Thursday, August 20, 2020

THURSDAY IHN

Hailings all the way from where ''E go be''!!!...✌

IN HOUSE MEMO
RECIPIENTS OF 100k EACH FOR BUSINESS

GIVEAWAY STEP FORWARD

These teachers got 100k each during the lockdown period to start some small business and they promised to keep us updated and have not done so...

Before any other business giveaway loads or is given out,we would like to know how far and what these people did with the monies they got....Abi una don chop am?

The following people should update in the comment section or send me a mail.

Teacher Nkechi
Teacher Dietitian Nezz
Teacher Ochiora
Teacher DOOSHIMA

Thank you

HOW TO CHOOSE YOUR BABY'S SEX

Male sperm cells are either X or Y. Female egg cell is always X.

If X-Sperm cell meets the egg (X), baby will be Girl (XX). If Y-Sperm cell meets the egg (X), baby will be Boy (XY). You can select the sex of your baby.

X-Sperm cells move slowly but survive longer (up to 3-4days).

Y-Sperm cells move faster but also die faster (lifespan about 24 hrs).

So if you have sex some days before ovulation, most of the Y-Sperm cells would have died, leaving mostly X-Sperm cells to fertilize the egg.

Here's a simple way to calculate your ovulation period;

1. From the first day you see the blood of your period, pick up a calendar and count 15 DAYS forward (including the first day of the blood stain).

2. Mark the 15th day with a pen.

3. Mark 3 days before the 15th day.

4. Mark 3 days after the 15th day.

You will see you have 7 days marked in all, which are your ovulation period, FERTILE DAYS or "unsafe period". L

'Unsafe' coz if you have sex on any of these days, you have 98% chances of getting pregnant.

5. Do this every month diligently.

For Example;

If your period was 11th August, 15 days after the first day of the blood stain will be on 25 (i.e. 2 wks)

3 days before the 15th day would be 22, 23 & 24.

3 days after 25th August would be 26, 27 & 28.

So, 22 to 28 August (7days) is when you're ovulating.

Let me repeat; this period when you're ovulating is your fertile period. Any sexual contact during this period can form a pregnancy.

Don't forget, the 4 days mentioned earlier should remind you that sperm stays in the female body for about 4 days.

To summarize:

If you want a BABY GIRL, have
sex between 3 days before your ovulation (i.e. 22 to 24th from our example).

Female sperms (X) swim slowly but can stay inside a woman's body for days without dying off.

If you want a BABY BOY, have sex on the main ovulation day and 3 days after ovulation (i.e. 26 to 28th from our example).

Male sperms (Y) swim very fast but will get weak & die off if it finds no egg to fertilize, leaving female X to finish the job.

Remember, ovulation means your egg is ready to be fertilized. 

Here are major signs that your ovulation has started.

1. Headache
2. High body temperature
3. Dizziness
4. Feeling tired and sleepy
5. Breast tenderness
6. Breast fullness
7.Your cervical mucus becomes clearer and thinner with a more slippery consistency similar to that of egg whites, and you may notice some light spotting.
8.Your vulva or vagina may appear swollen, and your sex drive may increase.

This is a simple, natural way to select the sex of your baby. It might not be 100% exact always. But studies have shown it works.

By Dr Atangwho

Does this work???????..if you try it out and it works,please let us know oh

DENTAL CARIES

Dental caries are formed when sugars and other carbohydrates are broken down into acids by bacteria that lives in the mouth.

Most parents find it difficult to inculcate the habit of brushing teeth every morning, gargling mouth after meal in their kids and this leads to holes,stained teeth and plague buildup.
It is also seen in adults as a result of poor oral hygiene.

Foods that cause dental caries;

Bread,chocolate, biscuits, candies, cookies,sugar-chewing gum,high carbohydrate foods that stick to the teeth for bacteria to act on.
Carbonated drinks contain citric and phosphoric acid that wear away the tooth enamel.

Foods that prevent dental caries

*Peanuts. *Sugar free gums
*Milk *Yoghurt
Green and black tea(they contain polypherols that kill or hold back bacteria).

Effects of dental caries.

1.Pulling out of teeth due to pain and discomfort.

2.Difficulty in eating and sleeping.

3.Abscesses that may result in pain and chronic infection
4. Plague development on the root of the teeth.

Prevention

-Always add fluoride to your water

-Rinse mouth after meals and
snack.
-Chewing sugar free gum

-Use mouthwash before you sleep.

-Routine visits to dentists.

-Teach your children how to brush teeth and give them less of sugary foods in the evening if they wont brush before bedtime.

