Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY Spontaneous Post / Welcome August

Saturday, August 01, 2020

SATURDAY Spontaneous Post / Welcome August

#newmonth #welcomethemonthofshowersofblessings #saturday #ekaro
greetings #ndewonu #selflove #motivateyourself #inspireyourselfandothers #youcanbeyourherobaby #leo #queenofthejungle #naso

Good Morning everyone!

Even though it is whispered that only Nigerians ask ''How was your night?'' ''You sleep well?''..It still feels right to ask it....

Hope we all slept well?Great!!!

The Month of August is here,please make some noise!

Do you know that August is the only month that you don't need to ask God for miracle?miracles are a part of everyday until the last day of August.

August comes with an attitude that rocks...Especially if you are a LEO (please if you are August 23rd,you aint leo oh...LOL)

Dear August ,Please be good to everyone!

Lots of love and August Kisses to everyone!!

E go be ✌

450 comments:

1. Welcome To August Everyone😊
    Rhapsody Today!!

Serve The Lord With Your Life!!
    Luke 9:24.

Excerpts!!

"Life your life for Christ unreservedly"

"You've got to be able to say, come what may, I stand for Jesus Christ and His kingdom! I'll preach the Gospel no matter what"

"As you go about preaching the Gospel, especially in these last days, be fearless, for the Lord Himself is your defense"

Today's Confession!!

I live in the realm of life, where death has no power. I'm cruxified with Christ; nevertheless; I live; yet not I, but Christ lives in me, and the life which I now live in the flesh, I live by the faith of the Son of God who loved me and gave Himself for me. Hallelujah!

2. AUGUST
    month of endless blessings,
    limitless possibilities,
    Grace will embrace us,
    joy shall overwhelm us,
    peace shall entangle us,
    poverty shall desert us....

HAPPY NEW MONTH PEOPLE. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŒ»πŸŒ»πŸŒ»πŸŒ»πŸŒ»πŸŒ»πŸŒ»πŸŒ»πŸŒ»πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜.

1. Good morning Dear
      Happy New Month.

Amen and Amen

2. Amen. Good morning OP dearieπŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Good morning
      Happy new month

4. Good morning darling official prestige happy new month and amen to your declarations.

5. Happy new month to the most beautiful people on this blog. You guys put smiles on my face everyday. I love you all❤❤❤❤πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

3. Welcome to August darlings πŸ₯°πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ’œ
    God bless you
    God increase you
    You shine in all your ways
    You are blessed
    You are unstoppable
    Wherever you go, men will favour you
    You shall never be denied
    Your voice will be heard for good in places that matters
    God is making every mountain become plain
    Go and prosper in Jesus name! Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Happy new month people.. have a restful weekend πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

Buenos dΓ­as Lovelies πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’›❤️

1. Happy New Month dear❤❤❤❤

Good morning Paris.

2. Paris darling, welcome to my birth month😘😘😘

3. Amen
      Good morning Paris

4. Amen good morning Happy new month

5. Bonjour ma cherie. Happy new month my doctor and Amen to your declaration.

4. This new month, By the authority in the name of Jesus. Your life shall be filled with celebrations, the mountain before you shall be leveled. The raging storm shall be still, the streams of bitterness shall turn to sweetness. The scourge of affliction shall be terminated forever in your life. Joy and peace will come from afar to lift your life for a Greater level in Jesus name. Amen.

