Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS Sunday Post....

Sunday, August 02, 2020

SPONTANEOUS Sunday Post....

#sunday #sabbathday #newday #newweek #halleluyah #selflove #motivationalsunday #inspirationalweek #epaindem #itiswhatitis

Good Morning and shout out to ya all.......

Make i leave the platform for our Sunday preachers so they can make an impact on your thoughts.....

I wish you all a good day.........

Dont forget to mail me what needs to be mailed for posting.....

Have a great start into the new week!!!

E go be ...  ✌

227 comments:

1. Happy Sunday😊
    Rhapsody Today!!

Examine Your Own Faith!!
    2 Corinthians 13:5.

Excerpts!!

"The Lord isn't responsible for evil or the mishaps that people experience; it's not consistent with his nature. He's love personified; there's no darkness in Him"

"Whatever you may have suffered that's inconsistent with the provisions of Christ in His Gospel, didn't come from God"

"Life is spiritual and you're responsible for your life, the things that happen with you. It's about your faith and how you use it"

"Faith always work. If it didn't work then it wasn't faith. Keep growing your faith by increasing your knowledge of the Word"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, you're perfect and in you there's no variableness, neither shadow of turning. I take charge of my life, growing my faith through the Word and strengthening it by use. I thus produce victories and triumphs in every situation and circumstance, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

2. Good morning blog family.
    I'm grateful for my life and of my family.
    Happy suSund to you guys. Have a nice day

3. You are God
    The beginning and the end
    There's no place for argument
    You're God all by yourself 🙏🙏🙏💃🏼💃🏼🤸‍♂️🤸🏼‍♀️🤸‍♂️

The Monarch of the Universe I praise your name for this beautiful day you have made..I will rejoice and be glad💃🏼🙏💃🏼🙏

How y'all doing today? Blessed yeah?

Have a restful day guys🤩😍😘🤗

Namaste darlings 😘🤗😍💖💜

4. Good morning neighbors💕💕💕
    Happy new month to y'all,and do have a blessed Sunday.

5. Good morning blog family.
    I'm grateful for my life and of my family.
    Happy Sunday to you guys. Have a nice day

1. Good morning

Happy Sunday

2. Good morning to y'all on here and Happy Sunday to you.❤😘

6. Good morning lovelies.❤️❤️❣️❣️
    Happy first Sunday to u all.

7. 🎼🎼🎼🎼🎼
    To God be the glory, great things He hath done;
    So loved He the world that He gave us His Son,
    Who yielded His life an atonement for sin,
    And opened the life gate that all may go in.

Chorus

Praise the Lord, praise the Lord,
    Let the earth hear His voice!
    Praise the Lord, praise the Lord,
    Let the people rejoice!
    O come to the Father, through Jesus the Son,
    And give Him the glory, great things He hath done.

O perfect redemption, the purchase of blood,
    To every believer the promise of God;
    The vilest offender who truly believes,
    That moment from Jesus a pardon receives.

Great things He hath taught us, great things He hath done,
    And great our rejoicing through Jesus the Son;
    But purer, and higher, and greater will be
    Our wonder, our rapture, when Jesus we see.

8. Good morning my people of sdkville.

Let me wait for the preachers too.

Have a great day y'all.

9. Good everyone 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

10. Happy sunday blogfamz.

A blessed week to us all.

11. Happy sunday to you all.
    Up and Thankful

12. Romans 15:13
    May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.

Blessed Sunday 🙏

13. Good morning lovelies💕.Happy Sunday and a prosperous month to you all.

Much love from me to you💞💞💞💞💞.

1. Good morning Gem dearie🤗🤗

2. Good morning Gem, how are you this morning?.

3. Blackie💞 ms Tee💕,Candy
      💕 and Tango💞.

Have a blessed day

4. I'm doing good Tango.Thanks for asking

14. Goodmorning bv
    Please help o o is this menopause/amenorrhea/PCOS, didn’t see my period last month, I did 3 PT strip test all negative and 1 blood test same negative, No pregnancy sign, I have only missed my period when I have my baby years back, I am in my late 30s
    Please has anyone have this experience

1. You need to see a gynaecologist

2. How we will know what the problem is? You need to see your doctor who will carry out some tests and then you can know what is going on.

