Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner Still Standing Tall In Lovely New Photos....

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner Still Standing Tall In Lovely New Photos....

Former beauty queen Anna Banner is still standing tall and did not break as expected when her Baby Daddy chose someone else over her..........

She has been sharing lovely photos on Instagram ,run there to see!!!

106 comments:

1. Yes you smiling, don't break dear but don't remain a side chick to him, move on with your life 🦋

2. Thank God for fair skin...nothing spectacular honestly.

3. See as she reduce herself to ' "atleast'

4. Was she supposed to break to pieces before??

Oji Ife nwata...

Girl, received sense Biko 😎😎

5. Apple of God’s own eye you know this right!
      Oji ife nwata 😘 God bless you jari

6. You lie. She is a beautiful woman in spite of the fair skin.

1. Babes move on.

SEXYHIPS

2. Where is the sexy hips? She's beautiful but no sexy shape.

1. Haba! This is uncalled for,be nice,life happens,no one has it all perfect, we're work in progress

2. Pot calling Kettle black

3. And ur so intelligent.

4. Beautiful girl.

5. "Still standing tall"😊

She's beautiful🤗

6. Classic example of stay away from a man dat is already involved with another woman. Its a pity Flavour too took advantage of her innocence.

1. Which innocence, was she blind then ?

2. Don please help me ask! Anna is just so wicked. Thank God it backfired

3. Ugegbe sister abi brother Fan haf cum😅😅😅

Anna dear as you are smiling outside, make sure you do same inside. sleep well at night, dust yourself and move on.

The Lord is your strength.

7. What a caption Stella🤣😂😁
    I pray she gets hooked by a rich young guy that would love her,she's indeed strong,hold on girl,soon,don't give up

8. Break kwa? Nothing changed as far she is concerned. Flavour will always fuck her as she wants.
    Flavour will be with them even if it's just for few hours!

Flavour will continue to foot her bills. Take her on vacations and whisper sweet nothings in her ears, to her utmost delight!
    The only difference is that She will no longer go to Flavour's house.
    Anna is so in love with Flavour, that flavour can do no wrong in her eyes. She's not even demanding for so much.
    A little attention from flavour, and she is good.

1. Very sad. See what love has done to her.

2. You are right. She is not even asking for too much. He even gave her a house

3. She deserves the house if he can afford it. She is the round-the-clock caretaker of their child. The house is for the child to grow up in comfort, just as the other child is doing. And his child deserves that since her father is capable, legitimate or not.

4. The house is for Sofia his daughter. Anna just having to be Sofia mother. Anna was moving from place to place, she would barely pay her bills. As a top musician, it was embarrassing for Flavour child not to have a house. That why he give them the house. Not because Flavour is in love Anna, the house is for his daughter to stay.

9. She looks sad. Lol. It’s well Anna.

10. Before?? will she be standing short??I'm not feeling her look at all, But she's still a beautiful woman though.

1. She’s as beautiful as other women.
      We only have one UgegbeFlavor😘😘

11. Nna this girl set. Even if she born 5 kids for 5 different men, a lot of men go still wan marry am.

1. You think marriage is by being beautiful..most pretty girls are single af!!..
      Btw,she looks like Nengi!..

2. She and Nengi are from the same place. And from my calculations, Nengi went into pageantry same year Anna won MBGN. I am sure they are related.

12. I pray she meets someone better sooner than we think

13. The girl is hot 🔥. She made a mistake and that didn't mean she should loose her smile. I love how she keeps moving despite the trolls.

1. She is beautiful
      I only feel bad for her daughter that will grow up to read this about her mother.
      Life goes on

14. Baby girl, you are beautiful 😍😍😍
    Life must go on

15. Well you cannot know if someone is broken or not through photos.Besides if they were only having a fling when a child came between them,the only thing binding them thereafter should be the child and nothing else.Now that he has made his choice she should know better to move on.Or would she rather he settles for her just for settling sake when deep down,they are only carrying on because a child is involved?.The truth is that Anna is not Flavour's type neither is Flavour Anna's type it all just happened between them and so it's high time they tell themselves the truth and live their truth.I wish Anna will totally realise this and move on,do other things with her life now before it's too late.The deed has been done,no need crying over spilt milk.Six years is enough to realise that it was all not ought to be in the first place

1. How did you to know Anna is not flavour's type n vice versa?

16. Be there looking for unfounded validations from people who don't give a fuck.

17. Be there looking for unfounded validations from people who don't give a fuck.

18. That's the way, aha, aha
    I like it, aha, aha
    That's the way, aha, aha
    I like it, aha, aha.

19. Oh, flavor chose sandra? Never knew.

1. As usual,Flavour has not confirmed it. Till then!

2. Shantelles Empire
      Continue waiting for flavour and Ugegbe to confirm it to you. Anna don use style tell you, you still dey wait confirmation. He's not the first celeb and won't be the last to hide their marriage, just so u know✌️

3. Na today we dey hear of the audio marriage?
      I repeat,all hearsays! Till then!

Peace.

