Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY Spontaneous Post

Monday, August 10, 2020

MONDAY Spontaneous Post

#newday #newweek #newstart #newhustle #ekaro #ndewo #itiswhatitis #loverocks #loveliveshere #codedmessagetoyou #ilusmdkwtd

Good Morning people.........

Hope your night was good?
So,yesterday was Sunday and Lagos governor Sanwo reopened worship centres but Lagosians refused to go to church ooooo..I hear there was low turn out ....Please do Church at home until this coronavirus thing fades out....

I saw the video of the house of Senator Kashamu that was buried on Sunday and I am afraid to say that this coronavirus thing will not be going away for a while..You ask why i say so?There was massive crowd and no one had on a face mask or observed social distancing...none!!!

Have a nice day and leave all your worries at the foot of Baba God,he will sort you out and fix whatever is wrong....

Kisses to you all..

E go be....✌

262 comments:

1. Yea๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ I received my data yesterday with my full chest๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️

Thank you Stella๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ God bless you.
    Thank you blog PA๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
    Thank you beautiful Bvs. I love you all๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

Cheers to a beautiful and a fruitful week ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Good Morning & A Happy New week๐Ÿ˜Š
    Rhapsody Today!!

A New Life Of Righteousness!!
    2 Corinthians 5:21.

Excerpts!!

"It wasn't just a mere change that took place in you when you were born again; it was an actual replacement or supplanting of the live and nature of sin by the life of righteousness"

"God's righteousness in your spirit is what gives you the ability to live right"

Today's Confession!!

I am born of God and have His nature of righteousness in my Spirit. As Jesus is, in His glory and righteousness, so am I in this world. I've been born into a newness of life; I'm the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus, called into the fellowship of the God kind. Hallelujah!

3. HOW TO DEAL WITH DIFFICULT PEOPLE (1)

'Strive to do what is good for each other.’
    1 Thessalonians 5:15 NIV

Jesus referred to the Holy Spirit as ‘the helper’. And as you submit to Him, He’ll help you handle the difficult people in your life the right way. Paul writes, ‘Do not grieve the Holy Spirit of God, with whom you were sealed for the day of redemption’ (Ephesians 4:30 NIV). Don’t offend, or inhibit, or block the Holy Spirit from working in your life. You say, ‘How would I do that?’ Paul answers, ‘Get rid of all bitterness, rage and anger, brawling and slander, along with every form of malice’ (v. 31 NIV). That’s a list of pretty nasty stuff! And Paul’s point is this: either you allow your responses to be ruled by that nasty list, or to be ruled by the indwelling Holy Spirit. The choice is yours. The Bible says, ‘Do not let the sun go down while you are still angry, and do not give the devil a foothold’ (vv. 26-27 NIV). When you retaliate in anger, you give the devil a foothold in your life – a beachhead from which he can attack you in other areas. When that happens, not only are you dealing with the hurt caused by the difficult person in your life, you’re dealing with the added hurt that comes from giving the devil a foothold. So what should you do? The Bible says, ‘Be kind and compassionate to one another, forgiving each other, just as in Christ God forgave you’ (v. 32 NIV). In other words, remember the love, patience, and grace God has shown to you, and extend it to others. That’s a strategy that never fails!
    Word For Today.

4. I must make SP this morning๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—. Good morning, how was your weekend?
    God's kindness shall not depart from us; His covenant of peace in our lives shall not be removed. Amen

Have a beautiful week ahead ❤️❤️๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒป.

5. We think of waiting as negative; we don’t like it when nothing is happening. We’re interested in the destination, but God is interested in the journey. He’s working on us along the way. When we understand that waiting doesn’t mean that nothing is happening, it doesn’t mean that God’s forgotten about us, and instead it’s all a part of the process, then we can live in faith, knowing that at the right time, God will get us to where we’re supposed to be. JOEL OSTEEN

Good morning neighbors๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–
    May we all have a productive week.

