Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Mogul Mo Abudu Shares Glamorous New Photos....

Monday, August 17, 2020

Media Mogul Mo Abudu Shares Glamorous New Photos....

Glam-mama (glamorous grand mama) with that sweet sixteen look is how best to describe Mo Abudu,CEO Ebony live TV...

She  was described by Forbes as "Africa's Most Successful Woman", and rated as one of the "25 Most Powerful Women in Global Television" by 'The Hollywood Reporter'.

25 comments:

1. Glamorous?
    🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

1. Plastic look and glassy eyes like Michael Jackson's after several 'mpicha'.

2. Anon 12.39. Aren’t you brutal?🤣🤣🤣

3. Firstlady blessing17 August 2020 at 13:19

Lmao,you Anons say it the way it is, lol

4. Mpicha oh my goodness 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 it’s been long I heard it 😂😂😂🤣🤣

5. Too many procedures mehn!

2. I have never seen anyone that ever looked good with this hair! This hair and that Merlin fringe😭😭😭😭...

3. Mama your age is really showing now ,those wrinkles lines are evident, no matter the amount of dulux paint !
    Love your physique though .Great shape you got for your age.

1. You people and your obsession with people's age. Is your own age not showing? The people around you nko? Are they not aging? She is over 50, free her biko.

2. Her age is the 'new beautiful' and she has done well for herself. To even look like this at 50+ isn't easy. Nothing wrong with "HBD", without analysis. Will you look this beautiful at 50+?

4. How this woman changed color like that. Nawa o.

5. I can't find ebony channel(165)in my dstv why?

6. Something seem off. Can't seem to place my finger on it. She looks good for 50+ though. Whatever happens to EL Tv it was my favorite station like two years back before I know come understand wetin then dey do again.

7. Beautiful Glamma, happy birthday.

8. Happy birthday mama, but take it easy because you are looking some how.

9. Social media is a scam last last, Looking at her you wont know how wicked she is or how she treats her staff. Sometimes i wish we had stricter laws for crazy employers