Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous FRIDAY Post..

Friday, August 07, 2020

Spontaneous FRIDAY Post..

#weekendishere #fridayfriyaaaaaay #itiswhatitis #namaste #ndewonu #ekaro  #shoutouttoaaswonhshtgtresders #pepperbody

Good Morning to another spontaneous Friday post and a weekend that looks already promising...

The Weather here is too hot.damn too hot and it is headache inducing!

''I am in competition with Myself and i try to be better today than i was yesterday....'' #SDK

kISSES TO YOU ALL

E GO BE ✌✌

233 comments:

1. Don’t give up. The answers, blessings, solutions, and unexpected miracles are on their way. The most challenging times are only preparing you to receive something bigger and greater. You might not know how or when, but your trust in what’s possible is what’s going to benefit you.

Turn problems into opportunities. Instead of being stuck on what happened, change your mindset and attitude to find solutions. Tell yourself that it’s going to get better. Once you decide that you won’t be negative or pessimistic, answers show up. Trust the process. Keep smiling. GOD WILL ALWAYS COME THROUGH FOR YOU IN THE ENDπŸ™πŸΎ

GOOD MORNING EVERYONEπŸ€—

2. Good Morning😊
    Rhapsody Today!!

Speaking Wisdom!!
    1 Corinthians 2:7.

Excerpts!!

"We don't talk about wisdom; we speak wisdom, and wisdom is the Word of God"

"When you declare, I have no lack or want because I'm an heir of God and joint-heir with Christ; the whole world is mine; you're speaking the wisdom of God"

"Speak the wisdom of God always, and your life will glorify God"

Today's Confession!!

The wisdom of God is in my heart and in my mouth always. I have a great life. I acknowledge and declare that I'm excellent and full of glory, living the life of righteousness, dominion and glory in Christ Jesus. Hallelujah!!

3. This one I woke up very hungry😩😩, Friday please be nice. Goodmorning all....

1. Please eat oo
      Good morning

2. Na wetin wake me up too oh. I am currently taking cereal and going back to bed right after.

4. Hey Fam!
    Its a beautiful brand new day.
    Wishing u all a pleasant day and may our needs be met today ijn.
    Good morning✌πŸ’•

5. Grateful to God for another break of dawn πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

How y'all doing? Fabulous yeah?

@NNπŸ’πŸ˜πŸ’œπŸ’– I love you Momma πŸ’žπŸ₯° hope you're doing great? xoxo to your SonshinesπŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ’

@Tbabe BooπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’‹ hope you're better?
    @Odun HunπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ˜ hope all is well with you?
    @OAP Ada Sweetie πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’– how did your deals went? Hope it's sealed?
    @Tade my loverπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ₯° I still dey drink water but side eyes at sodaπŸ˜…πŸ™„πŸ˜œ
    @Kimi Nana Unnie πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’– I miss you

Have a joyous day guysπŸ‘πŸ‘

Buenos dΓ­as Lovelies πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ€©

6. Lovely Friday morning neighbours πŸ˜€πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

Enjoy your weekend oh,
    This life na one😘

Peace ✌

7. CHOOSE TO HAVE A RIGHT ATTITUDE.

“He did not waver at the promise of God through unbelief, but was strengthened in faith, giving glory to God, and being fully convinced that what He had promised He was also able to perform” Romans 4:20-21, NKJV.

Years ago, I worked for an employer that no one liked. The work atmosphere was always stressful and everyday I came home feeling discouraged and stressed out. My attitude wasn’t good at all. I began to pray and ask God if I could leave and move on to something else, but He told me, “No, change your attitude.” So with His help, that’s what I began to do. I would say, “I love my job, I love my job, I love my job and everyone I work with!” I would say this on my way to work, under my breath while at work, and on my way home. I even put sticky notes on my computer. After a while of changing my attitude, God began to bless me with favor on that job. He even blessed me to minister to my boss and we became great friends! When I did leave that job it wasn’t out of frustration; it was because God had promoted me to another assignment.

The Israelites were delayed forty years from entering into the Promised Land because of their attitude. Don’t let a bad attitude extend your stay in a place you know you’re not destined to be. God wants to bless you with promotion, favor and blessings. Start saying, “I love my job and I love everyone I work with!!!” Say it by faith!