1. Thanks for sharing.

Good morning ๐Ÿ’Ÿ ๐Ÿ’Ÿ

2. For real it's the process that makes us who we are. We should only ask for strength to weather it.
      Good morning Tee

3. Good morning dearie.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

6. Thank you Abba Father for a brand new day ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Happy new week guys๐Ÿค๐ŸคGod's speed in all we do in Jesus name! Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

@Jerusalem how are you doing?be good ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š

Have an amazing day darlings ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—

Namaste Lovelies๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’œ

7. Yesterday's laugh out loud post reminded me of "underskirt" back then in boarding sch. My mom then refused buying tight for me that it's a sin. Chai
    That was when you will wear your day wear and then the underskirt will decide to show itself and someone will tell you that "your letter is longer than your envelope"LMAO
    When life was quite easy. I just got back from the post this morning and it made me remember sch with nostalgia.
    We used to do garri cake then to celebrate birthdays for those who couldn't afford to ask the chapel coordinator's wife to bake their cake.
    Back then in school, almost everything was contraband which could get you suspended. In final year,I wanted to take food stuff back to school because what was the essence of having a food and nutrition student as a friend who had pot and stove cos of their practicals but can't cook in it?
    I took my pillow home and put palm oil,rice, tomatoes, crayfish,and all what not inside it and asked two of my friends to do same. Coming back from holidays you will have to submit your box for checking,whossai!!!
    I was clutching my pillow in my hands and looking at the matron doing the checking.lmao
    Long story made short, night cooking was birthed.Augmenting the dinning hall food.Even when we go for mid term break,same thing.
    Or should I talk about how I cooked my first afang soup in my life in secondary school dormitory?
    Writing this just made me laugh at myself.

I think I just wrote a long essay
    Happy week to everyone

1. Hahaha. You lived the dormitory life.

Story of your life.

Good morning

2. "Your letter is longer than your envelope". Never heard that๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Official prestige,yes I did....one of the best times of my life.
      Candy it was the slang back then.lol

4. Boarding house was fun ooo,no dull moment

8. Good morning my neighbours.. Wishing us all a splendid and productive week,be safe out there๐Ÿ’•

9. Good morning my people.. I have really missed here... I am back now!!!
    I really need to catch up on old posts
    Tade, nnukwu nwaanyi, paris, phoenix, Essa Black slimzy, sonia, Gifty, and so many others thanks for checking up on me.. Love u all๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Good morning Lady G, we missed you on hustle post. I hope you and your family are okay

2. Same with me I've also missed here because of work.
      Good morning

3. Welcome back, dearie๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

10. Goodmorn Stella maami๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•darling PA of life๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•blog Angels n wonderful Bvs๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
    Happy new week to everyone.. May this week be a blessed week ahead n may Almighty protect our going n coming in Jesus name ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ‘ผwish us all a wonderful day ahead๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

11. Donald Trump signed 4 executive orders over the weekend on Covid -19 relief. We're talking about the greatest country on earth. This is a country with a high Per Capita Income, yet it has been from one relief package to another for her people. What do we have in the zoo? It has been from one gargantuan looting to the other even in these trying times. The masses are still not bothered, but the most evil part of it is the mindless introduction of new taxes and the increase in fuel price by this satanic government in this perilous time.
    I am very sure many of you are unaware that fuel price has been increased because you're stupidly engrossed in useless stuff like Big Brother. An increase in fuel price results to an increase in the price of the basic needs of the very poor like food. The poor man is struggling to survive Covid-19 on his own and this government is engaging in intrigues that will further terrorise him with economic hardship. But you're not worried. You don't even care to know what's happening in your country. Big Brother has taken over your life for the next couple of months. You're not ashamed to sit down everyday to watch irresponsible youths locked up in a building engaging in porn. After watching, you sit down and analyse how they eat, dress, fart, who has the biggest breast, et al. And you get angry when you're told there's something wrong with your head. Do you know the number of innocent women and children that were killed in Southern Kaduna over the weekend? Of course you don't want to know. It's not your business. It doesn't concern you. Maybe it will be your business one day when it gets to you.

