie Nimbe.....it’s a must watch for parents

2. Mike is one handsome man.
    DakoreπŸ’•

3. Dakore is pretty. RMD is a Sexy Zaddy 😍😍😍😍

4. Beautiful people

Stella, I saw what you did there.... Ms. Ovire and Leonard πŸ˜πŸ’“

1. loooooool @i saw what you did

RMD 🀭🀭🀭

2. Stella is savage na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

5. @Angela what a hypocritical quote,that quote should be for you and you alone,ihuoma is a bae😍😍

6. I like it when people take pictures bare feet. It always looks natural

7. Toyin AbrahamπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Angela Okorie 😍
    Dakore πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

8. It is so easy to quote Scriptures.
    But tell them to practice it and they will
    roast you alive.

9. Is this Fredrick Leonard guy married or what?
    I'm asking for a friend
    RMD,fine man

10. Toyin and her babyπŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Cute Cute.

11. I was not a fan of Toyin in her first era, didnt even used to trip for her acting skills felt she used to over do. But in this new dispensation, I am feeling her seriously. Acting top notch, personal growth really impressive even me I am beginning to think of rebranding in my current career.

12. Today's collection is the bomb
    Freddy zaddy πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

13. Nna ehh, Angela has enough energy and time! How can one wear such a loud and heavy make-up on their face and still function well?? Yes she looks beautiful in it but the makeup is too much biko, lite skinned ladies has no business with heavy make-ups.
    Everyone looks good, Toyin Abraham is particularly looking very beautifulπŸ’“.

1. What kind of discrimination is this?? So we light skinned ones, shouldn’t paint our faces heavily at all?
      How will you notice me if the paint is not heavy?

2. Hia...!
      You are light skin gets all the notice you need.
      Na wa o.

14. See my salad 😘πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’
    Freddie πŸ˜πŸ’–
    Freddie πŸ’–πŸ’œ
    Freddie πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. What do you want in the salad?? What dressing?

2. anon leave me alone πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Put so much effort in taking pics.
    Dress up, look hot, strike a pose.
    Frame those beautiful moments.

One day, some of those pics will be used for obituary when we pass on. ✝️

1. You well so?

2. nothing wrong with making good memories ,
      We would all die some day but while living, let's make the most of it . Live a good life , enjoy every moment , give thanks to the Lord and be kind .
      I'm not on social media but ive over 2000 pictures .

3. You got what I meant @Chocolat Noir. πŸ‘✌️

4. @anon 21:42 😘😘😘

16. Ihuoma issza bea,very beautiful.

17. Why do some people wear braces? What is its purpose? I don't like.

18. Your hair is beautiful Ihuoma, in addy to your son Toyin

19. I hope Toyin go show us her son's face on his birthday ooo because me no understand all these hide hide face all d time
    Even oyinbo celebrities no dey hide face again☺☺☺ by d time she show d baby face ,nobody go even care again

1. World best dont show baby best .her baby is more important than prince george of england.
      Tiwa savage did same. Nobody tell her b4 she show am. Dont leave the dressings to kolawole pls .that guy dressing 🀐

20. Angela okorie is beautiful
    Dakore looks good
    Fredrick Leonard is hot

21. Iheoma I like your hair.
    Dakore, beautiful woman.

22. Ihuoma, Odoziaku Emenike 😍😍😍😍😍

23. Beautiful hair on Iheoma..me like it

24. Beautiful faces and picturesπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’•❤❤πŸ’˜

25. These collection here is πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

26. Angela reminds me of Mary J. Blige in this pic. Freddy L. my man crush everyday

27. Beautiful beautiful pictures. WowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

28. Ihuoma looking like chizzy alichi fair twin.