Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Kaisha Says She Knows Why She Evicted From BBNaija Season 5 +Wants To Date Neo..

Monday, August 17, 2020

Reality Star Kaisha Says She Knows Why She Evicted From BBNaija Season 5 +Wants To Date Neo..

Kaisha left big brothers house on Sunday night via a Live eviction show and is now a Reality star.......one who knows what she wants!

During the live eviction show ;, the show hosted Ebuka Obi-Uchendu had announced that four housemates had the least number of votes from the public..These housemates were which includes Kaisha, Wathoni, Neo and tricky tee.

The other housemates were instructed by biggie to vote out two persons from the four, nominated for possible eviction under 15 seconds, and Kaisha was voted out of the house.

KAISHA KNOWS WHY SHE WAS EVICTED

After her eviction,Reality star Kaisha told the host Ebuka Obi-Uchendu,that she was not surprised at their decision to evict her.

“I know the housemates did not really like me so I’m not surprised at my eviction.

“With their reactions, I knew they did not like me.I was surprised they saved me last week,” Kaisha told Ebuka.

KAISHA WANTS NEO OUTSIDE THE HOUSE

She says she was ready to crash Neo and Vee’s relationship in the house.
When asked if she was ready to crash Neo’s ship with Vee, she affirmed.
“Anything can happen between us outside the house. I’m not sure for now.

I do not know if she was rightfully evicted or not but i wish her all the best outside the house and pray she can get content to keep her name running......
I say this because those evicted in the beginning always vanish from the scene.

78 comments:

1. I think they should stop housemates from evicting themselves.She tops the bottom 4 and this means the fans votes didn't count.Same with Lilo then.

I knew she had feelings for Neo because big mouth praise told wathoni they made out in the bathroom.

Wishing her all the best in her skincare line.

1. I totally agree with you. The fate of housemates should rest on their fans and not fellow housemates. It just doesn't feel right to me. Why should she go home when she has higher votes? Makes no sense to me.

2. It still dey pain me up till now that I voted,just for housemates to decide who to leave.Why wasting our votes at ist.

Biggie is making things hard with this yeye method.

2. She was wrongfully evicted abeg!!

They need to being back the old voting system!!! Everyone can be up for eviction while the least goes home🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

Kaisha was really weird and didn't connect well with the housemates plus she was up against some housemates favorites!!

Thank God I don't vote, this system simply means viewers votes doesn't count!!!

Whatever mehnnnnnnn!!!

1. I voted for Laycon but this kaisha's eviction pained me. What is the essence of voting if it will not count. Wathoni shouldn't even be there by now. Boring as hell!

2. Big brother told us the rules from day one. His game, his rules.

Same with some Big brother elsewhere not just Nigeria. We like to cry over little things and conclude 'don't vote'. Same mentality Nigerians have that they keep electing bad leaders because their vote don't count so they wont vote but expect magic to happen.

Why didnt people cry when Lilo was evicted or Eric and Tochi?

3. Didn't she have lower votes than Tochi when she was up the third sunday? Maybe she should have left then

4. Which lower votes than tochi? Tochi and Eric wer the least. Dats why people didn't complain. Stop yarning shit.. the voting by housemates is unnecessary. Housemates are entertaining their fellow hms instead of the viewers, everybody trying to be on a each others good side.

5. I don't understand why people are complaining about the eviction process...if u think your votes don't count, then stop and see your favourite hm in the bottom 4

6. The best thing is for people to stop voting so that housemates can decide who they want and who they don’t want.

3. Thanks to everyone that voted for Lucy,30+gang are grateful,if she's up again this week let's do it again🙏,good luck Kaisha.

1. I pray they keep voting because if she ever finds herself in the bottom 4, there's no telling what is going to happen.

2. This week I'm voting Lucy and Trickytee.

I'm still a fan of Laycon though. He has many fans and I beleive he will be in that house till the last day,so I'm voting only him on the last day.

