Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Label CEO Jude Okoye's Wife Ify Shares Photos From Her All White 30th Birthday Party

Monday, August 10, 2020

Music Label CEO Jude Okoye's Wife Ify Shares Photos From Her All White 30th Birthday Party

Beautiful Ify Okoye was a year older recently and has shared the lovely photos from her 30th birthday celebrations..........

78 comments:

1. Tacky outfit, why using her hand to cover some part

1. she is so uncomfortable,seem like a reserved person that decided to be a little naughty.

2. #fact#..,all I see is fashion disaster... indecent dressing... and Oga is busy shiny teeth like it’s classy... metttw...happy birthday tho... it’s good seen yourself grow older...,

3. she looks so stiff...yikes

2. tacky tackier tackiest.. .

1. Is her husband complaining?

3. Beautiful! Happy birthday pretty

4. Wait oh, did I just see children pictures in this adult like party??.

Please ohh, it's not all parties that should have children especially this kind pool side dressing.

Congratulations on your birthday

1. Chisos, "Eagle eye alert". I had to scroll back up to see the child...

2. Picture 4 has children in it!!!

3. yes you saw children, kill yourself in disappointment already...amebo judgina

5. Belated Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯‚ Mrs Okoye

6. Where are the 'I can see sadness in her eyes' gangs????

Happy birthday to her. Lovely pictures BTW.

1. Almost wrote this but I decided to read comments fess

7. All I see is a happy lady.happy birthday hun

8. Na wa for this kind fashion o

9. Why is she looking like she's fifty years old..

Happy birthday madam..

1. She's actually 33yrs old this year. 30 na football age.

2. Because she wants to look like you..you don't like it?

10. What kind of dressing is this. I must be sexyπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. She looks older. Happy Birthday to her.

12. Children were present in an adult themed party.

1. Don't mind her, they be forming woke when they don't know how to act, kmt!

13. Igbo man allow wife wear such... that's rare

1. Get Igbo men off your mouth right away!! I guess she was supposed to nmalu ukwu akwaa itoo, kelu ichafu and yilu enu efe aka kpof kpof?? That was a pool party and every one there was appropriately dressed.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Chisom kukuma kill me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

14. Such beautiful decor
    HBD beautiful Ify. Dunno about the outfit

15. Beautiful faces and pictures

Happy birthday to her.

16. Happy birthday madam....but this outfit get as e be.

17. So she and her friends just got naked to celebrate birthday,
    and she is a "wife" and probably a mother?
    What a shame to this generation of women who delight in nudity!
    🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️

18. So husband is well clothed and wife is naked?
    🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐

1. As in eeh, that kind thing.....

2. Kia he is even shining teeth

3. I know right? So degrading!!
      I look forward to the day that the women will be fully dressed & the men will be on g-strings..
      The above analysis already looks despicable to a lot of you, then why do y'all celebrate this stupidity..
      This kind of lifestyle started from hip-hop where a guy can double as a boyfriend and a pimp to his girlfriend..
      Jude looks like his wife's pimp.
      I feel so bad for the next generation of children, their Mama's coochie is already on the internet & daddy probably has criminal record..
      #Cocktail of chaos.

4. 13:46 please take it easy on them...lmao

19. I don't understand this her dressing. Anyways, belated happy birthday to her

20. Happy birthday to her but i'm not feeling her dress

21. Why are you all sooo negative... it is a pool party... Yes adults wear bikinis with kids present... it is not indecent dressing... smh... Nigerians and there backward hypocritical mentality... damn... be happy for others... so your blessings will come to...

1. Sssssh before they forget they are the bitter ones and call u bitter.

2. Once you don't agree on their lame photo op, you are a hater & bitter soulπŸ€£πŸ˜…..
      Lol, yet they sleep on the internet everyday chasing social media validation from strangers..
      Tueeh!!

3. Honestly.
      I just feel the outfit Dsnt fit her so much she could have even done a one piece.
      But there’s absolutely nothing wrong with the setting.
      It’s a pool party for Pete’s sake, what’s she suppose to wear?

4. Help me tell them .....Bitter Souls!! What should they wear for a pool party??? Gele and Jalabi???

22. Is this the best she can do in terms of dressing??? I just tire abegπŸ™„

23. Happy birthday to her,Next time try to dress decent na only craze person dey dress like this enter street

24. Just a mismatch of colour, a white pant would have made it more classy.

25. Decency that has gone so far before Coro came.

26. I don't know why ify looks pale in my eyes, she used to be so pretty. Anita is even fresher and finer, she's always been slim, I would have said maybe it's weight loss.
    I would like to know if anyone is feeling same as me, she's looking pale, I don't just know but she's still beautiful as always. I remember a BV once said she looks sad but I think the right word is pale.
    Happy birthday Ify, wishing you many more years

1. Why are u asking for people’s opinion about her looking pale?To answer you,she’s not looking pale she looks beautiful with hot figure for a mother of two.

2. Anon 15:50 carry your negativity out of my comment. Clown
      You could have simply said she isn't looking pale to you. Abeg swerve. You think it's every one that's bitter minded like you. Silly

27. nice one. i like that they had fun. once in a whilejustlet down your hair and be childlike

28. Why are y'all keyboard 'perfectos' crying more than the bereaved? All of them are not even wearing bikinis and you lots are complaining. You people live terrible lifestyles but come to Stella's blog to spew rubbish. Remember she had fun and posted on her personal page and Stella jejeli went I picked them. You are not seeing loneliness in her eyes today? WeirdosπŸ™„.
    #pls post

#heybooπŸ’‹

1. you have said it all. As if they wont do worse

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

29. Belated happy birthday to her.
    Whatever makes her happy!

30. Happy 33yrs birthday ify

31. Swimming pool party oh, they dressed for the pool party.

32. Aunty Lola nko? Lol!

33. Aww, The King and his very very beautiful hotπŸ”₯πŸ”₯ wife!! 😍😍😍.
    They really had fun, Dear Fifi gorgeous, thirty looks damnn good on you sor nneπŸ’“πŸ’“.

34. Those her voltron sisters are here oo

35. Why did she wear what she's not comfortable in? She looks old in the pictures

36. Why did she wear what she's not comfortable in? She looks old in the pictures

1. how about you? I bet she looks better than you...

37. Happy birthday Ify. You look beautiful.

38. Happy birthday Beautiful woman.

39. 30 look good on you.
    You seems to like your clothes.
    Me too.

Enjoy!

40. Wooow alot of you guys in Nigeria are UNHAPPY. Una go dey alright. All I see is happy people