Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toni Braxton Shares Shocking Beauty Secret..

Saturday, August 01, 2020

Toni Braxton Shares Shocking Beauty Secret..

WOOOW!!!!

Please oh,if you have used yours down there and not sanitized it and not sure if you have an STD or an STI please do not take it near your eyes ooooooo

50 comments:

1. Stella why are you shouting?😁🀣🀣

On a serious note, why would you not clean, sanitize it b4 using it near your eyes.

1. Just buy a Foreo please,It exfoliates and vibrates with a time setting. Vibrator can embarrass you if you take it traveling or leave it where people can see it.

2. The Original Shugar Girl1 August 2020 at 15:42

Stella this your dogh
    E don hear sontin wey strong

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜„

1. I swear that dog don suffer. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I'll try this with mine πŸ’ƒ

1. So you have vibrator? No wonder! Omokomo

2. Every lady needs a vibrator but I won't be trying this πŸ¦‹

4. Lols 🀣 pls how does it work?it's doesn't look like a d**k naw

1. It stimulates blood circulation on the face, which overtime, dimishes the appearance of wrinkles and/or prevent them from forming.

1. You didn't even wait for an explanation before you condemned it! Omo Naija!

6. Stella you have killed me with laughter. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. The vibration stimulates collagen.

1. @Blackey
      Vibrator expert, please let me ask you.
      Where does it stimulate collagen and...
      what does it stimulate when used down below?
      😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

2. @ Anon, it stimulates the muscles and the G-SportπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

8. Replies
    1. Yes i need Jesus ooooo no be say you talk am

9. I need this in my life

10. Is it used for face massage?

11. Hmmmmm this post isn't for me. I move to the next post

12. Women and beauty is like akara and bread

13. So some girls actually insert this thing into their vagina?
    🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐

1. @Nnukwu Nwanyi
      You seem to be a Nnukwu expert, tell us more, what
      do you use "this type" to do and which do you insert'
      into the vagina? 😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

2. Then how do you use it??? Please don’t tell me google is my friend. I can’t google such questions.

3. I’m the some girlsπŸ˜©πŸ™„

4. 18:02, it's used on the clit. Just turn it on and hold it to the clit, the vibration will have you cuming like mad.πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

5. Thanks for being real my people @Gwagon and @miss Aboki. Perhaps I should consider getting 1πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”...

6. @Aboki
      No wonder you are always vibrating on this blog.
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. @Mia
      You mean for their being lewd and vain?😏😏😏😏😏😏

14. Stella dear, this your dog don see and hear 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. This table don scatter I swear.

16. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ you sure say I no go try this thing so

17. I’ll sure try dis tonight

18. Haa Toni,vibrator?
    'covers face'
    You should use clarisonic facial set,not this.
    Iyama!

19. Just say Botox liar

1. Take it easy,we know she uses lots of fillers.
      Focus on the device,the new device.

20. Lol! Hot sperm will do better job.

21. Obviously the vibration increase circulation. Don't understand the shouting.

22. Please is this same the vibrator that women used on their privates parts? How do one used it in their face because they don't seems to be a hold in the face. So where will it enter? Stella please purblished.

23. Stella this your akuko has seen chonchin🀣🀣

24. Pls gentle men and women, this vibrator is't acceptable in the site of God.

25. The dog sef shock🀣🀣🀣

26. U can't bring it near ur eye, but u can suck pussy n dick, what's d differencd