Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Wordless Post

30 comments:

1. If America sneezes, most countries including Nigeria will catch cold. So I support praying for Trump to continue peacefully.
    It's only the rich that want Trump out, we the masses want everyone to stay in naija in other to fix it. By the time coro kills dem here,they will fix our hospitals, by the time abroad Universities reject their kids, they will fix our schools, by the time they announce all the dollars they hide in abroad, they will invest here,by the time they suffer generally like us, they will improve naija. By the time Trump calls them shithole and corpse,they will stay here.
    Ooh Lord,may Trump win again. As he is the only president that is not a politician. Amen.

1. Abeg, l don’t care about all that shit hole crap.
      May he not win again. Period!

2. He will win again.

2. Good
    That's their conviction
    Freedom of worship, freedom of association'

3. 1 Timothy 2:1 I urge, then, first of all, that petitions, prayers, intercession and thanksgiving be made for all people— 2 for kings and all those in authority, that we may live peaceful and quiet lives in all godliness and holiness.
    3 This is good, and pleases God our Savior, 4 who wants all people to be saved and to come to a knowledge of the truth.
    🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

4. He doesn't need your prayers he will win

5. Is this for comic relief?
    Or it is for real !!!

1. It's for real

2. Choco baibay, are you minding them. The other, one held a funeral service for George Floyd, said he traced his roots to the East. 🙄🙄🙄.

3. Wow @anon and Slimzy I thought it was a joke

@ Candy boo I mean this is just ridiculous Nigeria is on fire , peoole are dying, a lot of women and children are have been raped and hacked. The governments is taking advantage of her citizen and people that probably don't have an international passport or an American visa are neglecting their burning home 😳
      I mean as Christains we should pray for one another but this right here is hypocritical.

6. Hmmmmmmmm 😁😁😁😀😀😁😁😀😀

1. What is really going on? I follow you do hmmmmm

7. How this life take balance with this nonsense?

8. First it was the burial of George Floyd, now it's Vote for Donald Trump.

Imo state should be added to the States of the U.S.A

1. Oh! You also saw that one

2. Onye nzuzu🙄

3. Say waaaaaa????

Burial for Floyd?
      What a wooow !!!
      But the North is on fire smh

9. we never finish praying for Nigeria,na where everything dey work for them that i will now come and be praying for them,mbanu. make I channel my energy into getting a good job

10. what is going on? This must be a joke.

11. This is so silly. It is like praying for a rich man to continue to grow in wealth, without praying for your own household. Pray for Buhari. The catholic church has always prayed for Nigeria non stop. Nigeria needs your prayers. Trump is not winning again.

12. No wonder Imo State has the highest unemployment rate. Jobless pastor

13. Nigerians need to realize that not all of us stole money to be here and stop wishing evil. You like him because he sends immigrants away? Half of the professors in American Universities are immigrants!. You still like him, Silicon Valley, Durham research triangle, New York LA, Chicago big and small corporations were built and are run by largely immigrants. Google, Apple, WhatsApp, PayPal etc were either founded in part or whole by immigrants so in fighting immigration, he is destroying the nation. Like the Dean of Havard told him, half of Havard faculty are immigrants. Its similar in almost every university, hospitals, corporations and all areas of American life. Trump's MOTHER came in from Scotland so he is a first generation immigrant. Let him start the war on Mrs HARRIS, he lives in a glass house!

14. So this Pastor ignored Nigeria and its numerous issues to pray for Donald Trump.Hmmmm...make I no talk