15. Heavenly Father, we may not understand how everything will work out, but we trust you. We don't see a way but we know you will make a way. We have faith that at this very moment that you are touching hearts, opening doors and lining up the right breaks and right opportunities. Things may look dark and bleak now, but we have faith that our dawn is coming, in Jesus name we pray.... AMEN!
    Good morning FAMILY and happy Sunday to us all.

16. Good morning All

Memo

The next face of in house news competition will be on Monday, August 10th
    Please all participants must send in clear photos and their fingers doing the ''E go be'' ✌ sign...

Photos should be taken outside, no face cap or sunglasses hiding the face, it doesn't matter what you wear as long as you look nice but please have the ✌ to show its a recent photo.

You can start sending my boss your entries via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

#loveliveshere
    #stayhomestayhealthy
    #sdkblogthebest

17. Good morning and Happy Sunday. ThankGod for the gift of life.

18. The love and peace on SDK blog these days is very infectious. So glad to read that most peoples favourite quotes is from the bible. Whether we believe it or not. The word of God is powerful. Able to do all things. Good morning people.

1. Very true Zaram, the word of God is true and perfect.

2. Good morning Zaram🤗🤗

3. The Word of God is Yes and Amen.
      His Word stands forever.

19. Good morning fam.
    Happy Sunday to us.may God leads us to the right path,Amen!!

20. Good morning BVs, able PA and SDK
    Have a great day y'all

21. May this new week be sweet to us in all areas.
    Good morning eyin ti sdkblog.

22. Good morning lovelies.
    Happy Sunday, happy new week and happy new month. Have a blissful day

23. God is so good, faithful and just!
    What He has promised, He will do!
    Thank you God for life, love, health and family.

24. You are my daily visit but your Maker said it's not yet time
    Yours sincerely, Death

"Every soul will taste death" Qur'an 3:185

I'm outtie

25. Good morning neighbors

26. Good morning blog family! Just got back from early morning Mass.

I wish us a week of unrivalled blessings🙏

27. Good morning & happy sunday.

28. Good morning and happy Sunday my people.

Congratulations to all Gunners. The Blues, next season is another time.

Let's continue to stay safe💖😍

29. Good morning, happy birthday to you in advance pretty girlie

30. Good morning Stella😘😘, Blog Angels😘😘. Goooood morning my lovelies.😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Hope y'all slept well? Thank God for the most precious gift, LIFE💃💃💃. So, I came across something I wrote in my journal, some years ago, "You may not know how, or you may not be able to point to who can help you, but believe in God. Believe in His word. With Him, and in Him, every problem is solvable". I don't know who needs to read this, but I felt led to put this here. Stay safe my darlings. Have a blessed day. Love y'all. 😘😘😘😘😘😘🤗🤗🤗🤗

1. Good morning candy, i hope you're feeling better now

2. Good morning candilicious.
      Love you too.

3. @Pretty girlie, good morning love😘😘😘
      @Blacky dearie, I'm a lot better dear. 😘😘😘
      @Tango, good morning dear😘😘😘
      @Mimi Love, love ya babes😘😘😘

31. Good morning dearie. 🤗🤗🤗

32. Good morning
    Happy birthday in advance

33. Good Morning and Happy Sunday to y'all.

May God's blessings never depart from us. Amen🙏

34. Goodmorning everyone happy Sunday.

35. Happy Sunday people 😘😘

36. Glory to God in the highest, it is a new day.
    The second day in the month of a new start. Thank God for His faithfulness and mercy, to Him be all the glory and praise.
    Good morning everyone.

37. Happy Sunday people 💕

Thanks, Martins for your response. God bless you.

38. Happy new month blog family

1. Happy new month to you too, snowwhite🤗

39. Thank you Jesus for this beautiful morning. Good morning SDKville.