Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Laugh Out Loud

50 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Nigerians are talented receivers, hardly givers.

2. Lol, it can be painful, but atimes, it might not be their fault, maybe they are also expecting something from somewhere and it didnt come, I have learn not to count my chicks before it hatched to avoid unnecessary heart ache, since I no work put money for their hands

3. Hahahaha so funny, why not make your own money and stop begging men for money?

1. It's not begging.. Some just promise to give.

2. You never experience promise and fail?

3. πŸ™„πŸ™„ must it always be about men? Guy to guy dey do promise and fail too you know?. Haba, awon miss/Mrs. Independent

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    After giving someone hope and then you disappoint them,not fair.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚E can pain ooo.

2. E dey pain oo

Especially when you don plan the money

#imaginarymoney😀

6. Someone promised me some money sometimes ago, in my happiness I told my mum I will be sending something to her and also comitted, cos its been long I did,now the money no come,mama dey look me with side eyes,I sha arrange 5k send her, and she was happy

1. You tried my dear, atall atall na im worse pass

2. She was happy! That's the koko. God will pay you back, don't worry.

7. I have a cousin, years back i was in a construction company in a remote part of Nigeria, we exchanged some mails and in the process he asked for my account number. 7years ago, i got married. He couldn't make it but asked for my account number, i'm still waiting. Recently i overheard another cousin complaining about him. How he asked for his account number and months later, nothing. I laughed inwardly. Didn't know how to tell him that he will wait forever. Very annoying especially when you didn't even ask for anything. I hate promise and fail eh.

1. Infact ehh this is the worse type. Must they try to show off.

SHE

8. Na beg I dey beg ooo, make una return my account number....

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Especially,those paternal uncles,they can so promise and fail ehenπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Plus the maternal ones. Don't mind them. They will ask for CV, ask for credentials join.

11. return the energy i used to type and send the account number to you,also return my hope and anticipation of recieving alert.Did i forget to mention the time i spent calculating what to do with the money? Return all bro/sis return all

1. Choi! 😁😁😁

2. Hahahaha, DeHeroine, like I want everything back abeg πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ you are truly impossible!
      🀑

12. It’s not their fault, I noticed that when I promise some people money. All of a sudden things even start going bad for me. I just stop helping those ones make I no go put hand for wetin pass me. Some I am able to fulfill no problem.

13. Awon promise and fail. My friend K just left the group chat. He's the chairman of this association. His own is quite unique cos he'll still send but after you don forget the promise.

14. Awon lemme see what I can do about it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 😁😁😁😁

3. Eleyi tun yato oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

"Lemme see what I can do about it,I'll get back to you"

15. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. No one owes you shit, Nigerians are always entitled and expectant..duhhh,me sef follow,na follow come🀦🀦🀦🀦

1. True. But promising someone and dashing the person's hopes is bad. Better not to promise and dey your dey.

17. This thing happened to me yesterday
    How can one person ask for my account num for like five times in the space of two months? Not like I asked him for money o. Dude just wanted for form what I don't even know.
    Yesterday he called and without any preamble said I should send him my account number. I just felt my thumb ending the call that very second on its own.
    Times are hard. Giving is not by force. Raising someone's hope for nothing isn't fair.Although there are people that actually do have good intentions but things do not turn out they way they had hoped and so end up disappointing you. That's understandable

18. Set awon let me see what I can do, mtcheew.

19. Lol πŸ˜‚, it can be painful at times

20. except the person owes you money there's no need to take offense.

21. Set awon send me your account number, you'll hear from me soon. 😁😁😁 soon that will never come.

22. I hate it with a passion. Say you can't give. Don't promise and fail.

I thank God I'm in a position where I don't need to ask for financial aid. I may not be rich but I don't have to ask again. Thank you God for everything.

23. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚. E don do. Lol

24. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. Let's be factual....

"Promise" and "beg" are two different thing,some people promise to give you cash without you begging and if they can't keep their promise just try to understand(some may have forgotten,while some may be having financial crisis and most times would not tell the person)

The person expecting money tends to be pained because they have planned how to spend the money so tey they know the balance that will remain.

That's why I often tell people....don't expect too much from people,because you don't know what they're passing through..

26. Very painful something, it's better not to promise.

27. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