4. Bad belle... flavour don marry Ugegbe. You can give Anna to one of your people, we no want. Audio kor😂😂😝😝😝😝

20. Stella ocho-okwu..... Lol... She is a very beautiful woman

21. Come Europe or America where baby mama's are more treasured than single ladies.

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂

2. Is that what you tell yourself?
      Anyways,I'm living in a glass house. Let me hold on to my stone.
      There are things we shouldn't encourage, regardless.
      Whatever rocks boat

22. She will always remain beaultiful untill she start ranting about her baby daddy, till then.

23. Chopped and dumped.
    Stop forcing yourselves oh ladies, on anyone you
    perceive to have money.
    😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

24. She is one of the finest humans in Nigeria. Keep being beautiful dear.

25. I watched the finale of BBN that year when she won. I think Omotola was the host and the event was held in Bayelsa state. Their governor and lots of his entourage were there, as soon as she won, she was made an SSA by the governor. I remember feeling this girl don hammer, she just needs to st ategize well.
    Later we heard she was schooling in Dubai, I was like this is good, education is still the key, I don't know where she now saw abi met flavour from and this lady threw away everything.

She could have finished her school, could have gotten permanent job in her state with her SSA connection, met a rich, handsome single man and settled down. If she wanted to be a side chick she could have choosen from the endless list of those their men that got rich through the amnesty stuff...but no, she went for Chinedu.

Anyway, I won't put all the blames on her but this should teach our ladies and girls to look before they leap. Make good use of any platform you see yourself.
    With her beauty she should have been in the same league with Adaeze,Iheoma,Powede and other beauty queens who married well and are keeping it together.

Let her chart a career part for herself now, even if marriage doesn't come now, she can make something out of life just like Munachi Abii is doing.

1. Her wickedness cut up with her. Your fellow woman went to give birth, you started frolicking with her man. Okay let’s assume that she didn’t know, what happened when she found out? She got no Conscience

2. She went back to school in Ghana and has now finished. Do keep up.

3. Fan calm down now. Shuo! U no dey tire. God forbid. Make God no give u chance to know this lady one on one. You will just finish her. At least the best you can. God forbid

4. Fan na wa o!!!
      Na real wa lol you sound like you're so abreast with it all.
      Even if you were no need for all of these Flavor is not a prize either.

5. Let me borrow from our bv, this life no balance. E get as e be. No be always like we dey plan am. Make she move on, na im be de koko.

6. @Love,where will fan even see Anna to talk to her? Mscheew!

Fan,you be my person but honestly,you are overdoing it and begining to sound like a broken record. Always allover posts that has to do with Anna,when sandra and flavour are no saints either. Respect yourself ahbeg!

7. Fan Fan
      At least Sandra her rival never dated people's husbands all her life till she met flavor.
      Don't I just love Sandra????

Anna,you dated a guy you knew was dating someone else and even got pregnant.
      Try to get over it and move on. Leave everyone talking and bashing you. Just don't insert yourself in people's relationships again.
      For Sandra,she is getting her karma. And no,it won't end with Anna alone. Good thing is that she knows how to keep quiet and stomach it all in

8. Mhiz A has she won BBN before or you meant MBGN.

9. Shantelle its irritating the way fan hops around like a praying mantis on this matter with davido and Chioma own. All DAT passion can be channeled into something more positive

26. Keep smiling pretty one. Life goes on.

27. Remove your glasses first,let us see if your eyes are smiling.

28. I think I bought this camisole dress at primark last year.

1. Hahahaha awon Primark set.

2. No na.
      I will go and buy ordinary camisole from D&G.
      As per Buhari’s daughter that I am.

3. 😂😂😂😂@ Convince me

29. Yes o, still smiling....she kinda looks like Nengi to me😊

30. Know your worth.
    Have some class.
    Have a vision.
    Be self-driven.
    Take charge of your life.
    Don't just live for the moment.Live for a lifetime.

Class is not about money or beauty but self-discipline and self-knowledge.
    Never sacrifice your class for fleeting fame or fortune.

The person you go for in relationships, the friends you keep and the things you pursue in life reflect your class and level of ambition or lack of both.

HAVE SOME CLASS AND YOU WON'T STOOP LOW.

"Educating the mind without educating the heart is no education at all." - Aristotle

"Don't be a fool, don't throw your life away.
    You've got to tell yourself
    Try and you will progress
    There's more to life than you know." - Loose Ends

Parents train your children well❗

1. Best comment ever.

Thank you.

2. preach!!!!
      Well put together!!!!!!!!!!

