Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS Thursday Post....

Thursday, August 13, 2020

SPONTANEOUS Thursday Post....

#omgitsalmostweekend #lifegoesonwithrona #itiswhatitis #cantbreath #intoxicatedbylove #omg #omg #omg #ekaro #namaste #selfconfidencerocks #selfbelief #inspireandmotivateyourself #selfmentor #newdawn

Moin Moin!!!

Alles OK? Habt Ihr gut geschlafen? mir gehts super heute aber .............lol
Make i do shakara small with my German Language skills oh...I am so proud to be a polyglot....who else is a polyglot on this Blog?

You people are so funny,when i read some comments i laugh...Who says going back to someone you dumped is a bad idea?So if one person does it and it turns bad then you guys generalise?I have over 5 stories of dumped exes coming back together with the person that dumped them and their coming back stories will melt your hearts.............stop generalising on all things...
The Nigerian mentality on a lot of things is shockingly horrible abeg.

#hushmummy..lol

Have a nice day and enjoy your hustle..........

I cant believe it,its almost Christmas!!!

E go be!!! ✌✌

404 comments:

1. May the blessings of God locate and favour you and be with you and your family forever in Jesus name. Amen

Good morning lovelies 🀩🀩🀩
    CheersπŸ₯‚ to a beautiful day.

2. Good Morning😊
    Rhapsody Today!!

Cut Off Satan's Influence!!
    Psalm 118:10.

Excerpts!!

"When you see the adversary on rampage, holding nations hostage in whatever form, don't keep quiet"

"Cut off his influence with your prayer and faith-filled words"

"Expel them from your home, the schools, your government and from public places"

Today's Confession!!

Precious Father, I thank you for the authority in the Name of Jesus with which we prevail over Satan and his cohorts. By that authority, I cut of principalities and powers, rulers of the darkness of this world, and spiritual wickedness in high places, from every sector, establishment and aspect of government in my nation, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. Happiness makes you look younger.

Happiness makes you live longer.

Happiness makes you heal faster.
    Choose to be happy today😊😊😊

Good morning neighborsπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

4. Good morning blogfam, do have a fruitful day.

5. good morning i pray may the remaining week filled with blessings and favours...

6. HOW TO DEAL WITH DIFFICULT PEOPLE (4)

‘Turn…the other cheek.’
    Matthew 5:39 NCV

Jesus said, ‘If someone slaps you on the right cheek, turn to him the other…also.’ In Jesus’ day, society was built around shame and honour. The left hand was considered unclean; it was not to be used for eating – or for hitting. So a blow to the right cheek would be done with the backhand. It was a way to publicly insult someone. A backhanded slap was something done only to a social inferior, such as a slave or a child. So when someone insults you, what should you do? Everyone expects one of two responses: retaliation or cowering. Jesus is saying, ‘Your safety and your honour are in the hands of your heavenly Father.’ So now we get creative. One possibility is that we could turn the other cheek. Our enemy can’t backhand our left cheek. Either he has to fight you as an equal, which he doesn’t want to do, or he has to find a nonviolent way to resolve the conflict. So, who do you get insulted by? ‘Slaps’ often take the form of barbs, digs, and ‘backhanded’ comments. Someone demeans your idea at work. Someone accuses you falsely at home. A relative says something judgmental about you. What is your first instinct – retaliation, fear, or both? With the Holy Spirit helping you, there’s a new possibility. Don’t run and hide. Don’t strike back. Confront the other person with honesty and strength. Be creative, patient, and active. Lovingly work towards reconciliation. It is the reason the Bible calls the Christian life a ‘high calling’ (Philippians 3:14 KJV). So, the next time someone upsets you, ‘Take the high road!’
    Word For Today.

1. Good morning Essa darling, loving this series o. 😘😘

2. This is one very difficult thing,but with the help of the holy spirit one will make the right decision.
      Good morning dearπŸ’–

3. Thank you Essa
      Good morning

7. Please oh, what is the meaning of this "smh" you people are always typing?πŸ€”πŸ€”

Is it an abuse? 😏

Kai, these new age generation abbreviations really confuse me πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜•πŸ˜š

Good morning neighborsπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Peace ✌

8. good morning i pray may the remaining week filled with blessings and favours...