Choose to have a right attitude. My husband always say, “If you can’t get out of something, get into it!” If God’s not allowing you to leave an uncomfortable situation, ask Him to help you get into it. He has you there for a reason and a purpose. There’s someone He wants you to reach. Change your attitude by focusing on why you are there. Maybe it’s not for you, but for them.
    Daughters of the King Devo.

8. My son said I should prepare spaghetti and I told him we have to eat the eba and some I have prepared for us. The next thing he did was to carry a broomstick and started saying: mystery mystery magic, change mummy to yummy spaghetti now. 😲😲😲

See wetin cartoon de cause, shey I will not stop this cartoon thing like this before he changes me into a rabbit

Good morning fam

1. Lol
      Children are adorable

2. Lol

You just have to explain to him that life is not as it's portrayed on cartoons

3. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ have a chat with him. He will understand..

4. "Change mummy to yummy spaghetti" 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 I love kids.

5. He ate the eba Las Las. ....we will discuss later

9. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

This is the day 2×
    that the Lord has made 2×
    I will rejoice 2×
    And be glad in it 2×
    A blessed day that the Lord has made 🎢🎼🎹

When you're feeling empty and down, sing the Lord's praises, worship and He will come to your rescue.

Y'all have a peaceful and productive day πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Hashtags readers association πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

10. Good morning good people of sdk blog.. Network is terrible here in my.village..
    Have a lovely day people😘😘😘😘😘😘

11. Good morning to you all.

Happy weekend

12. Something special awaits you each day. All you need is to recognize it and make the most of it. Have a positive attitude through out the day and then that today is going to the best day in your life. Good Morning Friday everybody

13. Good morning beveelonsπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
    I wish y'all a great day.

14. When last did you talk with God or you only go to Him when you need something?
    Try to change the narrative
    Good morning house

1. Good morning to you too Hydrogen. Hope you have a great weekend
      Pidgin writer,each time I see your name,I tend to remember bv Villager. That babe abi dude was a very funny person

15. Good morning to you all
    Happy weekend πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

16. I pray for you, where your strength stopped grace will take over, where your knowledge and wisdom could not take you grace will take you there, today you shall find grace, it is a day of special grace, your effort and intelligent will not count, His grace shall be sufficient for you, God's grace upon your life shall surely speak from today in Jesus name Amen.

Good morning and have a peaceful weekend.

17. Goodmorn Stella maamiπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™❤❤❤darling PA of life❤❤πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™blog AngelsπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™❤❤
    Paris dearπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
    Sonia dearπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
    Choco sweetsπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
    Ms A maamiπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
    Tade dearπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
    Candy darlingπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
    Ms tee dearπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
    Phoenix dearπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
    Black Slimzy dearπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
    Stella maris dearπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
    Miss Aboki sweetsπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
    Blackjaac dearπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
    Genny dearπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
    Anne k dearπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
    Candix dearπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™ n all d beautiful n handsome BvsπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™wish us all a wonderful day aheadπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Good morning pidgin writer

2. Thanks Momma πŸ’–πŸ˜˜πŸ˜ good morning and have a great day πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°

3. Good morning ma'am❤❤❤
      Do have a beautiful day.

4. Hello Beauty, do have a lovely day.

18. Good morning darlingssss πŸ€— 😘 πŸ’ž πŸ’ž

#TGIF #Drinkupto6sachetofwatertoday

19. Good morning everyone πŸ’•πŸ’•

20. Good Friday morning fam. E go be

Please stay safe πŸ’–πŸ˜

21. Thank God the weekend is here already.

Good morning lovelies πŸ’•

Enjoy your day.

22. Good morning beautiful people ❤️❤️πŸ€— happy weekend to u all

23. Good morning y'all.

Will be back to read comments.

24. Please someone come open account with my bank. My cabal is declining and my group head is on my neck. I have mouth to feed ooo. Bikonu!

25. Good morning All

The comment of the day for Wednesday spontaneous goes to BV Sonia, please kindly forward your phone number for data giveaway, to me via sdknewpa@gmail.com.
    thank you.

26. Good morning. It is well with us today good Friday.

27. After reading about fibroids yesterday, I must say I was traumatized. Women are going through a lot. You guys rocks.. Good morning to all the strong women. God bless you all.