3. Just know that when Lucy is up for bottom 4, they gonna treat her like Ka3na, is only Dora that will save her

4. I like the girl and voted her,her vote is higher than Neo but housemates kno let her stay.

Please she didnt say she wants to date Neo, but only said She likes neo and anything can happen outside,shikina.The word is twisted to suit social media people.

You see,Neo is not so feeling that Vee girl but her London mentality won't let her notice that,sotee Neo told her she walks like headmistress, lol.She never know typical Nigerian men,once you start being all over him,he starts feeling irritated especially when he isn't into you.

1. Lily Ambrose na small headmistress 😂 😂. I laughed out loud that day and this Vee can be so annoying.

2. Stop telling lies

Kaisha said she wanted to crash the ship.

5. This kaisha always talks like someone not fully ok..

6. She constantly felt hated by the other housemates and I don't get why.

1. And it happened to be true. She was hated!

2. The girls are using pettiness to root out each other but the guys keep saving theirs.

3. You are right, the ladies keep evicting each other. That's why I don't keep female friends always plagued with pettiness and jealousy.

4. She was not hated
      They saved her the last time

She was just not helpful in the house and had attitude problem. From day one, she had a mindset and refused to change. Did she ever do any nice thing for anyone?

When she gets her food, she will eat alone.
      When Neo brings his food, she will eat from him. She dislike sharing.

5. And yet, they saved her the last time. Eric, Tochi and Lilo have left the house. Is Kaisha better than them? The only difference between her and the people still in the house is that their fans voted aggressively to keep them out of the bottom 4 in the first place. Or are you saying that Kaisha never voted for any of the people that had been evicted leave? If someone else had been up, say Ozo, wouldn't she have gladly sent him home?

6. I found her childish. From day one she was talking of not being liked and people ganging up against her. She lacks self esteem and strikes me as one of those who always feels people are against them.

7. Aren't voting for nobody, the housemates should continue the voting and eviction themselves.. Rubbish!! yes I'm angry😡😡😡😡😡🤰🏽🤰🏽🤰🏽🤰🏽

1. So annoying. Calm down doh😀

2. @Mystery So You Have Not seen Nengi put hand on Kaisha Food and Take Meat.. There was A time Erica was Flying plaintain Kaisha has to help her out and told her make you no burn your fine girl skin oo...Good she left self because all her eyes is on Vee's Man..

3. Lmaoo. Please, dont be angry.....

8. Stella I agree with your last statement..Biggie needs to change the game..People can't be voting and then it doesnt count..Are they now doing Nigeria elections? Kaisha you can't saying people did not like you but did you check yourself? It is a game and you don't need anyone to like you..Just be you, look at Brighto do you think he cares at all? Mehn My brighto that was a close shave oh..Biggie change this thing my Brighto must not go now oh!

This week go be pretending week with lots of fake friends and alliance because biggie don give everybody strike..Make I see how this week go go..Trikytee struggle to be head of house this week I no know why they want you out! Na Wa

1. Imagine o, elections your votes won't count. BBN again same😭

2. E no tire you? @ Bini.

Biggy, please bring in new housemates to spice things up jare.

3. Nigerian election playing in Biggie's house. Our votes does not count....

9. As long as there are women in the list of possible eviction,the men will always support themselves because "bro code. When only men are left, they'll have no choice than to nominate who they perceive as the weakest. This voting & elimination pattern no pure atall🤔

1. The girls won't allow pettiness let them save their own

2. U dey mind them.They don't even know they should be nominating the ones they see as competition instead they 're forming level ad class things ontop game.

Tmro they will start yarning women supporting women while they are the most envious among themselves. See how the men are backing up each other. Nawa

10. This is Imo state election style. The house mates are supreme Court. Kaisha is Ihedioha. Lol

11. I do not like this form of eviction rara

12. The new process of eviction by Biggy is so annoying, viewers will spend so much money voting a contestant just for the housemates to vote the person out just because they don't like their face. Keisha might be dull but I like her when she took just one bottle of origin, her real playful nature surfaces. I was surprised that all upon all tatafo Neo was doing with Vee that viewers like their friendship, Leo was last on the voters list yesterday. I like Keisha because she sounds funny without knowing, she said that Ozo must be a wicked person for hitting the plantains when he failed the Friday arena games. Wathoni should have gone before Keisha, all she does is to look for relationship. Kiddiwaya voted that Wathoni should be evicted and Wathoni was catching feelings for him.