9. Goodmorning all🌺🌷

10. Good morning Stella😘😘😘, blog Angels😘😘😘. Goooooooood morning my lovelies.😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. I hope y'all slept well. I have a frame in my room, and it reads "Be content in knowing that God has a plan for your life according to His own time, not according to your tapping foot." Whatever you're believing God for, keep holding on to His word. He will NEVER fail. And to those trusting God to bless their wombs, remember His word "none shall be barren." I shared how a friends wife gave birth after almost 10yrs of trying. God will surely do it for you.πŸ™πŸ™ We will celebrate with you,my darlings. AMEN. Have a blessed day my lovelies. Stay safe. Much love😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘.

11. Good morning to You all. Remember, don't need favor with everybody, you need favor with the right people in your life.

1. Look who we have hereπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Where you waka go na?? Good to have you backπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
      Good morning

12. Starve your fear!

So often fear keeps us from trying new things or changing the path we are currently following. Instead of feeding into that fear, starve it! Let go of what isn't feeding your faith and change your path - you never know until you try!

Enjoy your day.

Good Thursday Morning everybody....

13. 10 yrs in cultism, no house, no car no salary and no inves, only free wed, cigarettes and knife cut full ur body, bros waiting you gain?

1. For the past three nights where I stay,three guys have been killed already. Once it's 7pm, everybody gets in. Is that life?
      Good morning jare

2. The mata get has e be
      Good morning

14. Good morning ndi OMA SDK..May today be better than yesterday.

15. Good morning to you all πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

16. A man was sentenced to death in Kano for insulting prophet Mohammed! Now, let me make you understand something. Prophet Mohammed was an Arab political and social leader and also the founder of Islam hundreds of years ago who travelled far and wide to spread the religion. People were killed if they refused to accept Islam. I can understand this because these things happened donkey years ago in barbaric ages. What amazes me is how in 2020, a Nigerian in black skin will kill his fellow black man because he insulted an Arabian who died hundreds of years ago! Arabs detest blacks so deeply. They see blacks as people who are nothing more than pigs. Yet, you want to kill your brother because he insulted a man from Saudi Arabia! The most disturbing part of it is when you listen to people who got PhD from British and American universities make efforts to justify this madness. I listened to two supposed enlightened men rationalise that insane judgment and I asked myself why the hell I was black. The black man seems to be naturally structured to be bovine. He relishes in his injudiciousness with glee.
    You import a religion and channel it towards emasculating yourself. How daft!
    The two imported religions have made us zombies. One is activated to deploy violence at the shortest notice, while the other is employed to gyp people of their hard earned money. It's so sad.

1. This country is messed up to the point of no return. I weep for this nation

2. It's a religion of peace
      Peace indeed

17. Good morning lovely BV's from This other side, may our hustle today pay off...

18. Good morning y'allπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
    Have a great day today.

19. Good morning lovely folks. May today be as beautiful as we are.

20. I dreamt I bought a car and people were congratulating me. The car was so beautiful that I enjoyed my ride on it only to wake up to reality and now I am thinking about it. Pls BlackBerry stay away from me ooh.

Good Morning Friends.

21. Things won’t make sense when you’re going through a mental, physical, and spiritual transformation. Everything in your life is shifting. You’re being upgraded. Something great will come out of it. Don’t be afraid or overthink what’s happening. Things will soon get clear. BelieveπŸ™πŸΎ

GOOD MORNING EVERYONEπŸ€—

22. Awwww I love Christmas πŸŽ„! Thanks, Stella for reminding me of it! Rona, you nor reach!

Good morning fam πŸ’•

Enjoy your day.

1. Morning Cynthi baiby. Pls help me pass my love to olori

2. I love Christmas too. Good morning

3. Good morning CynthiaπŸ€—

23. Good morning everyone
    Have a Great day ahead....
    Don't forget to wash your hands and stay safe...

24. Good Thursday morning my lovelies.

My chest do gbim as I saw Christmas, can't wait for anyway.

God be with us all in our hustle today.