31. Will she break before?

32. But we haven't seen any evidence that Flavour is married naw. Abi dem dey hide wedding again?

1. My der I reject that type of wedding, ooo how can I hide my wedding when am not married to another woman's husband even at that Regina never hide her wedding hian

33. Flavor kept selling her dreams. Thats it. #FACTS.. Most ladies in her situation, not all, wouldn't resist it unless they have strong big bro's that peep game. I wish you had a big bro like me....Years have gone by. Nurses are making more money abroad than most musicians and businessmen in Nigeria. after taxes.. #facts. Doctors are doing way better.. People with 4 years degree are still doing better.. Single mothers are doing well on their own outside this country of ours. Our Nigerian system is designed for you to rely on men. Flavor is my igbo bro but my two cents here is simple - he chose the first for one main reason, she must have advanced herself professionally in the U.S... This is a big deal. Flavor will not sing forever. Today, if anything happens to my bro Flavor, God forbid, my sis in the U.S will survive. She has better opportunity over there......This is how most Igbo parents shape our thoughts when it comes to choosing a wife. She must have demanded to relocate and Flavor capitulated to her demand. Now, with both women being far apart from each other, it has helped my brother cope with loving two women at the same time. I am 1000% sure he loves both of them. He doesn't love any particular one more than the other otherwise he would have let one go long time ago....In your own rights, you are arguable equally as beautiful as the other sis that flavor chose....No big deal. Everybody has been left before for someone else. You are not the first and won't be the last... Talk to friend and family to sponsor you, or to my man, flavor. Try and relocate too.... Gollibe was 5 years ago. Trust me, 5 years from today, you will be in control of your destiny and hold your own too. 10 years from today, you would be at least 1000times richer than you are today. You will bring extra/more to the table, and join with your husband. You husband will appreciate you like an invaluable asset that you are. ABOVE ALL, You will become a superwoman for your daughter. You will rewrite your story and become a beacon of hope for other young women that made wrong choices. I am not judging you but it so appears as so, however, I'm very sure that you wouldn't trade the joy that your daughter brought to you and flavor for anything. Past is past. Right now, let's think about the future, and repositioning ourselves for the better things to come, for promises of God upon your life. Pray and ask God to help you find your calling. The way I see it, you have a good story to tell...however, you will decide how it will end. Wake up my YOUNG queen..... This is message is also for chioma my sis too..Wake up YOUNG queens. I don't wish for none of y'all to rely on the decisions of the baby daddies tomorrow to survive, and raise your children. Y'all both have a BIG story to tell... Y'all can build an big empire out of this situation.. Let's be honest, this situation is never going away. In fact, it will increase more and more as we become desensitized with being baby mama and baby daddy. I wish God's favor upon y'all life and many others in the same situation... and May god help y'all rewrite your story. Best wishes.

1. You right but in Nigeria some of those musicians get constant proceeds of corruption from politicians. I doubt if the top musicians of today will ever go broke. They are rich and famous in Nigeria, but the nurse in US is middle class in US. If they choose US, they won't have fame and fans cos no one got their time. But well, People will make their choices.

2. Is this not how a sane human is supposed to reason/comment. Mbah! All they know is throw abuses everywhere,judging what they know nothing of.

Anon14:38,your comment is a breathe of fresh air! Who ever you are,God bless you a thousand fold!

3. Anon14:38,I absolutely love your comment. Same thing happened to me four years ago. I do not have a child with my ex but he cheated on me and treated me poorly. I left for the US for a conference the next year and now live, work and study here. I also am married to a responsible man who love and respect me. Anna is very beautiful and young. She will be fine.

4. This sounds intelligent.
      Not people with imperfect lives coming online to run people down.
      If one must criticize,do it constructively.

5. Hmmmmmmmm
      Anon 14:38... U mailed it.
      Plenty gbosa for you.
      Anneeee baby, please if you are are on this blog, take this advice. Information is key.
      God bless u anon 14 38.

6. Both women lived in lagos Nigeria and sandra did not relocate to America so get your story right b4 saying things you dont know.

34. The Most Beautiful Baby Mamas.

35. Anon 14:38. Exactly.

Life is not fair. Nothing is fair. All that matters is the future of that beautiful girl.

To be sure it’s safe, secure and solid.

Anna is still a very young and beautiful girl.
    She will go places if she puts her mind to it.

36. Nobody seems to notice the wedding band on Anna's finger!

1. Which wedding? She is been wearing that that ring 4 a long time now on both of her wedding finger.

37. Flavour has turn her to second hand. Young girls, ladies and women let no man decide you in the of love and ruin your future. Be wise

38. The way Anna's fans humiliated and constantly shamed Sandra ehh... wahlai I felt for her honestly. What was her offence? It's not like she ever called Anna out. So sad. There's always light at the end of the tunnel. I also feel Flavour and Sandra his wife don't want more public drama, they have nothing to prove anymore. The whole thing is so messy that I doubt they can even flaunt themselves on social media. It's well
    My only advice to Anna banner is to move on with her life, she should have since but it's still not late. Anna, even if you wanted to date flavour by the side, you would have done it secretly that's what other babes do but you were posting pictures, wearing asoebi, snapping with his children even the adopted one, even posted a picture of him carrying you wearing pant... don't deceive yourself by blaming flavour, you played yourself honestly. Package yourself and your own man will come but if you continue to sleep with flavour as a sidechic, sorry for you. God doesn't like ugly. My two cents

39. It's obvious Flavour has two wives, Sandra's people relax. Una Sandra too no dey shame?