Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IHN

Thursday, August 27, 2020

THURSDAY IHN

I salute you!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Good day house.....
What kind of business can one start with 50k?who has started a business with 50k and can boast of reeking in at least 500k?

I am asking becos of the 50k giveaway for business that we do here...
Are there any success stories?

Let's talk!!!

RE - Uterine prolapse

Good day Stella Nwanyioma. I hope this mail doesn't enter your SPAM pot. I just read Tuesday IHN and saw the post of the new mum with Uterine prolapse. If you can reach her or post this for her to see, I advise she visits her gynaecologist and ask to be referred to a Physiotherapist. 

She can as well walk into any Physiotherapy unit (I'd advise in a teaching hospital), ask to see a Physiotherapist and explain her predicament. She is having the uterine prolapse because the pelvic floor muscles (the muscles that hold the organs in place) are weak and need strengthening. The weakness is as result of trauma during childbirth. 

The physiotherapist will use an electronic device to strengthen those muscles and also teach her pelvic floor muscle exercises. She shouldn't be afraid, with the right treatment, she will get better.
Thank you Stella
Concerned BV.

Thank you so much......

Eat Your Fruits Instead of Drinking Them.

Fruits are very healthy. They are loaded with water, fiber, vitamins and antioxidants.
Studies have repeatedly linked eating fruit to a reduced risk of several diseases, such as heart disease, diabetes, cancer etc.

Because fruits contain fiber and various plant compounds, their sugars are generally digested very slowly and do not cause major spikes in blood sugar levels.

However, the same does not apply For fruits juice.

Real fruit juices lack the fiber and chewing resistance provided by whole fruits.
This makes fruit juice much more likely to spike your blood sugar levels.
It also makes it way too easy to consume too much in one sitting.

To eat is a necessity but to eat intelligently is an art!!

Thank you so much babes...

HAIR REGROWTH REMEDY NEEDED

Please who can suggest something or ways I can regrow my front hair. Have tried virtually everything, but I’m open to more solutions. Thanks.

Wetin chop am in the first place?cos if you treat it and keep doing what chopped it,it will rechop...

245 comments:

1. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍 Enjoy the rest of todayπŸ‘Œ

2. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

3. Good day beautiful people❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ₯°

GCN happy half birthday to Kamkam,your post was hilarious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚happy freedom to you too🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️πŸ’‹

Yo people!!!!! Hope you’re good...

1. Good day Nkay with the nice smile
      Happy half birthday to your cutie Lady G

2. Nkay darling Good afternoon thanks for the shout out

3. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Thanks Nkay and DeHeroine.. Luv u guyz..😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

4. I salute you too stella

Some of my friends has stopped talking to me because I decided to be useless to them like they were useless to me.πŸ˜‚ All my life it seem I am using money to buy friends. So now I am like if you want to be my friend just be my friend. I will give you nothing. Even when I have the thing my friends ask for I don't give them. After all they give me nothing so I give them nothing back in return. that's my method now and everybody is vexing.

A young guy who I render help to in church from his secondary school to University days. Came to tell me he needs money he wants to get married. I purposely didn't give him only for the same boy to walk past me without greeting me. I think say na dream but he walked back again staring me in the eye, stood beside me and walked off. Since then no greeting even the wife he introduced to me has stopped greeting me. This was someone that cannot do without being courteous to me.

Imagine my electrician would come and complain about his house rent , children school fees for years now and I will give him. Only for me to ask him to tell his wife I need a cake to gift someone. I just thought let me patronize the wife o. They really billed me more than the price outside. I priced it to the same price outside and he told me his wife can't do it for that price with a squeezed face.
    do you know they didn't do the cake and three months later came to me that his father died and he is the first son and will need to carry the responsibility of everything, he asked I help him in whatever way I can. Nonsense.

Human beans are loyal as long as they get something from you. USERS.

1. It's great that you have advised yourself. Dey nor dey pass anybody go anywhere abeg,as my husband always says. Nonsense and nyama nyama.

5. In House News.....
    Belated Happy Birthday Candy and her twinny. I hope that you and your twin enjoyed the day. Sending you both my best wishes and blessings for a happy and prosperous year to come.

6. You are good seed. You don’t know the amazing things God has in store for you. Why don’t you start seeing yourself the right way? Instead of focusing on what you don’t have, how big the obstacles are, the mistakes you’ve made, start focusing on the fact that you’re a person of destiny. The Creator of the Universe handpicked you for this particular time. It’s your time to shine. It’s your time to step into new levels. Joel Osteen

7. Hello, how are you? Stay blessed and stay safe

8. A beautiful afternoon to you my lovelies. Muah, muah, muah, muah, muah. Hope y'all are having a good day, and if not, hang in there, the weekend is almost here. Just "breezed" in to say hiyaaaaaa. Will sit back to read (and reply) comments. Sign out meme is on point. Be good my darlings. Muah. Muah. Muah. Muah. Muah. (No vex o, emojis are on small vac, side eyes at Oga recapta. It's even boooring to my eyes sef!)

