Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Instagram Post

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Hilarious Instagram Post

37 comments:

1. Nne, biko speak for yourself alone....

2. The norm is; meet my cousin ibukun, ibukun meet Gloria.

She Just came to say hi, their university is on strike, so she decided to put up for the main time..😁😁😁

1. And you say you are ready to mingle on this same platform? Oh well.....

2. Anon 17:49
      So someone can't play with you again? Is that how you use to do...

3. Ola, your cousin Ibukun! Ibukun ko, ibuprofen ni! Ola, who is your cousin? Your cousin is in Yaba left!
      Try it first, I will break your head and apologize to your mother! It's like you have forgotten the type of fiancee you have🀯🀯🀯...

3. Not true,it can save you alot of heart break especially someone who wants to marry you.

1. But you'll first be introduced Carpenter before you are saved Nah🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Goes to tell you that when men want to marry, they aren't looking for big bottoms
    They are looking for Beautiful characters. Instead of spending fortunes
    to acquire big bottoms, spend
    time in God's word
    to acquire good character😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

1. Thanks for this gem of wisdom.

Acquire a good character so you can marry.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Anon 15:25
      Are you sure you read the post at all????

3. @Chike
      The writer of this quote is known for backing the camera in all
      her photos.
      To think that she was referred to as his "carpenter" is a
      not so surprising news. Good character over big buttocks anyday

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Kamikaze, wetin I wan do with you eh

5. you mean when "good men" want to marry abi? Cos in today's world, so many men will choose big behind over character. Also, to me lustful men don't deserve good character women. They can't date around and when they want to settle, we clap for them for going for good women. Cos often times they marry good women, then cheat with the big bottom women. So Naah, They should marry within the circle they dated. And good women should also marry men who were virtuous and celibate. This life has to balance abeg.

6. We see her photos and how she backs the camera,fine!
      But how many people knows her for who she really is?you can't say because she let's the focus be on her behind,then her character is BAD😁😁

5. I can relate 😁!

Inside life πŸ™„πŸ€”πŸ˜Ž

6. It's rude to visit anyone without calling first period!

Some people cherish their privacy, some just want to rest after a hectic day/week nothing more, nothing less.

If you come to my house without calling first, you'll Stand outside. This is not up for discussion.

1. Sandra I'm guessing you don't live in Nigeria 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.

2. Only in the abroad abeg lol. A Naija babe friend of mine dating a white guy got the shock of her life when she showed up unannounced at his house. He just came back from a journey and she cooked a lot to take to him. The guy was home but literally left her outside saying he doesn't want to see anyone at the moment. He didn't change his mind and she had to drive all the way back. She said she sent a text that she was coming but network or so happened and he never got the text.

7. Imagine, I feel we should actually do the opposite. Visit unannounced. So you can know the truth/where you stand. And if u see something that's out of place, you take a walk. Life is too short to be uncertain/unhappy.

1. The only day I visited my ex unannounced, I caught him with a woman old enough to be his mother.

2. That's risky ohhh, if u don't want wahala, some men even tell u not to try it and others encourage it. I just prefer u give me a spare key to the house πŸ¦‹

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

9. It depends on the person you're dealing with, although it's rude to visit unannounced.

10. But it’s true.As long as I am not married to you yet,you have absolutely no right to show up at my place unannounced.Its not even about cheating,it’s about sanity.Sometimes I just want to be left alone so I can assess my life and goals.Abeg o

1. Exactly! I can never visit unannounced and don't expect whomever I'm dating to do same

11. What if u have guys have d spare keys to ur various apartments?

1. Still call, you are not married yet.

12. You always have funny relationship stories and advice. Abeg, this doesn't apply to everyone, maybe to those that tow the same line as you

13. Taking from experience πŸ€”πŸ€”.

14. The only place anyone should go unannounced is somewhere that belongs to him or her.Apart from that,pls seek consent or permission.

15. Why will you visit someone unannounced? I dont like ppl barging in on me cause i like my space. The last time my mother did it, i warned her nver to try it again. Its not everytime i like to see people, its noy about cheating, its about my peace of mind. I will see you when i want to see you. I will call when i want to talk to you. I av my own to deal with abeg.