31 comments:

1. Cynthia looks nice.
    Long time no see iyanya.
    Falz👍

2. Vandora, gbazialu otor..hope I spelt it well..Goodevening NDI OMA

1. She for just naked or better still wear only pant.

2. Good evening love . You spelt it well . Nawa for Vandora. Abeg , I shame on her behalf. Chai

3. You are ashamed of her because she chose to dress however the fuck she likes? You're not normal

4. Shooter she raised her leg way too much. We need to put some decency in whatever we do sometimes .

5. Y'all curse too much, how does her opinion make her not normal? Na wah!

6. Are you a Christian #Shooter Gyal

3. Helen Paul be looking different.
    Iyanya🔥
    Beautiful people

4. What happened to Madrina? E no sell market?

Welcome back Cynthia Morgan. You look beautiful!

1. She don see say the name Madrina no go move market 🤣🤣🤣

5. Cynthia Morgan!!! So you can look this good😳😳? How come she still uses Cynthia Morgan, I thought she changed her name to Medusa or Margerine? She's got very big feet by the way...

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'17 August 2020 at 17:26

Wow she is looking so pretty. Lol no be only Medusa na medurina lol abeg una no go kill person , that her leg size na 45 Small gaskia.

2. Mama Mia you are a good observer 👍👍👍👍👍👍

3. Lol tot I'm the only one that observed the changes

6. Cynthia looks really good. Keep this look abeg.

7. Nigerians and quotes😀 .. smh... they look pretty though

1. it just underlines how incapable of independent thinking we are...everything is dub, dub, dub

8. Cynthia looks beautiful and responsible in her attire....
    Vandora you for just wear pant snap
    Helenpaul ...cute

9. Cynthia Morgan looks clean

10. @Falz my nigga, you and the car make sense... my love for cars like that shaa
    @Bovi the man, swears thd goodnews go be like bayern shocker

11. Somadinma is too fine abeg ahn ahn

12. Cynthia Morgan looks beautiful ❤️❤️

13. Everyone looking goood ... @Bovi Amennnnnnnnnnnn

14. Vandora I like you somuch but please cover your self.

15. Cynthia Morgan looks beautiful

16. iPhone filters every where some of them don't look this good