1. Sweetyyyyy, Please post my cake for me oπŸ€—

2. Sweetie belated happy birthday darling.

3. Muah muah muah to you too dear.ay the rest of your day be blissful Ezigbote mmadu 😍. Emojis are not boring to my eyes but colofulπŸ’™πŸ’—πŸ’šπŸ’›

4. @ Phoenix darling, hiyaaaaa
      @Tbabe, ah, e haff finish o.
      @Candix dearie, thanks sooo much.
      @Bemore, I meant my comments without emojis are boring to my eyes. Me, say emojis are boring ke! Lai lai.

5. @Playstore, hiyaaaa dearie. Hope your day's ok?

6. Muah to you candy
      Goooooo afternoooon

9. There are so many businesses to start with 50k but the return of 500k is what I am not sure of!!

Hello guys!!

10. Good pm to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ stay having a swell time wherever you are at.❤πŸ˜˜πŸ’žπŸ˜ IHN ROCKS...

11. HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY TO YOU CANDY😍

12. Holla guysπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’œ

@Tade my loveπŸ₯°πŸ’–πŸ₯°πŸ’œπŸ’‹πŸ’‹thanks for the shout out on SP this morning 😍😍

@Tbabe Hunnie πŸ₯°πŸ’œπŸ’‹πŸ’‹ how's you?

Thanks for the hair growth remedy πŸ™πŸ™

Ciao πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Sweetie,I am fine. Just feeling the pains of my workout last night and this morning.

2. Hey sweet paris,i hope you are good

13. Good Afternoon Everyone, Hope your day is going well?

14. Stella I salute you specially. Hey guys! Are we good?
    Kim nana how are you babe?

15. Hey Candilicious, happy birthday to you & your twin sis. Grow big, shine & fulfil destiny. πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Congratulations to everyone celebrating too. πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

50k business? I'll suggest raw foodstuff business.. people must buy foodstuff on a daily basis.

16. I salute you too Stella and all Beevees.

*How To Retrieve Your Money After You Have Been Scammed*

I am sharing a knowledge today on "Tips on how to retrieve your money after you have been scammed".

Please read careful and learn.

20% of social media users and shoppers have been scammed at one point or the other, either large bucks or small money and It's quite painful.

Many people don't always know what to do, so today am sharing with you things you do, when you realize a page you paid for a service or goods is ghosting you:

1. Screenshot all previous chats across all messaging app (IG and WhatsApp or FB).

2. Write out the Full name and account number of the page or person.

3. Go to the last notification your bank sent you after you made the payment (via mobile app or text).

4. Go to the last notification your bank sent you after you made the payment (via mobile app or text) copy out the "TRANSACTION ID NUMBER".

5. Go to any branch of the scam artist's bank (the bank the scammer uses), ask to see the CUSTOMER SERVICE in charge of FRAUD.

6. If you can, print out all those chats with the scammer, and submit it.

While you are there, send an email to SCAMMER'S BANK and copy CBN FRAUD DESK *(anticorruptionunit@cenbank.org).* this will ginger the bank to take it up fast.

What should you expect from this? The culprit/suspects account will be PLACED ON HOLD.

Meaning he/she cannot transfer or withdraw until they visit the bank, and when they do, the bank will contact the police and the suspect when proven guilty will sign a waiver allowing the bank to refund your money.
    #copied

17. In house news is here.

50k can start groundnuts biz.

Una doh o.

18. Gud to be back,glo network no get joy.

19. INH has landed, GOODDAY everyone.

20. Good afternoon BVs how is the day going. Hope cool

21. Question on Hair regrowth remedy

Do you wear wigs a lot? That is the number one front hair chopper. So, to begin with, you might have to ditch your wigs for a while, then perhaps trim the hair to low cut and then allow it to grow with rice water therapy (soak raw rice in water for 3 days and seive, use the water to wash your hair regularly (its stinky though)) and applying shea butter. It will take a while, but you'll see improvements.

1. I only do wigs and my edges are full

2. How do wigs chop off front hair? I've been wearing wigs for ages, instead I shave mine to get a well lined edge. Or u guys use glue with ur wigs?

22. IHN don land..A very goodafternoon to everyone..50k is enouhh to start food stuff market ,i knw of of someone who started foodstuff market with 50k she is doing verywell now, recenty she bought a motorbike 4 the hubby ,he is using it 4 transportation . 50k can also start pourlty nd vegetage garden business.thanks

23. I doubt there is any 50k job that one will see d income of 500k,things are really costly,with 50k one must be very strict b4 she can see gain of 5k,customers sef one buy on credit,may God help us.

