Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Abandons His Wife And Children Because They Have Blue Eyes

Friday, August 07, 2020

Nigerian Man Abandons His Wife And Children Because They Have Blue Eyes

A man took to his heels cos of blue eyes?Hahahahahahhahahahahahahahaha

55 comments:

1. Bush man! Ovigwe dan!!! See sexy eyes girls are chooking contact lens in their eyes to get

1. Blue eye way we dey beg God for🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

2. Like seriously 😂🤣😂 see what ignorance can cause eh! Both of them should trace well to their roots,it must be in their linage

3. Did Risikat's eyes suddenly turn blue.
    Because if she had the blues eyes when he was "knifing" her why the sudden change.
    Abi she de wear googles before?

1. To answer ur question, she has always had blue eyes. I guess he liked her he just didn’t think his children will get the eyes. It’s illiteracy and ignorance. We have to take his low level of reasoning into account!!

2. Anon, same question I asked when I opened the post. If he liked their mother with blue eyes, while couldn't he love their kids? Wonders!

4. Another "Jumoke" loading.
    I de here, sitdowndelook

1. You know well, And the woman is very beautiful including her daughters.

5. It’s ignorance. It’s called ocular albinism. I love the eyes. Always makes people look unique!!

6. Fine eyes like this ,na wa for the man sha

7. I beg I need to send her money for upkeep. She is so pretty she can become a face model. Kai see what other men are looking for. Na say she dey village. If one rich man had seen and married her we will be celebrating something different by now!!

8. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 very funny of him

9. But he saw the eyes before marrying her. Are u sure he didnt leave due to poverty and other issues and dis is just a ploy to get sympathy.
    They are beautiful btw.

1. If so then,
      She has gotten the attention already because Kwara state first lady has indicated interest in her and her beautiful girls.

10. I'm sure its poverty that chased him not just the blue eyes. She had the eyes before he married her.

11. He saw the blue eyes before wooing her but did not run. She birthed the first child with blue eyes and he still did not run. Second child is born and after sometime he now decides to run?
    Issoriat
    Men be making up lame excuses when they are tired of a woman. That's if this story is true

1. Make the man talk true about why he dey run. Maybe na because she never born boy for am 😏

2. The first born were twins, but the boy died for lack of adequate health care

3. Agree @Richie Rich! He might be attributing his lack of a male child and poverty to their blue eyes. Na so!

12. Was he blind when he married her.... Mr husby no be blue eyes dey chase you na money at least you saw it before you gbensh for her which produced two children. Abeg go back to ur family

13. Personally o I feel its very possible one spiritual leader somewhere might have told the man the blue eyes are responsible for his lack of progress. If not why will he suddenly decide he doesn't want a woman( a very beautiful one at that) that he knew had blue eyes. Illiteracy and silly visions by spiritual leaders as well as poverty might be responsible.

1. You might not be far from the truth. Ignorance is a silent killer....

2. @Vermilion, I don't think is any spiritual leader told him anything. I watched this woman's interview on fbook. She said her husband started losing interest in her and her children when his family started poisoning his mind about having blue eye children.
      To me the man is just an irresponsible being

3. I agree with you. I still say it, Nigerians and over religiousness is part of why we are still where we are. Religion covers commons sense in this country.
      This is why people till tommorow will continue to patronise baby factories than normal adoption, people would give birth in church maternity homes(these are maternity homes that canvass spiritual delivering of babies, not the subsidised maternity homes for their pregnant members) than properly equipped hospitals

14. But the Wife got blue eyes nah... why Running... Na waooo...

15. Make it make sense did her eyes just turned colored? I’m sure he saw the eyes before he married her so why is he running from the replication.

16. ..... I wish her well those eyes are damn beautiful people will do eye surgery to get those.

17. Ocular Albinism is what the woman and her children has.
    The man should be ashamed of himself.

18. Eye way some girls wan use blind their eyes from buying artificial from market.
    The eyes is lovely abeg

19. This woman is not saying the truth, the man saw her like that a ,married her, and have first kid with the same eyes, he didnt run, there's more to her story

1. You may be right. Something doesn't sound right here

2. Go and read her interview before you conclude she's not saying the truth.

3. It was BBC that did the story. I believe they must have done some investigating and don't think they will publish lies.
      Plus in the video, she mentioned her husband's full name which she won't if she was lying.

20. I'm sure he will come back when help starts coming in, and she will take him back

21. Nigeria dont have law that protect women
    and children, unlike develop countries
    were you pay for child support as long as
    you are the father, whether you are married to her
    or not you must pay for child support. its just quite
    unfortunate this is happening.
    how can a man have the mind to abandon his own flesh and
    blood.

22. But she had blue eyes before he married her abi she grew them overnight? He has other motives, blue eyes is not his reason.

23. Beautiful eyes,very beautiful girls.

24. So the man did not notice the blue eyes before he married her and had sex with her,blue eyes that most people are spending money to have.

25. He fell in love with the lady's sexy eyes and married her. He never imagined it will soon be 3pairs of those eyes looking at him everyday. Bush man. These girls are so hot.

1. 😂😂😂 Probably freaked him out!

26. This life no balance at all. Eyes that people are dying to have

27. Might be sweet looking at a pair of blue eyes looking at you, but when you have 3pairs staring at you....especially at night. Local man was scared

1. Especially when there is no light. Loools.

But they are beautiful, really.

@AGELESS T

28. The woman and her children probably have Waardenburg syndrome, which is hereditary. The father appears to be ignorant. I pray they receive help. This story reminds me of a particular fair skinned nollywood actor who rejected his daughter because she showed traits of Albinism, and that one is supposed to be exposed.

29. Make we tell the man how this blue eyes make some persons to be millionaire on facebook???

#ReservedQueen

30. The man is a big fool, I am sure he will be somewhere regretting his actions because first lady of Kwara has heard about her. She will surely be helped financially so that she can be independent.

31. Ocular albinism.
    Illiteracy is a curse

1. Ignorance is an even worse

Some educated fools running around