Welcome to August, we made itπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    This month will Favour us allπŸ™πŸ™
    It's our Month of testimoniesπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Happy New Month everyone πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

1. Sonia dear happy New Month❤❤

Good morning..
      Thanks✌πŸ‘Œ

2. Ameeen. Good morning Sonia darling😘😘😘

3. Amen good morning Happy new month

4. Amen and God bless you too

5. Good morning sweet Sonia happy new month dear and amen to your prayers

6. Sonia, you are the real MVP. Shuooo, that roll call yesterday no be hereπŸ˜…πŸ˜±.

More power to your inkπŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

5. THE VALUE OF A CONFIDANT

‘The soul of Jonathan was knit with the soul of David, and Jonathan loved him as his own soul.’
    1 Samuel 18:1 KJV

It hurts when you discover that not everyone has your best interests at heart. So you must learn to be more discerning, and know on what level to interact with people. Usually only a few people belong in your inner circle. That’s why you must be wise when it comes to who you allow into that circle. We see this illustrated in the lives of David and Jonathan. David was at odds with King Saul, the father of his best friend, Jonathan. Jonathan kept David’s secrets and protected him with his very life, even when faced with displeasing his own family. Jonathan wasn’t seeking to elevate himself, inflate his own self-importance, or orchestrate his own advancement through his relationship with David. Simply stated, they had a ‘soul connection’. The strength of a confidant lies in their silence. If someone’s a gossiper, they automatically disqualify themselves. We must be able to rest in the security of these relationships, in order to express ourselves, gather information, and glean wise counsel. Otherwise, we reap the consequences of having the wrong people know too much about us. Confidants not only maintain our secrets, they refuse to exploit that privileged information for their own gain. They really care about us, and don’t throw our past mistakes in our face. They refuse to utter the words ‘I told you so’. Such people are in your life for the long haul, and you must recognise and cherish them.
    Word For Today.

Happy New Month FamπŸ₯°πŸ€©πŸ˜˜

1. Good morning Essa darling😘😘😘

2. Good morning Essa❤❤❤

Happy New Month Essa..

A resounding Amen

3. Good morning Essa Happy new month

4. Good morning Beautiful πŸ’•
      Enjoy your day πŸ’œ 🌹

5. Amen to your prayers Good morning happy new month beautiful Essa

6. I'm so grateful to God for how far He has brought me. Guys let me tell ya'll, God has been too good to me, I don't deserve half the things He has made happen for me but He's still doing more 😭😭😭 Thank you Jesus πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ.

July was ok, frankly speaking I thought It was gonna be daunting because of some necessary heavy financial decisions I made, but alas! God came through in His own way. I didn't even feel any financial strain as anticipated.

August would be better for me, for you, for our patron Stella of SDK blog, for everyone out there. Amen.

Happy new month guys... Go ahead and grab your blessings, they came in abundance with August. πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. Good morning Cyclone. August will be waaaaay better. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Good morning cyclone happy new month

3. Happy new month and God bless you too

4. Good morning Cyclone Amen to your prayers

7. Good morning fellow neighbors 😊

Welcome to August, may God roll away every shame and reproach from us, in Jesus mighty name Amen πŸ™Œ

Happy Birthday to Mom Ella, loonng life and prosperity πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

So sorry for your loss Blog Wine, may God console you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Welcome BV Wannabe πŸ˜‚

Welcome back BV Perxian, God will replenish youπŸ€—

Stay safe y'all 😘

Peace✌

1. Good morning my darling neighbour😘😘😘

2. Good morning happy new month

3. Good morning Obioma amen to your prayers

8. Dear Lord,

For every BV on this blog,this month of august, I pray for the power to slay the giants of fear, lack, poverty & barrenness. Equip us to overcome every obstacle that hinders our way. I declare that we will not be denied what’s ours . We are all stepping into your promise & claiming our inheritance in Jesus mighty name Amen.πŸ™πŸΎ

GRACE & FAVOUR SHALL SPEAK FOR ALL OF US FOR THE REMAINDER OF THIS YEAR AMEN πŸ™πŸΎ

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE & HAPPY NEW MONTHπŸ€—

1. Ameeeeeen. Thanks Isaac dearie. Good morning. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Amen good morning Isaac happy new month

3. Amen and amen. God bless you too

4. Amen good morning Isaac Baba happy new month

9. Happy new month beautiful people

10. It's a brand new day and a brand new MonthπŸ’–
    Hi Perxiian, the worst indeed is over.... It is well with youπŸ™
    XP, Happ birthday. And to other birthday CelebrantsπŸ’

Eid el-Kabir greeting's πŸ™‹
    !Eesah
    Posh Hajia
    Tade Adeola
    Dollar G
    Starry Larry ....
    And other Muslim Ummah.
    Emi a s'opo e oo!!