Please stay safe my darlings 😘😍

E go be✌️

25. Good morning to you. Y’all sleep okay?
    Have a good one πŸ’žπŸ’˜πŸ’“πŸ’

1. Goodmorn sluttyπŸ’•πŸ’•longest time dear

2. Baby girlie,
      How are you doing?πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

3. Good morning Sluttychic. πŸ€—πŸ€—. I slept well.😊

26. I left my guy's house(we live and work in a different states on Saturday. I tried calling on Tuesday evening by 5pm after work, he didn't pick. He called back by after 9 and told me he was in church. I asked him which church, he said a friend came to take him to church that evening to see a pastor. Not even for general weekly service oh. I know something was wrong when he didn't mention the friend's name because he is the type that always mention names when talking like "baby you know Kenny that my friend that stays on my street". Yesterday evening i asked him who was the friend that took him to meet a man of God. My people guess who....
    His ex girlfriend. Same girl he has condemned in my eyes, telling me how she is manipulative and how the girl caused alot of issues between him and his mum. How he never loved her and she is the one forcing herself on him but he will never get back with her, so i have nothing to worry about. When i meet him he said he was single and had no woman in his life oh. I asked him what is he going to meet the pastor for? He said for his personal salvation and prophecy. I was angry and asked him of all people in this world, is your ex you followed to meet a pastor. Like you are not scared the pastor might be fake and they would have planned behind your back to mess your life up. Same girl who is angry that he left her and now dating me. What happened to your church pastor or even your mum or any neutral pastor? Because his mother is a born again woman from the way she talks and advice us. The guy said i am getting angry over nothing, that he is not dating her anymore that i shouldnt be scared. My people is this right? Biko don't read and pass without commenting. Please give me your opinion. Thank you

27. Good morning all.
    Thank you Lord for making me to be alive, i'm grateful for it.
    A brand new day. My the good Lord bless us all.

28. There is NO:

* Perfect husband or wife
    * Perfect family
    * Perfect house
    * Perfect job
    * Perfect country

This is Earth. If things were perfect on Earth, we won’t need heaven. If you keep eating sweet things, gradually, your taste buds will lose their ability to appreciate sweetness. You should occasionally taste bitter things, so that your taste buds can regain their sensitivity. That is why life gives you bitter experiences So, stop looking for what does not exist on Earth and love people as there are.

#Copied. Good morning everyone!

29. What lanre did to folake his sister when she said "so you are still dating MRS" in the presence of thier mum was epicπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, and reminds me of me and one of my cousin who stayed with usπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

The way tayo loves, spoils and pamper tiara is so adorable and sweet, but bros head spark when love gave him N605,000 debit in less than an hour for just clothesπŸ˜‚

imagine tonye & jasmine teaming up together that's like jezebel & deliliah 🀯😫, louis better start fasting now because they will continue striking🀦🏽‍♂️😫

Aminu was Shocked to know lanre knew lola mum was a lawyer and tayo just laughedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,lanre is a bad boy, see him also involved with dabota😁,infact na she dey beg sef, oh how i love how aminu comes through for the guys with his money & influence alwaysπŸ™ŒπŸ»

Then my highlight was when my love TUMINI😍πŸ₯° walked into the station,wow time stood still and aminu was just there like😦 in shock.Then i waited for acknowledgements to roll out thinking,a scene would be shown just as the other last 3 episodes, only to find out none was inside😫, they better give TUMINI & AMINU many screen time episode😀

Good morning TMC people😊

1. Good morning Isaac. I was so angry yesterday ehn. Now someone has to wait a whole week before any action. To top it all,it was so short.😟😭

I love Tayo and his body of god.lol
      As for Lanre,I don't like his part and the whole cougar thing please.
      Lola was just overacting

Let me come and go and baf and be going

2. Good morning Isaac dearie. πŸ€—πŸ€—. Crushing on Aminu, but looooving Louis o. Tumi is πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

30. Goodmorn Stella maamiπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•darling PA of lifeπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•blog AngelsπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•beautiful n handsome BvsπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Wish us all a blessed day aheadπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

31. Replies
    1. Rhoda baibay, how is you? Good morning. You kinda remind me of Tosin Bucknor

2. Rhoda darling, good morningπŸ€—πŸ€—

32. Good morning folks, hope we all slept well. Please bvs help me wish my wonderful father a happy birthday. He is 77 years today! It has not been easy for him since my mom passed almost 9 years ago. Happy birthday dad, you have been an awesome father to your 3 children and one granddaughter. God bless you and long live and good health.