24. 50k business..πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” to yield 500k.. Chaii..

The time na de koko oo, with consistency self. During this buhari regime self..πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

Abeg if there are ideas make we tap inside oo

25. Good afternoon beautiful BVs @Essa @Odun @Excited Courtsey @Tade @GCN @Choco Noir @Candy @OAP Ada @BaeisBEULAH @Mimi Love @Ms Tee Thank you all for the shoutouts..I realy appreciate you wonderful ladies and I heart you guys alot. Candy I hope you danced very well..Congratulation Uzu Anuwuli...BV Nkiru Iwuchukwu, Ms A, Hottie4SDK, Pretty Girlie, Queen Bee, Chi Aju Mbaise, Hydrogen, Niklaus and other wonderful people yet to show face..Kisses wherever you are

Thank you Sapio Jules, Concerned BV and our Dietician for all the tips for healthy living and well being..May God continue to bless you..

1. Good afternoon Phoenix darling. Muah muah muah. I no dance o. Can't dance to save myself.

2. Phoenix mammi πŸ’•πŸ’•

3. Phoenix boo. Do have a good dayπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Thanks phoenix love.😍😍😍😍😍.
      Where is fan emmanuel, Amanda favour,mama amanda, miss Kapusu, hope u guyz are ok?

26. All I see here is the sign out meme. I've learned never to defend the truth whenever I say it, for it always defend itself. I don't have to stress myself that much when I am right over a thing.

Something great happened to me few minutes ago. Isn't this God so great and merciful unto me? I don't know what life would have been without the grace of God upon my life. My life today is a testimony. My transition is anchored on God's faithfulness.

Pease friends, appreciate this God for me. He has done a great thing for me.

1. Thank God for you

2. I appreciate God for you teejay

3. Thank God for you Teejay. Your life is indeed a testimony. πŸ™

4. Praise God for what he has done, doing and will do.

SHE

5. I thank God Almighty for making you happy,and may it be permanent in your life.

6. Thank God for you. I pray for more wins.

27. IHN IS HERE. Good afternoon everyone.50k can start snacks and pastry business on a small scale provided there is a good location or people to supply those products to. Peanuts burgers, plantain chips, chinchin , etc to start with.

28. Pls who knows any home remedies for non alcoholic fatty liver disease

29. I would suggest jewelry for the business start up, you can make triple profit from the sales of jewelries especially when you are in a good location.. The key to any business success Is consistency, availability, and good customer management. The beginning may seem rough, just keep pushing.

30. 50K to earn 500k?
    Except you use it to play Baba Ijebu,Lotto,Nairabet or Whatever game you are sure of winning..

No legitimate Business in Nigeria can give you 500k profit in one business transaction..

**Note the word PROFIT above**

If you are saying making 100k or 120k in profit;yes you can..and that is when a demand is high.

Note this point:

1) You aren't the only one selling whichever product it is you are marketing..

2) If for instance you bought a product for #5000;what's the highest you can sell it? Will your customers return when they find a seller selling more affordable?
    So you have to give it the best price..and best price means a little profit..

Some Bvs were called out years ago for even selling with #1000 PROFIT while others in the market sell for #500 PROFIT..

3) The economy isn't too favourable for products that aren't essentials..

Even if you are selling foodstuff;you CAN NEVER make a profit of 500k with 50k..
    Even with 100k;you can't..

Except you sell your products on Instagram with hype;forget it..

I am stating this categorically here;and if you say otherwise,state your own facts while naming the business..

The world of Business is more of hype and loans;but who will tell you?

You can run a small scale Business with 50k capital;but if you are thinking of making 500k in profit,the capital has to increase too,and the demand has to be equal as well..

It's a matter of time,patience,determination and perseverance..

If you lack any of the above;just don't bother looking for a shop or running business online..

@MARTINS

1. πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

2. You are absolutely right πŸ‘

3. I agree with you Martins. Your comment is the honest truth.
      Even on Instagram,there are so many vendors.it is a survival of the fittest o.

4. I agree with you, that 500k return is not feasible. Essentials like food items, cooking gas, drinks etc can yield quick profit with consistency & sales.

31. Stella na serious case abeg.
    wetin be it will rechop ?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜„

32. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
    I just called my younger sister to congratulate as she finished a major project.
    I mistakenly tell her 'Just tell me what you want'
    This pikin didn't hesitate to answer
    'Ada,just give me that Kolo under your bed'

Mo ya end call
    Kolo that am preserving for January!! Kolework!!

Good afternoon my people
    @GCN( Lady G) congrats on your daughter's half year, may she continue to give you joy

I would be watching out for the 50k business ideas, side hustle loading...
    Wait!!just to let you know;
    Mo ferun yin gidigan ( typed as pronounced)😁😁😁

33. Ihn welcome.
    I also need remedy to regrow my front hair. Been using castor oil for sometime now, no visible result yet. Let me go and read comments.

