Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sapphire Scents CEO Wale Aladejana Gifts Billionaire Terry Waya A Sapphire Scents Bespoke

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Sapphire Scents CEO Wale Aladejana Gifts Billionaire Terry Waya A Sapphire Scents Bespoke

Wale Aladejana Sapphire Scents CEO visited Mr Terry Waya at home and gifted him one of Sapphire scents finest......

Mr Waya is the Father of popular BBNaija season 5 housemate Kiddwaya............

61 comments:

1. The next famous family like OBO's.

1. They have been famous. He no even get money again sef.

2. Mr Versace and Mr Famzer.
      Wale don reach here. Lolll

3. Clout chaser oshi.

4. Are the babes part of the package? The 👕 are really colourful

5. 😄😄 anon you sabi Howfar 🤣.

6. Hahahahaha maybe that why Kid is hustling for the 85mil

Lol

2. kiddwaya is his dad without beards..Ewoo!!

1. Beard is Beard . I dont know if it's also called beards but I am sure that hair is hair not hairs

3. OYA let the famzing begin, Nigerians!I just can't,smh

4. Premium connect have started already Kidd is not even out yet. Las las even the biggie himself go want this Kiddwaya connect.

Wale for wait small na. Where is he rushing to.

5. See as the colour wan blind me for eye.
    Ah ah...
    I wince and had to use my sunglasses to view those pictures

6. The Versace man himself 😂😂 who will forget how stylish Terry was in year 2008 down to early 2000!

Bros Wale hmmm🙄🙄 this meeting just scream of clout clout clout.. lemme come and be going

7. In other news,I like their vintage shirts tho

8. As the brand influencer that he is

9. Advertising Mr. Waya. Never heard about him before. Well done

10. Morrow EFCC will invite him for questioning. The son has made people to know about their family.

1. Like seriously? Terry is the game himself..he's been in the know for as far as I can remember

2. Just say you don't know about him.

Thank you Paris

3. Never heard about the name before until Kidd entered the show.

4. Someone that has been balling for a long long time.. Who doesn't know Terry waya?

5. Not everybody knows waya.I don't know Terry waya just heard of him too

6. Don't expect the kids on this blog to know Terry Waya.

7. Children full here today. Terry Waya used to be a headliner every weekend in soft sell magazines. The days of Babangida. Chai pesin fon chop Christmas rice o.

8. Yesooo. What was City People without Terry Waya? 😃He was the news!

9. Weekend parties in London and the entire political class hope of in private jets to the party

ALl hail Terry Wayas

11. Now I know where Kidwaya got his playboy vibes and energy from!
    I like Kidwaya, such a gentleman!

12. Isn't it too early to start famzing? Asking for my colleague

Btw, Kidd looks so much like his dad😘. Such a handsome man.

13. Replies
    1. Both his sons look like him. I remember them from my sister's Ovation.

14. The colors in this picture are blinding. I had to reduce my screen brightness.

15. Clout chaser in the person of Wale Jana

16. Asskissing at its best!
    Don't they get tired?

1. i swear... the famzing don begin. Nigerians sha.

2. Famzer of life. E dey pay am sha.

3. The earlier you realise that this cosmos has been given to men(humans) the better for you. There will always be men of influence and most times they have all it takes to connect you to your desired position. Understanding this,is the key separator between the rich and poor,the average and above average.
      You call it as licking,we call it networking. Keep keeping to yourself, another year will end,you have no sushi to your name and if you do,It could have been more.
      With all God promised about David,until Samuel moved,nothing for him. When Jesus died,all the prayer warriors couldn't buy a burial place for him,only a rich man that was never mentioned in the bible before then,that stopped by.
      Keep neglecting those that have what it takes to take you up. You think everyone is your grace mate.
      Nsuto mkpo.
      Sapphire scents is amazing,as big as he is,you with your backyard business that no one on your street knows is talking trash.

4. Same he started doing with Reginas hubby.

5. He can't wait for the son to come out so he can Bamted he and Erica as brand ambassadors. So predictable ass licking clout chaser.

6. 17.57 I sabi you ooo lol

But na true you talk my dark sisi

17. They have started the asslicking o

18. Them don start with yeye famzing 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

19. If Clout chasing and ass kissing were a person. Wale well done

20. Clout cháser🙄.

Nollywood people will soon start giving him awards and make him a patron. Long throat people

21. Like father like son without the beards.

22. Famzing that brings in more bucks.

I like Kidd shaa...

23. Wale Sapphire is a real business man.If you didn't know Terry Waya back in the day,then you fall under the indomie generation..No pun intended

24. Wale is sure a good business man. Won't be surprise if he makes d man his brand ambassador

1. How much Wale get to pay dis man. You didnt even say his son Kidd.
      Terry Waya may not have money as much as b4 but Wale still cant afford him,except he sees Wale as a son and just wants to help his ministry for free.
      Wale all na packaging.....dont be deceived.

25. Btw, where's that guy that wanted to sell a bottle of champagne for several millions.
    Can't remember his name and can't remember the name of his champagne.
    Him and wale belong to the same WhatsApp group.
    Famzers oshi

26. Hmmnn Terry waya that we had forgotten is now slowly creeping back into the scene

27. lol..Terry big boy and newsmaker back in da days of IBB.real ladies man oh, not loaded like before sha but not doing too badly still.