-Floss everyday.

*Kids must brush before bedtime,don't let them have another option please!!!

how do you add fluoride to your water?why not just buy a toothpaste with fluoride?

SPECIALIST DOCTORS ON PORT HARCOURT

Good DAY Stella and SDK family.
I am an ardent reader of the blog but been on anon mode since 2013.
I have learned so much from just being on this blog and I feel I'ld get some help on here...

I am a FTM and expecting twins, I have never been a fan of Caesarean section, reason I was scared of multiples but I believe God has other plans. 

Please I would love recommendations for a specialist who would:

1. Respect my choice for a VB
2. Not pressure me for CS if it's not the last option
3. Who is very experienced with handling multiple births
4. Clean and professional hospital with respectful staff and nurses
Any other good features will be appreciated. Please Iya Ibejis in the house, who's had successful VB in reputable hospitals, I would love to know your suggestions.

Thank yoU
BV Anon

I know what CS is but what is VB?what is wrong with the Hospital you are using now?Please you can mention hospital names but do not mention addresses please....Thank you

Good luck oh...

VACANCY

A driver between 30-40 years of age and lives within Island, Lekki, Ajah, Sangotedo and its environs is urgently needed.
Interested persons should forward their: name, age and location to hrdeskaskinfo@gmail.com

237 comments:

1. When you turn your worry into worship, God will turn your battles into blessings!.
    Greetings from me to you all, hope everyone day is going fine?

1. Yes oh
      Praises to God is great

2. Greetings belle πŸ’›
      I hope you're doin okay .

3. Hi Ms tee, I am fine dearie @chocoπŸ’ž.

4. Full IHN

CS birth also scares me. I hate surgeries.
      Mama twins God will guide you to the right hospital cos I have seen first time mums who had twins via Vagina birth and they were fine .
      Stella VB means Vaginal Birth. I prefer this term than "Normal Delivery" that some people use.
      Which one is abnormal delivery?πŸ˜€

1. Please fam what's tge fastest cure for severe eye bags. Please help a sister I'm about to lose a fiance abeg eye doctors in the house help me

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚try again

3. Ha, almost πŸ˜―πŸ˜¦πŸ˜§πŸ™πŸ˜•

4. hello dearest anon please don't do this cos of anyone but for yourself if you're about to loose are fiance then he was never yours .
      Eye bag isn't something cannot be fixed .

5. Anonymous 14:14 Try use cucumber cut outs, lie down and place them on your eyes for 20 minutes and relax or take 2 table spoons put in the fridge for 10 minutes..Also lie down and place on your eyes for 20minutes as well. I hope this helps..

6. You are almost there🀣

7. I know people put cucumber on eye bags, you also need to sleep more and eliminate stress.

3. It's Wednesday IHNπŸ’ƒ

Call me πŸ€™

4. Hello IHNπŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

5. Hello everyone

Pleasant afternoonπŸ’–πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’•.Enjoy the rest of your day.

Lots of love from me to you all.

6. Sister Chisom you rejected brother Ikenna that stays in Lagos, because Lagos to Enugu is a long distance relationship and you're not a fan of it.
    But you accepted brother Obinna that stays in Canada. Can you please tell us why?
    Good Thursday Afternoon everybody 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Please ask them oo
      Good afternoon beejay

2. Lols, there is Canada street in enugu state

3. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† cos at the end of the day, ........ you know nah

4. Chisom come and answer oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. because Canada is abroad
      And there is foreign currency and bragging rights involved πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Hello dearies ❤ πŸ’™ πŸ’š πŸ’› IHN is here. Good afternoon my darlings. Have a great day πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Eujiparv dearie😘😘

2. Good afternoon to you all my darlings. Hope our afternoon is moving sweet. Essa darling πŸ˜™ πŸ˜™ πŸ˜™, Choco Haney ❤❤❤ , Som Som dearie, special afternoon to you guys. I love you πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹

8. Congratulations Tade.. CEO Rajab foods. God bless your union & keep you both. πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    Shout out to Lee70.. belated birthday wishes mammi πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ many happy returns. Long life, good health & peace of mind.

Happy birthday Mimilove & congratulations to everyone celebrating.

Where's Paris? Emerald, Ms A, Elegant, Chisom.. y'all show your pretty faces soon.

Stay safe everyone! ✌️

1. Good afternoon odun
      Bv Ms A, perxian Paris,NN,Pretty girlie,slutty i hope you're good

2. hey babyboo
      How have you been ??
      Good to see your comment πŸ‘
      Love you .

