Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Movie Maker Mike Nliam Set To Dump Nigeria For Canada...

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Nollywood Movie Maker Mike Nliam Set To Dump Nigeria For Canada...

Please read to the end and try out what he did to get his Visa.......

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahha

21 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Real or not, this is what most Nigerians spend their entire lives pursuing.
    How I wish Nigerians will pursue the righteous way to heaven like
    they pursue going abroad.

2. Hahahaha
    You can't catch people like me Mike,you can't.I'm a Fiduciary who reads Terms and Conditions with tothpick line by line,so you goeth nowhere. No YAAPA for you.
    We die here!

Greet Abay Esho for us.

3. This guy is funny 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. I hope his people would read to the end

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 funny man. Baba God pls make my family own real biko.

5. Lol 😁😁😁😁😁😁

6. Now this is a good prank πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ my belle oh πŸ™†

7. See me rushing to read on how to migrate to Canada. I was even planning on bookmarking the post lol. Stella mind yourself oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. I was going to say "who sent you to advertise yourself! Till I read the last part. Nice one bro!

1. Same thing I thought o. Especially when he said he's moving after Christmas.

No Nigerian will post their move to another country until after they have gone. We too dey fear village people

2. I swear I thought same. Was like why announce in August when you're going in January.

9. For where?Dearsis,I dey here,kampe!

10. Dear Stella, I full ground.I still dey kampe!

11. ,escape we must o,dis country na God hand we dey so,d suffering no b here

12. even before I read till the end, i already was upset with him, for broadcasting about his relocation five (5) months prior, it's like you are not afraid of your village people

13. Very funny. I pray it turns out real very soon.