Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY Spontaneous Post

Sunday, August 23, 2020

SUNDAY Spontaneous Post

#sunday #sabbathday #holyday #newweekinsight #reigningforJesus #rainingcatsanddogsforbreakfast #ekaro #namaste #itiswhatitis #leteverynothatcomesyourmakeyoumoredeterminedtosucceed #positiveminded #ifitfeelsrightjustdoit...

Good Morning Everyone.....

Hope say una crash well?
Just wanna use this Opportunity to say thank you to everyone who wished me a happy birthday on Saturday,who reached out to me via email,whatsapp and on instagram.....i cant reach everyone directly like i would want to cos it would take forever...
Thank you celebrating me with so much love.....God bless you all big time!

This Morning,I have a small headache from too many phone calls yesterday.....lol

Who is attending zoom church today and who is going physically to Church

Dont forget that you are awesome!!!

Be good to yourself and to others!

Let me step aside for our Sunday preachers in the comment section

E go be✌

216 comments:

1. Happy Sunday Beautiful People😘😘
    Rhapsody Today!!

Follow God's Plan For Your Life!!
    Ephesians 2:10.

Excerpts!!

"It's important that you reflect on your life and be sure you're walking in sync with the Spirit and following God's plan for your life"

"Some people pursue ambitions that have no connection with the purpose of God for their lives"

"God doesn't want you doing something simply because others are doing it; seek and follow His guidance"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, through your Word and fellowship with the Spirit, you guide me to fulfil your destiny for me, bringing glory to your name. I'm divinely helped of the Spirit, to make decisions and take actions which are in sync with your divine purpose, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

2. As Noah was protected in the ark, God will continue to protect you and your household. The evil report will never be for you and your family. God will keep on standing in the gap for you and your household today and forever. Amen

Good morning dearies🀩🀩
    Happy SundayπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
    Blessed weekπŸ™πŸ™

3. Happy belated birthday bossπŸ₯³

i’m so sorry this is coming now, i have been under the weather and tend to catch up with posts late this days, but on this special day of yours it is my request to God almighty to always fulfill all of your needs and wants, may only blessings and solutions mixed with peace of mind be your portion always, as you help strangers and a whole lot of people daily, may help never be far from you or your generation, i love you so much boss and you inspire and motivate me a whole lot more than you can ever imagine and i am certain that the world would be a far more better place if everyone had your mindset and lovely & cheerful heart you use to better the lives of everyone around youπŸ€—

So cheers πŸ₯‚ to plus one and many much more celebrations to come now and forever amenπŸ™πŸΎ

1. Good morning Isaac dearie. Hope you feel better soon.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. Amen to your prayers.

2. Sorry dear StellaπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Good morning Isaac, get well soon

4. Amen to your prayers Isaac. Get well dear

5. Sorry Isaac. Happy Sunday to you.

6. Thanks a lot guys, i sincerely appreciate your well wishesπŸ€—

God bless you allπŸ™πŸΎ

4. Attitude of great Gratitude to the Lover of my soul🀸🀸🏽‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ thank you Lord πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Thanks to everyone for the birthday prayers and wishes to my sister..God bless you allπŸ™πŸ™

StellaπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’œπŸ’œhope you had a fantastic celebration? God's blessing alwaysπŸ™πŸ™

Happy Sunday everyone..have a restful day πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

Buenos dΓ­as darlingsπŸ’œπŸ’‹❤️

1. Good morning Paris darling😘😘😘

2. Happy Sunday ParisπŸ₯°πŸ˜

3. Good morning Paris, i hope your big sister enjoyee herself yesterday

4. Belated birthday to your elder sissy🎁🎁

Belated birthday @ Pretty girlie 🎁🎁

Good morning dear.

5. Happy Sunday dear πŸ’–πŸ’•

5. Happy belated birthday Stella. I love you🀩🀩🀩

6. Happy belated birthday Stella. I love you🀩🀩🀩

7. Goooood morning!
    Missed SDK's birthday yesterday. Happy belated birthday to a wonderful and rear gem. The impacts you are making on people's lives cannot be compared. Sounds of celebration will never cease from your householdπŸ’–πŸ’–.
    Happy Sunday beautiful neighbours. Have a great week ahead❤.

8. Belated happy birthday dear Stella. This is your best year yet. God bless you ma'am.

I'll be going to church today after almost 6months wow, I'm sure I've forgotten how to behave in church 🀣🀣 let's see how it goes.