Have a lovely day bvs, be kind, safe and always be positive.

Love and Light
    ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

1. Happy birthday to ur daddy.. Wish him more years on earth.. God bless his new age Amen

2. Happy birthday to your dad, better years ahead sir

3. Good morning LEE70. Happy birthday Daddy LEE70. May God continue to make you enjoy the labours of your children. So sorry about your Mum. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Happy birthday to your dad

5. Happy 77th birthday to your papa Lee,may he continue to live and eat the fruit of his labour.πŸ€—πŸ’•.

6. Happy birthday to your Dad. God keep him healthy.

7. I pray your dad lives in good health and may his new age be most fulfilling.
      Happy birthday to Him

33. Good morning loveliesπŸ₯°wishing us all a blessed day ahead.

1. Good morning SugarπŸ€—

2. Morning sugar. Could you please add yourself a little today into my life? Thanks

34. Good morning y'all.

Have a good day y'all.

35. This comment has been removed by the author.

36. Good morning. It is well with me.

37. I didn't sleep all through the night and now my eyes ache. I have so many thoughts running through my head it's like I'm about to go crazy.
    It's well sha

I wish someone could just wave a wand and I go back to when I was young, innocent and all without a care in the world.

Please why do people like to borrow to find their weddings and afterwards start doing hide and sick with their debtors.

So long you can pay the dowry,do the registry which you can do a small reception afterwards where your pastor comes to bless you guys. Small parlor TM follows,mbok isn't that marriage?
    Trying to prove a point to people that don't even care.
    I'm just looking at this couple that from the 3rd day they came back from their honeymoon have been telling various kinds of lie to the debtors coming to them everyday.

Anyways,what do I know.
    Good morning good people
    Candy and Black slimzy......catch my kisses
    Chocolate Noir,I love your vibe

1. Good morning Marvel. Kisses recieved. Even tho it hard sometimes, try not to worry o. Hand it over to God. As for pple borrowing for wedding, most of them do to impress. I believe in "cut your cloth according to your material, not your size". Be good dearie😘😘😘😘

2. Borrow pose is a deadly disease. If you don't control it on time, you will live with it forever.

38. Good morning everyone,yes Stella some stations are already showing Christmas songs.

39. Been a long time in here. Good morning people, let's all have a great day😘

1. Welcome backπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. Good morning Omeh.

40. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning 😊❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

I HAVE MISSED YOU ALL OOOπŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ—£

Work has been crazy this week🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️I’m relieving someone in another department and it’s not been funny maka chi🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

What have I missed??? Congratulations to all that has celebrated,God bless you❤️πŸ™
    Will go through old posts hopefully today or tomorrow πŸ™ŒπŸ‘Œ
    Have a blessed dayπŸ₯°❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ™

41. Good Morning my people, woke up today with so much gratitude. Thankful for all what I have and all I hope to.

A very hearty shout out to all the lovelies holding it down here, u guys are the truth!!!!!!!

42. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘, how y'all today?, Doing good? If yes, Reply by saying the "Lord is Good". Have a great day 😘😘😍😍😍.

43. Good morning my people. God bless us as we go about our day πŸ’•πŸ€—

44. Good morning good people of SDK! Stella thanks for reminding us about Christmas,a time of celebration! Stella I just finished my SFI language school in Sweden here it was tough but good now I can speak Swedish,Ibo,Yoruba,English. Speaking multiple languages has many advantages! Have a nice day everyone πŸ₯°.

45. Being awhile here .... good morning my wonderful blogfam

46. Good morning Stella and our lovely BVs.

Have an eventful day aheadπŸ€—

Much love from me to you allπŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

#Godblesseveryone
    #GodblessSDK
    #GodblessNigeria.