Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FiancΓ© Of Lady Fatally Crushed By Truck Blames Her Employers For Stressing Her To Death

Saturday, August 15, 2020

FiancΓ© Of Lady Fatally Crushed By Truck Blames Her Employers For Stressing Her To Death

The beautiful Lady you see in this photo was crushed fatally as she tried to take a Bike so she could get to work quickly.........

She was turned to minced meat by the truck that crushed into her........

Her fiance is traumatised and blaming her Employers for putting her under pressure.

''My world has been crushed. You left me with no word. This is not the plan. Next month is our wedding. How can you just leave. Your car will arrive next week. Why can’t you wait to enjoy this life with me. Your God couldn’t saved you I have always doubt the existence of God but he couldn’t save you. How can you leave me. Baby I just drop you off. This is not the plan. Ahhh I don’t know if I will survive this pains it’s too much for me. If money could bring you back I Will give up everything. Life was meaningless until you come into my life. How can you go Emife. Come let’s gist ahhhh who did this to me. πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”''

82 comments:

1. So heartbreakingπŸ’”πŸ˜”

1. This is sad and heart breaking. This man should not be left alone, he can harm himself. It takes forever to recover from this kind of thing. May God console them.

So until the whole of Lagos die, that is when Lagos state govt would do something about these trucks? Weeks ago it was the airport girl and her colleague, now this.

I read the truck driver was arrested. They should make sure he is not released because our Nigeria police can do anyhow.

Their anger should be to Lagos state govt not her employer. Stress did not kill her, she also had a choice to resign or not. I'm not being insensitive here before all your children of anger will come for this comment.

2. The sad part is we will rant, say RIP and move on till the next tragedy happens.

How long is this going to continue to happen?

Who is going to be the next victim?

Gov. Sanwoolu take these miscreants called truck drivers off the road. How hard is that? Do something and stop keeping quiet, protect your people.
      It doesn't matter whose toes you step on, let posterity judge you for doing the right thing.

This is total heartbreaking, enough is enough.

3. Can’t people match in protest to the governor’s office to reset his brain concerning these truck drivers?? That’s why I like the western world anything they feel that govt should do they protest and that will be looked into and not just writing on social media. These people in places of authorities may not be looking at blogs to know our grievances. This is the second fatality in less than a month and the govt has done anything about it.

4. Anon 16:26 my thoughts exactly when I saw a picture of the deceased family protest to her work place instead of govt house.

I was almost crushed by a container weeks ago. What if I was not a smart driver? What if I was on top speed? So many what ifs that day.

Sanwolu should do something fast

2. Oh God!πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

3. This shit is just too painful to read...the life of dis man and her poor family will never be d same again. Dat evil truck driver wrecked it.
    My sec school proprietress too dats how truck killed her beautiful daughter. She and d fiancee were travlln to visit his parents just b4 dere weddn. She died while d fiance survived. D mother has never fully gotten over it. Things like dis change lives forever.
    Continue to Rip beauty

1. I read this with so much pain .
      Kai only God can console this man , and all families involved .
      A friend of mine was telling me how her cousin died some days to his wedding only God knows how the bride felt. Some pains are best left unimagined.
      Duc

4. May her soul rest in peace. He is so shattered πŸ’”πŸ’”

1. I've cancelled Coldstone

2. which one is you cancel cold Stone,they had nothing to do with her death, that guy just used this opportunity to air his anger towards them which it's understandable considering what he's passing through,you people should leave coldstone out of this.
      I resigned from my job this year because it became a mental threat to me, I'm a tender kind of person, when my mental strength couldn't take it anymore,I honourably resigned.

3. If not that the guy is grieving Coldstone should actually sue him, his focus should be more on the truck driver and the Lagos State government putting them to order.

4. Canceled coldstone unto what exactly?

Felicity, way to go.

21:34 exactly

5. It is well. May God grant the family the fortitude to bear the loss. May the Almighty order our steps in our goings and comings. Amen

6. Too painful. No words!!!

7. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭. I felt the pain Asif I knew her reading through this piece.

Rest on beautiful lady...

I'm short of words...

