Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Bishop Oyedepo's Daughter Joy Weds

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Nigerian Bishop Oyedepo's Daughter Joy Weds

Bishop and Faith Oyedepo daughter Joy wed Abimbola Abodunrin on 22/08/20.  

57 comments:

1. Beautiful bride. Congrats to her

1. To God be the glory!

2. No social distancing??? Y r they stopping us from Organizing wedding in Lagos now?
      ImageScale💕

3. If no be rich man son, who she go marry?

2. Congratulations. This one don trigger me. Infact I'm looking for my ow missing kidney

1. Great, but whilst you are looking for your "missing kidney", be careful, marriage can be complicated. Please allow God "trigger" you into the right path, else misery will be waiting in the wings. I am a living witness to how toxic a marriage could get, should you choose the wrong partner. May the good Lord in his awesome wisdom direct your path...Amen.

2. In phynos voice(anyi di madu ato o that's how we roll) God, holy spirit and ME. We roll together. Anon thanks for your advise. My own na my own nothing can change that... Let me gist you a bit. A girl got pregnant from one irresponsible guy and he denied her and she ran to a friend who happens to be my friend. We took her and before you knew it,my friend abandoned her to me because of expenses and the drama the girl brings with pregnancy wahala. She was 5months gone before she came to me. To shorten everything. Staying with her changed my mindset about marriage... Infact I will bring the full gist

3. Come and finish the story na

4. Ha!candy sure I will finish it. It was an amazing experience I must say

5. Jerusalem please give us the full gist

6. Jeru Jeru comman finish de tory ooo. 😁

3. Congrats to the couple. I love her dress.

4. Beautiful bride with lovely gown. Congrats to them.

5. Such a simple ceremony.God bless their union.

6. God bless their beautiful home. They look so beautiful together

7. Gorgeous couple 😍😍, blessed Family.

Congratulations! May God bless your home. 🎊🎉🥂

8. Congratulations and Happy Married Life..Be Fruitful and Multiply in Jesus name. Amen Amen and Amen😍😍

9. Beautiful couple. May God bless your union.

10. Beautiful couple.
    Wishing them a happy married life

11. Very pretty bride 👰.
    Congratulations.

12. Congratulations to the couple. May their union be fruitful and in bliss.

13. Congrat to them..first it was pastor chris daughter, nd now is oyedepo daughter.

14. Beautiful couple. Congratulations

15. Beautiful couple, may God bless their union

16. She looks like her dad.

Congrats o

17. I'm really pity innocent people in Nigeria who are getting infected with covid 19 everyday because of people like this. What a pity.

1. Must you see negativity in everything? Swerve abeg

2. @Hurpe, Yes this is nothing but irresponsible behavior!!!! There is absolutely nothing positive about this. Is it because he’s a man of god? O please, get over yourself

18. No social distancing observed. una still think say this thing na play

19. congratulation.. beautiful bride and lovely wedding dress...

20. Anon 9.30 ,abeg rest.Are they the ones spreading the virus or they shouldn't get married because of covid 19. People are going about their normal activities in every aspect of the country, buses are jam packed,markets are full, and you are here blaming a few people for the spread. Rada rada.

21. Beautiful bride,i like her simple gown,congrats to them.

22. Na this girl wey do that fake hand miracle that year. Family of jokers

1. Which girl ? Mschewwww u will just open mouth waaaaaa

2. Pls avoid sharp objects

3. Did u just call dem a family of jokers? U just open ur mouth and say rubbish not minding d consequences. Can u call ur parents jokers? U better change b4 ur entire life becomes a huge joke.

23. Her gown is decent and elegant 👌

24. Happy marriedlife to them, may God bless their their home.

25. Congratulations
    Such an elegant gown

26. Happy married life,God bless this union..

27. Congratulations and I tap from this blessing too

28. Beautiful😍😍😍

29. Like the bride, like her gown.congratulations

30. Happy married life to them

31. SDK - "Bishop and Faith Oyedepo *daughter's*, Joy wed Abimbola Abodunrin on 22/08/20.

Pretty Bride, lovely smile. Happy married life well into your old age.

*Please, who introduced white wedding/wedding gown and all to the Church?* (Yet to see Westerners wed in African attire.

32. Marital Bliss 🍾🍾🍾🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

33. I love her gown.. happy married life to the new couple and God bless your home!

34. Awww😘😘
    May God bless your union 🙏