1. Kaisha is not even dull, that babe was coded funny. I miss that babe. #spotremover#

2. You just said it dear , what on earth is Wathoni doing there . Madam relationship, looking for a man to hook up to . She wants to die because of Kiddwaya. Only you na mgbeke , and you are looking for a posh guy to hook up to . Mtchweee 😎 😎 😎

Abeg the voting system no work at all . Make one okoko no go carry that money ooo .

3. I like Kaisha too. I pray she makes it big outside the house. The girl doesn't look for trouble, sweet girl.

13. I don't really like this system of housemates voting ppl out.

14. Biggie no try, kaisha gave more highlight than wathoni. They should just stop this eviction process. Not cool! #spotremover#

15. The voting pattern is right. Towards the end the show is gonna be verrrrry interesting. Keep it up BBN. Nigerians too dey whine. Lol!!!!!!

16. Voting is then a waste of time

17. Kaisha is a non conformist. Kaisha does what Kaisha wants and says it as it is, as soon as they called the four, I knew she was going home. She would be misunderstood and taken as an outsider, that's why she felt out of place. I wish her well outside the house

1. You know TolaniBaj said sweet things about Kaisha yesterday during their diary room session. She confirmed she's a sweet girl and wished she could stay longer ....

18. This Biggie system no jel at all ooo. What a twisted game of eviction.

19. I can't wait for the "hustlers" in the house to discover how rich kaisha is personally. And her father's status. During her argument with one of the social climbers, the climber said to her "people are talking, you are also talking". On another day, the social climber said stuff like "maybe because of my fine girl pride and you know that we are the hottest girls in the house 😂😂🤣🤣" said that she won't be talking to people like kaisha if not for BBN......
    This particular one was heard telling another housemate that kaisha probably read up about the places she claimed to have travelled to. It will shock them when they know her parents fall under the billionaire stats.

1. And if they find out her father is rich they should bow down at her feet asper what.
      Wat is the point wen d richness is not showing in her body. i can remember back in school, d son of MITV was seriously on my case, wanted to die on my matter, despite his fine car and plenty money i still didnt date him cos quite honestly i didnt like his vibe and d guy was even razz. I rather went for an average guy, who was a bad ass dresser and owned the room anywhere we went together. You can have money and it wont show in u. Father being rich, if u dont carry urself well doesnt mean jack.
      She lacked finesse and doesnt carry herself well.

2. 12:56, you clearly were not a social climber, and didn't have them around you. Otherwise, you'll get the gist.

3. God bless you 16:11, 12:56 just wanted to show off missing the Koko of the gist

20. I like this system of voting
    It will make you vote more so your fav will not be in the bottom four.

If they are in the bottom four, its left for the housemates.

In that house, if you are in the bottom four two times , be prepared to go so they can give other housemates a chance. Kaisha was saved the last time, should they continue to keep saving her? Is this not a game? No one likes anyone there. They all came to win or did they escort Kaisha to the show?

If you guys loved Kaisha so much, why didn't you vote so she wont be bottom four? Her eviction was not the first so you won't say you didnt know the rules. You voted for your favourite now you are faking support.

Typical Nigerian character
    When someone is alive, they won't support, assist or encourage you, they will call you names when you ask for help. Once the person dies, they will remember all your good and start looking for who they will blame for the persons death and form fake anger.

1. You made sense boo. From that anon who analyzed Erica and Nengi yesterday.

21. There is nothing unfair about the rules biko.

85 million is no jokes.
    Viewers are given the power not to allow their favourite housemates land in the bottom four!