Good morning guys and have a happy Sunday and a great week ahead. #blessup πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

1. Good morning Cyclone dearieπŸ€—. Hope your colleague is getting better. Pray for us o.

2. Good morning cyclone, happy Sunday

3. Good morning
      Try and behave well dear

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @I've forgotten how to behave in church. Just do as your neighbour is doing.

5. Happy Sunday dear πŸ’–

9. Learn to enjoy ur garri🍡 & groundnut🍱 with chilled water🍢 for lunch $ remove ur eyesπŸ‘€ from fried riceπŸ²πŸ›πŸœπŸπŸŸ & chicken dat u cannot afford
    ✴Enjoy ur zobo🍣 for now & stop longing for champagne🍷 dats not yet urs.....
    ✴Wear ur Okirika πŸ‘–πŸ‘•πŸ‘—with pride till you can afford visiting expensiveπŸ‘˜πŸ‘ πŸ‘› boutiques
    ✴Be happy with dat 10k Android phoneπŸ“² u are using now, enjoy it and leave iphone till u can afford it🎎
    ✴BraidsπŸ’† are beautiful on African women hair,enjoy it and not kill πŸƒur slf over Brazilian hair/Human hairπŸ’‡ till you are fit to afford it
    πŸ’₯Okpolo eyesπŸ‘€ can lead to early grave🚷
    That u don't have todayπŸ”πŸ”œ doesn't mean you won't tomorrow
    Always thank GodπŸ™ for His fingerπŸ‘† today,$ He will show you his full✋ hand tomorrow!!!!
    Tomorrow is full of hopes☝☝☝πŸ’―

Good morning and Happy Sunday Everyone

10. Good morning everyone, happy Sunday to you all. Stella i hope you enjoyed yourself yesterday and i hope you had fun
    Have a great week beautiful people πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

11. Hope you had fun Stella?
    I am going to Church physically today.
    Today is Men's Sunday. Let's go and see what God has in store for us through them
    Happy Sunday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

12. Happy Sunday umu oma Jesus. Please help a sister. I made mad love with husband man yesterday night without protection and my period is in 9 days. How safe am I please? Flo app not showing my safe period. No insult please. Thank you.

1. Your husband you said, please enjoy the outcome.

2. You should be safe enough if you're regular.

3. No insult dearπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. I dont know how safe you are, but its better you take precautions if you don't want belle.

5. Please take a pill if you are not ready to get pregnant

13. Good morning Stella😘😘😘, blog Angels😘😘😘. Goooood morning my darlings. Hope y'all slept well. Thank God for lifeπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Happy birthday to those celebrating today.😘😘. Stella, happy belated birthday, once again. I trust you had fun. LEE70 darling, I hope you're good. You didn't mark register yesterday. Sending you 😘😘😘😘😘. Tonia darling, how's your Mum? Mama Triplet, I hope you're ok. Please, what's the update, you said you were on admission. My prayers are with you. Those going to Church, mbok, biko, please, abeg, mask up o😷😷. Wash your hands if you can, Sanitize your hands is a MUST o. May God protect us all. Amen. Stay safe, stay blessed my darlings. Love y'all. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Goodmorning Candy πŸ’žπŸ’–

2. Good morning candilicious candy

3. πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– you too candy. Good morning

4. Happy Sunday Candy πŸ’–πŸ’•

5. Good morning Candy dear..

Ready with My mask to churchπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Thanks

6. @Radiant, good morning darling😘😘
      @Blacky dearie, good morning bro.😘😘
      @Jerusalem dearie, good morning. 😘😘
      @Anne dearie, Happy Sunday to you too😘😘
      @Pretty P, good morning love.😘😘
      @SM darling, good morning love, πŸ‘, and pray for us o. 😘😘
      @Adire darling, good morning😘😘

14. Good morning all and happy Sunday.

Dear Sunshine (blog mate) how are you? been a long while. It was good to read from you on Friday.take care dear.

15. Sorry about your headache Stella. just feeling lazy this morningπŸ˜πŸ˜’. Happy Sunday to you all...

16. Did you know?

That in the days when an Israelite acquires an Israelite as a servant or a foreigner acquires an Israelite as slave,the Israelite as servant to his fellow country man or as slave to the foreigner is to serve his master but when it was the 50th year,(the year of jubilee)he can break free from his master,go his way and return to his own home and property.Leviticus 25:39-54.This is because the Jubilee year is Significant to the Jews and no one is to be bound to another,it signifies freedom.

