Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NDDC's Pondei Says He Was Not Acting When He Fainted At Reps Hearing

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

NDDC's Pondei Says He Was Not Acting When He Fainted At Reps Hearing

Prof. Kemebradikumo Pondei, Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer, CEO, Expanded Interim Management Committee, EIMC, Niger Delta Development Commission, NDDC, has expressed surprise that people thought he was mimicking actors in movies when he fainted at the House of Representatives some weeks ago.

Pondei unexpectedly fainted while being questioned by members of the House of Reps exactly one month ago.

The NDDC MD told Vanguard that he had a mysterious and unpredictable health challenge that led to the scenario.

“I had an unexplained, unexpected health challenge. It is ridiculous to think that people believed I was acting, the MD said.

I would not pray for anyone to experience what I went through. I do not run from issues. I have put all that behind me.
 Pondei slumped while taking questions from the members of the House of Reps committee.
He allegedly fainted while one of the committee members was speaking, leading to disruption of the hearing as efforts were made to revive him.

Pondei’s collapse had led to a 30-minute adjournment of the session.

He had appeared alongside the Minister for Niger Delta Affairs, Godswill Akpabio to answer questions on issues bothering on financial misconduct in the commission.
from dailypost.

24 comments:

1. Who is fooling who? Onye iberibe....please who has his emoji.

SHE

1. Waawuuu, Nigeria is a BIG shame /joke πŸ˜πŸƒ

2. ...I mean hiss emoji

SHE

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Funny man

4. Don't worry... Na tear dem go tear ur mouth and u will vomit all the millions.. Isi Azu dika gi.

5. Don't worry... Na tear dem go tear ur mouth and u will vomit all the millions.. Isi Azu dika gi.

6. Ah! πŸ™†πŸ™† this man has NO shame. It would have been better if he didn't say anything.

7. Yes,
    He was directing (the movie)
    As (managing chop chop) director
    That he is😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

8. We believe him 100% πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

9. Shameless thing,EFCC works every other time except when it comes to situations like this,bunch of useless leaders.

10. Inukwa!!! Eyaaa, oya come back let's redo it....nonsense and ingredient

11. Yinmu.... Oga Ade, tell that to the birds.

12. Why does his head look like a penis.

13. The great lie on!!(Lion)
    Sir! Can we continue from where we stopped now that you're better?
    Thank you
    Warm Regards,

14. he may be telling the truth, tho it looks funny