Happy New Month to all BVs on SDKvilleπŸ₯°
    And of course to the Bambinos 😘

1. Good morning and happy new month, SurvivorπŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Good morning Dear Survivor❤❤

Happy New Month.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Trust you are goodπŸ‘Œ

3. Good morning happy new month

4. Good morning happy new month

11. Thank you fam for all your good wishes and prayers towards my family (wedding anniversary)yesterday. People will also rejoice with you soon in Jesus name.

Happy new month Fam.....this August will bring lots of blessings our way in Jesus name

1. Good morning captain cutie😘😘

2. Amen good morning happy new month

3. Amen good morning Captain happy new month

12. Make a joyful noise unto the king of kings and the LORD of Lords. He is God all by himself. Nothing compares to Him. Everlasting, ever-faithful God. He is an awesome God. The unchanging changer. He can change situations, but he cannot be changed. Thank you Lord for another brand new day, new month, new grace and new opportunities....
    Good Saturday Morning and Happy New Month everybody.

1. Good morning Beejay. Thanks for this😘😘

2. Good morning happy new month

3. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠThank you Lord Jesus. Amen happy new month Amen to your prayers

13. Replies
    1. I claim my own miracle this month and for everyone expecting a miracle here, good morning happy new month

2. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

14. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning😊❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️πŸ₯°πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°πŸ’‹

Happy new month fam,it shall be for us a month of joy.Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Going back to sleep πŸ₯°❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’‹

15. Happy new month sdk family, may August bring great things our way.
    Amen..
    Up and thankful

1. Amen. Good morning, and happy new month dearie😘😘

2. Good morning Dear.
      Happy New Month

3. Amen good morning happy new month

16. Good morning my people. Wishing everyone an August experience of God's presence and favours in the days to come. May His Majesty never depart from you and light your path with His glory. Have a lovely weekend.

1. Amen. Good morning, and happy new month safe havenπŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Amen good morning happy new month

17. Good morning Stella😘😘, Blog Angels😘😘. Goooood morning my lovelies😘😘😘😘😘😘. It's great to be aliveπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. So, I told y'all I had a nasty fall. I was out of painkillers, and twinny decided to get another. They didn't have that, so I told her to get another, just so I won't have to feel any pain. My reaction to it was baaad. I had a rash, itching, was nauseous (still feel that way), had a bad headache. I've never felt that way before. But I'm alive, a lot better and THANKFUL. Took last night to catch up on 2days SP, IHN and FNP. Hope it's not late to wish my Muslim brothers and sisters a Happy Sallah. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
    @Neu dearie, I'm a lot better. Thanks love😘😘😘
    @Captain cutie, happy wedding anniversary. May God continue to strengthen your union.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
    @Teejay darling, nice write up. A good character is important. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
    @Frustrated BV Wannabe, I had a nice laugh reading your funny application. Welcome to the family, dearπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
    @NN darling, God bless your kind heart😘😘😘
    @Blog wine, so sorry about your Mum. May God comfort y'all. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
    @Perxian darling, good to have you back. The Lord is your strength, love😘😘😘
    @Sonia, my darling, I'm much better babes. Love you dearie😘😘😘
    @Essa darling, I'm back, and much better. Thanks boo😘😘😘
    @Tade love, I'm better boo, and I'm waiting for my ram o. God bless your kind heart for the love you showed Ibrahim😘😘😘
    @Paris darling, I'm here bebe😘😘😘. You're now a "dokitor" oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    @Chisom darling, my baibay for life😘😘😘
    @ms tee, my darling, thanks a lot babes, appreciate.😘😘😘
    @Phoenix darling, I'm better, love. "kissy kissy girl" is back😘😘😘
    @Genny darling, thanks for the shout out😘😘😘
    @OP darling😘😘😘
    @Blacky dearie😘😘😘
    @Tochi dearie, I'm better boo😘😘😘
    @Obioma, my darling neighbour, I fell at home o. πŸ˜‚. But I'm better, love😘😘😘
    Happy belated birthday Mom Ella, XP, and Hauwa dearies😘😘😘. Happy birthday to those celebrating today. 😘😘. Happy New Month, my darlings. Stay safe. Love y'all.😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Thank God hallelujah good morning happy new month. My kissy kissy girl is back.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Welcome back..
      Sorry dearπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Good morning and happy new monthπŸ‘Œ