Likewise today,Jesus has gone on the Cross to declear to us Jubilee.We no longer have to wait till the 50th year to break free from any form of bondage.From the day He resurrected we have been made free from every shackle.Therefore Ours today is an everyday celebration of Jubilee.

Do you know you have been made free?or you are still a servant or a slave.Break free from your slave master(The devil,any sin that weighs you down,malice,bitterness, envy,hatred,greed etc)and go the way of freedom that has been made available for you

17. Good morning All

Have a great day

#blessedsunday

18. Good Morning and Happy Sunday One Big and Happy Family.
    Happy Belated Birthday to you Stella.
    Wishing you Heaven Bless in everything you do.

19. Sunday August 23, 2020
    #TODAYS_PRAYER
    '1 O sing unto the Lord a new song; for he hath done marvellous things: his right hand, and his holy arm, hath gotten him the victory. 2 The Lord hath made known his salvation: his righteousness hath he openly shewed in the sight of the heathen. 3 He hath remembered his mercy and his truth toward the house of Israel: all the ends of the earth have seen the salvation of our God. 4 Make a joyful noise unto the Lord, all the earth: make a loud noise, and rejoice, and sing praise. 5 Sing unto the Lord with the harp; with the harp, and the voice of a psalm. 6 With trumpets and sound of cornet make a joyful noise before the Lord, the King. 7 Let the sea roar, and the fulness thereof; the world, and they that dwell therein. 8 Let the floods clap their hands: let the hills be joyful together 9 Before the Lord; for he cometh to judge the earth: with righteousness shall he judge the world, and the people with equity.(Psalm 98:1-8)

* DEAR GOD, WE WANT TO TAKE THIS
    MOMENT, NOT TO ASK ANYTHING OF YOU,
    BUT JUST TO SAY THANK YOU.
    * THANK YOU JESUS.
    * THANK YOU, LORD.
    * LORD, WE THANK YOU.
    * FOR THE GIFT OF LIFE, WE THANK YOU.
    * FOR YOUR GRACE UPON US, WE THANK YOU
    * FOR YOUR MERCIES, WE THANK YOU.
    * FOR PROVIDING FOR OUR NEEDS, WE
    THANK YOU.
    * FOR THE GOOD HEALTH WE PRESENTLY
    HAVE, WE THANK YOU.
    * FOR THE GRACE OF BEING YOUR CHILDREN,
    WE THANK YOU.
    * FOR REDEEMING OUR SOULS FROM DEATH
    AND DESTRUCTION, THANK YOU.
    * FOR ALL THE PROGRESS WE MADE THIS
    YEAR, WE THANK YOU.
    * FOR THE HOPE YOU ARE GIVING US FOR A
    BRIGHTER TOMORROW, THANK YOU.
    * FOR THE GIFT OF THE HOLY SPIRIT, WE
    THANK YOU.
    * FOR THE GRACE OF EVERY MOMENT WITH
    THE HOLY SPIRIT, WE THANK YOU.
    * THANK YOU, LORD.
    * THANK YOU JESUS.
    * IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME WE HAVE
    WORSHIPPED.

20. Memo

The next face of in house news competition will hold on Monday August 31, 2020.

Please send in your photos, taken outside with the E go be sign✌️ and tell us why you should be voted for,
    Your photos should come in with text and each contestant should send two photos. Everyone is free to take part.

Kindly Send your entries directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you

21. Happy sunday to you all.
    Up and thankful

22. Happy sunday blog visitors❤❤❤❤

1. Happy Sunday SM darling😘😘

2. Good morning and happy Sunday SM babyπŸ’•πŸ’–

23. Belated happy birthday to you Stella. More years with good health and prosperity.May God continue to bless you with your heart desires. Thanks for being a blessing to people around you with your listening ears, words of advice & encouragement, financial assistance, and many others. Keep Shinning 🌟.

24. Happy birthday to u once more madame stella.a very good morning to everyone nd happy sunday..i am still at home bcs i av not dedicate my baby..good luck to everyone going to church today ,nd pls dnt forget to pray 4 me nd baby sterling..motherhood is the best..OKIROYALTY.