3. A big thank you to you.. Aameen to your prayers and God bless you too @Odun ❤️😘

9. Hiya Stella😘😘, blog Angels😘😘. Hiyaaaa my darlings. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Hope y'all good, and the day is moving on smoothly. Couldn't meet SP this morning. "Thanks" to this nasty coldπŸ™„. Oki royalty, and BB darlings, thanks for the πŸ—£πŸ—£. 😘😘. Sonia my darling, good to have you back😘😘😘. Tade ❤❤❤, congrats once again o. I'm so happy for you darling. Paris darling, Ms A darling, XP dearie, NN darling, mbok, just say hi ooo. Kinda getting worried. Hope all is well with you ladies😘😘😘😘😘😘. Perxian darling,πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. Chinedum, our comments gate keeper, and Buxomebony, congrats loves😘😘. Thank you Stella for blessing them, may your well never run dry. VB is vaginal birth.

1. Hiya love 😍 😍 😍 hope your afternoon is going smooth ? Enjoy πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. My candy sugar 🍬
      ... God bless you ❣️ ❣️ thanks for the good wishes ❤️

3. @Ms tee darling, hey boo😘😘😘
      @hiya Phoenix darling😘😘😘
      @Blacky dearie, good afternoon😘😘😘
      @Bini, hiya love😘😘😘
      @Hey Sweet Choco baibay😘😘😘
      @Eujiparv darling, I dey house o. Hope you're good😘😘😘
      @Tade❤❤❤, latest IyawoπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Abeg, celebrate today, drink wella (no be water o). So happy for you love. 😘😘😘
      @Sunshine darling, hiya boo😘😘😘

10. When you look back over your life, you can see the faithfulness of God: times where He made a way where you didn’t see a way. You’ve made mistakes that should have held you back, you should be struggling, but God, in His mercy, covered you. He brought you out, and now you’re blessed and fulfilling your purpose. You didn’t get to where you are by yourself. It wasn’t just good breaks; it wasn’t just talent. It was the hand of God. He’s been working behind the scenes in your life, pushing back forces of darkness, lining up the breaks you need.He will never fail you. _Joel Osteen

11. Hi guys, please can you suggest beautiful twin names for me- yoruba and English names.

I don't know the sex so please suggest both Male and female twin names, say 2 boys, 2 girls, 1 boy and a girl.

Thank you.

1. Female-- Eliana&Eliora
      Male----Jamin& jathniel

2. For the girls;
      morireoluwa and momoreoluwa

3. yaaaay congratulations πŸ‘ πŸ™Œ πŸ’– ❤
      Wow I'm so happy 😊 I already feel like an aunt 😭
      Kai God be with you

4. PAUL AND PAULA,EMMANUEL AND EMMANUELLA,PETER AND PAUL,JANE&JOHN,VICTOR&VICTORIA,
      FEYISOLA AND FEYISAYO,TOLANI AND TOLULOPE,GBOLAGADE AND GBOLAHAN,OLUWADUNMININU&OLUWADUNMOMI,OLUWASAYOFUNMI&OLUWASEYIFUNMI,OLUFUNMILAYO&OLUFUNMILOLA, IBIDUNNI&OMODUNBI,ARIKE&AJOKE,ASAKE&ABEKE,OPEYEMI&ADEYEMI,OLUWAMUYIWA&OLUWAMAYOWA,AYOMIDE&AYOBAMI,etc.I hope this helps.

5. Thanks @Praise.We gat plenty twins in my family.

12. Thank you so much for the Love and wishes in SP.. I really love this family πŸ‘ͺ ❤️❤️❤️❤️πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

We are back home o.. Infact we didn't spend an hour there, everything has changed, faster and properly arranged!!!! Glory be to God

Good Afternoon darlingssssss ❤️πŸ’œ❤️πŸ’œ❤️

1. Congratulations Tade πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

2. Awww congratulations Iyawo mi πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ God bless your new home..I am so happy for you

3. Congratulations to you Tade,God bless your home

4. hey my love
      How's business
      I know our lagos bvs would be good to you .

5. Good afternoon Tade

Market will continue to fall on you.

You made me salivate eeh .