3. Good morning Candy 😘

4. Good morning candy, thank God you're getting better happy new month

18. Trust your night was restful or great, is the best.

19. Happy new month madam Stella and bvs..may this new month bring us good tidings ijn.have a splendid day everyone and stay safe.Good morningπŸ’•πŸ˜˜

20. Good morning my people and happy new month to Us.
    Today marks my 5 years wedding AnniversaryπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ It hasnt been an easy ride but God has always been there for Us.. May we continue to celebrate more beautiful years ahead. Amen
    Kisses to u All.😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Happy wedding Anniversary to you Lady G..

God bless you and your family always..

@MARTINS

2. Happy wedding anniversary dearieπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Happy Wedding Anniversary and New Month🍻🍾
      Good morning

4. Happy Anniversary Lady G, more fruitful years together

5. Happy anniversary and may God continue his beautiful works in your life

6. Happy wedding anniversary to you and your family, happy new month

21. Good morning everyone
    Happy new month to you all
    Bv Tango i hope you're feeling better today, please take good care of yourself

22. Welcome August
    Pls be nice

Good morning Stella and bvs

23. Happy new month BVs.
    May testimonies abound for us all through this month.
    Swag lafresh ,hope you are good?

24. Good morning everyone!
    Happy new month!!

Thank for all the birthday wishes yesterday,God bless you all.
    Ya'll should have a beautiful weekend.✌️❤️

1. Good morning Mom Ella, happy belated birthdayπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

2. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—❤

3. Good morning mom Ella i hope you enjoyed yourself yesterday,happy new month

25. Took procold in the night and I didn't sleep at all till daybreak.does procold cause sleepless night?

1. Did you check the expiring date...
      No it doesn't cause sleepless night..

Whenever I take procold my sleep na till morning (sound sleep) without disturbance..

Sorry dear..

26. Good morning and happy new month to you all.
    We shall see its end in Jesus name.
    Black Slimzy,so you are a male..didn't know oo.
    Hi Candy,hope you are strong now.

1. Good morning my darling. Thanks for the show of love😘😘😘

2. Good morning Nezz i am a male, happy new month

27. Replies
    1. Happy new month Rhoda darling😘😘

28. Good morning and happy new month FAMILY!
    Xhlrted P Nwannem, I know say you don break that bed, make I call carpenter for you?
    Kamikaze.... thanks babe.
    May we all have a fruitful day.

1. God bless you for what you did yesterday. You will never lack.

2. Good morning NN darlingπŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Good morning Nnukwu Nwanyi..

God bless you more.

4. Good morning Nnu 😘

5. Amen and amen.

29. Happy New Month.
    Wishing you and your family a new beginning of the manifestation of God's wonders, full of amazing blessings and pleasant surprises.
    You will be lifted up on eagle's wings to new heights of mighty exploits this month in Jesus name. Amen.

30. Happy new month fam.
    May this very month open every wonderful doors that have been locked in our lives in Jesus name,AMEN!!!

31. Thank you, Jesus, for this new month.

Happy new month lovelies πŸ’•. May it bring us so much joy and happiness.

Martins, please I need your assistance. My twitter app is freezing so much. I've tried to free my phone from so much load, it's still freezing, what can I do?

