Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos-Ibadan Railway Line Begins Operations Next Month

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Lagos-Ibadan Railway Line Begins Operations Next Month

When this starts,you can reside in Ibadan and work in Lagos..

TV and curtain inside train?OK oh!!!!

39 comments:

1. Is this the train they acquired? I will believe this when it starts running. Thank you.

1. Lol. What do u mean? Abeg stop laughing at our Nigeria.. Lol.. Na only for television we go dey see am . let's hope we ll see it live in our nigeria

2. Are they sure these pictures aren't from China?

3. I hope it is well maintained as our maintenance culture is poor.
    I wonder how much Lagos to Ibadan will be

1. Thank you for typing my thoughts 💭. Nothing this beautiful last in Nigeria.

4. Niceee. I hope they won't try to push it when it refuses to start. 🙄

5. This looks good. I hope they will do constant maintenance.

I've never been on a train before, would love to board one someday.

6. Wow. Waiting for movement to start.

7. This isn't the real train this one is google pics, until I see I won't believe 🦋

8. I hope it's real train, not audio train.

9. Which next month? They should be specific. And if it is September 2020 then we are waiting

10. Nice one but I still weep for this country,you should see Japan and South Korea😭😭😭😭

11. Curtain dat will be hanging on d floor 1month after....den TV too wont have sound after 3mths.
    Congratulations to dem. Hope they maintain well.

1. Except if Lagosians are razz, the Abuja Kaduna coaches still have tv and curtains intact

12. This thing will only last if managed by a private firm, otherwise give am two years max, door will start jamming on its own

13. why's the first picture caption written in Chinese? hope they're not fooling Nigerians

14. Wailing wailers!*u people cant even acknowledge good things anymore chai.thats how toxic ur hearts have become with all the hate u have for Buhari who doesn't even know u exist.thank God we r vindicated everday for choosing an honest leader who knows exactly how to follow Nigerians n our mentality.choke on ur bile!I'm proud to be a Nigerian under my president

1. Welcome Mr Femi Adeshina, what's Chinese language doing in the first picture? maybe we should start from there.

2. Why hide under anonymous?

15. All I see is borrow borrow train ohhh. Waiting for it in real because 9ja has turned one to doubting Thomas biko. I no fit shout

16. If the roads have potholes, what will railways have in Nigeria?❗

Submit your answers to SDK. Every correct answer will win a book ON, "HOW TO MAKE NIGERIA GREAT". 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

17. beautiful, I love train.

18. Some people will sit in their houses and say it is audio. I was at Ikeja along, when some of these coaches rolled by before the lockdown. Get off your ignorant, pessimistic ass and GO look for the train stations. Ask the staff questions. If you can't find any staff, ask the security. That is how to be a sensible citizen. Or should the government bring the train to your house too?

1. I love your comment!!!!!

2. 14:00 "your ignorant, pessimistic ass" obviously forgot your citizens still pee and poo in public places on the road "at Ikeja along" and all over the place like dogs and cats.

A country that can't practice basic hygiene and maintenance, let's see how they will maintain the trains. Now, that's the point NOT PESSIMISM OR IGNORANCE.

19. Nigeria has poor maintenance culture o. That's my fear. See some of our BRT buses.

20. If this works out fine, that will be perfect!!!
    The daily traffic along mowe/ibafo axis is terrifying, and isnt stopping anytime soon since they've decided to spend a hundred years on the ongoing road constructions.

21. I saw the train on the track. They were test running it and it looks so beautiful. Kudos to the government

22. Good job Buhari.and thank you

23. Nice one, but it should be maintained ooooooh, let it not be like 'our normal Nigeria' stuff na beg I dey.
    I am looking forward to seeing when it will happen in the south Eastern side of Nigeria.

My Victory Dance loading 💃💃💃💃

24. Stella sef, inside this our Europe screen and curtains dey inside train especially long distance trains, you can draw your curtain if you so wish, to block sun rays...

1. Thank you even the Abuja Kaduna coaches have curtains and tv