8. I wish those who work in the bank will see this and receive sense. Honestly there is nothing like your own business.

1. You are right, especially those working as outstouoing staff and those DSA.

2. Not everyone can own a biz. Besides who will give d biz owners loans to expand.

3. Bed and Roses , if you can work as a DSA in a bank, you can run your own business very well, the only reason some people are still doing it is for packaging, as per banker(esp the single girls ), if not that job is a very shitty job, bank marketing as a whole is shitty but for the full staff it’s ok because the salary is quite good

4. Not everyone has luck for biz. Some invest and loss all d time. Paying job works for some

5. Anon12:45, salary is not so good compared to the physical, emotional and psychological stress one passes through as a marketer.

You only enjoy it if you have connections, else, na real suffer head. I was earning like 150k as an entry level marketer before I ran for my dear life.

6. 18:22 plus the verbal and emotional abuse that comes with it even when you have risen in ranks with better pay. Target! Target!! Target!!!

9. πŸ’”πŸ˜­πŸ’”πŸ˜­πŸ’”πŸ˜­

1. Pain like this hardly go away. You just find a way around it to live so as not to lose it. I lost my only brother this way. He died on the spot with a little boy. It has been 6 years but i have not gone past it. My mother too has not remained the same. It is traumatic and my heart is with him and the family.

2. 14:03 may God comfort you, your mom and family as well as the family of this young bride, Emife. πŸ™

3. Anon 14:03, my heart goes out to you and your family especially your mum. May God comfort you all.

4. Anon may
      God Comfort you and your family.
      This is so sad. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

10. I couldn't help but cry.....this is so heartbreaking😀😀😀😀

11. This is so painful to read,i cried my eyes out reading this,not knowing how personally and i still feel this much pain,talk more of the people in her life,lifes so unfair������

12. Kai! This is so sad and a very painful way to die. Lord rest her soul.

13. Rip .okiroyalty

14. Chai! This man is hurting o. God please heal his broken heart. May her soul Rest In Peace.

15. Oh God 😭😭😭 this is so heartbreaking. I can't stop crying. I don't wish this on anyone not even my enemy. God please console her friends and family.

16. This is so sad. And the write up made look as if I know the lady personally. May she rest in peace.

17. I cried my eyes out reading this on Facebook last night.
    May her soul rest in peace

18. This is so sad.May God console the fiance and entire family.

19. This is really sad.
    Rip pretty one

20. See me crying 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 so touching.

May God console him because no one can console him except God.

21. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 This is really painful...May God grant her family fortitude to bear this great loss...

22. So painful to bear, 😭😭😭😭😭😭 can't imagine how the parents and family are feeling now. Chai, this life........ Oh God please console the family.

23. So heartbreaking and painful to read.. I pray for Holy Spirit comfort and strengthen their hearts as they go through this painful phase. Amen

24. This is sad...may her soul rest in peace

25. This is really touching, this world is not our own at all. May the souls of all the faithful departed and the soul of his fiancee rest in peace.....

Call me πŸ€™

26. Ahhh! This world!
    I share in your pains, bro. It's so hard to say good bye! pretty! RIP Emife!

27. So Sad. Rip to her.

28. Lord comfort this man . Hmm this is just too much to bear.
    May all families involved find solace in God's word and May affliction never arise a 2nd time .
    The pain of losing a loved one is out of this world , I feel so bad for this man and other family members , from this write up one can feel how deeply bruised he is by such a shocking death .
    Rest in peace Beautiful lady .

29. Very painful. May her soul rest in peace. He must have written it out of pain cause I don't see how cold Stone caused her death. The main culprit was the truck driver. I hope Nigerian govt does something really fast about those truck drivers and their owners.

30. Very beautiful lady. I hope the universe consoles her loved ones left behind.
    The reason the universe gives us talent is so we can feed from it at our own pace, but the force behind the earthly system already created a mode of living using religion, culture,tradition and society. Mode of living people feel they dare not break. Go to school,start workin, get married, have kids, grow old and die. Who says this is how its meant to be? Lets search within. Wishing you love and light in dark areas of your life.

31. This is really sad oo.. May God comfort the husband to be.. Rest on beautiful princess...

32. This is heartbreaking.
    This is so sad.
    I'm just speechless and sad.
    Rest in peace baby, sleep on.

33. So sad πŸ˜” πŸ˜” πŸ˜” 😭 😭 😭
    Would he ever overcome this grief and sorrow? May the holy spirit comfort you and her family. May her soul RIP.