1. Chebe powder, it itches though. Mix it with shea butter or any hair cream of choice

2. Thank you Lady S. I will get it when next I see those Niger women. I hardly see them here.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

34. Good afternoon everyone,thank God I met ihn today, happy belated birthday Candy, More fruitful years in Jesus name.

35. Remedy for hair growth: If you can lay your hands on cow milk oil, the odour is awful but it works like magic. 😘
    If you have FulanisπŸ™„ hawking cow milk in your area you can ask them.

36. Belated happy birthday to you Candy and your twinny.msy God grant your heart desires.

Good afternoon all.

37. @Pretty Girlie Boo I'm sorry for the loss of your MomπŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜žπŸ˜ž God comfort you and your family at this time..RIP to her!

Stay strong babeπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. Oh! Pretty girlie, so sorry about your Mum. May God comfort y'all. You're in my prayers, darling.

2. Chai And I just asked after her...Naaa Mehn May your mom's soul rest in peace, Pretty Girlie..I am so sorry for your loss..

3. Ahhhhhhhhh. Didn't know @pretty girlie lost her mum. So so sorry dearie. May the good Lord comfort you and your family in a time like this.

4. Ohh!!! Pretty girlie so so sorry for the loss of your mum.I understand how you feel right now please stay strong

38. Good afternoon BVs
    Welcome IHN.
    Still enjoying my maternity leaveπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Have a nice day guys 😘😘😘

1. Hiya Bianca. Enjoy it abeg

2. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

39. Double salute to you too!
    With 50k, one can start buying and selling food items. U buy from the local communities and resell with almost 100% profit in major cities...

40. Bread supply business. Slow and steady, Good afternoon everyone

41. To be honest,I don't know the kind of business 50k can do (for an educated person).
    Don't forget you will need a space/shop,and other stuff you need to start with.like table,chairs or other items depending on the kind of business. Naira no get value like that. Except of course you want to sell online.

1. I started my online clothing business with Just 40k and God has been so wonderful to me

42. IHN don land.

Holla amigos, hope our day is going on well?

Stella, there are business one can do with 50k example foodstuffs, food seasonings, soft drinks and water, frozen food. All these yield profit, but brings more profits if the profit make is reinvested in the business and not spent. Reeking in 500k is in how many months?

Make una stay safe.✌️✌️

43. Twice as tall is one mad album. Guy is good.

No matter how late I sleep sha I'm always up by 5am. I'm never late for anything. E shock them today.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚This my playfulness is never a distraction. Even now I'm playing and I have something to do ooo. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I'm dashing Kidd small votes with people's phones..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lunch in a bit.

44. IHN we welcome thee, 50k for 500k? Ko possible raara 🀣, when you feed from it, pay bills, take care of yourself and your family, saving in this hard time is a huge work, businesses are dying down, I don't think it's possible biko

45. Happy Belated birthday SDK. The angel of our time. You are a voice and blessing to your generation. The glory of the lord will always be upon you. Your present position is the least you will ever be in wealth. Like the early you will soar higher and higher. God bless you so much for making yourself available for God to use in for humanity.

@cendy baby. Happy belated birthday to you. May every step you take henceforth be ordered by God. Amen

1. Hiya Zaram dearie, thanks sooo much, love

46. The sign out meme is great. Lol, Stella and the rechopping comment.

47. Good day bvs.. I came late today..
    Thanks for d wishes on my daughter half birthday..

Wetin chop am in the first place?cos if you treat it and keep doing what chopped it,it will rechop...Stella, dis ur comment off me abeg.. The lyrics make sense die.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

48. Good afternoon beautiful people.

49. Good afternoon people.
    50k can do palm oil business,get from cheap areas and resell. Or better still store till it becomes scarce then sell for double the price it was bought. Food condiments too,egusi,dried ponmo,ogbono. It can even do okrika business (you don't have to start with bale,you can select from bale and resell for higher amount). Of course one will start small with that amount but with patience and perseverance the business will bloom. Making 500k is feasible but it won't be an immediate thing. Business takes time so one has to be very patient and determined

50. Yes, 50k is more than enough to start a business, I started my ponmo business with less than that, I started when a bag was 30k, I started with half bag of 1200 PCs,I raised the money from the Ankara business Stella Paid Ola to give me.today I'm grateful,I have added crayfish,and dry bonga fish, and I Paid in full for my fashion designing training, though ponmo has increased in price, but Mo matter what, you will still get your gain, sell something that a common man needs,there's no day I don't touch money, I have piggy account where I drop money monthly, most importantly ,discipline yourself not to eat all your gain o.

Belated birthday wishes to candy