Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Shades Pastors Who Refuse To Reopen Their Churches Due To COVID19

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Shades Pastors Who Refuse To Reopen Their Churches Due To COVID19

Believers loveworld Founder,Pastor Chris Oyakhilome says Pastors who have refused to open churches due to the covid19 pandemic were never believers...

The pastors that pastor Chris maybe referring to are pastor Tunde Bakere Overseer of the Citadel Global Community Church (CGCC).
Tunde Bakare, had warned against the reopening of churches.
Bakare had told Christians not to allow any religious leader or government official, to lead them like a sheep to the slaughter house.

Also, Pastor Sam Adeyemi of Daystar Christian Centre said his church would reopen when it’s safe.
Pastor Chris,please open your Church and leave those who decide not to open theirs for now so as not to further spread the virus.....

27 comments:

1. Symptoms of long term use of African gold.

1. @MacBeth
      What is African gold?

2. UK govt have exposed Oyakhilomes yansh finish.

All these PJ they buy is used to launder their ill-gotten funds from those countries

2. As much as I respect him, he disappointed me by saying this. He should think of his church members na. A church is just a building abeg. For now, I will worship God in my house where it is safe for me.

1. He was already disappointing when he said horrible things about his ex and when he said vaccines have 5G

3. Lolzz Battle of the Pastorpreneurs and Men of God 🤣🤣

4. Story!pastor christ u are a believer indeed

5. Since other pastors aren't believers, he should take his belief a step further and go to the isolation centres and heal the sick,until then,he should face his business and leave us the heck alone.
    You will never hear most of them talk about the ills in the society or even the genocide of Christians but just mention anything that has to do with touching of offerings and tithes, ehen,you will hear his likes shouting upandan.

6. THAT BARRACK BOY20 August 2020 at 17:25

My church too no open HOUSE ON THE ROCK, a church capacity of 7thousands people how we won take start from

Even if them open, I will not go to church until 31/1st of 2021 to go shout happy new year other than that, na on-line service get me

1. Yes o, stay where you are. Do t go to church but go to bank, go to the supermarket, visit your friends yes..your church is the only unsafe place in your world. Clap for yourself you are wise..

7. Jerry curl master,face your church and open,leave the rest alone.

8. Since I started listening to Mensah Otabil online, my spiritual life changed for good. Nigerian pastors, Christianity isnt about tithe and offering alone.

9. MFM is not open too. He is a microbiologist so he knows the dangers not this christ embassy guy

10. I am totally disappointed in his statement, life is beautiful and precious, no duplicate. Let him face his church.

11. Follow Jesus Christ and His Teachings.
    Leave all these talk. South Korea, has another spike in cases. All from Church. Avoid indoor large gatherings.
    Look at Maine.. They had low cases till a group of people, attended an indoor wedding ceremony and over 214 people got infected, from that wedding. Can you guys imagine how they also infected others?? Let’s be wise.

12. Most times, only a clip of what this man says is posted. If you listen to the whole video now, you will realise it's different

13. My church is open but I have not set my foot there my kids are still young and I have three big girls staying with me it will be difficult coordinating them so I dey my house I am the church.

14. I agree with him, right now this whole thing is vindictive towards the church. Everywhere is open, banks, markets, supermarkets, enclosed and open spots..
    The country is at the level of community transmission...the truth is that most people already have and will eventually transmit the infection..and survive without issues. This thing is overhyped and political.
    Each State in Nigeria is receiving 100million start if they set up structures for COVID 19.
    Pastor Chris knows what he is saying. The wisdom of God is foolishness to man. Meeting in church is wholesome. I am yet to hear of any bank that was shut down or even mosques.., recall Kano
    Please Christians pray deeplypdeeply, preserve and protect the body of Christ..Time will tell..

15. A Nigerian that always quotes the Bible is the most dangerous person in the world and must be avoided at all cost.

16. When two elephants fight, the grass suffers. When Nigerian pastors preach, moronic tithe-payers lose.

17. I hail pastors resisting the urge to open churches... they are responsible people who do not take the lives of their flock for granted. Some of them are trying trying to put up the best systems and processes to ensure the safety of lives before reopening.