Now, if a housemate lands in the bottom four, he/she Is given the chance to be saved by fellow hm.
    Now this is based on housemates relationship/attitude with the other hm.

There is something called balance people!
    It's doable!

Use TrickyTee as a case study, he has been saved twice. There is something about him that made them save him twice!!

This is where your interpersonal skills are honed and your ability to manage different personalities and live in harmony with them are perfected.

This is a social experiment. There is so much to learn from it.

Someone like Ozo will be saved by hm if he ever finds himself on the bottom four.
    He has good interpersonal
    relationship with all of them.

Someone like Lucy will definitely go home, if ever she is on the bottom four. You know why already!

So, as a viewer, use your power well by voting vigorously to avoid your fave being amomgst the bottom 4, and on the other hand, hope that your favourite has great interpersonal skills abd good attitude towards others inside that house incase he/she lands in bottom!

Housemates need to learn how to balance these relationships.

1. You also need to see it this way that sometimes, there is nothing you can do to please people. In this case, a hm shouldn't be left at the mercy of others. It's so not fair.

2. So what will you now say on kaishas case when most of the girls already sees her as she kno reach their level maybe bcos of the way she dresses or her nature. Or are you saying kaisha had a bad character compare to Nengi or Lucy.

3. Oya state the bad “Character “ Neng and Lucy have and state all good character of Kaisha, last week they saved her u guyz didn’t cry

4. TrickyTee was saved only once!!

If they evicted 2 people yesterday, he would have gone!!

It's all rosy till it's your favs turn🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Thank God I am cruising this season so nothing spoil

22. Big brother needs to change this style of eviction.

The voters should decide who leaves or stays in the house and not the housemates. If they continue like this, ass licking will be the order of the day and people won't be real with themselves.

So once the housemates do not like a certain person, they will gang up to vote him/her out after the person's supporters has spent a lot to keep him/her in biggy's house? It's so not fair on Kaisha. Almost all of them never liked that lady. I wish her well.

23. This set of housemates are not competitive like last set.

This is a competition where you are supposed to vote out the strongest, leaving the weaker one so that you can have a chance of winning and not a family reunion. Their eyes go soon clear.

1. Leave them, When trickytee win and carry th 85mil their eyes go clear. Instead of them to vote the strong contestant out, they are going for the weak and the ones they don't like.

2. They never see anything yet.The way I'm seeing it,there won't be a wide margin from the winner to the second person on the last day unlike last year Mercy own.

3. Don't mind them. It will be like Zee world to them very soon....

24. I like kaisha cos gurl is real and don't pretend and I like d fact that she didn't allow any fake ass to intimidate her..yes she's stubborn but she no send u.when ebuka called her name,I knew she was going..I wanted wathoni to go so kaisha would stay and scatter vee/neo ship.
    Anyways my happiness is that my maamalucy is still in d house..I'll keep voting for her but I don't like d fear biggie/ebuka put into her o now she'll withdraw into her shell.

25. Don't mind them XOXO, they are her saying Kaisha was robbed but they didn't vote for her to keep her from the bottom 4. I like Kaisha though, but she didn't carry herself well in that house. Always complaining that the housemates don't like her yet they saved her last week. For someone that is well travelled but acts like a village girl.Even Praise that is close to her voted her out because she doesn't contribute in anything they do in the house. Same thing Kiddwaya said about her.

26. All I know is I love Erica and would try my best to keep her in the house. All these notable handles have been paid to magnify her weaknesses and make people hate her but I'm not bothered. Make the person wey holy pass step forward. God is the greatest.

Please Text VOTE Erica to 32052 once it's 10pm. Thanks

1. Only Erica will I waste my vote on in that house anyhow they paint her

27. I loooove Laycon and i pray he wins. The present voting system is fine cos it will ensure that housemates that go to the finals are the ones fans want there. You wont sneak in like Diane did last year. The only modification they need is rather than allowing those to go to be voted by HMs, they should just send them home based on their votes. The person with least votes automatically goes home. This way, HMs dont play safe by being unnecessarily friendly with others .