No wahala, e go be πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

6. Each and everyone you is Amazing! I'm grateful to you all for the good wishes.. Ire o nitan ni ile gbogbo wa o (Goodness will never leave our household) Aameen

Thank you, thank you, thank you all❣️❣️❣️❣️

7. Congratulations God bless and keep your home

13. VB.. Vaginal birth
    Good afternoon my people
    Off to eat my banga rice with assorted
    This life na only Once!!
    Congrats to Tade once again

Wait ooo
    I just thought of WNB😜😜 and Omogwo folder😁😁
    Yes! Am a child of God and I enjoy blogging

OAP Ada with the Sauce (not atarodo please)😎😎

1. Lolzz good afternoon..OAP Ada with Atarodo Sauce Biko πŸ€£πŸ‘Œ

2. Banga and rice ke. And pple think me eating okro and rice is weird.

3. Lolzzzz πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ okay ooo , you are not aterado.
      Good afternoon

4. Ada Ada.. Omalicha.. Asa nwa 😍😍😍 God bless you for the wishes! Everything good will continue to locate you everyday of your life ❤️

14. BV City Chocolate wants to do a data giveaway to celebrate my BOSS' birthday and she wants five people..

these are the people chosen by my BOSS.. please send me your numbers via sdknewpa@gmail.com for onward transfer to my Boss.

thank you

Blog PA
    bv martins
    bv cynthia iyede
    bv lee 70
    bv eesah

#helloihn

1. Hiya PAπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. Congrats to all the recipients. Thanks City chocolate, may God bless you.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Good afternoon blog PA
      God bless you city chocolate

3. Congrats to them , expecially my darling Essa

4. The party have started πŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎ

15. Welcome to IHN, good afternoon yard people.

16. Goodafternoon Stella mama, darling PA n lovely BvsπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•.. A cold afternoon in d city of lagos.
    Make una enjoy

17. Have a good day😍😍😍😍

18. Try A Jehova Witness owned hospital , they will respect your choice even if you are worn out.

Or go to prime medical, but they put their patients first before beliefs...

In short do a home birth or midwife home.

Goodluck.

19. Good afternoon everyone.
    Love the sign out post and congratulations to the Giveaway people.

20. Time for accountability has come..good day bvs..

1. Good afternoon dear. Where have you been ?

2. Eujiparv, I travelled and where I was had terrible network.dear.
      How re u dear?

21. Beautiful afternoon to u all.
    Congrats to the bvs.

22. FTM is First Time Mom, poster you will pay me o.

23. Good afternoon
    It's my Mum's birthday today and I'm grateful to God for sparing her life.

Happy birthday Mama.

For the sex selection during Ovulation, I tried it and it worked for me after 2 girls. I don't know if it was just a coincidence.

Port Harcourt Iya Ibeji,
    I wish you safe delivery.

1. Happy birthday to your mum

2. Happy birthday to Mummy Waju long life and prosperity..Thank you for giving us lovely Waju

3. Happy birthday to your MumπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. I see lots of celebration going on in your household, may it continue like that

4. Happy birthday to your mom

5. Good afternoon waju
      Happy birthday to your mum, God will continue to keep her in good health

6. Happy birthday to your mum

more life & blessings to herπŸ™πŸΎ

7. Happy birthday to your mom.. Longlife and prosperity ❣️

8. Happy birthday to your mum

24. Good afternoon to y'all on here and i pray that God be kind to y'all IJN.πŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ™πŸ™‡IHN rocks...

25. Martins, please how do I stop my phone(infinix hot 9 play) from sucking data,my subscription doesn't last,if I try to change the network strength to 3G from 4G to see if it'll reduce data consumption, my phone won't connect to internet.

1. Hi @Anon 14:10..The apps running at the background which needs Data are consuming your data..

What you need? An app that freezes app which you select at the moment..

Go to your store and search for Greenify(it has a green leaf logo) or Quarantine App freezer..

Any of the above app can freeze any app which you select,which you can unfreeze later..

The moment you freeze an app;you won't be updated or get any notification until you unfreeze;and that save a your data..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Even my hot 8 is sucking data like mad & i was thinking it's Airtel people ooo, so it's my phone all this while 😩🀦🏽‍♀️

3. Thank you Martins,God bless you.
      Twins Squared,God bless you richly

26. Hi everyone,
    Welcome IHN
    Having sex on ovulation day for a baby boy works..I have a few testimonies.
    VB means Vaginal Birth. Poster with twin pregnancy, the route by which you give birth is determined by the leading twin (the 1st twin), if the presentation is cephalic (head first) you are allowed to birth vaginally if other factors are normal. So, the most important thing is you get a specialist(Obs/Gynae) managing you.
    Have fun guys

1. Yes you are right. If the leading baby is breech, forget it , you can't birth your baby vaginally.
      Do a scan when your pregnancy is almost due from 37 weeks and it'll determine the mode of delivery. But remember nothing is guaranteed, the second baby may still be delivered by CS.

