Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oba Saheed Elegushi And Second Wife Hadiza Reportedly Welcome Baby Boy

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Oba Saheed Elegushi And Second Wife Hadiza Reportedly Welcome Baby Boy

Oba Saheed Elegushi Kunsela III of Ikateland and his second wife Queen Olori Hadiza Elegushi have reportedly welcomed their first child together.

The much awaited baby boy was birthed on Friday August 21,2020.

Congrats to the love smitten couple.

34 comments:

1. Congratulations 🎊
    To God be the glory

1. Not easy to be a woman ooo, can imagine how the first Olori will feel plus the fact that she lost her mum who would have been a confidant.
      Men can be very wicked.
      Sending you hugs and kisses Olsori Sekinat.

2. Anon 18.03. Well said! Girls are better these days. One of the most powerful person in the world today is a woman in the person of Angela Merkel. And God willing, the next Vice President of USA is going to be a woman. Is only an ignorant that will be so worried or marrying another woman just because his wife didn’t have a male child! Very ignorant and stupid

2. I love baby news. Congratulations!

3. Awwwwwwwwwwww..... So happy for them... Congratulations to them. May the Lord do it for the other wife too.

Welcome lil Prince...

4. Tanwa is here. Congrats to them.

5. Congrats to them. The arole kabiyesi.Hmmm

6. Congratulations To Them, Welcome Blessed Baby.

My Victory Dance Loading 💃💃

7. Omg this is a wonderful news😁😁😁😁 Omotanwa

8. Best news🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️Baby dust to all expectant mothers

9. A big congratulations to them

10. Why didn't the first wife do ivf sex selection to give him a male child before he married a second wife? I'm very sure that's what the second wife did and gave the king his heart desires which is an hair to the throne. I really feel nothing but pity for his first wife. This second one has stolen her place in the palace and from the Kings heart.
    Baby you're welcome. Congratulations to the parents.

1. Who asked for your opinion? These women are Muslim women and their religion permits polygamy. Stop drinking panadol for another person's headache. Girl or boy all na pickin. The girls from the first wife have all gone far in life. The new born boy is just beginning, nobody knows how each will end up. It is only God that knows the end from the beginning. Let the first wife concentrate on training up her daughters well. Who knows she might have the last laugh.

2. Chai! It's not easy to be a woman. You're not married, Wahala. you are married but no child, Wahala. You born only girl, big Wahala. God knows I have just 2 daughters and never will I try for another one. Husband man can marry himself dozens of wives that will give him 50 sons. I am not even bothered. Women go through a lot just to please men. Ordinary labour pain, I doubt if they can withstand it. I can comfortably take care of my children if he does anything silly. I can't die for a reason I don't have control over. At the end of the day, na 6 fit get us all

3. Why pity? She should just make sure her daughters are well trained and self-sustainable in future.
      Kingship is by rotation in Yoruba land so, no shaking.

4. 'Hair' to the throne?

5. A lot of you talk a load of stuff you know nothing about

6. She has really won his heart. This second wife is smart oh, she found a way to satisfy the man's heart desires.

7. My heart goes out for the first wife. I can't imagine how she feels. Those of you saying is their religion should please stop it. I sincerely doubt any woman desires to share her husband whether her religion or culture permits it or not.

8. IVF sex selection is not a 100% success. The second wife may not have even done it.

9. afi hair to the throne. FYI kingship for their place is rotated among various families

10. Anon, you're sure she did what? Are you part of her medical team? Stop saying things you don't know!

11. Anon 11: 10 thought worst than 10:42 opinion sef.

11. Welcome Prince Saheed Elegushi jnr.

12. Congratulations to the Elegusi's
    What a man can do, a woman can do better

13. Wow, congratulations to them.

14. even sex selection can result in a miscarriage. IVF sef is not a sure bet without God. a man who has no value for his wife and marriage will always stray. dont even tell me religion cos their are muslims who marry only one wife. even if na oba, tradition cannot force you to marry more wives if you do not want. any man who truly loves you will keep only you and treasure you. I can never share my husband with another woman and be addressed as first wife. God forbid. if you like sleep around na your business but as long as my covenant of marriage is before God and he says two of us no other woman will share that title with me and enjoy the benefits of a wife. if on my part i am faithful to our marriage convenant i make a demand on heaven to make you also faithful. women allow too much rubbish in the name of i must remain married. the woman was created as a favour to the man not the other way round.God has got me covered cos i keep my part of the convenant and you must keep yours..16 years and counting na till death do us part..lol..no i am not a fight or indaboski but i know who i carry

1. OK. Pray God maintains your heart desire for you. Calm down sha. Na shoulder be d best place to carry husband. No be for head.

15. Yeah, Aunty Adizza, she cause disaster
    Her body mad if I go Madagascar
    Askie, call the pastor
    Make e come pray and fast, bind and cast her
    'Cause if I talk one she talk ten, oh
    Many things I buy this girl I no fit tell, oh
    No lie, no no lie... 🎶
    Congratulations!!!!🍾