1. Caesar I am with you on this. Nigerians do not care unless it affects them directly. Even if it happens to their next door neighbor, its still not their business. That's how Amechi opened his mouth and vomited rubbish the other day and there was no outcry.God help Nigerians o

2. Ceaser

I am aware that fuel price has been increased, shortly after ease of lockdown

I am aware of the measures Donald Trump has been putting in place.

I am also aware of the killings ongoing in southern Kaduna.

I am also aware of many other things happening in this country.

That people sit down to watch and analyse big brother shouldn't be your headache. Their worries not your own. I hope your IQ is what it is, not about blowing grammar and feeling woke.

Very perfect man that can do no wrong at all.

3. Life is cheap in Nigeria.

4. Petrol is now 150 with it's commensurate increase to other things. If it were to be cows that were being slaughtered as it is now in southern Kaduna, something drastic would have happened to stop it.
      Just remember the cattle grazing issue and the whole national attention it got.
      God help us

Ceaser, talking politics and the general situation in the country I think suits you better than when you bash women. Whatever did a woman do to you.
      I come in peace

5. Lol..
      Bro, what do you think the Big Brother Naija show is for if not to divert the attention of the stupid masses while the kill, steal and Rob them blind.

When I read the 'fake' news from lia(r) Mohammed on the banning of BBN, I knew that was never going to happen. The show is actually part of their plan, and helps to serve their interest.

I don't blame the masses tho.. they're so frustrated that they don't care anymore, so they end soaking themselves in the show where they find happiness, like their life existence depends on it.

May God 'DECIDES' to help us.. cos I sure say our matter sef don tire am, abi if you were Him you for never lockup by now.. there are other countries for him to focus on now..

Blessings

6. Ceased,I am with you on this.

Our youths have been satanized.

12. Good morning neighbours ๐Ÿ˜€

Hope we all had a good weekend?๐Ÿ˜Š

Church was great yesterday, had a wonderful time gathering
    together with brethren before God. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

God's word says, as God's child, you have the right to pled exemption from evil.๐Ÿ™Œ

Do have a blessed day ๐Ÿ‘‹

Peace✌

13. good morning my fellow Bvz
    may we all have a wonderful week

14. Every morning you have two choices: continue to sleep with dreams or wake up and chase your dreams. The choice is yours! Good Monday Morning everybody

15. Psalm 79:1-13
    Pray for the transformation of your nation
    Change is possible. God can transform individual lives. He can also transform cities and nations.

In the sixth century BC, the people of God went into exile: ‘God! Barbarians have broken into your home, violated your holy temple, left Jerusalem a pile of rubble!... We’re nothing but a joke to our neighbors, graffiti scrawled on the city walls’ (vv.1,4, MSG). As the psalmist considers the destruction of the temple and the exile, he sees that God’s name is dishonoured.

In the UK today, we see churches being closed and God’s name dishonoured. God’s people are once again the object of scorn and derision.

The psalmist prays, ‘How long do we have to put up with this, God?... we’re at the end of our rope. You’re famous for helping; God, give us a break. Your reputation is on the line. Pull us out of this mess, forgive us our sins – do what you’re famous for doing!’ (vv.5,8–9, MSG).

This is a prayer of desperation. It is also a prayer of faith. God has the power to transform the situation. Dare to dream about a time when God answers your prayer for your nation: ‘Then we your people… will praise you forever’ (v.13).

Lord, as we look at our city and our nation, we cry out to you for help. May this nation be a place where, once again, your name is honoured.

Culled from BIOY with Nicky Gumbel.

16. Good morning Everyone...
    Trust your weekend was cool❤❤

Up and thankful oh Lord for the gift of life๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

17. Good morning blog visitors,may this week yield fruitful results to us all.may the good Lord bless the works of our hands and whatever we set to do this new week.✌

18. Good morning bvs. Have a great day everyone ๐Ÿ˜

19. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us al blessed week

20. This beautiful Monday morning i prophecy; As the sun comes up, so shall your life be made radiant to the Glory of God. Every dark cloud in your life is blown out to the sea of forgotten deeds. God Has come to your rescue.