1. I'm telling you women go through alot
      Good morning

28. person wey Dey purge come still chop vegetable soup....hmm

1. E no supposed chop vegetable soup since the person dey purge

29. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning Stella,blog angels and my wonderful BVs😊❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’‹

Phoenix dear,hope daddy had a good celebration...wishing him many more glorious years in good health of mind and bodyπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™❤️

It’s FriyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»
    Stay safe fam,have a beautiful day❤️πŸ₯°πŸ’‹

30. Good morning Dearie! How are you all doing today.
    After reading the fibroid post yesterday, I'm happy to invite you all to Salvation Ministries Healing School by 10am today. Also the Week of Spiritual Empowerment by 4pm today. Please come with an opened, prepared and engaged heart. The venue is any Salvation Ministries Satellite church around you. You can also hook up on Salvation TV, YouTube, smhos.org.

NB The Healing School is free. You don't even have to put an offering.

31. Una good morning...@ marvel u are yet to explain what happened yesterday...forget that story u wrote in IHN 99days for the thief one day for the owner.

32. Good morning bvs, have a great day. The fibroid post really got to me. May God intervene in the life of those passing thru such and grant them healing
    Bv Candy thank God for your life. May your testimony be permanent πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ€—

33. Good morning everyone
    Cold cold morning over here

Happy birthday to all August celebrants. πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚
    Happy belated birthday to your dad Phoenix. May God continue to bless and keep him.

My late dad's birthday is on the 8th. That's tomorrow ( missing him so much. He doesn't joke with birthdays lol ) keep resting in the Lord Dad

My younger brother's own is 13th.
    My first son's own is on the 14th.
    And my uncle's own is on the 15th .

Wishing us all a wonderful day

1. Happy postpartum birthday to your Dad..May he continue to RIPπŸ™πŸ™

2. So sorry for the loss of your dad, he's resting well
      Good morning

34. Memo

The next face of in house news competition will be on Monday, August 10th
    Please all participants must send in clear photos and their fingers doing the ''E go be'' ✌ sign...

Photos should be taken outside, no face cap or sunglasses hiding the face, it doesn't matter what you wear as long as you look nice but please have the ✌ to show its a recent photo.

Kindly Send my boss your entries via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

#loveliveshere
    #stayhomestayhealthy
    #sdkblogthebest

35. A very beautiful morning to everyone.

36. Happy Friday beautiful people on SDK have a terrific weekend.
    Always be kind and positive.

Love and Light
    πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

37. Good Morning lovely BV's. Thank Goodness it's Friday.

38. Good morning guys and Happy Weekend. May God's blessings locate us today and always. Amen!

39. ANNOUNCEMENT!
    ANNOUNCEMENT!!
    ANNOUNCEMENT !!!

If you know anyone unemployed but with a Bachelor's degree/HND or Certificate in any of the following fields:-

1. Medicine.
    2. Laboratory Science.
    3. Health Information Management.
    4. Nursing.
    5. Environmental.
    6. Public Administration.
    7. Education.
    8. Pharmacy.
    9. Accounting.
    10. Electrical Engineering.
    11. Mechanical Engineering.
    12. Agriculture Engineering.
    13. Architecture.
    14. Zoology.
    15. Law.
    16. Economics.
    17. Civil Engineering.
    18. General Agriculture.
    19. Animal Science.
    20. Criminology.
    21. Commerce.
    22. Biochemistry.
    23. Fine/Applied Art.
    24. Urban & Reg. Planning.
    25. Mathematics.

Please, kindly extend my *Greetings* to them and let them know that Education is the key
    but our Leaders have changed the padlock!

Good Morning SDK Families.... Happy weekend

40. Fridayyyyyyyyyy.... Good morning all!

Let's have ourselves a well rewarding Friday😘

41. Thank God its Friday.

I am in competition with myself and improving on myself.

Good morning blogfamz,enjoy your day and enjoy your weekend.

42. Good morning. How has it been for TGIF since the whole corona and curfew thing? No hangout or are people still going codedly? Stella did you just coin a new word 'Fridaz' or it's a mistake? I kinda like how this one sounds.

I need to permanently leave my present location.... not enjoying it one bit. I know God is here so please when you see this say a prayer for me in that regards. Thanks.

1. God will show up concerning your desires babe πŸ™ be hopeful and trust Him completely

43. Being 🍽 eating much lately most especially this week! Who knows if “I’m in my production week”?

Meanwhile it’s cold here already serving you all some☕️☕️☕️☕️

Come in now😊😊!!
    Goodmorn

1. Kikikik PRoduction of what pls king?

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ please eat ooo
      Good morning

44. Good morning lovely bvs, good morning Stella, good morning Darling PA, good morning anonymous, good morning blog angels, hope you all slept well. Thank God for a new day. Happy weekend to you all.