2. Hi Black slimyπŸ€—
      πŸ€—πŸ€— Twin squared..
      speaking from experience.

27. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

28. Good afternoon beautiful BVs, Stella VB means Vaginal birth.

29. That calculation for gender selection is true if your MP is regular and you know how to target your ovulation.
    I tried it with prayer for my 3rd baby when I needed a girl and God granted my heart desire.

Add faith and see how it goes.

Una good afternoon.

30. Good afternoon bvs.

Thanks Doctor A and the dentist writer. Knowledge is power.

31. For the Bv pregnant with twins.
    You could try Save a life mission hospital, Port Harcourt.
    Check them online( google them).
    They are very good.
    Stella VB means Vagina Birth

32. Good afternoon neighbours πŸ‘‹

Stella that choosing of baby gender works ohπŸ˜€
    So those of you that are still giving birth, try it ohhhπŸ˜›

Poster with twins, I beg you to consider CS if your doctor says that is best for you.
    You can get a second opinion, to be sure, but don't play with your life and that of your babies.

Virginal Birth and CS, all nations birth. The most important thing is that babies and mothers are alive.

Peace ✌

33. Good afternoon beautiful Bvs..Please where is BV Jerusalem..Stella this blog na university oh I am really learning a lot abeg its time to give us certificate of degree oh...Dr Atangwho thank you for this enlightment..I will save it and I hope it works.

Shoutout to everyone on this blog. I have a special number dedicated to you..Yes you, you and you.. Put on your ear pieces and listen
    🎢🎢 You are beautiful o no matter what they say, words can't bring you down ohhh..We are beautiful in every single way, words can't bring you down🎢🎢 So don't you bring me down, don't you bring me down today🎢🎢 Kisses 😍😍😍😍

1. Phoenix darling, thanks for the song😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. I hope Jerusalem is fine, looked out for him earlier.

2. Good afternoon my darling sister . Hope you are doing great ?

3. Good afternoon phoenix,thanks for the song. I was waiting for Jerusalem comments on life no balance post. I hope he's good and to all bvs passing one challenge or the other never give up, God will give everyone us a testimony that sounds like a lie

34. Stella what is the update with our BV abroad and the post to be dedicated to her..

35. Good day peeps! Everyday is a learning process. I have learnt new stuff from IHNs today.

36. thanks mrs stella for this post, how to choose
    the sex of your child. your blog is the best.

37. IHN don land, I troway salute from here to my yard people.

Stella, VB means virginal birth, I know couple of good hospitals in Port Harcourt used by my in-laws but can't recommend cos I've never used them.

E go be✌️

Make una stay safe 😘😍

38. This comment has been removed by the author.

39. dear FTM,no doctor derives joy in advising a mom to have a c/s if there are no indications for it.
    Plz reset the Hebrew woman;God go do am for me mentality.
    Women that have had c/s are not 2nd class women,having a VB doesn't give u an edge either.
    In my practice, I've seen women hold tenaciously to this belief that most end up having the c/s only to have a dead baby. Some have had VB only to have third/4th degree tear and other complications.
    That you carry a baby for 9 months & deliver without any gbege(either via c/s or VB) should be a humbling experience, if u doubt it ask families of those that lost loved ones.
    If your obstetrician sees no indication for a c/s,he/she wouldn't even bring it up,but if there's a need my dear have it done and have your life healthy baby.
    I have had patients that voluntarily opt in for a c/s even when they can successfully have a VB.

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ. You have it said it all. This Hebrew woman talk is too religious. One's concern should be that both mother, and the baby are alive.

40. Also Dr, some people don't have regular cycle.. i.e 28 cycle.
    How can they achieve this gender selection?

41. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

42. Ihn.
    Stella, the sex selection explained above works. VB means vagina birth.
    Have a beautiful afternoon bvs

43. I know my advice is unsolicited but I will give it.
    Twin pregnancies are not as simple as the single ones so follow your doctors advise. It is not about what you want,
    don't Insist on VB If consultant suggests otherwise.

Doctors consider the risk to the babies, risk to mother, age and a lot of other factors. No serious minded gynaecologist will recommend csection for the fun of it.

All the best, God has got you.

44. Good day blogfamz.

Hearty congratulations to all recipients

1. Hiya Ebony. Congrats to youπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

45. Gud day everyone,hope our day is going on beautifully as expected.still be hopeful dere is still time for dat great sales u re expecting today.✌️✌️✌️✌️