You will move beyond every points of stagnation. Almighty God will speak to all your situations and there will be an immediate turnaround for good. God will break the cycle of misfortune in your life and you will know no sorrow again in life. Your matter that looks hopeless is resolved.

You will jubilate before the month runs out in the Mighty power of Jesus name. Amen.

Good morning and have a profitable week... Jesus is our great supplier..

21. Good morning All

#newweek
    #newblessings
    #riseandshine
    #stayhomestaysafe

22. Good morning Stella๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜, blog Angels๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. Gooooood morning my lovelies. Hope y'all slept well, and hope y'all had a good weekend. Thank God for life. ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ. Sonia darling, Don Nkay, hope you babes are good.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. Stella, I saw the video, and I just shook my head. May God keep us safe. Today is MCM. ๐Ÿ—ฃ๐Ÿ—ฃ๐Ÿ—ฃ to Teejay, Big Banty (hope you're good), Blacky dearie, Angel Pee, Isaac, Chike, Ola wealth, Jerusalem, Gates (been a while), Mr CK, Dede, Olodo, Dr Steve (where art thou), and the male Anons here. Happy birthday to those celebrating today. Have a fulfilled day, my darlings. Stay safe. Much love๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

23. Replies
    1. Good morning Praise๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

24. Good morning Stella and bvs
    How are we?
    It's 10th of August already!
    Have a lovely week ahead people.

25. Good Morning and Happy New Week, One Big and Happy Family.
    Its a new week, God's favour, Grace and open doors to us all.Amen
    Have a nice day guys One Love.

26. Good morning good people. ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–

It's a new week, may God bless and perfect all that concerns us. Amen.

Stella, our church has told us to stay at home and continue with online worship. It is well with us all.

Enjoy your day my neighbours.

27. Beautiful morning to you all..
    Up and Thankful.

1. Beautiful mornibg to you, too๐Ÿค—

28. Goodmorning everyone may your day fruitful.

29. Good morning Bv's
    I want to say thank you to as many that rejoiced with me over my brother's marriage and as many that sent their condolences over mama's death.

The calls, the mails, the replies, I acknowledge them all and I'm grateful. Indeed, love lives here. God bless us all.

Have a beautiful week.

30. Also saw the pictures from Kashamu's burial yesterday. No social distancing, no use of face mask. It's like they were even struggling to touch the corpse sef. Someone that died due to Covid 19. Are such people not meant to be buried without ceremony?

31. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning Love๐Ÿ˜Š❤️๐Ÿฅฐ❤️๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹❤️๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

#codedmessagereceivedwithlove๐Ÿ˜

1. Don Nkaaaaaay, good morning.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Follow give us coded hint to the coded message na

32. Una good morning of. ..I didn't open this blog throughout yesterday...glad i could check in today. .....stay blessed #staysafe#peace#egobe

1. Good morning dearie๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

33. Good morning all
    May God crown all our effort with success this week
    Stay safe

34. Good morning everyone.
    Up and thankful.
    A friend of mine birthday was on Saturday and she gave birth same day a baby girl. Is this God not Awesome? By the way her name is Faithful, so happy for the family.
    May this week be filled with wonders for us all in Jesus name Amen.

35. Good morning beautiful people
    How was your weekend?
    Stella I saw it in the news too. I had shivers as I watched the crowded burial

36. Good morning house hope we all had a lovely weekend? I pray for a fruitful and blessed week for each & everyone of us in IJN AMEN.

37. Good morning lovelies ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ☕

38. May your whole life prove that God is good.. Aameen!

Happg New Week Fam ❤️ ❤️

1. Good morning Tade love๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Amen
      Good morning Tade๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

39. It's one year today mum, but still feels like yesterday.continue to rest in the bosom of the Lord, you're one and I'll always and forever hold you to memory. I miss you so much mum

1. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

40. I started Church yesterday. The seating arrangement was done in a way to encourage social distancing but the children section still had the kids clustered together.

