Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Maria Okan Celebrates Daughter's 1st Birthday With An Instagram Post.

Monday, August 17, 2020

OAP Maria Okan Celebrates Daughter's 1st Birthday With An Instagram Post.

On air personality,Maria Okan celebrated the first Birthday of her daughter Monife on Sunday August 16th.....

Monife is a SPITTING IMAGE of her famous father....

50 comments:

1. Happy birthday little girl
    Why is it that the girls' fathers
    hardly ever join these online
    celebrations?
    πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

2. happy birthday little Olamide...

3. This is na my papa born me!.. happy birthday princess!

4. Oh wow! She's one already? How time flies. Happy birthday to you Monife keep ageing gracefully.

1. Liiiikee time truly flies!
      HBD to her.

2. This fine girl Maria really lowered her standards. Baby mama for Olamide and his type still denied the pregnancy.
      Its never too late sha,she can still have a beautiful family. Just stay away from men dat are taken,it never ends well.
      Hbd baby. They both look happy

5. Happy birthday monifeπŸ’–

6. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯‚ Monife

7. Who is her father please?

1. Olamide baddosneh.......happy birthday to Monife

2. The father is written all over her face.

3. Her father is, whoever face comes up on the DNA report card.

8. The baby resemble musician 9nice.

Please nobody should mention Ola something oo

1. How will you feel if somebody tells you your child look like your neighbour instead of your husband? In trying to bring others down do check where you can be pulled down as well. Just an advice.

2. Exactly my point, nah whoever waka pass the fertile field that year, around the planting season, na him be the papa.
      Awon planters.
      Cute Baby.

3. The baby doesn't look like Olamide. Check out Olamide's children with his wife and see resemblance.

4. This one doesn't look like Olamide o

5. Badoo can't deny dis one

9. One already?
    Wow!
    Happy birthday dear

10. Congrats baby girl, olamide no even look her side at all. Memo to all aspiring side chick hoping to become madam: some men aren't that loyal but loyal to some point

1. He should sha take care of his seed. All these forming vex or hard doesn't cut it. After all, he knew he was married before frolicking without protection.

2. Didn't she know he had a fiance? She still went ahead to get pregnant for him. I'm sorry but she's the one that chose her path.

3. Thank you @15:44. I wonder why they're blaming Olamide for her shenanigans πŸ™„

4. @Queen Roaster, you sure?

11. Say NO to deliberate babymaism,it's a pathetic sight,hbd little girl

12. That Lil geh go like food o,πŸ˜‚ her mouth is moving in all the pictures.

Happy birthday baby girl!

1. Liiiikeee baby girl says no time abeg after all it's my day😁

13. Happy birthday Monife.

God bless you.

14. Happy birthday little princess

15. Happy birthday little princess

16. Happy birthday baby, shine bright like the diamond. Baby just want to eat biko. #spotremover#

17. Lesson to women: Close your legs. Men will embarrass you. Don't get pregnant for a man who doesn't want a future with you. In fact, don't get pregnant for a man who isn't your husband. Shikena

1. There is nothing like lesson here, why did you conclude that she wants marriage or Olamide either, I’m so happy the baby bears her surname, she is a queen, marriage is not everything and not everyone wants it, I had a baby from my previous marriage and the father said he wasn’t interested thinking he was punishing me, never called , never sent money Nor cared, I jejely changed his surname to mine. 9 years later he is calling me for us to talk about the boy, I told him I’m not interested πŸ™„

18. Stop calling his name. Has he or his family claimed the child? No.

Call her by her mother's name. It's her mother that has been caring for her since she was born.

19. Happy birthday cutie cutie.....

20. Happy birthday, little angel.

21. All this advice as if the man too didn’t cheat on his longtime girlfriend or as if men don’t abandon their wives and children everyday

22. Na una sabi toxic Nigerian always forming woke, social problems abound now or later with all this single parenthood ish. If you don't want a marriage don't bring a child into confusion.

23. So only children born out of wedlock have social problems? What about children born within marriage that have social problems as a result of the toxic relationship between their parents. Olamide must have lied to her about his relationship with his fiancΓ©e then and she was gullible enough to believe him and so ended up being pregnant, but you know what, no child should be seen as a mistake, she’s financially ok and can take care of her child.

24. You get bele for me,say make I give you money to comot am.i say how much?you say 2m because you wan do am for UK.i give u the money,months later you born come say na me get am..brain is paining you.

25. No be say you lie to am before belle enter she vex wen she know say na lie you been dey tell am she wan comot the bele and you give an #2m but she get sense leave the bele born the pikin men no worth dey comot bele for becos if she no fit get pikin for future na her wahala be dat you go dey enjoy life with your wife and children how much be the #2m wey you give am £3,000 plus you wan refund so that your brain will stop paining you.