Thanks, bro.

1. Hi Cynthia;upgrade your firmware to another version or flash the firmware and install another version..

Your Ram is a bit slow and flashing or factory reset will restore everything back..
      It could be a spyware,virus,overload etc but whichever it is;a flash would set it alright..

Please back-up important documents before doing the above and also change the memory of apps being installed to be in the memory card instead of the phone Memory..

Hope this helps.

@MARTINS

2. Good morning Cynthia dearie😘😘

32. Happy New Month Bvs and Stella. Yes August is truly a miraculous month birthday loading August 18th Leo Queen Lioness ♌♌♌. I am so excited I will be turning the big 5 0. I hope we all woke up to a beautiful and awesome Saturday.

Please be always kind and living to one another you never know tomorrow. Stay safe and positive.

Love and Light always
    ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

1. Oh wow. Happy birthday in advance, darling😘😘😘

2. Happy birthday in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

33. Good morning lovelies πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Happy new month to u all.A new month that will bring you more memorable moments than u had the previous months.Cheers to a fabulous new MonthπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

34. Martin pls which cheap data can I recharge in my mtn line.121 has stopped giving me 2gig for 500naira

1. *121# is still working with MTN,most times their head do touch and they will make it unavailable for your sim...

If you can get another xtra SIM,it's the better option..

But note the service would be back on your own sim soonest,but just a matter of time..

@MARTINS

35. Good morning All

Memo

The next face of in house news competition will be on Monday, August 10th
    Please all participants must send in clear photos and their fingers doing the ''E go be'' ✌ sign...

Photos should be taken outside, no face cap or sunglasses hiding the face, it doesn't matter what you wear as long as you look nice but please have the ✌ to show its a recent photo.

You can start sending my boss your entries from today via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

#loveliveshere
    #stayhomestayhealthy
    #sdkblogthebest

1. Good morning able PA😘😘😘

36. Good morning everyone, Happy new month! May this month usher in great blessings for us all, amen.

1. Fauzzy babe, good morningπŸ€—πŸ€—

37. August please be nice. Show us Love.
    Barka da salah to our muslim bvs nobody give me salah meat....o
    Celebration like this make me miss the north,we would have received almost a whole ram by now, prepared in different ways.πŸ˜€

38. Yeahhhh Its my birthday month�πŸŽ‚

All August borns, gather here for selfieπŸ“·

#proudly a Leo queen

1. I'm an August queen. 😁😁😁, but Virgo sha

2. Happy birthday in Advance Praise
      Hubby is August 2nd but I ain't giving him anything not even a happy birthday wishes, he is not a good husband

39. YeahπŸ’ƒAugust is here..God morning Stella and our awesome BVsπŸ’ž.Have an eventful day ahead

40. GBE body e......πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Good morning dearie

2. πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

41. I am thankful for life, and for every gift I enjoy I do not take it for granted,may this new month be filled with Favour and abundant blessings for us all,happy new month loveliesπŸ₯°perxian baiby the lord will give you your testimony soon,please be strong,also choco noir your healing is permanent in Jesus name.Welcome to August everyone!!

1. Amen. Good morning SugarπŸ€—πŸ€—

42. Good morning everyone, welcome to August.

1. Odun darling, good morning😘😘😘

43. Good morning guys and happy new month

44. Goodmorning my fellow bv

SDK u didn’t post my worries yesterday I kept checking 😒😒😒😒😒😒😒Please my people I am in my late 30s, this pass July I didn’t see my period, I have done the strip urine PT it shows -ve, I did blood in d hospital also -ve, I have never miss my period b4 except when I had my baby, please Drs in d house or people that have experience this, help me explain as I am worried, is this menopause at my late 30? I have searched online I saw Amenorrhea something something and PCOS, please u guyz come to my rescue to understand this well

