Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ese Eriata Shows Off Her New Look

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Reality Star Ese Eriata Shows Off Her New Look

Reality star and Beauty Entrepreneur Ese Eriata says she used to have black knees but today,she has cleaned it out ....

She looks awesome!!!! 

33 comments:

1. Odiegwu! What of the black knuckles on her hands,that one no gree clean?

2. Wow this girl is frosh and I love how she is on her lane..Beautiful girl

3. Lemme not lie.. I'm jealous. Body goals😍😍

4. Waooooooo she has really transformed

The surgery + the bleaching

1. shut up...ese is an exercise freak. follow her on instagram. withch i wonder why some of you can never believe people earn stuff by hard work

2. Going under the knife doesn't stop her from exercising. You guys should learn to be realistic.

3. Anno 13*27

Next time reply me with your ID

For now your brain is on Coma so I got nothing to say to u

4. First anon, you are a clown!!

She went for surgery and turned exercise freak, that's the only way to keep your shape!!

I like her Body though 😁

5. Progress. E remain to clear dark knuckles on her fingers.

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'12 August 2020 at 10:56

I don't think that thing is knuckles , maybe this design dey use for Indians or Fulani. I doubt is dark knuckles o.

2. Madam koin.. Is the indian design done exactly on knuckles alone? When you see that indian design you're talking about you'll obviously know. No body paints only their knuckles black.

3. She looks so beautiful, chei. I love beautiful women πŸ¦‹

4. GOLIBE, comment with sense na. So what is that if not dark knuckles?

6. She needs to bleach her knuckles too. Bleachers club

Karen

1. The magic she used for her knees, she should also use it for her knuckles.

7. Its remaining the black knuckles.

1. Hmmm, Una get eye oo,
      me I didn't even see
      anything I have to go
      back and check.

8. Nice shape. Good for her.

9. She was in uptimate search..her hustle no be today

10. Naija plastic surgeons are cashing out, soon we won't find one celeb with a natural shape.

11. No be only celeb the do the surgery o normal hustling babes are saving and going for that shit

12. The black man has dark knuckles
    The white man has brown knuckles
    If you haven’t noticed please check. Stop shaming people with their knuckles.

13. Body enhancement is the in thing in naija now every tom dick and harry is going for it

14. Thank God dr Anu did not kill her with botched surgery. Heard hers was botched too. Those saying its exercise should just park well. Who exercise epp? Even the kardershians go under the Knife almost every month to correct things on their body. WhO u be?