1. Good morning Oki darling😘😘

2. Good morning okiroyalty, you're in our prayers

25. Hope you had funπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

26. My fellow bvs,let me remind you that we have more than one religion in Nigeria .This is in reference to yesterday's chronicle. The poster didn't state if she was a Christian,Muslim or traditionalist,but almost everybody insinuated her mum got the message from a pastor or prophet. Did it cross your minds that she might have gotten it from an Alfa or a herbalist. Let's learn to be open minded.Yesterday's chronicle poster,follow the surrogacy suggestions by some bvs,that was the best advise given yesterday.

27. Good morning people
    Happy Sunday to you all
    You deserve more than birthday wishes SDK. Enjoy your new year😘

28. Happy Sunday blog fam πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

Happy birthday to you Stella, the new year shall be an amazing one, you're rare gem, a woman with good heart, may God bless your new age.

Have a beautiful Sunday everyone and please stay safe

29. Belated birthday dear🎁
    May your new age be blessed

30. ��������
    I am here for SDK, belated happy birthday to you ma'am. May this year be better than your last year. Plenty blessings will flow your way in Jesus name. Thank you for being a blessing to this generation.

31. Awww Stella Nwanyioma Hope you enjoyed your day very well and ate cake too.

Happy birthday to my darling Mum. My mother is a good woman. She has a very pure heart. A woman of upright standing. When I hear people talk about her...i know I am blessed to be under her. May God keep blessing you my Mama.

1. Good morning EngracedπŸ€—πŸ€—. Happy birthday to your darling Mum.

2. Good morning Engraced happy birthday to your beautiful mum

32. Good morning y'all

Happy Sunday.

33. Finally i av gotten myself another blog id with my first blog name ..i am happy now..i actually lost my phone nd i was unable to use my gmail with name okiroyalty to comment.

1. Happy for you too, love. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Sorry dear,but this is not an original blog ID.

3. Thanks candy dear.

4. Oki, welcome o. Guess you will soon start dropping sob stories for giveaway.

5. Happy for you though, but it's not a blog πŸ†” yet

34. Happy Sunday πŸ’–πŸ’•

35. Happy birthday to you dearest Stella, it's better late than never. May God keep you to enjoy the fruits of your labour in Jesus name. You are forever blessed Stella πŸ˜™

36. Stellastic Stella. The only SDK of Africa. Happy birthday and more blessings from above. Good morning beevees and a fruitful week to us all. Amen

37. Happy Sunday everyone

Stella The Great, I wish you a very successful, prosperous and healthy new age. Hope you had fun yesterday.

38. Happy birthday once again Stella Kork,when my wishes got delayed going through that midnight I knew there wad a traffic jam on your end for good. Hope you are still basking in the euphoria.
    I repeat 'for being there for the DERELICT,may God's blessings never cease in your life.

Paris/Sonia/Candy...Methinks you guys are a Trinity,so much vibe,so much in common,so much fun,I see what you do,I appreciate.
    Essa/CHISOM/Slimzy/Ms A(overwhelmed by LOVE?,where you at?),thanks for reaching out,I full ground,just my normal busy life.
    Kisses to y'all.
    Congrats Tade on your wedding,God bless your new home.
    Nnukwu Nwanyi...Jehova bu Eze,your sister will be FREE,just believe HIM.

No church here,no eating sef,everyone's been moody because DH lost 2 buildings in the wicked illegal demolitions that took place early mormor few days ago from Abule Pan bus stop down to Eleko at Ibeju-Lekki by the State Government,if a man with few words finally goes dumb and keeps hissing,it is worrisome so as suggested by Doctors and family,I am following him bumper to bumper. One question though,why move in bulldozers into a zone at 4am?In 2020? We've been through worse losses but came back stronger.

This Lagos,the cold war?
    IT IS WELL.

1. So sorry about this. You will pull through.

That’s how bulldozers were sent into an estate in Badore, Ajah, without alerting people. Very heart breaking. We are still on edge.

2. Good morning XP momma, so sorry for the loss of the buildings demolished by the Lagos State government. I hope he's fine i know it's not easy for your hubby this period. Everything will be alright πŸ™πŸ™

3. Good morning XP darling. Your sweet words made me 😊😊😊. Thanks love. We're a happy family boo. So sorry about your hubby's buildings. Bulldoze houses by 4am, that's wicked abeg. Please dearie, follow him bumper to bumper o. It will be well. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

39. Good Morning Bvs.Happy Sunday to you all. Have a successful day in the presence of God.