My church is a small one and it's 2 building away from my home so you can only imagine the number of person's that comes to ask why you were not in church every week. Both young and old that I started dodging at some point.

Service was wonderful though. Turned out I missed attending church.

1. kids below 12 were asked to stay at home so why the cluster? Parents are to be blamed for that.

41. It's a beautiful day to be alive and healthy. Good morning blog fam and have a fabulous day. May God bless our hustle today and forever amen.

42. Hello my people!
    Happy new week

43. Good Morning My people
    Congrats @Sonia.
    As usual Lagos traffic haf come and Jam person at the sacred barracks.

I realise that the Fear of God guides and keep one sane in times like this.
    That's the only way you can say No to pressure sometimes
    If you know God watches your every move, how would you live life??

44. Yipeeee๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ.Glad to be alive and healthy.

Ojumo ti Mo
    Ojumo ti Mo mi,nle yi o
    Ojumo ti Mo Mo rire o.

Good morning lovelies,have an eventful day ahead๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•.

#Jesustakesthewheel๐Ÿค—
    #Showlove๐Ÿ’ž
    #Liveanexemplarylifestyle๐Ÿ˜š

God bless you SDK,God bless all the blog givers and God bless our awesome BVs(you all make this blog rock).

Much love๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’❤๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™from me to you all.

45. Soon you'll tell yourself these words "Thank God I didn't give up."

Good morning/Happy New week everyone

1. Amen to that. Good morning Tmum๐Ÿค—

46. Good morning great family.

Happy new week.

Stay safe and worship God in your closet ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

Have a lovely day everyone.

47. Good morning good people of SDK,hope your weekend was great? May this new week bring favors and blessings for us.Amen!!

48. Another covid week, same same!!!!
    Stay safe everyone

49. Good morning fellow BVs. Trust our weekend was fine? Wishing us a productive week๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Good morning Pretty P๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—. Mine was ok.

50. Good morning beautiful family ๐Ÿ˜❤️๐Ÿ˜. I pray for new blessings upon our lives this week.

51. I saw the pictures yesterday and just shook my head. So many NIGERIANS stil thinks coronavirus is a hoax. Some feel it's no longer in Nigeria. Odiegwu.

52. My horseband is always on phne, he wl turn his phne upside down whn he sees me coming,phne is alwys on silence whn he's @home, he can't stay in d house up to 3hrs without saying "i need to stroll(I knw say na call u dey go make/receive and I dnt give a F..k)I already know u get SC.too many bad habit..he gamble alot, he will be covering phne.19yrs abroad with no dime of savings,spend money as it comes.why must I borrow you my money when I know it's for gamble/SC/dash.he will now be giving attitude.me I don leave u emotionally since,u cant threaten me wth a divorce

1. If he doesn't hit you just try to make yourself happy.

It's well

53. Good morning lovelies๐Ÿฅฐ,may the grace or God never depart from us as we start this new week,have a wonderful week everyone๐Ÿ˜

54. MORNING SHOWER

As you step out everyday for your daily bread, every unprofitable labour in your life is uprooted. God will make your way successfull, fruitful and prosperous.

The four corners of the earth will release your blessings unto you. God's guilding angels will be on guard to protect you and your family.

Joy unspeakable and peace of mind will be your portion today and beyond in the name of Jesus. Amen

Good Morning SDK Families have a good and Godly day!!!

55. I've missed spontaneous post for a while.
    Morning bvs, may the good Lord bless our hustle

56. Good morning blessed bvs, this week is surely a blessed one for us. I'm so glad ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ today is the opening of my restaurant. God UWESWE IMELA! There is no one like you, Jesus.

57. May our day be filled with joy
    May our lives be long and happy
    May peace and joy from above radiate all over our homes.
    Good morning Stella and fellow BVs and have a blessed week ahead.

58. Good morning everyone. Have a productive week ahead remember to stay safe. Stay blessed fam.