SDK πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ post I need answers

45. Good morning. Happy new month guys. May this month bring us good tidings.

Hello AUGUST 😍😍😍😍♥️

1. Good morning sexy hipsπŸ€—πŸ€—

46. O son of Adam, sell this World for the hereafter and you win both, sell the hereafter for this world and you lose both. - Al-Hasan al-Basri

I'm outtie

47. Happy new month to everyone!!!

1. Good morning, and happy new monthπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

48. Good morning everyone
    Happy new month, may August bring abundant blessings.

Yesterday was lit, especially with the party jollof rice and hot fried Ram meat that came my way later in the eveningπŸ˜€

1. Good morning Dreza dearieπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

49. Happy New month,May doors of success open for everyone starting from today.

50. Happy new month family. Please who has used or is using blemiviv's products? I want to try her products but I am a bit sceptical.

51. Amen to your prayers Stella. Happy New August and a very good morning. How are your bambinos?

Good morning beautiful people. May August be kind to all of us. Happy Weekend

1. Phoenix bebe, good morning love😘😘😘😘

52. Happy New Month guysssssss!!!!! I'm so excited for this new month, I will be launching a small online business in few days! ALHAMDULILAH!!!!

May this new month bring forth new blessings.. AAMEEN πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ❤️πŸ’œ❤️πŸ’œ

A SPECIAL BIRTHDAY SHARAWT IN ADVANCE TO MRS KORKUS.. I PRAY FOR EVERYTHING GOOD, NEW AND AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL FOR YOU TODAY AND ALWAYS! I Love you Ma'am ❤ 😘

@candy 🍬 @choc 🍫.. How's you doing today my darlings? Have a relaxing weekend Fam ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

1. Tade love😘😘😘😘, good morning babes. I'm much better o

53. Yipeee!!!!
    Made Spontaneous today, thank God.
    This month is definitely going to be a great one.
    Good morning bvs

54. Happy New month everyone.

Here's wishing my dear friend, Queen Jay a very wonderful birthday. She added another year yesterday and I forgot to give her a shout on here.
    Thank you for being such an angel. God bless you 😍😍😍.

55. Some guys will leave a girl that sincerely love them,
    thinking there are many fishes in the river, only to end up catching crayfish .πŸ˜«πŸ˜«πŸ˜‚

56. Happy new month to you all. August shall favour us in Jesus name.

In massive Addy to you Lolo StellaπŸ˜†

57. Good morning Lovelies❤❤❤❤❤πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’˜πŸ’šπŸ’™❣πŸ’—πŸ’ŸπŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’“πŸ’šπŸ’™❣πŸ’ŒπŸ’ŸπŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’›πŸ’“❤πŸ’˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Happy New Month LoveliesπŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’❣πŸ’›πŸ’ŒπŸ’“πŸ’Ÿ❤πŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’˜πŸ’žπŸ˜—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

August please be good to us allπŸ‘πŸ‘ in Jesus name. Amen Amen and Amen....

Happy birthday in advance Stella NneoraπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’›πŸ’“πŸ’Ÿ❤πŸ’—πŸ’˜πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’❣πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ°πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸΈπŸ»πŸΎπŸΎ

58. Run away from girls who sleep with their bra's on, if they can deprive themselves of comfortπŸ˜πŸ™„
    My brother, who are you?πŸ˜«πŸ˜‚

59. Good morning and a happy New Month to you all.

May this month bring us our heart desires. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

60. Good morning Stella and everyone. Thanking God for the gift of life and for a brand new month. Yes we made it to August✌πŸ’ƒ. This year has been challenging in different areas but with God we all see the end of the year.

Have a blessed day everyone

61. You are worthy of my praise.. thank you dear Lord for the gift of a new month.
    Happy new month guys.

62. My own is Dubai perfume.

Which one is Dubai copy perfume? I Googked it and the first thing I saw was perfume mixed with urine. No wonder it's so cheap!

63. Here's me wishing everyone a blissful month, God bless us all

64. Happy New Month beautiful ones. May the month of August be filled with blessings for us all. Amen!

65. Happy new month to everyone.