34. Very painful death!!!

35. The many times I've also had to hop on a bike to get to work early enough.. oh God! This is a painful death. May her soul rest in perfect peace

36. This is sad may the girl soul in peace may God almighty comfort you and your familyπŸ™πŸ™

37. May God comfort you,oga.
    RIP beautiful πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ’”πŸ’”

38. May her soul rest in peace and may the good Lord JESUS CHRIST comfort those she left behind.

39. I find it so ironic that she worked for a place called cold stone, and she ends up dying on cold stone. What a terrible way to go. I implore her family to file a civil lawsuit against the truck owners and operator. Too many innocent citizens have been dying in these truck deaths and nothing is coming out of it, it's just business as usual and they go back on the road to kill someone new.

There should be stiffer penalties both criminal and civil. So sick of it.

May the fiance's Heart be comforted in time. Healing is a journey, but the pain lessens overtime. My heart also goes out to her family and loved ones.

40. This is extremely heartbreaking... may God comfort him and her family😭😭😭

41. I blame the fiance too, he's a car dealer so what's stoping him from getting her a car before now?

1. The people that trailer fell on their car and died nko? waht excuse would you give their family? that they should have bought helicopter for them? please send the blame where it belongs....Lagos is not safe for the masses, Employers are slave drivers, Truck driver are the most carefree law breaker in Lagos and this needs to be their last offence....

2. Anon, this your point no follow. It is now his fault that she died? Some people take bike to beat traffic not because they don't own a car. More so, they aren't married, you don't know If he is the one solely responsible for their marriage expenses amongst other things.

3. Rubbish. So it's only people that use any form of public transport that truck kills?

He was driving her to work and there was too much traffic so she dropped and boarded a bike.

He bought her a car already which is arriving next week.

42. May the good Lord comfort the family and her fiance. This is so sad.

43. Chai😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 can't stop crying,God please console this young man
    Nkay I pray God gives you the fortitude to bear this loss...😭😭

44. I don't know what to typeπŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

45. So heartbreaking!πŸ’”
    An avoidable death if the government will wake up to their responsibilities INSTEAD OF LOOTING❗❗❗😀😠

Former Governor Lateef Jakande wanted to build the Metro Light Rail in Lagos State but PMB cancelled it when he came to power in the 80s. I watched his documentary.
    Now, they have built and building railways in the North!

God please, give us righteous, good, visionary and de-tribalized leaders in Jesus Christ name. Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

46. Same old condolence messages instead of the youths organizing on SM and marching to the governors lodge and the homes of billionaires who own trucks with non functioning brakes, the Goverment that can’t fix potholes or issue a CDL (a different type of license for truckers requiring training that is different from car driving) like they do in developed countries! Nobody should abuse me.

His write up brought tears to my eyes. Why do you put up with this, Naija youths? University Student Unions way back gave government nightmares and kept some in check, now you find cults in colleges with no social justice mission!

The cost of fixing all the roads in Lagos state or any state is in a moron politician or jobber’s bank account! Corruption in Naija is on steroids! Don’t abuse me, some in my generation tried. Corruption wasn’t this bad, and the roads you are enjoying minus that single bridge in all the movies were built way back. We did our bit, go out en masse and get these stupid folks in power to fix the roads and hire you to do it. Even your musicians are so shallow, singing about Ferrari, Versace while the youths are wasting away. Read about Fela, Christy Essen Igbokwe , even the softer ones sang social justice related songs! You only need skilled engineers to do the design of the roads, the rest of the work can be done by training unemployed folks in weeks to build all the roads. .. Thomas Sankara did that way back and built railway lines in Burkina Faso using unskilled men, women and young adults! .., I forgot, they must award the padded contract to get blood money.., omg! That’s why it will never be well with those who get road contracts and pocket the money without fixing it, those who ply Nigerian roads with 40 year old condemned 18 wheeler trucks or containers that are not strapped, those who should have set up a structure to train and license Truck drivers but who collect bribes and license a non CDL, those who pocket money meant for the masses plus those who spend it with them. I’m so upset I could go on!

1. Anon 19:32,what are you waiting for nah,lead and the youths will follow

2. Stupid comment@ chi squared

3. anon God Bless you for this write up.

4. @Castle very STUPID comment. Nonsense and ingredients

47. This is extremely sad.. I sincerely feel for him.. I pray God strengthen you and the family at this period!

48. πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ’”πŸ’” this is so heartbreaking.

49. This is so painful to read 😭😭😭. May her beautiful soul Rest In Peace

50. May her soul rest in peace. May God comfort this dude and her family in the way only Him can.