*opens comments gate 😍
    Stay safe out there everyone.

45. Good morning blog family.
    Happy weekend to you all.
    May God bless continue to be with us all amen.
    kisses to you too Stella.

46. There tooo much negativity and bad news around that if you focus on them, you'll be drowned in it.

Choose instead to focus on God, choose to look out for the brighter side of life. It is well with us..

Good morning people of God. Have a super amazing Friday ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

47. Have I marked register yet
    Thanks to MTN for the free 10g data. Watching of movies continues at work today
    Martins please if you happen to see this,how can I download videos/movies on YouTube direct to my phone? I'm not talking just saving in YouTube library.
    Thanks

1. Hello @Marvel;when you see a video you wish to save on Instagram or YouTube;get the Url or link then go to "Google" and search for "DREDOWN"..

click the first link on google;that's the full address(This comment won't be enabled hence why I abbreviated the link)..

Now when you are in Dredown homepage;you would see the icon for all social media network;then click on the logo of the one you copied the link, then paste the link in that box which appears on your screen;you would see the option to download/save it in your phone..

You can also search for "SAVEFROM" on google..
      It's an alternative for Dredown..Same process above.

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Thanks Martins
      You truly are resourceful.
      I'll try it

48. Pleasant morning to everyone

49. Good morning lovelies 😍,the weather over here has been cold since yesterday and I am loving it,shout out to all the amazing people on this blog,you guys rockπŸ₯°have a wonderful day everyone

50. Good morning lovelies 😍,the weather over here has been cold since yesterday and I am loving it,shout out to all the amazing people on this blog,you guys rockπŸ₯°have a wonderful day everyone

51. Good morning guys. Happy weekend to you guys.
    One love.

52. Good morning Stella and Bvs.
    Hydrogen, thanks for your input yesterday.

53. Good morning to you all Bvs. Thanking God Today is Friday. Whew whatva week it was for me but am grateful for me being alive and I am indeed hopeful for a better days ahead.

I am strong and filled with love so are you all. We all need to reaffirm love to ourselves each day to get through. Remember show some love and a good deed today.

Someone out there needs encouragement. Stay blessed and keep safe. E go be ✌️

54. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

55. Good morning people

This Ibadan weather is very cold, cold like Harmattan. Is it like this in other parts of the country? To think there is no rain but very cold. Anyway, I prefer it to heat.

Have a beautiful weekend all 😘

56. Please o I need help. I've been in pain since last night, couldn't sleep and couldn't even change position. Yesterday was my last injection. But I've never felt this kind of pain and discomfort since I started taking the injection. That part of my bottom is hurting me so much. What can I do to relieve the pain. Help please?

57. Lovely morning to you all, up and Thankful

1. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• I wanted to write Bbjac up there n went n write black jacπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

58. Good morning beautiful SDKNATION

59. I just went to read d fibroid post now, OMG women are going through a lot ooo.

Anon 16:59 are u me,am I u? Because our case dey similar.. I saw hell wen I was pregnant with my baby,especially wen my baby wanted to turn nah that time d stupid fibroid go knw say himself wan turn. I go see heaven n come back,den after two of dem den turn dia turn,it will be like dey carry heavy stone away from my body
    The hell I saw wen I was pregnant no get part2 but all tanks to God because I carried my baby for 9 months n 2 weeks even d doctors were surprisedπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™
    Today d fibroid don dey shrink all tanks to Apple seed n gin because an old woman in my compound told me to always eat d apply seed n take d Gin twice wen I am on my period n I dey see dia wonderful work.And I also don't take anything cold wen I dey on period.
    No more heavy flow or nonsense pain in my life again even my 34weeks pregnancy tommy don go downπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

60. Good morning eyin ara SDKVille. The weather here is too hot abeg, had to take chilled coffee already. Have a blessed day people and may The Lord shine His face on us all.

61. Good morning everyone,thank God is Friday, kisses to Paris, Candy, Sonia, blacky slimzy,Annie,and others bvs. Enjoy your day.

62. Good morning my lovely people,

Guess i will be the last person to comment today lol.

Wishing us stress free day.